Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Reviews: 123

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

445 Beta St
Victoria, British Columbia V8Z-1A9
Canada
(250) 590-6210
8/10/19

Dusty is hilarious, personable and very detail oriented! Thank you!...

Quai Puai recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. on Facebook
7/18/19

great job on cutting my rug in half!! the binding looks like it has always been on the rug. super colour match!...

Laura Lynn recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. on Facebook
5/20/19

Great friendly, prompt service!...

Jean Noone recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. on Facebook
5/16/19
Kelly R gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
5/11/19

We have been customers of Luv-A-Rug many times & have always been so happy with the work done. The price is very reasonable, the turn around time is well within expectations & Dusty is a gem! Always so happy, polite & courteous! We have referred many friends to Dusty & will continue to do so!

5/08/19

Amazing customer service - not because they "should" but because of who they are; everything about Dusty & the team is genuine and caring, and they love what they do. Their work and depth of knowledge is exceptional, what a gift....

Suzanne Heron recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. on Facebook
4/17/19

Dealt with them through my work and they were super friendly and amazing to deal with. Would highly recommend and on top of that they donate rugs to Non-profits all the time. What an outfit 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍...

Hassanali Essa recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. on Facebook
3/05/19

I loved LUV a Rug because they were quick to answer my call for help in cleaning my rug and did a great job in doing so. Really appreciate the fact that they picked up and delivered my rug. Their charge was reasonable and working with Dusty was great. Thanks

3/05/19

Excellent and quick customer service. Thank you very much, we will be back next year, thank

3/02/19

They did a darn fine job , customer service sunny and friendly:)

3/01/19

Luv-A-Rug took 3 older rugs to clean.. one was a Kerrman (Iranian) carpet which hadn't been cleaned since it purchased probably 30 years ago. After their wonderful work on it, it is like new again. I am very happy with their work on all the carpets and will definitely use them again....

Julia Trachsel recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. on Facebook
3/01/19
Ann K gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
3/01/19

Small area rugs cleaned - very well and back under less than a week which was much appreciated....

Judy Beinder recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. on Facebook
3/01/19
Judy and Leo B gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
3/01/19
Kevin G gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/28/19
Julia T gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/28/19
Jason W gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star Rating
2/28/19

We love Luv a rug they are fast, friendly, efficient and funny!

2/26/19

They were very courteous and prompt.
Ted pollard

2/26/19

Great service and results! Saved us from having to buy a new rug and add our old one to the landfill. Wonderful local company!

2/23/19
Gmail and patrick B gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star Rating
2/23/19

Thank you Luv-A-Rug for bringing back to life our beautiful but neglected rug. We appreciated your professional, friendly and efficient service. Thanks Chris

2/22/19

The guys at Luv-A-Rug were great! They diagnosed a moth problem, treated and cleaned out carpet, refreshed it to look nearly new and made some minor repairs - all for an affordable price! If you have a carpet, you want to know these guys. Peter McBride

2/22/19

It was really dirty and now it is clean! No need for a new rug.

2/20/19

Dusty is a straight up, honest guy! Came to the house to assess what condition the rugs were in, gave me estimates on various options, picked up the rugs and delivered them back after the work was done! Great service and great results!

2/19/19

These folks are great.
Very knowledgeable about where your rug was made and the best way to care for it.
Highly recommended....

Morgan Alexander recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. on Facebook
2/19/19

Hi, I bring all my wool rugs here to be washed, and I even brought in a water stained white antique couch that came out like new. I'm very pleased, and I'm a professional cleaner so that says a lot. I highly recommended luv a rug.

2/16/19

Bought a beautiful rug at the auction but it needed a good cleaning and repair. Brought it to the shop and was shown around with the process they used.
Came to pick up and was not quite sure it couldn't be a little cleaner. The guys were more than happy to do again for me. The next visit the rug... See More

Quai Puai Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Dusty is hilarious, personable and very detail oriented! Thank you!

2 weeks ago
Laura Lynn Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

great job on cutting my rug in half!! the binding looks like it has always been on the rug. super colour match!

1 month ago
Jean Noone Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Great friendly, prompt service!

3 months ago
Suzanne Heron Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Amazing customer service - not because they "should" but because of who they are; everything about Dusty & the team is genuine and caring, and they love what they do. Their work and depth of knowledge is exceptional, what a gift.

4 months ago
Hassanali Essa Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Dealt with them through my work and they were super friendly and amazing to deal with. Would highly recommend and on top of that they donate rugs to Non-profits all the time. What an outfit 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

4 months ago
Julia Trachsel Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Luv-A-Rug took 3 older rugs to clean.. one was a Kerrman (Iranian) carpet which hadn't been cleaned since it purchased probably 30 years ago. After their wonderful work on it, it is like new again. I am very happy with their work on all the carpets and will definitely use them again.

6 months ago
Judy Beinder Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Small area rugs cleaned - very well and back under less than a week which was much appreciated.

