MaidOMatic

198 Reviews

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

2705 Juan Tabo Blvd NE A-4
Albuquerque, NM 87112
United States
505-379-3154
Featured

Billy thinks you should try

Billy B gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Rating
Featured

Bruce thinks you should try

Bruce R gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Rating
Featured
Bea S gave MaidOMatic a 4 star Rating
Featured

Listen, My name is Brett Roberts and l seldom write reviews. I'm just to busy. I'm sitting on a John Deere 310 G backhoe right now writing this review only because Maid-O-Matic did that good of a job for me. I promise you that this company communicated with me which is a big deal in my profession. T... See More

4/16/21
Amanda F gave MaidOMatic a 4 star Rating
4/07/21

Top rate A+++ quality cleaning. I used MaidOMatic to clean my rental house & meet requirements for property management company to get all my deposit back. I thought I could do this myself but called them late in the game when I realized the time frame was closing in on me. MaidOMatic knew exactly what needed to be done & they even got more help there for me to make sure everything was done on time. Once the house was clean there was still packing which needed to be done & they pitched in & helped... Read More

Eric Mooneyham gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Hi Eric, I just wanted to thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write this review. Every now and then we talk about that job because it was fun and different for everyone. Again, thanks so much Eric! :)
4/07/21

Maid-O-Matic was a lifesaver the day they visited. I have a disability and desperately needed a basic cleaning of my home. Maid-O-Matic arrived on time, they had every cleaning tool and products. They got to work right away, cleaned thoroughly and finished on time. I inspected and everything was cleaned just as they promised in the cleaning package I chose.
The crew came suited up in protective gear and wore masks. They had all they needed to come to a home, do a great job and keep you and their crew safe. Great job! Thank you Maid-O-Matic!!

Bess Raines gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you so much Bess. I'm glad we could help. Please call again. :)
4/07/21

I highly recommend this business. They are prompt, thorough and professional.

Lisa McCulloch gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review us Lisa, we appreciate your feedback. See you again soon. :)
4/03/21
Bobby Carmon gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Rating on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you Bobby, We appreciate your business more than you know. That's great feedback and what we like to see. Thanks Again! :)
3/31/21
Bruce Reid gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Rating on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our company Bruce! Hope to hear from you again soon. We appreciate your support during these trying times. :)
3/31/21
Lisa Gross gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Rating on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you so much Lisa, we appreciate the time you took to give our company a review. We appreciate you and look forward to working with you again. :) Teri
3/31/21

It was a large commercial building They cleaned for us very professional on time definitely would use them again and recommend them

Douglas Cooper gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Wow! Thanks so much Doug, as always, it is a pleasure working with you. :D Teri
3/31/21

Superp cleaners!! They are always ahead of the cleaning business because they research and purchase state-of-the-art equipment. When COVID struck, they were ready with CDC approved supplies and full PPE. It was amazing! I felt safe having them in the house, and thoroughly sanitized afterward.
The team is very detailed. They listen carefully to my requests and follow instructions exactly. Each team member is extremely polite, personable and fun to be with. They're my go to for any level of cleaning!! Love these folks!!!

jayni wilson gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you so much Jayni, we appreciate the time you took to give us this review. Your business is very much appreciated. Thank you for all of your support during these trying times. Cheers! Teri
3/31/21

Some cleaning services are more of a family, even casual affair; Maid-O-Matic is a professional cleaning service. They show up, and they mean business, and the end-product shows it: clean, attention to detail, clean, no corner left unattended, clean. What a relief!!! Highly recommended!

Kris Leavitt gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: I would say I love your review, Ok, I do love your review Kris, it is a pleasure working with you. Thanks so much for your support during these trying times. :) Teri
3/30/21
Arun Rodrigues gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Rating on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Why thank you Arun, we have missed you and I will give you a call this morning, Thanks so much. :) Teri
3/09/21

So impressed! My place looks and smells great. I'm definitely going to use them again!

