Magnificent Group LLC

16 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

30 N Gould St
STE R
Sheridan, Wyoming 82801
United States
307-298-0995
Featured

I love Magnificent Group because they truly care about helping folks achieve their goals. Ms. Turner breaks down things for you to understand, holds you accountable and won’t play around with you. If you aren’t doing your part that’s on you because her and her team make sure they do what they ... See More

Featured

I love Magnificent Group LLC because my credit was absolutely horrible to the point I couldn’t buy bubble gum on credit lol. I have tried several companies before anchor I was very disappointed but when the Magnificent Group took over my journey it’s been uphill every sense. The customer service... See More

6/23/21 rating

Alisha Strongly Recommends Magnificent Group LLC

Alisha D gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Rating
12/13/19

Janata went through everything on my credit report with me and discussed ways I could improve my score. Janata was patient and attentive through the whole process! She kept me inform through everything and was persistent with the creditors!

Genay Nay gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/13/19 text

Janata went through everything on my credit report with me and discussed ways I could improve my score. Janata was patient and attentive through the whole process! She kept me inform through everything and was persistent with the creditors!

10/12/19

Literally the best company I have ever come in contact with! Ms Janata gave excellent advice regarding my credit! She didn’t make me feel uncomfortable about my situation but gave the best advice about what steps I needed to take to get back to a good place! The best magnificent credit group 😊

Yulonda Chapple gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/12/19 rating

Yulonda is very excited to recommend Magnificent Group LLC

Yulonda C gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Rating
10/12/19 rating

Magnificent Group LLC got a great recommendation by Ian

Ian C gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Rating
9/24/19

I would like to say since I started with the Magnificent Group, I have seen huge increases to my credit score along with many items being deleted.

Janata, is also very kind and always available anytime I have had a question or not understand something l.

I would recommend anyone who is looking to improve your credit to please give them a try

Chandra Bradley gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/26/19 text

I loved this experience, watching my score increase month after month has truly been a blessing and working with magnificent group has been very easy...I watched my credit score jump 150 points during the 6 month program! I can only imagine what a full year can do! This service is highly recommend!

9/24/19 rating

Chandra is very excited to recommend Magnificent Group LLC

Chandra B gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Rating
8/03/19

Very skilled and knowledgeable when it comes to credit repair! Items I didn’t think would ever be removed from my credit report are now gone! Very professional and will make sure that you are given the necessary tools to rebuild your credit! I highly recommend using this company!

Sincerely,

Donnie B. II

Donnie Burris II gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/03/19 text

Very professional and definitely knows her stuff!

8/03/19 rating

Donald enjoyed the experience with Magnificent Group LLC

Donald B gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Rating
12/23/18

Knowing and Understanding your credit is vital

Leslie Gray gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/13/18

Magnificent Credit Repair is very professional and knowledgeable and always give the best advice to their clients! I recommend this company to anyone who is seeking credit repair services!

Lakesha Williams gave Magnificent Group LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

I love Magnificent Group LLC because my credit was absolutely horrible to the point I couldn’t buy bubble gum on credit lol. I have tried several companies before anchor I was very disappointed but when the Magnificent Group took over my journey it’s been uphill every sense. The customer service is excellent and all my questions were answered. I was very impressed with their work and especially how they tell you step by step what’s going to happened and then BOOM you start to see the changes. I’m in a better position today to purchase my home in July 2021. I recommend this company to everyone ❤️, Thank You

Audrey Hargraves gave Magnificent Group a 5 star review

I would like to say since I started with the Magnificent Group, I have seen huge increases to my credit score along with many items being deleted. Janata, is also very kind and always available anytime I have had a question or not understand something l. I would recommend anyone who is looking to improve your credit to please give them a try

Chandra Bradley gave Magnificent Group a 5 star review

Literally the best company I have ever come in contact with! Me Janata gave excellent advice regarding my credit!she didn’t make me feel uncomfortable about my situation but gave the best advice about what steps I needed to take to get back to a good place. The best Magnificent credit group😊

Yulonda Chapple gave Magnificent Group a 5 star review

Janata went through everything on my credit report with me and discussed ways I could improve my score. Janata was patient and attentive through the whole process! She kept me inform through everything and was persistent with the creditors!

gi b gave Magnificent Group a 5 star review

Great, fast and reliable service!! If your looking to get your credit right, this is it!! I have recommended them to family and friends.

Hood Report Info gave Magnificent Group a 5 star review

Janata went through everything on my credit report with me and discussed ways I could improve my score. Janata was patient and attentive through the whole... more

Gio B. gave Magnificent Group a 5 star review

Scroll To Top