6 months ago
Morgan Alexander Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

These folks are great. Very knowledgeable about where your rug was made and the best way to care for it. Highly recommended.

6 months ago
Shawn Robins Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Did a great job cleaning our Kalim carpet. Worth every cent. It was incredibly dirty. Looks great now.

8 months ago
Sean Rogers Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Great customer service. Exceptional work. I love my rug a whole lot more thanks to Luv a rug.

8 months ago
Isabella Rama Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

They did a fantastc job on our large area rug it looks brand new.

8 months ago
Angela Suzanne Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

I was so happy with the job they did on my rug. It felt like I got a brand new one!!. They are all such a bunch of great guys in there.

8 months ago
Mejan Reijm Recommends Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

Have been doing business with these guys for over 14 years! They are the best!

9 months ago
Mike M. gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Dusty was VERY knowledgeable, and his staff is friendly. They made our rug look new again. And the company is very generous in their community involvement.

11 months ago
Rex Turgano gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

Just dropped off my rugs. Excellent advice and assessment. We'll see in a couple of weeks. Update: these guys do amazing work. It's like getting a brand new carpet. The owner is very knowledgeable about rugs and how to take care of them. Very personable staff as well.

1 year ago
Gayla Anderson gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Luv-A-Rug washed two of my area rugs and left them in immaculate condition. Incredibly friendly and efficient service! Thanks Dusty!

1 year ago
Pieta VanDyke gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review
1 year ago
Anna-Marie Andersen gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

We bought some used carpets that were not as clean as we thought. They have cone up beautifully with Luv a rug. We chose them as they do a really nice job. I also like the fact that they are very generous to school teachers and preschools. We hope not to use their guarantee but are happy it’s available.

2 years ago
Francine Burnett gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Great business and excellent service - this is the place to go to get your area rugs cleaned- amazing results!

2 years ago
Trevor Scott gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Getting me right cleaned. Turns out that a brown dog and a beige rug aren't the best combo...

2 years ago
Bridget Natalie gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Thank you for cleaning my class carpet for free. It looks as good as new.

2 years ago
Natalie Grunberg-Ferreira gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

This business is stellar! I love the way the owner makes sure you are happy by sending follow up emails and even doing special pick ups! He is a mensch, which is Yiddish for a kind person. He donates his time and money to supporting refugees and cleaned all the carpets in the Victoria Schools! AMAZING! My rugs are always cleaned well and very professionally. I highly recommend Dusty and Luv a Rug.

2 years ago
Daytona Roberts gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
2 years ago
Maia Green gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Luv-A-Rug washed my classroom rug for free this year!!! What a great thing to do as a Christmas present to all teachers and kids!!! So generous. I couldn't recommend a better company. Now, when the kids come back in January they will have a clean-as-new rug to sit on, and I didn't have to do a thing! Thank you SO much Luv-A-Rug!!! You are an awesome company!

2 years ago
Peggy Enemark gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

In the past, luv a rug has done a great job! I’m so excited to get two area carpets all cleaned up!

2 years ago
Susan Draper gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

I've had my oriental carpets cleaned on several occasions and have always appreciated the staff's attention to details as well as their knowledge of carpets and their care. I would recommend them to anyone. They stand behind their work and their customers matter to them.

2 years ago
Hamza Kanaan gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
2 years ago
Madison Creaser gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Such a wonderful service to have horse blankets cleaned and repaired! Excellent detailed job done with my horses winter blanket, very pleased!! Fabulous costumer service as well.

3 years ago
Michelle Dowling gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

I can't say thank you enough to the staff at Luv-A-Rug. They cleaned a rug that had a lot of sentimental meaning to me at a great cost. Thank you so much�

3 years ago
Trisha Lewis-Cunliffe gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
3 years ago
Rachel Winzer Hawes gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

We had a rug cleaned and we were very happy with the service thank you! And we would recommend our friends

3 years ago
Linda Cannon gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Excellent service from Dusty and other staff; they really worked hard to remove a stain and had good results. Definitely go to this company again.

3 years ago
David Thomson gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Need your rug cleaning? Dusty is the man. I've had so much advice and help from Dusty to set up my rug shop here in the UK just like his shop. What he doesn't know about rugs and how to clean them isn't worth knowing! Your rug will be cared for & cleaned to such a high standard you really will be totally satisfied.

3 years ago
Menachem Mark gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Dusty is awesome, professional and full of information about rugs from all over the world. Cleaners calling him for advise from all over the world. Highly Recommend!!!!

