Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford

Reviews: 29

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

25 N. 6th Ave
Royersford , PA 19468
United States
(484) 938-5990
10/19/18

I am actually an employee here at Magic Memories. I have been with this company for 2 years and I cannot stress enough how different we all feel about childcare and our role. We are all so dedicated to what we do and the impact that we have. We encourage exploration, creativity and growth as little people that we get the pleasure of working with 5 days a week. I have had amazing opportunities to work in multiple positions and love, love, love getting to work with all of the wonderful families that make... Read More...

Dana Barnes gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star Review on Google
Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford Replied: Thanks Dana for all the love and dedication to the children and families in Magic Memories. We are so lucky to have you as part of our Magic Memories Family!
2/26/18

Magic memories is a wonderful learning center. While moving from one city to another and trying to find the right school with before and after care for my two boys, i stumbled across magic memories Royersford. The staff is wonderful and I have built and great teacher-parent relationship with some of the ladies. They all take pride in caring for the children....

tania watson gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star Review on Google
2/20/18

We had a hard time finding the right place for our daughter. For medical reasons, she was not potty trained yet at 3, and other centers turned us away. Magic Memories immediately told us it was no issue, and even apologized on behalf of the childcare community for the responses we had received. Our daughter-- and our whole family-- was welcomed with open arms. She loves school so much that when she misbehaves at home, I tell her she won't be able to go to school if she doesn't straighten up-- it works... Read More...

Mary Kate Calcagni gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star Review on Google
8/22/16

I came across Magic Memories when trying to find care for both of my kids but especially my daughter going into Spring City Elementary. Since the school only has a 1/2 day kindergarten, I needed care for her all day because I work full-time and very far away from home. MM could not have been more accommodating!! From Day 1, everyone has been friendly, outgoing and nurturing to both my children. We came from a very large daycare/preschool program and I cannot express how grateful I am for the small,... Read More...

Ashlee M gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star Review on Google
Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford Replied: Hi Ashley, Thanks so much for your kind words. You described in detail who we are and what we want our families to experience. We love having you and your family as part of our Magic Memories family and that we are part of your Village!
3/10/16
Samantha Fernandez gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star Rating on Google
Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford Replied: Samantha, thanks for posting your review. You are an important part of the Magic Memories Family!
3/03/16
Myrteny A. Metzger gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star Rating on Google
Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford Replied: Thanks so much for rating Magic Memories. We love having you and your family as part of the Magic Memories Family!
Luyando Munsanje Recommends Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford

we had a great experience at Magic Memories! teachers were a attentive and flexible to my son's needs!

6 months ago
Mary Love Schlichter Recommends Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford

your focus on the whole child...how to love, kindness...always modeling!

6 months ago
Emilie K Her gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review

_*I have a preschooler an infant that go to MM! Both of my children’s teachers are amazing. Especially my sons teacher Jenn. She is beyond amazing. As a parent that has a child that has a lot of medical needs it is so important to have someone I can trust with my child. Jenn is always so perfect with keeping up with my sons daily Journal. There are so many reasons that I could rave about Jenn. She’s one of the best teacher at MM. �

1 year ago
Lindsey Havyer gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
1 year ago
Michael Hutwagner gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
1 year ago
Katie Passarella gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
1 year ago
Mel Flick gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review

My son Trey recently joined MM in the infant room in November and we couldn't be happier. They treat us like family and the teachers are fabulous. You can tell they truly love what they do just by the way they interact with the children. It's hard for any parent to leave their child in the care of someone else but Magic Memories has made the made transition for both him and us very easy and we couldn't be more thankful to have found them.

1 year ago
Kathy Morris gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review

I recently enrolled my daughter in Magic Memories this past September. She is in the 2-3 year old room with Miss. Dana. My daughter is accompanied by therapist due to her disability and Magic Memories has been great to work with. From a flexible schedule to a classroom teacher that really makes my daughter feel apart of the group, I could not be more pleased with this preschool!!

1 year ago
Alexie Smith gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
2 years ago
Koren DiCarlo gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
2 years ago
Krista Marie gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review

I drive 30 minutes out of my way just to bring my son here! Great facility, teachers, directors, and support staff! They all work so well with my son. Definitely would recommend Magic Memories to prospective parents!

3 years ago
Amy Keeley-Warwick gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review

My daughter has been going here almost a month now and everyone is absolutely amazing there. She's so happy all the time and so excited to tell me about her day every day. She seems so much happier than before. The staff, curriculum, space, and just everything else is amazing.

3 years ago
Jennifer Curtis Kampmann gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
3 years ago
Samantha Kania gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
3 years ago
Dana Barnes gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
3 years ago
Heather Burns gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jaleesa Lynn gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jessica Velez Pichardo gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review

If you are looking for a loving, caring center for your child with the best teachers that are qualify. A home away from home. Don't look anywhere else Magic Memories is the place for you!

3 years ago
Samantha Fernandez gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
3 years ago
Pamela Good gave Magic Memories Child Development Center - Royersford a 5 star review
3 years ago

Scroll To Top