Maid to Shine

148 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

933 E Edwardsville Rd.
Wood River, Il 62095
United States
618-258-8455
10/11/21

Michelle thinks you should try Maid to Shine

Michelle S gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Alan enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Alan M gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Richard Highly Recommends Maid to Shine to their friends & family!

Richard D gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

The best cleaning My house has ever gotten. Highly recommend.

KM Edwards gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: We are so delighted! That you for the wonderful recommendation.
10/07/21

Excellent professional service. Kim left our home sparkling clean!

Yvonne Dawdy gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: So glad it's sparkling! Thank you for the review.
10/07/21

Excellent professional service. Kim left our home sparkling clean!

10/06/21

Jane LOVED Maid to Shine

Jane T gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
10/07/21

Kelly thinks you should try Maid to Shine

Kelly E gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
10/04/21
Makayla Cumins gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating on Google
8/12/21

I was very happy and impressed with the job Sarah did on my house. She was on time and very professional.. She did a thorough job at cleaning my house and I will definetly will request her again.

Beth Miller gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: We are so delighted! Thank you for the kind review.
8/12/21

Elizabeth LOVED Maid to Shine

Elizabeth M gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
8/07/21

Krescene is very excited to recommend Maid to Shine

Krescene B gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
7/20/21

Holly is very excited to recommend Maid to Shine

Holly G gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
7/22/21

Bill Strongly Recommends Maid to Shine

Bill A gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Sarsh enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Sarsh Y gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

The cleaners are always friendly and professional. We usually have the same team each time so I enjoy visiting with them and know the work will be done well. But even when we have other cleaners they do a great job as well. Also the owner is really nice and easy to work with.

Tish N Brandon Lewey gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/21

Tish is very excited to recommend Maid to Shine

Tish L gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Robin enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Robin K gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

I am so thankful for Maid to Shone services. Exceptional quality, service, professionalism, and communication.

Dani Willhite gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: Wow, thank you for the high praises and this wonderful review.
7/14/21

Dani Highly Recommends Maid to Shine to their friends & family!

Dani W gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

We are so lucky to receive Maid to Shine services! Exceptional quality, professionalism, and customer service!

Dani Marie gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/08/21

Great people, the house is now spotless. Smells fresh and new. The gals went the extra mile. Thanks again

Tony Strazar gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/08/21

Tony thinks you should try Maid to Shine

Tony S gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Ted is very excited to recommend Maid to Shine

Ted W gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
5/20/21

Nancy Strongly Recommends Maid to Shine

Nancy F gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

Very friendly and professional crew! Brittany and Megan were both hard working and respectful.

-- John K

Kristi Kravanek gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: Thank you for this wonderful review. You described these girls perfectly.
5/17/21

Very friendly and professional crew! Brittany and Megan were both hard working and respectful of those who are home bound.

4/19/21

I LOVE Maid to Shine Associates because they are phenomenal at their work. I am very grateful to Brittany and Meghan for their efforts. They worked super hard and were extremely pleasant. They did a thorough and meticulous job of cleaning my home. It made me so happy.

C Mikol gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: We love that you were happy with the results. Thank you for your positivity and wonderful review!
4/19/21

I LOVE Maid to Shine Associates because they are phenomenal at their work. I am very grateful to Brittany and Meghan for their efforts. They worked super hard and were extremely pleasant. They did a thorough and meticulous job of cleaning my home. It made me so happy.

4/16/21

They worked hard the entire time they were here. My house looked and smelled great after they were done. Will definitely have them return.

Did an excellent job at our house. Highly recommended. Did so much more than previous person, which was a total bust. We will have Jenn out every few weeks. more

Joel W. gave Maid To Shine a 5 star review

I have been using maid2shine for the past 4 months and have always found the girls to be very thorough and courteous. I would definitely recommend them! more

Carol H. gave Maid To Shine a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top