MaidOMatic

186 Reviews

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

2705 Juan Tabo Blvd NE A-4
Albuquerque, NM 87112
United States
505-379-3154
Featured

Billy thinks you should try

Billy B gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Rating
Featured

Bruce thinks you should try

Bruce R gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Rating
Featured
Bea S gave MaidOMatic a 4 star Rating
Featured

Listen, My name is Brett Roberts and l seldom write reviews. I'm just to busy. I'm sitting on a John Deere 310 G backhoe right now writing this review only because Maid-O-Matic did that good of a job for me. I promise you that this company communicated with me which is a big deal in my profession. T... See More

3/02/21

The staff are always friendly and professional. We have used MaidOMatic to do routine cleanings at our house for the past few months and just had them do a moving clean for our rental. They always do a fantastic job and they left our old rental spotless! We plan to continue to use them at our new residence.

Diana Martín gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you Diana! Our entire company appreciates your review. We enjoy working with you very much! :)
2/26/21

We had our initial clean this week and could not be happier. They were punctual, considerate, thorough and friendly. We felt very comfortable having them in our home.

Ruben Ramírez gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank You Ruben, we appreciate your business. I'm happy that we were able provide a good service for you and your family. :)
2/24/21

They were on time, worked diligently to get everything done, satisfied all my needs and expectations and I would highly recommend MaidOMatic!

Noah Domínguez gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for taking time out of your day to rate us, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. :)
2/22/21

Love coming home after they’ve been here! Looks and smells so fresh and clean. Wish I could have they come every week. Recommend to everyone!

Luca Saldaña gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you Luca, We appreciate your busienss. Please call anytime! :)
2/20/21

They showed up on time and worked very hard to make my house look like New again. Thank you for all your hard work.

Pol Pescador gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for your business, we appreciate it! Please call again, :)
2/18/21

Excellent cleaning. Very professional and courteous staff. I am so pleased with their service. Highly recommend.

Madeleine Curmi gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for taking time to review our company and our crew. :)
2/15/21

A really great service - responded quickly to initial enquiry and we were able to secure the clean within a few days. Super high standard and great to deal with. Definitely be using the team again!

Maddison May gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to working with you again. :)
2/12/21

My house looks amazing! Thank you! The team arrived with lots of energy and their attention to detail was fantastic! Will definitely use this fabulous service again.

Esmeralda Belen gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank You and the crew appreciates everything you said as well as the entire company. Thanks for calling again. Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our company. :)
2/11/21

We used MaidOMatic for our move out cleaning for a rental property. The team were great. On time and the cleaning completed was fantastic. I'm now considering using them on a regular basis for my new property.

Tabitha Avery gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you very much for your thoughtful review. It was a pleasure working for you and we look forward to working with you again. :)
2/08/21

MaidOMatic offers an amazing cleaning service! They are fast, friendly, professional and very accommodating. They do a great job in record time. This is the second time I've used them and will definitely be back! Highly recommended!

Kautzer Huffman gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you, our staff appreciates hearing great things about their work. We appreciate your business. Please call again. :)
2/06/21

Fantastic job cleaning our house. Would highly recommend!

Emily Evelyn gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for your reviews. :)
2/04/21

We have been using the services of MaidOMatic ever since our wonderful support person and house cleaner had to leave. We have been thoroughly impressed with the services, including their timely responsiveness to our requests. The team is pet-friendly, courteous, and accommodating to very high standards.

Dane Brooks gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Just want to say Thank You Dane, it is very nice of you to take time out of your day to think of us and give us such gleaming review. :) Teri
2/02/21

Place was cleaner than when we moved in. Fantastic job!

Reinger Allis gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you! I'm happy we could help.
1/31/21

Excellent service. Went above and beyond to get two properties with some challenging requests, looking like new! I definitely recommend MaidOMatic!

Walter Edison gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you, it was a pleasure working with you. Please call again if you should need any help. :)
1/29/21

Very professional and personal. I like the friendly and attentive attitudes from the staff. Efficient and attentive to details.

Tina Rueben gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you Tina, we appreciate your feedback. Teri
1/27/21

We love MaidOMatic! They do a fantastic job every single time. They come when they say they will, and they are excellent with their communication. I have been extremely impressed by them and am so happy I found them!

Sandy Junker gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank You Sandy, we appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write this review. Teri
1/25/21

MaidOMatic is great. I love how clean and organized my place is after they visit. And they are taking all the precautions for entering my home

Gleichner Powers gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you, we try to go above and beyond when it comes to disinfecting. I'm happy we were able to help. Thank you for your review. Teri
1/23/21

Recently hired MaidOMatic to come clean our house and they did an excellent job! Everything looks fantastic. Highly recommend!

Sally Neville gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
1/21/21

Really easy to complete booking and great communication during the process. Arrived during stated arrival window, house was spotless. Was really impressed.

Romaguera Nilles gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
1/19/21

Great cleaners. They always have a smile on their face and they clean fast and efficiently. They did everything that was asked of them and more. I pray for the best for this service.

Don London gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
1/17/21

Great friendly service. Excellent job cleaning our house. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Cody Sanders gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
1/15/21

MaidOMatic did an excellent job cleaning my house. They worked quickly and efficiently and missed almost nothing. Their supervisor also went over everything with close attention to details and they all worked hard to please me. I recommend them and will have them back.

Demetrius Doney gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you Don, we appreciate your business. Please give us a call if you need help again. Thank you!
1/13/21

I would definitely suggest this place and service they provided my home was excellent. I was so amazed how detailed cleaning they do sincerely. Thanks to you all.

Cremin Cuc gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for reviewing us, I'm glad that you appreciated our work and that you'll be recommending us. Thank you
11/10/20

I was totally pleased with the quality of the employees. They swerve very through in cleaning my home. I recommend Maid O Matic to everyone for your home cleaning.

Pat Kelley gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you Pat, we enjoyed working for you. Thanks for reviewing us. Thank you, :)
10/23/20

This company has been great! Very receptive to feedback and they have worked hard to make sure all of our cleaning needs have been met. Thank you.

Madison Sybil gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business very much! :)

We own several rental properties and it's always disappointing to see one of your properties returned in terrible shape whenever a tenant leaves. We accept... more

Christie J. gave Maid O' Matic a 5 star review

In short, the service received initially didn't meet my satisfaction. I ended up paying about 75% more for the service than I thought I'd pay upon the... more

Wendy A. gave Maid O' Matic a 5 star review

So....this business is NOT closed!!! in fact they're open and amazing. I'm am dumb-found that there are not more 4 and 5 star reviews of them on... more

Dunkin W. gave Maid O' Matic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top