3 years ago
Deana Rombough gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

I took 2 hooked rugs my Dad made in 1989. They aren't worth much but the sentimental value is incalculable. They look new!!! I was so thrilled I almost cried. Shane put his heart into my rugs and the story that went with them. I cannot thank you enough. Deana

3 years ago
Dorji Lhendup gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review
4 years ago
احسان یوسف gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Hajarivo Albert gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
عبدالله امان زي gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Sue Toby gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Amani Salim gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
চেনা আতিথি gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Hady Tamboura gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Hady

4 years ago
Azam Khan Papyie gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Møhämêd Håläkã gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Salonista Cynthia gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

from top to bottom whatever you need for your rug care you will the most exceptional care here where it is all done with LOVE!

4 years ago
Mahrez Fouad gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review
4 years ago
Katrina Scott gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Great company! We won our rug wash for our huge shag rug for having a cute pic of our pup on it, and it turned out amazing, came back to the softness and cream colour it once was! The staff are very friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgable about all things rugs! Thanks again for doing such a great job!

4 years ago
Candace Catinus gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Luv-A-Rug is awesome!!! They are so friendly and accommodating, not to mention they do a wonderful job every single time and for a great price.

4 years ago
Md Raju Ahmed gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jonathan Mickelsen gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

If you have textiles pieces (Rugs) that need to be cleaned, repaired or restored Luv-A-Rug Services is the place to go. They are experts in the industry and their client service is impeccable. Dusty truly cares about rugs and you will receive an education about your rugs as well.

4 years ago
Myatmin Soe gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Kitam Azzabi gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Danica Neylan Wouters gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Great service!! Would highly recommend. Thank you!

4 years ago
Šhöôñīl Šhäh gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Marissa Landolt gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Yu Yu gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Steve Sparling gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Outstanding cleaners of area rugs. Excellent work and really enjoyed our visit to the the shop.

4 years ago
Andi Whitley Howell gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

We have had a great week learning about spot removal. The phenomenal staff of Luv-A-Rug are a wealth of information about the care and cleaning of your rugs! Thank you for a great week!

4 years ago
Sama Mone gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Rapheal Chinweike gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Shirley Marshall gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

This is the first time I used Luv-A-Rug Services. I am particular about my living room rug because I spent lots of money to purchase it and I really like it. One area of the fringe was very, very dirty as it was in front of where my husband sits in the living room. I asked if the fringe could be removed and binded and was happy to hear from Dusty "Yes, of course". Also the rug had some kitty 'tummy trouble' stains and they were removed with no sign where they existed. Also, there was a small tear, probably from husbands overzealous vacuuming, that I was unaware of and Dusty repaired the tear that is almost invisible. I will be back due to excellent customer service, reasonable cost and the cleaning was up to my standards! Thank you Luv-A-Rug for taking good care of my favorite rug!

4 years ago
Maartje Meijer gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

This is the third rug we've had cleaned at Luv-A-Rug Services. And this is the third time I'm super impressed with how it turned out and what the difference was with when we brought it in. The first rug was polyester and 10 years old (never cleaned). The second rug was wool, 8x11 and starting to show its age (50-60 years), so it needed to be treated carefully but cleaned thoroughly. The third rug 8x11 cream shag, purchased second-hand and desperately in need of cleaning, de-odorizing and dog hair all over and in it. These were not easy rugs to clean, but all of them have come back in as-new condition, with fresh colours, stains and odours gone, hair gone, and soft as can be. The service I've had has been friendly, knowledgable, realistic, honest and I love that these folks hold their values high and their live up to them. Integrity throughout. I will not consider any other place for my rugs to be cleaned than at Luv-A-Rug Services.

4 years ago
RaeAnn Witkin gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

Super service, great results. Thanks for making our rug look so great.

4 years ago
رنين رجب gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Becky Gratton Wilson gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

Consistently great service and excellent results! They've revived my beloved rug multiple times now and I'm always impressed.

4 years ago
Kamillia Klimek gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Cindy Patterson gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

We need knowedgeable talented people like Luv-A-Rug Services Inc.

4 years ago
Paul Johnson gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 4 star review

Great service and they do a great job on our carpets! Thanks

4 years ago
Bill Code gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jose Luis Castillo gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Dusty is one of the most knowledgeable people in this industry. For truly fresh renewed rugs, look no further.

4 years ago
Bob Canham gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
4 years ago
Robin Boulton gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Just love what you have done with the decore and collections.

4 years ago
James Bartlett gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Feel safe in the hands of these people! Extensive knowledge and all round excellent service!!

4 years ago
Ray Ooievaar gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
5 years ago
Karolina Karas gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Great service always, and even better results. I have always been able to count on Steve to bring out the best in anything I have had cleaned by him. An excellent local business run by people who are truly knowledgeable and passionate about what they do.

5 years ago
Caroline Mitchell gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Just returned home with our newly cleaned and repaired (new binding) rug and it looks greats. Thanks Luv-A-Rug!

5 years ago
Stephen Dusty Roberts gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dean Haywood gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review

Fantastic Service from a Fantastic Guy

6 years ago
Barry O'Connell gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
7 years ago
Aaron Baum gave Luv-A-Rug Services Inc. a 5 star review
7 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top