Maid Brigade of Long Island

250 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

246 W Old Country Rd.
#2
Hicksville, NY 11801
United States
(516) 931-6243
6/23/21

Three young women came. They were energetic, did what I requested effectively and efficiently. Yes I would definitely use them again.

Mary Noe gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Review on Google
Maid Brigade of Long Island Replied: Thank you for the feedback, Mary! We look forward to servicing your home soon.
6/23/21 rating

Mary LOVED Maid Brigade of Long Island

Mary N gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
6/18/21

They are on time pleasant and will do anything I ask with a smile.

Marie Phillips gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Review on Google
Maid Brigade of Long Island Replied: Thank you for the feedback, Marie! We look forward to cleaning with a smile soon :)
6/18/21 rating

Marie had a great experience with Maid Brigade of Long Island

Marie P gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
6/20/21 rating

Shauna enjoyed the experience with Maid Brigade of Long Island

Shauna S gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
6/17/21 rating
Alanna K gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 4 star Rating
6/16/21

Management was super courteous and understanding in my needs. Staff came to clean when I needed them. They did a very nice job. I don’t remember seeing my mothers house this clean in a long time.

Carol Kamen gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Review on Google
Maid Brigade of Long Island Replied: Thank you for the feedback. Glad you were happy!
6/17/21 rating
Jeff G gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 4 star Rating
6/15/21 text

We started using Maid Brigade six months ago - they are professional, polite, thorough and worth every penny! I highly recommend Maid Brigade for the excellent service they provide!

6/16/21 rating
Carol K gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 4 star Rating
6/09/21

The best team of house cleaners ever. I have three very messy children, and Maid Brigade magically restores my house each week. 100% would recommend to anyone.

Jason Bartow gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Review on Google
Maid Brigade of Long Island Replied: Thank you for the feedback! Glad we can perform magic for you :)
6/09/21 rating

Lisa is very excited to recommend Maid Brigade of Long Island

Lisa B gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
6/08/21 rating

David had a great experience with Maid Brigade of Long Island

David Z gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
6/08/21 text

Good service and nice ladies

6/11/21 rating

Mary LOVED Maid Brigade of Long Island

Mary K gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

very happy with their service - professionalism - and quality of work

Jodi Messer gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Review on Google
Maid Brigade of Long Island Replied: Thank you so much for the feedback!
6/07/21 rating

Jodi thinks you should try Maid Brigade of Long Island

Jodi M gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
6/04/21 rating

John is very excited to recommend Maid Brigade of Long Island

John C gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
6/03/21 rating
Gerald B gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 4 star Rating
5/29/21 rating

Mary Ann thinks you should try Maid Brigade of Long Island

Mary Ann R gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
5/28/21 rating

Connie enjoyed the experience with Maid Brigade of Long Island

Connie G gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
5/28/21 rating
Elaine M gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 4 star Rating
5/28/21

Excellent work, very nice staff. This service has made a big difference in our household at a time when we needed extra help. Recommend!

Rachel Safko gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21 rating

Rachel LOVED Maid Brigade of Long Island

Rachel S gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Iris and Milena were absolutely amazing. We could not have done our move without them. Fantastic service and they were so friendly!!

Madison Fitzpatrick gave Maid Brigade of Long Island a 5 star Review on Google

So in full disclosure I have unreasonable expectations. My regular person is in quarantine so I decided to hire Maid Brigade. The two ladies showed up... more

Christina H. gave Maid Brigade a 4 star review

I have been a bimonthly client of Maid Brigade for several years and have been extremely satisfied with their services. The ladies are polite, respectful,... more

Sharon M. gave Maid Brigade a 5 star review

Showed up in masks. Did a thorough job. Arrived on time and completed work efficiently. more

Howard W. gave Maid Brigade a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top