Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Reviews: 40

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

445 Beta St
Victoria, British Columbia V8Z-1A9
Canada
(250) 590-6210
2/19/19

Hi, I bring all my wool rugs here to be washed, and I even brought in a water stained white antique couch that came out like new. I'm very pleased, and I'm a professional cleaner so that says a lot. I highly recommended luv a rug.... See More

2/16/19

Bought a beautiful rug at the auction but it needed a good cleaning and repair. Brought it to the shop and was shown around with the process they used.
Came to pick up and was not quite sure it couldn't be a little cleaner. The guys were more than happy to do again for me. The next visit the rug... See More

2/16/19

Great service
Will use again
Highly recommend... See More

2/15/19

Luv-A-Rug did an amazing cleaning of two old Persian rugs. They took all pet odour out of them! Very reasonable prices as well! Thank you!... See More

2/09/19

Amazing service as always. Rusty and his team are so knowledgeable about rugs and did a gorgeous job on m'y antique persian rug. I highly recommend luv a rug.... See More

2/09/19

EXCELLENT SERVICE! Done very fast, thank you so much!... See More

2/09/19

Great job,and fast too.thanks!... See More

2/09/19

Indispensable and excellent service.... See More

2/09/19

Amazing serice and they look like new!... See More

Just dropped off my rugs. Excellent advice and assessment. We'll see in a couple of weeks. Update: these guys do amazing work. It's like getting a brand new carpet. The owner is very knowledgeable about rugs and how to take care of them. Very personable staff as well.

Rex Turgano gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc a 4 star review

Have a specialty or unusually made rug that you’re not sure how to clean? Luv-A-Rug is the place. My most recent experience was very pleasant. Talking with Dusty is entertaining and informative. I was told that there were a few stains on the large, well loved, cotton carpet that would probably not get 100% clean. I appreciate being told up front about things. It’s professional and good customer care. The rug came out better than I expected even though I could have bought a new rug for the cleaning cost. LOL. I highly recommend Luv-A-Rug, they’ve been in the business a long time and know what they are doing.

Lin N gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc a 5 star review

Spring is in the air - and looking at your carpets you can tell that they need care. They look dull, dusty, maybe even smelly from that big dog you have. Luv a Rug is just the place that will bring a smile to your face. It is a very professional operation with Dusty being a carpet connoisseur. He treats rugs with expertise and true love! All the rugs we had either cleaned or repaired at Luv-a-Rug emerged looking amazing. Look nowhere else!

HANA KINSMAN gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc a 5 star review

Our wool carpet was cleaned by another company and came back damp and smelling as bad as it did before the cleaning. Luv-a-rug fixed it! The “remove pet odour “ option did a fantastic job. Staff were great to deal with and the cleaning job was superb. Thank you Luv-a-rug

L A gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc a 5 star review

Luv-A-Rug recently cleaned my very large Chinese hand knotted wool carpet and I could not be happier with the results. The carpet had been stored for a long time in less than ideal conditions and needed a thorough cleaning and refreshing and that is what they delivered. Over the years, I have had several of my treasured carpets cleaned at Luv-A-Rug and have always been completely delighted with the results. The owner and staff are outstanding experts at their craft, offer reasonable pricing, fast turn around if needed, and incredible customer service. Thank you Dusty and Team! Phyllis

Hereandnow Victoria gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc a 5 star review
Shawn Robins Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Did a great job cleaning our Kalim carpet. Worth every cent. It was incredibly dirty. Looks great now.

2 months ago
Sean Rogers Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Great customer service. Exceptional work. I love my rug a whole lot more thanks to Luv a rug.

2 months ago
Isabella Rama Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

They did a fantastc job on our large area rug it looks brand new.

2 months ago
Angela Suzanne Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

I was so happy with the job they did on my rug. It felt like I got a brand new one!!. They are all such a bunch of great guys in there.

2 months ago
Mejan Reijm Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Have been doing business with these guys for over 14 years! They are the best!

3 months ago
Mike M. gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Dusty was VERY knowledgeable, and his staff is friendly. They made our rug look new again. And the company is very generous in their community involvement.

5 months ago
Rex Turgano gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

Just dropped off my rugs. Excellent advice and assessment. We'll see in a couple of weeks. Update: these guys do amazing work. It's like getting a brand new carpet. The owner is very knowledgeable about rugs and how to take care of them. Very personable staff as well.

7 months ago
Gayla Anderson gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Luv-A-Rug washed two of my area rugs and left them in immaculate condition. Incredibly friendly and efficient service! Thanks Dusty!

10 months ago
Pieta VanDyke gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review
12 months ago
Anna-Marie Andersen gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

We bought some used carpets that were not as clean as we thought. They have cone up beautifully with Luv a rug. We chose them as they do a really nice job. I also like the fact that they are very generous to school teachers and preschools. We hope not to use their guarantee but are happy it’s available.

1 year ago
Francine Burnett gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Great business and excellent service - this is the place to go to get your area rugs cleaned- amazing results!

1 year ago
Trevor Scott gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Getting me right cleaned. Turns out that a brown dog and a beige rug aren't the best combo...

1 year ago
Bridget Natalie gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Thank you for cleaning my class carpet for free. It looks as good as new.

1 year ago
Natalie Grunberg gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

This business is stellar! I love the way the owner makes sure you are happy by sending follow up emails and even doing special pick ups! He is a mensch, which is Yiddish for a kind person. He donates his time and money to supporting refugees and cleaned all the carpets in the Victoria Schools! AMAZING! My rugs are always cleaned well and very professionally. I highly recommend Dusty and Luv a Rug.

1 year ago
Daytona Roberts gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
1 year ago
Maia Green gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Luv-A-Rug washed my classroom rug for free this year!!! What a great thing to do as a Christmas present to all teachers and kids!!! So generous. I couldn't recommend a better company. Now, when the kids come back in January they will have a clean-as-new rug to sit on, and I didn't have to do a thing! Thank you SO much Luv-A-Rug!!! You are an awesome company!

1 year ago
Susan Draper gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

I've had my oriental carpets cleaned on several occasions and have always appreciated the staff's attention to details as well as their knowledge of carpets and their care. I would recommend them to anyone. They stand behind their work and their customers matter to them.

1 year ago
Melissa Louise gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

I won a free rug cleaning with the works and they did a really good job, got up all the stains and the service was very friendly and prompt! Would definatly use again and plan on doing so

2 years ago
Hamza Kanaan gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
2 years ago
Madison Creaser gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Such a wonderful service to have horse blankets cleaned and repaired! Excellent detailed job done with my horses winter blanket, very pleased!! Fabulous costumer service as well.

2 years ago
Michelle Dowling gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

I can't say thank you enough to the staff at Luv-A-Rug. They cleaned a rug that had a lot of sentimental meaning to me at a great cost. Thank you so much�

2 years ago
Trisha Lewis-Cunliffe gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rachel Winzer Hawes gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

We had a rug cleaned and we were very happy with the service thank you! And we would recommend our friends

2 years ago
Linda Cannon gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Excellent service from Dusty and other staff; they really worked hard to remove a stain and had good results. Definitely go to this company again.

3 years ago

Scroll To Top