Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Reviews: 57

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

445 Beta St
Victoria, British Columbia V8Z-1A9
Canada
(250) 590-6210
5/16/19
Kelly R gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

We have been customers of Luv-A-Rug many times & have always been so happy with the work done. The price is very reasonable, the turn around time is well within expectations & Dusty is a gem! Always so happy, polite & courteous! We have referred many friends to Dusty & will continue to do so!

3/05/19

I loved LUV a Rug because they were quick to answer my call for help in cleaning my rug and did a great job in doing so. Really appreciate the fact that they picked up and delivered my rug. Their charge was reasonable and working with Dusty was great. Thanks

3/05/19

Excellent and quick customer service. Thank you very much, we will be back next year, thank

3/02/19

They did a darn fine job , customer service sunny and friendly:)

3/01/19
Ann K gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
3/01/19
Judy and Leo B gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
3/01/19
Kevin G gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/28/19
Julia T gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/28/19
Jason W gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/28/19

We love Luv a rug they are fast, friendly, efficient and funny!

2/26/19

They were very courteous and prompt.
Ted pollard

2/26/19

Great service and results! Saved us from having to buy a new rug and add our old one to the landfill. Wonderful local company!

2/23/19
Gmail and patrick B gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star Rating
2/23/19

Thank you Luv-A-Rug for bringing back to life our beautiful but neglected rug. We appreciated your professional, friendly and efficient service. Thanks Chris

2/22/19

The guys at Luv-A-Rug were great! They diagnosed a moth problem, treated and cleaned out carpet, refreshed it to look nearly new and made some minor repairs - all for an affordable price! If you have a carpet, you want to know these guys. Peter McBride

2/22/19

It was really dirty and now it is clean! No need for a new rug.

2/20/19

Dusty is a straight up, honest guy! Came to the house to assess what condition the rugs were in, gave me estimates on various options, picked up the rugs and delivered them back after the work was done! Great service and great results!

2/19/19

Hi, I bring all my wool rugs here to be washed, and I even brought in a water stained white antique couch that came out like new. I'm very pleased, and I'm a professional cleaner so that says a lot. I highly recommended luv a rug.

2/16/19

Bought a beautiful rug at the auction but it needed a good cleaning and repair. Brought it to the shop and was shown around with the process they used.
Came to pick up and was not quite sure it couldn't be a little cleaner. The guys were more than happy to do again for me. The next visit the rug... See More

2/16/19

Great service
Will use again
Highly recommend

2/15/19

Luv-A-Rug did an amazing cleaning of two old Persian rugs. They took all pet odour out of them! Very reasonable prices as well! Thank you!

2/09/19

Amazing service as always. Rusty and his team are so knowledgeable about rugs and did a gorgeous job on m'y antique persian rug. I highly recommend luv a rug.

2/09/19

EXCELLENT SERVICE! Done very fast, thank you so much!

2/09/19

Great job,and fast too.thanks!

Suzanne Heron Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Amazing customer service - not because they "should" but because of who they are; everything about Dusty & the team is genuine and caring, and they love what they do. Their work and depth of knowledge is exceptional, what a gift.

2 weeks ago
Hassanali Essa Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Dealt with them through my work and they were super friendly and amazing to deal with. Would highly recommend and on top of that they donate rugs to Non-profits all the time. What an outfit 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1 month ago
Julia Trachsel Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Luv-A-Rug took 3 older rugs to clean.. one was a Kerrman (Iranian) carpet which hadn't been cleaned since it purchased probably 30 years ago. After their wonderful work on it, it is like new again. I am very happy with their work on all the carpets and will definitely use them again.

3 months ago
Judy Beinder Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Small area rugs cleaned - very well and back under less than a week which was much appreciated.

3 months ago
Morgan Alexander Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

These folks are great. Very knowledgeable about where your rug was made and the best way to care for it. Highly recommended.

3 months ago
Shawn Robins Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Did a great job cleaning our Kalim carpet. Worth every cent. It was incredibly dirty. Looks great now.

5 months ago
Sean Rogers Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Great customer service. Exceptional work. I love my rug a whole lot more thanks to Luv a rug.

5 months ago
Isabella Rama Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

They did a fantastc job on our large area rug it looks brand new.

5 months ago
Mejan Reijm Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Have been doing business with these guys for over 14 years! They are the best!

6 months ago
Mike M. gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Dusty was VERY knowledgeable, and his staff is friendly. They made our rug look new again. And the company is very generous in their community involvement.

7 months ago
Rex Turgano gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

Just dropped off my rugs. Excellent advice and assessment. We'll see in a couple of weeks. Update: these guys do amazing work. It's like getting a brand new carpet. The owner is very knowledgeable about rugs and how to take care of them. Very personable staff as well.

10 months ago
Gayla Anderson gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Luv-A-Rug washed two of my area rugs and left them in immaculate condition. Incredibly friendly and efficient service! Thanks Dusty!

1 year ago
Pieta VanDyke gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review
1 year ago
Anna-Marie Andersen gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

We bought some used carpets that were not as clean as we thought. They have cone up beautifully with Luv a rug. We chose them as they do a really nice job. I also like the fact that they are very generous to school teachers and preschools. We hope not to use their guarantee but are happy it’s available.

1 year ago
Francine Burnett gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Great business and excellent service - this is the place to go to get your area rugs cleaned- amazing results!

1 year ago
Trevor Scott gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Getting me right cleaned. Turns out that a brown dog and a beige rug aren't the best combo...

1 year ago
Bridget Natalie gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Thank you for cleaning my class carpet for free. It looks as good as new.

1 year ago
Natalie Grunberg gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

This business is stellar! I love the way the owner makes sure you are happy by sending follow up emails and even doing special pick ups! He is a mensch, which is Yiddish for a kind person. He donates his time and money to supporting refugees and cleaned all the carpets in the Victoria Schools! AMAZING! My rugs are always cleaned well and very professionally. I highly recommend Dusty and Luv a Rug.

1 year ago
Daytona Roberts gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
1 year ago
Maia Green gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Luv-A-Rug washed my classroom rug for free this year!!! What a great thing to do as a Christmas present to all teachers and kids!!! So generous. I couldn't recommend a better company. Now, when the kids come back in January they will have a clean-as-new rug to sit on, and I didn't have to do a thing! Thank you SO much Luv-A-Rug!!! You are an awesome company!

1 year ago
Peggy Enemark gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

In the past, luv a rug has done a great job! I’m so excited to get two area carpets all cleaned up!

1 year ago
Susan Draper gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

I've had my oriental carpets cleaned on several occasions and have always appreciated the staff's attention to details as well as their knowledge of carpets and their care. I would recommend them to anyone. They stand behind their work and their customers matter to them.

2 years ago
Melissa Louise gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

I won a free rug cleaning with the works and they did a really good job, got up all the stains and the service was very friendly and prompt! Would definatly use again and plan on doing so

2 years ago
Hamza Kanaan gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
2 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top