Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

90 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

482 CHURCHILL DRIVE
NEWINGTON, CT 06111
United States
(860) 980-0316
4/22/21

Stephanie is very excited to recommend Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Stephanie W gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
4/21/21

Louis is a very through inspector. He describes technical aspects clearly verbally and in his written report. Louis also recommended technical professionals (electricians, plumbers).

4/23/21

Ana thinks you should try Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Ana A gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
4/04/21

Fantastic, professional, thorough. Would recommend Louis to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Joseph A. Stanton recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. on Facebook
4/03/21

Louis is very professional, friendly and patient. He explained a lot of details and also gave great suggestions. Highly recommended!

Zhou Teng gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: It was a pleasure to work with you also, I wish you the best of luck!
4/04/21

Joseph LOVED Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Joseph S gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

Louis is very professional, friendly and patient. He explained a lot of details and also gave great suggestions. Highly recommended!

2/17/21

Took his time even though it was freezing. Gave great advise. Definitely highly recommended if you're new to the home buying process. Gave a thorough report which was also timely. You won't regret the investment. Thank you guys.

Boris Boamah gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: Thanks Boris, we appreciate your time to review our company and hopefully you are warm and toasty now!
2/17/21

Janet suggests you use Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Janet K gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
2/17/21

Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. got a great recommendation by Boris

Boris B gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
2/15/21

Kenneth enjoyed the experience with Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Kenneth L gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
1/23/21
Sean M gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: We appreciate your time to review our company!
1/22/21

It was great working with Louis. He was very thorough and professional. Yes I would totally work with him again.

Ritu Goel recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. on Facebook
1/22/21
Jordan Ostrofsky gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating on Google
1/20/21

Great job! Inspector Louis Nero, was very profesional, he did not rush and made sure to explain all aspects of the home inspection. Great quality work and fast reports. Would use them again. Highly recommended.

Kristina Delgaddo gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
1/20/21

Briana enjoyed the experience with Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Briana C gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
1/22/21

Jordan gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. an AWESOME Recommendation

Jordan O gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
1/22/21

Ritu Highly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. to their friends & family!

Ritu G gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
1/23/21

Sean enjoyed the experience with Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Sean M gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

Kristin gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. an AWESOME Recommendation

Kristin D gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
12/28/20

Inspector was friendly and experienced. The report/inspection was thorough and got advice for regular maintenance.

Alex Samalot recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. on Facebook
12/26/20

This is my second home purchase, Louis was by far the best inspector. He arrived an hour early to inspect the outside of the home. Once inside he was sure to take off his wet shoes and changed into dry shoes to avoid tracking any snow, ice or salt into the house. He was extremely thorough and took the time to explain and answer any questions I had. Not only was he thorough, he was extremely knowledgeable. I feel like I learned so much. Louis’ service was impeccable. Do not look anywhere else, Louis is the man for the job. You will not regret it!

Melissa Yennie gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: We try to respect other people home like our own. It was a pleasure working with you also. Glad you found the inspection to be so educational!
12/26/20

This is my second home purchase, Louis was by far the best inspector. He arrived an hour early to inspect the outside of the home. Once inside he was sure to take off his wet shoes and changed into dry shoes to avoid tracking any snow, ice or salt into the house. He was extremely thorough and took t... See More

12/22/20

Magnified home inspections was great to work with, from start, to finish. They were able to schedule my inspection within the same week, and were very flexible with times. Although The inspection does take longer than usual (3-4 hours- you are made well aware of this at scheduling) it is well worth the time
spent. The inspection was extremely thorough, and very educational! As a first time home owner, I had a lot to learn, and Louis took the time to explain everything to me. I feel so confident taking the next... Read More

Aleene Woronik gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: So happy to be a part of the biggest decision of your life! We will be there for you in the future too!
12/22/20

Aleene Highly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. to their friends & family!

Aleene W gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
4/10/21

Veronica,Marvin gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. an AWESOME Recommendation

Veronica,Marvin F gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
12/28/20

Alexander Highly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. to their friends & family!

Alexander S gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
12/05/20

Caitlin Strongly Recommends Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Caitlin W gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating
11/11/20

Louis has been such a vital resource in our home buying process. He provides a thorough inspection and patiently answers numerous questions. He is very professional and friendly. A pleasure to work with!

Joy Waters gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Review on Google
Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. Replied: Thanks so much Joy! glad to be of assistance!
11/11/20

Joy is very excited to recommend Magnified Home Inspections, LLC.

Joy W gave Magnified Home Inspections, LLC. a 5 star Rating

Louis did such an amazing job!!!!!!! When I say professional and takes his time and making sure you got all the information you need! He went beyond... more

Kris L. gave Magnified Home Inspections a 5 star review

Magnified Home Inspections is awesome. Louis Nero Jr. is the sole inspector (I think he will be adding more one day because he's that good.) He was... more

Russell O. gave Magnified Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top