Maid to Shine

187 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

933 E Edwardsville Rd.
Wood River, Il 62095
United States
618-258-8455
11/13/22
Brittany Smith
11/03/22

Laura Strongly Recommends Maid to Shine

Laura B
11/02/22

The ladies were wonderful, so friendly! They did a fabulous job cleaning our home. Their hard work was greatly appreciated!! Looking forward to the next time they come to clean!!

11/02/22

Amy enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Amy G
11/01/22

Heather Highly Recommends Maid to Shine to their friends & family!

Heather M
10/31/22

Meredith Strongly Recommends Maid to Shine

Meredith W
10/28/22

Pam had a great experience with Maid to Shine

Pam B
10/11/22

Maid to Shine did an excellent job cleaning my pig sty of a house. I'm extremely please with the results!

Tammy H
Maid to Shine Replied: Wonderful!!! Thank you for sharing Tammy.
6/09/22

Jodi thinks you should try Maid to Shine

Jodi H
6/01/22

They missed a few spots but overall, awesome job ladies

Timothy Schwickerath
5/19/22

Ali LOVED Maid to Shine

Ali B
5/13/22

Haley and Stephanie were polite, hard working and thorough. I am very satisfied with their efforts. Will continue to book a monthly service.

Jan Vinson
Maid to Shine Replied: Thank you for the kind review. The girls are looking forward to seeing you in June.
5/13/22

Jan thinks you should try Maid to Shine

Jan V
4/25/22

I just came home to a sparkling clean home! Everything was shining, from appliances to ceiling fans to baseboards!! Arrived on time, was so easy to arrange on line, and everyone super friendly. I could not have done this quality cleaning myself. Highly recommend this service!!!

M Moore
Maid to Shine Replied: Fantastic! The girls were happy to hear how pleased you were.
4/25/22

Marsha gave Maid to Shine an AWESOME Recommendation

Marsha M
4/21/22

Karen enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Karen G
4/21/22

Kim & Audrey cleaned my house while I was recovering from surgery. They were super friendly and my house looks spotless!

Ashley Bifano
Maid to Shine Replied: You deserve a spotless house! Hope you recover quickly from your surgery. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
4/21/22

Kim and Audrey did and excellent job and were very professional!!

Amy Bifano
Maid to Shine Replied: We are delighted that you were pleased!
4/20/22

Lauryn and Audrey were very hard workers and I am beyond happy with the job they did with the top to bottom clean. The house smells great and I really like the green cleaning products. Thank you!

Julie Tarrant
Maid to Shine Replied: We love knowing that you were beyond happy. Thank you for the wonderful review!
4/20/22

Lauryn and Ashley were very hard workers and I am beyond happy with the job they did with the top to bottom clean. The house smells great and I really like the green cleaning products. Thank you!

4/15/22

Everyone at Maid to Shine are very friendly. The cleaning crew arrived on time with smiles on their faces. They were very efficient and hard working. I would recommend Maid to Shine.

4/05/22
Cierra Hall
Maid to Shine Replied: Thank you
4/01/22

Jamie gave Maid to Shine an AWESOME Recommendation

Jamie K
3/18/22

Brittany did such a great job. She was so thorough!! She is the sweetest girl! She loved on my fur baby too! Absolutely exceptional!! I am so pleased.

Kim
Maid to Shine Replied: We are so glad you were pleased! You describing Brittany to a tee.
3/09/22

Kim and Lauren were great !!! Highly recommend them and Maid to Shine!

3/03/22

Samantha enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Samantha P
3/02/22
Gwen R
3/02/22

Very nice staff. I really don’t like having them use my vacuum because it doesn’t have a lot of suction. They missed a few minor things but all in all, I was very happy with my service. Very sweet girls😊

2/28/22
Chris H

Next page

Scroll To Top