Maid to Shine

125 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

933 E Edwardsville Rd.
Wood River, Il 62095
United States
618-258-8455
5/21/21 rating

Ted had a great experience with Maid to Shine

Ted W gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
5/20/21 rating

Nancy suggests you use Maid to Shine

Nancy F gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

Very friendly and professional crew! Brittany and Megan were both hard working and respectful.

-- John K

Kristi Kravanek gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: Thank you for this wonderful review. You described these girls perfectly.
5/17/21 text

Very friendly and professional crew! Brittany and Megan were both hard working and respectful of those who are home bound.

4/19/21

I LOVE Maid to Shine Associates because they are phenomenal at their work. I am very grateful to Brittany and Meghan for their efforts. They worked super hard and were extremely pleasant. They did a thorough and meticulous job of cleaning my home. It made me so happy.

C Mikol gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: We love that you were happy with the results. Thank you for your positivity and wonderful review!
4/19/21 text

I LOVE Maid to Shine Associates because they are phenomenal at their work. I am very grateful to Brittany and Meghan for their efforts. They worked super hard and were extremely pleasant. They did a thorough and meticulous job of cleaning my home. It made me so happy.

4/16/21 text

They worked hard the entire time they were here. My house looked and smelled great after they were done. Will definitely have them return.

4/16/21

I had a great experience with Maid to Shine. The house looked and felt amazing. I will definitely keep using them and look forward to our next appointment.

Amanda N gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: We certainly like the sound of that! Thank you Amanda
4/16/21

I had a great experience with Maid to Shine. The house looked and felt amazing. I will definitely keep using them and look forward to our next appointment.

Amanda Novak gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/16/21 text

I had a great experience with Maid to Shine. The house looked and felt amazing. I will definitely keep using them and look forward to our next appointment.

4/16/21 rating

Kim had a great experience with Maid to Shine

Kim H gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
4/08/21

The cleaning team was efficient, pleasant and very capable. I am extremely pleased!

jenny tepfer gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: Just what we love to hear! Thank you!
4/08/21 text

Two young ladies came in and worked as a team to give my house a sparkling clean from top to bottom! They were pleasant, efficient and had a great attitude. I am extremely satisfied.

4/02/21

This was the most exceptional home cleaning experience. We're a two-parent working household with kids, and cleaning is difficult to keep up with. The crew was incredibly professional, courteous, patient, and dedicated to providing the BEST service. Thank you so much!

Danielle Willhite gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: Dannielle, you are so welcome. We are so glad to help families like you out. Thank you for sharing your experience too!
2/25/21

This was my first time with Maid to Shine. I had Claudia who did an absolutely amazing job!! I didn’t have good luck with a previous cleaning company so I was a bit nervous. Claudia did an amazing job. I’m so so happy that I called this company and took the plunge again.

Theresa Bell gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/25/21 rating

Theresa LOVED Maid to Shine

Theresa B gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
1/29/21

Everyone I interacted with, from my first call to the ladies who came to the house were professional and pleasant to deal with. They did a great job and I now know who I'll be calling regularly for our house cleaning needs.

Susie Gotschall gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: Thank you Susie. We love knowing that you were pleased with the service we provided. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
1/29/21 rating

Susue enjoyed the experience with Maid to Shine

Susue G gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
12/24/20

Matt and Beth are conscientious, pleasant and courteous. We are very pleased with their work. For anyone thinking of going with a cleaning service, Maid to Shine is an excellent choice.

Deborah Slemer gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: Thank you Deborah!
12/20/20 rating

David Highly Recommends Maid to Shine to their friends & family!

David V gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
12/21/20 text

We are very satisfied. They do good work, are professional and conscientious.

12/21/20 rating

Ahila had a great experience with Maid to Shine

Ahila C gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
12/12/20

We have been very happy with Maid to Shine. They are always on time, smiling behind their masks, and I have never once had a complaint! Thank you for making my life easier!

Tracy Lynch gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/12/20

We have been very happy with Maid to Shine. They are always on time, smiling behind their masks, and I have never once had a complaint! Thank you for making my life easier!

Tracy Lynch gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: Tracy it seems we are all smiling behind our masks now, knowing how you feel about your experience with us. Thank you for this wonderful review. We sincerely appreciate it!
12/10/20 text

I love Maid to Shine for their friendliness, accommodations, flexibility, great service and overall care for their customers. Marlene is the best and I’ve never been disappointed with the crew sent to our house. Thank you Maid to Shine. You e made life a lot less hectic for our family.

12/12/20 rating

Lindsey LOVED Maid to Shine

Lindsey S gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating
12/12/20 text

We have been very happy with Maid to Shine. They are always on time, smiling behind their masks, and I have never once had a complaint! Thank you for making my life easier!

12/07/20
Mark Shearlock gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating on Google
Maid to Shine Replied: Thank you for your review! We appreciate it.
12/04/20 text

They were on time and ready to work. I explained what I needed done, and it was all finished in a timely manner. I'm kind of picky when it comes to cleaning, they did a great job. I would recommend and plan to use them again. Thanks

12/07/20 rating

Mark Highly Recommends Maid to Shine to their friends & family!

Mark S gave Maid to Shine a 5 star Rating

Did an excellent job at our house. Highly recommended. Did so much more than previous person, which was a total bust. We will have Jenn out every few weeks. more

Joel W. gave Maid To Shine a 5 star review

I have been using maid2shine for the past 4 months and have always found the girls to be very thorough and courteous. I would definitely recommend them! more

Carol H. gave Maid To Shine a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top