Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

105 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

482 CHURCHILL DRIVE
NEWINGTON, CT 06111
United States
(860) 980-0316
7/30/21
David I gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: Hello David, we appreciate your time to review our company
7/28/21

Warren enjoyed the experience with Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Warren J gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

David enjoyed the experience with Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

David I gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

Mr. Nero was very thorough and informative

Diane Lackner gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/26/21
jonny stank gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: Hello Jonny, we appreciate your time to review our company!
6/23/21

Jose is very excited to recommend Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Jose P gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
6/23/21

Did a great job found a lot of things that were not disclosed in the disclosures. Was very thorough and professional I would have been stuck with 2 homes with horrible issues if I did not call this company thank you so much for helping me and my family

Zaylee London gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: Zaylee, we appreciate the review and take it as a great compliment about our thoroughness of our inspection process.
6/25/21

Mikell Strongly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Mikell G gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
6/23/21

Josh gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. an AWESOME Recommendation

Josh F gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Lauren had a great experience with Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Lauren P gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. got a great recommendation by Diane

Diane L gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
6/23/21

Lyndsee is very excited to recommend Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Lyndsee F gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
5/20/21

Mark Strongly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Mark K gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

Ricardo Highly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. to their friends & family!

Ricardo P gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
4/22/21

Stephanie enjoyed the experience with Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Stephanie W gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
4/21/21

Louis is a very through inspector. He describes technical aspects clearly verbally and in his written report. Louis also recommended technical professionals (electricians, plumbers).

4/23/21

Ana suggests you use Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Ana A gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
4/04/21

Fantastic, professional, thorough. Would recommend Louis to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Joseph A. Stanton gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/03/21

Louis is very professional, friendly and patient. He explained a lot of details and also gave great suggestions. Highly recommended!

Zhou Teng gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: It was a pleasure to work with you also, I wish you the best of luck!
4/04/21

Joseph Highly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. to their friends & family!

Joseph S gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

Louis is very professional, friendly and patient. He explained a lot of details and also gave great suggestions. Highly recommended!

2/17/21

Took his time even though it was freezing. Gave great advise. Definitely highly recommended if you're new to the home buying process. Gave a thorough report which was also timely. You won't regret the investment. Thank you guys.

Boris Boamah gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: Thanks Boris, we appreciate your time to review our company and hopefully you are warm and toasty now!
2/17/21

Janet is very excited to recommend Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Janet K gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
2/17/21

Boris LOVED Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Boris B gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
2/15/21

Kenneth Strongly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Kenneth L gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
1/23/21
Sean M gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: We appreciate your time to review our company!
1/22/21

It was great working with Louis. He was very thorough and professional. Yes I would totally work with him again.

Ritu Goel gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/21
Jordan Ostrofsky gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
1/20/21

Great job! Inspector Louis Nero, was very profesional, he did not rush and made sure to explain all aspects of the home inspection. Great quality work and fast reports. Would use them again. Highly recommended.

Kristina Delgaddo gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: Thanks Kristina! It was a pleasure to show you important maintenance items to keep your home in optimal condition for the future.

Louis did such an amazing job!!!!!!! When I say professional and takes his time and making sure you got all the information you need! He went beyond... more

Kris L. gave Magnified Home Inspections a 5 star review

I had the pleasure of working with Luis from Magnied Home Inspection and he was a dedicated and caring individual. He made sure he was thorough and didnt... more

Stacey S. gave Magnified Home Inspections a 5 star review

Magnified Home Inspections is awesome. Louis Nero Jr. is the sole inspector (I think he will be adding more one day because he's that good.) He was... more

Russell O. gave Magnified Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top