Elias Monedero gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank You, we appreciate your business. Please call again!
3/06/21

Amazing service from a very friendly staff. My house has never been cleaner. And the staff were very friendly and nice. If you need cleaning service from a trusted, friendly staff with quality service. I recommend these guys!

Aaron Gómez gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you Aaron, we appreciate your business. It was great working with you. Please call again and thanks for recommending us. :)
3/04/21

I love their cleaning service and staff. They were so thorough and clean. The staff is very respectful with our household items and I have no complaints. They definitely exceeded my expectation, I will be using their services from now on. Thank you very much for the awesome service!

Cristina Arriaga gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you, we appreciate your review. We look forward to working with you again. :)
3/02/21

The staff are always friendly and professional. We have used MaidOMatic to do routine cleanings at our house for the past few months and just had them do a moving clean for our rental. They always do a fantastic job and they left our old rental spotless! We plan to continue to use them at our new residence.

Diana Martín gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you Diana! Our entire company appreciates your review. We enjoy working with you very much! :)
2/26/21

We had our initial clean this week and could not be happier. They were punctual, considerate, thorough and friendly. We felt very comfortable having them in our home.

Ruben Ramírez gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank You Ruben, we appreciate your business. I'm happy that we were able provide a good service for you and your family. :)
2/24/21

They were on time, worked diligently to get everything done, satisfied all my needs and expectations and I would highly recommend MaidOMatic!

Noah Domínguez gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for taking time out of your day to rate us, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. :)
2/22/21

Love coming home after they’ve been here! Looks and smells so fresh and clean. Wish I could have they come every week. Recommend to everyone!

Luca Saldaña gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you Luca, We appreciate your busienss. Please call anytime! :)
2/20/21

They showed up on time and worked very hard to make my house look like New again. Thank you for all your hard work.

Pol Pescador gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for your business, we appreciate it! Please call again, :)
2/18/21

Excellent cleaning. Very professional and courteous staff. I am so pleased with their service. Highly recommend.

Madeleine Curmi gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for taking time to review our company and our crew. :)
2/15/21

A really great service - responded quickly to initial enquiry and we were able to secure the clean within a few days. Super high standard and great to deal with. Definitely be using the team again!

Maddison May gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to working with you again. :)
2/12/21

My house looks amazing! Thank you! The team arrived with lots of energy and their attention to detail was fantastic! Will definitely use this fabulous service again.

Esmeralda Belen gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank You and the crew appreciates everything you said as well as the entire company. Thanks for calling again. Thank you for taking the time to write this review of our company. :)
2/11/21

We used MaidOMatic for our move out cleaning for a rental property. The team were great. On time and the cleaning completed was fantastic. I'm now considering using them on a regular basis for my new property.

Tabitha Avery gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you very much for your thoughtful review. It was a pleasure working for you and we look forward to working with you again. :)
2/08/21

MaidOMatic offers an amazing cleaning service! They are fast, friendly, professional and very accommodating. They do a great job in record time. This is the second time I've used them and will definitely be back! Highly recommended!

Kautzer Huffman gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you, our staff appreciates hearing great things about their work. We appreciate your business. Please call again. :)
2/06/21

Fantastic job cleaning our house. Would highly recommend!

Emily Evelyn gave MaidOMatic a 5 star Review on Google
MaidOMatic Replied: Thank you for your reviews. :)

We own several rental properties and it's always disappointing to see one of your properties returned in terrible shape whenever a tenant leaves. We accept... more

Christie J. gave Maid O' Matic a 5 star review

In short, the service received initially didn't meet my satisfaction. I ended up paying about 75% more for the service than I thought I'd pay upon the... more

Wendy A. gave Maid O' Matic a 5 star review

So....this business is NOT closed!!! in fact they're open and amazing. I'm am dumb-found that there are not more 4 and 5 star reviews of them on... more

Dunkin W. gave Maid O' Matic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top