Maid to order

186 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

6941 8th ave n
St Petersburg, fl 33710
United States
727-384-6243
9/27/21

I have been using Maid to Order to clean my condo (which is used as a short-term vacation rental) for about 3 months now, and my experience with them has been great.

The cleaning staff is attentive, lets me know if damage has occurred and documents with pictures, checks that batteries/lightbulbs are working.
Prior to working with this company i was receiving complaints about the cleaning, now I get only positive feedback and compliments about how clean the condo is. The office staff is professional and friendly... Read More

Christina DeLusant gave Maid to order a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to order Replied: We don't think you'll be receiving any more complaints about the cleaning in your condo from now on, Christina. Thanks so very much for allowing us to be your team! We're looking forward to keeping the stress far from your mind as you manage this rental property. -Maid to Order Management
9/08/21
Meredith Ray gave Maid to order a 5 star Rating on Google
Maid to order Replied: Ty Joanne
9/06/21

I am one happy customer of Maid to Order. I have been a client of their service for almost two years now. Maid to order provides a great service at a good price. They are punctual, reliable, and thorough. Keli is meticulous, and conscientious whenever she comes to help me maintain my home. Lucky me. Thanks!

Kim Rankine gave Maid to order a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to order Replied: Thanks for the great review we love you too Kelli too
9/04/21
Alisha Lewis gave Maid to order a 5 star Rating on Google
Maid to order Replied: Thank you for this excellent review, Alisha! If there's anything else you need, just be sure to get in touch. -Maid to Order Management
9/02/21
Joanne B gave Maid to order a 4 star Rating
8/06/21

Maid to Order FL went out of their way to help out a friend of mine in an emergency with their nonprofit arm Love Thy Neighbor. These are great folks!

Nettle Greenman gave Maid to order a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/17/21

Selena came to my house and was absolutely amazing .. she did a wonderful job. I found them through the Love Thy Neighbor program. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for housecleaning help, and have referred them to several of my friends. 5 stars out of 5!!

Diane Davidson Caraker gave Maid to order a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/21
Carolyn Johnston gave Maid to order a 5 star Rating on Google
Maid to order Replied: Carolyn, thanks so much for this outstanding five-star review! We'll be seeing you again soon. -Maid to Order Management
5/27/21

Julie does an amazing job. The house is tough to clean and Julie gets in there and tackles one room at a time till it’s looking amazing.

Megan Dodson gave Maid to order a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to order Replied: Tough jobs are some of our favorite ones, Megan. They make sure we're doing everything possible to give you the best cleaning service possible! Julie and the rest of us will be in touch when it's time to return to your property. Until then, enjoy your spotless space! -Maid to Order Management
5/27/21

Megan thinks you should try Maid to order

Megan D gave Maid to order a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Kris had a great experience with Maid to order

Kris H gave Maid to order a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Bev enjoyed the experience with Maid to order

Bev C gave Maid to order a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

They do a great job
Thank you for an awesome job on the cleaning of our condo. It was perfect and everything was spotless. We would highly recommend Maid To Order for all your cleaning needs!!!!

Mike DeAngelis gave Maid to order a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to order Replied: Thanks for this review
5/18/21

Pat Highly Recommends Maid to order to their friends & family!

Pat F gave Maid to order a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

our experience with a maid to order has been excellent we started with Joanne as our cleaner from the very beginning she did an excellent job we now have Julie whom we love very much she is very thorough and very friendly and we are very satisfied with the work that she does. Julie has a very loving... See More

5/12/21

Lisa is Awesome. Great attention to detail. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

5/12/21

Not only does Lisa do a great job she loves on our pup while she’s there.

5/11/21

We have been using Maid to Order for almost 3 years. Lisa comes weekly to our church and spends the morning there for our services being an on-site Porter and then cleaning our location after morning services are over. She does an incredible job every week, takes initiative, and is easy to work with. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Lisa for all you do!

Kenton Martin gave Maid to order a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to order Replied: Thank you for being such a great client and for this very special review. We are blessed to have Lisa on our team....
5/11/21

Lisa is excellent and always professional

5/10/21

Maid to order is always very dependable and on time. They work with my schedule. Specially Lisa is amazing. She cares and does a wonderful job everytime!!

5/10/21

Lisa has been cleaning my house for several years. She is very dependable and very pleasant to work with highly recommend it

5/11/21

Kenton Strongly Recommends Maid to order

Kenton M gave Maid to order a 5 star Rating
5/08/21

Very thorough and efficient!

5/08/21

Lisa is a remarkable person and does a superb job cleaning my house!

5/06/21

Lisa is amazing. She does such a great job with getting our house cleaned every week despite always having projects going on but she is also just a very nice person.

Judy whitaker gave Maid to order a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to order Replied: Thanks for the great review and for being such a great customer.
5/06/21

Lisa is amazing. She does such a great job with getting our house cleaned every week despite always having projects going on but she is also just a very nice person.

4/15/21

They did a wonderful job on my house!! I love coming home to a clean house!!

Diane Sellers gave Maid to order a 5 star Review on Google
Maid to order Replied: Ty

Great company. I'm selling my home in St Pete but I already moved out of state, and April and Joanne (I think were their names) went with the flow of... more

W W. gave Maid To Order a 5 star review

As a Realtor, I represent the best interest of our clients. We use Maid to Order because they consistently do a great job with the homes they service, and... more

David M. gave Maid To Order a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top