Maid for you inc.

152 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1560 Russett dr.
Warminster, PA 18974
United States
(215) 370-7993
1/11/22

Kiera is so friendly and thorough! She does her job excellently and I love all the attention to detail. I never worry about things being left unclean.

12/15/21

Our first experience with "Maid for You" was simply … a professional, thorough, excellent and pleasant experience. Jen was all of those, and she had a great attitude and personality. She went right to work and, to be honest, exceeded our expectations.

My wife and I are both 80 and have been self... See More

11/30/21

Brittany had a great experience with Maid for you inc.

Brittany S gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
11/23/21

Anna Strongly Recommends Maid for you inc.

Anna R gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
11/21/21

My experience with maid for you has made me very happy. My house looks very clean and shiny. As well Angela who cleaned my house was very polite and got the job done. I highly recommend this company to clean your house.

11/10/21

Gwen gave Maid for you inc. an AWESOME Recommendation

Gwen D gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
11/04/21

Maid for you inc. got a great recommendation by Suzanne

Suzanne B gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
11/04/21

Thank you for made for you Servis today for our cleaning at our home
The ladies were prompt and completely thorough
In there cleaning and we were very pleased with the results
Our house is sparkling clean thank you
Nancy and rita Ianieri

10/29/21

Maid for you inc. got a great recommendation by Matthew

Matthew B gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
10/28/21

Jennifer is very excited to recommend Maid for you inc.

Jennifer G gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Erin gave Maid for you inc. an AWESOME Recommendation

Erin F gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
10/15/21

Jason LOVED Maid for you inc.

Jason V gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Denise is very excited to recommend Maid for you inc.

Denise V gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Alissa had a great experience with Maid for you inc.

Alissa S gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Nicholas Highly Recommends Maid for you inc. to their friends & family!

Nicholas L gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Samantha thinks you should try Maid for you inc.

Samantha B gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
9/12/21

Joseph gave Maid for you inc. an AWESOME Recommendation

Joseph O gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
9/09/21

Maid for you inc. got a great recommendation by Rebecca

Rebecca M gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

Maid for you inc. got a great recommendation by Betsy

Betsy B gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

Inga is very excited to recommend Maid for you inc.

Inga B gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

Marilyn LOVED Maid for you inc.

Marilyn S gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
7/21/21

Maid for you inc. got a great recommendation by JD

JD K gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
7/15/21
Rachel S gave Maid for you inc. a 4 star Rating
7/01/21

John suggests you use Maid for you inc.

John H gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

Carolann Highly Recommends Maid for you inc. to their friends & family!

Carolann C gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Initial deep cleaning was profession, efficient, and effective. The house looks great. Carol and Chelsea completed their work, while I continued my own "work- from- home". I intend to schedule routine cleanings.

6/15/21

Jaime thinks you should try Maid for you inc.

Jaime S gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Adrienne enjoyed the experience with Maid for you inc.

Adrienne A gave Maid for you inc. a 5 star Rating

Maid For You is nothing short of fantastic! We recently moved to the area and were in need of a cleaning service. Everyone was so helpful in getting us... more

Kim B. gave Maid For You a 5 star review

Maid For You did a wonderful job cleaning my house. I had the top to bottom deep cleaning and they were so thorough and paid great attention to detail. The... more

Jackie D. gave Maid For You a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top