Maid to Shine

178 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

933 E Edwardsville Rd.
Wood River, Il 62095
United States
618-258-8455
5/19/22

Ali LOVED Maid to Shine

Ali B
5/13/22

Haley and Stephanie were polite, hard working and thorough. I am very satisfied with their efforts. Will continue to book a monthly service.

Jan Vinson
Maid to Shine Replied: Thank you for the kind review. The girls are looking forward to seeing you in June.
5/13/22

Jan thinks you should try Maid to Shine

Jan V
4/25/22

I just came home to a sparkling clean home! Everything was shining, from appliances to ceiling fans to baseboards!! Arrived on time, was so easy to arrange on line, and everyone super friendly. I could not have done this quality cleaning myself. Highly recommend this service!!!

M Moore
Maid to Shine Replied: Fantastic! The girls were happy to hear how pleased you were.
4/25/22

Marsha gave Maid to Shine an AWESOME Recommendation

Marsha M
4/21/22

Karen enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Karen G
4/21/22

Kim & Audrey cleaned my house while I was recovering from surgery. They were super friendly and my house looks spotless!

Ashley Bifano
Maid to Shine Replied: You deserve a spotless house! Hope you recover quickly from your surgery. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
4/21/22

Kim and Audrey did and excellent job and were very professional!!

Amy Bifano
Maid to Shine Replied: We are delighted that you were pleased!
4/20/22

Lauryn and Audrey were very hard workers and I am beyond happy with the job they did with the top to bottom clean. The house smells great and I really like the green cleaning products. Thank you!

Julie Tarrant
Maid to Shine Replied: We love knowing that you were beyond happy. Thank you for the wonderful review!
4/20/22

Lauryn and Ashley were very hard workers and I am beyond happy with the job they did with the top to bottom clean. The house smells great and I really like the green cleaning products. Thank you!

4/15/22

Everyone at Maid to Shine are very friendly. The cleaning crew arrived on time with smiles on their faces. They were very efficient and hard working. I would recommend Maid to Shine.

4/05/22
Cierra Hall
Maid to Shine Replied: Thank you
4/01/22

Jamie gave Maid to Shine an AWESOME Recommendation

Jamie K
3/18/22

Brittany did such a great job. She was so thorough!! She is the sweetest girl! She loved on my fur baby too! Absolutely exceptional!! I am so pleased.

Kim
Maid to Shine Replied: We are so glad you were pleased! You describing Brittany to a tee.
3/09/22

Kim and Lauren were great !!! Highly recommend them and Maid to Shine!

3/03/22

Samantha enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Samantha P
3/02/22

Gwen thinks you should try Maid to Shine

Gwen R
3/02/22

Very nice staff. I really don’t like having them use my vacuum because it doesn’t have a lot of suction. They missed a few minor things but all in all, I was very happy with my service. Very sweet girls😊

2/28/22

Chris LOVED Maid to Shine

Chris H
2/25/22

My house was spotless after maid to shine cleaned! It was so nice to come home to a clean house!!

Maria Mengarelli
Maid to Shine Replied: The girls and I are grateful that you are happy. There's nothing better than coming home to a clean home.
2/25/22

Maria LOVED Maid to Shine

Maria M
2/22/22

The team did a lovely job!

Sally Burgess
Maid to Shine Replied: We are so glad you were pleased!
2/22/22

Sally enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Sally B
2/15/22

Mary Highly Recommends Maid to Shine to their friends & family!

Mary F
2/15/22

Dale enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Dale C
11/30/21

I had my first cleaning yesterday. The girls that provided the cleaning services were friendly, professional, and did a wonderful job! They paid extra attention to all the little details leaving my house as clean as it’s been in a long time!

I work from home and am on the phone most of the day, and the girls were very courteous and respectful while they were cleaning.

I now have a reason to look forward to every other Monday as Maid to Shine will be there to get my week started off right!

Lauren Wickenhauser Hogle
11/29/21

I had my first cleaning on yesterday. The girls that provided the cleaning services were friendly, professional, and did a wonderful job! They paid extra attention to all the little details leaving my house as clean as it’s been in a long time!

I work from home and am on the phone most of the da... See More

11/05/21

I am blown away with the quality of work your team did in my home. This year has been especially chaotic with my two surgeries, deaths of both our fathers (and three grandfathers to our children) , and our wedding. I normally try my best to keep things clean, but your crew got our home back into shape and better than I could ever have done! I’m afraid to touch anything because it’s all so perfect. Lol

Jamie Rettele
Maid to Shine Replied: We are delighted that you are “blown away” and that we were there to simplify things for you. Thank you for the review!
11/05/21

Jamie is very excited to recommend Maid to Shine

Jamie K
10/11/21

Michelle thinks you should try Maid to Shine

Michelle S

Did an excellent job at our house. Highly recommended. Did so much more than previous person, which was a total bust. We will have Jenn out every few weeks. more

Joel W. gave Maid To Shine a 5 star review

I have been using maid2shine for the past 4 months and have always found the girls to be very thorough and courteous. I would definitely recommend them! more

Carol H. gave Maid To Shine a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top