Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans

75 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

13875 Hwy 13 S #225
Savage, Minnesota 55378
United States
612-202-8321
6/11/21 rating

lena enjoyed the experience with Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans

lena H gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Rating
6/07/21 text

I loved Mike Ouverson‘s mortgage team.

5/06/20

Mike and his team were an absolute joy to work with and helped get us into the perfect home for a pair of first time how owners!

Michael Scaletti gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/18/20

Mike and his team were once again, great! They have amazing communication, they return all emails and phone calls very promptly, and walked us through the process very easily. With excellent cooperation and team work such as theirs, it makes the whole process less stressful for us all. Very much recommended.

Bob Hall gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/03/20

Mike and his team were very efficient and courteous through the entire process.

Loren Schulz gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/22/20

Mike and team were very hands on in my mortgage process. They took time to explain things and have a well oiled machine to get me to closing expeditiously.

Chris Carlson gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/18/19

He does what he says! He’s done fantastic intro, video and follow-up with every prospect I’ve referred. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Joy Johnson Borning gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/16/19

Working with Mike and his team was an awesome experience. I would highly recommend, my wife and I started at a big bank and felt like we were just another number like they were doing us a “favor”. We met with Mike and literally an hour talking with Mike made us feel like we went to a first time home buyer seminar Mike knows his stuff! If you want a hassle free mortgage and want to close on time Mike is your guy. You will feel like a person not a number thanks again Mike for all your help!

Josh Nelson gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/11/19

Mike was so helpful and easy to work with. As first time buyers, he was able to walk us through the whole process and made sure we knew all of our possible options. He worked with our schedule and always made sure we had everything we needed in a timely matter. We would highly recommend him to any other buyers!

Thanks Mike!

Jessica Foster gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/22/19

Very knowledgeable, understands how to handle complex financial situations and credit scenarios. Never felt like I was treated as I did not know what I was talking about, even when I was unaware of a new process since the last time I did the mortgage process years ago. Flawless document prep and clear directions and instructions along the way helped the process.

Tony VanDemark gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/01/19

Team was very responsive. I was well prepped on next steps & what to expect at each stage of the process. They worked well with my Realtors. Everything went smoothly!

Steve Boss gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/14/19

Mike's knowledge of the mortgage industry is as good as you will find anywhere and the products Leader One offers are also excellent

Brad Barrott gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/02/19 text

I really enjoyed working with the Mike Ouverson team because I felt like they genuinely cared about all of the questions and concerns I had. They took the time to explain all of my options, and in the end I feel very comfortable that I got the best deal possible. Thanks Team Ouverson and Leader One... See More

1/06/19

Mike was great from start to finish. 3 other MLO's dropped the ball and couldn't get my relatively simple situation done. Mike worked hard, made the contacts, had the necessary conversations, and got it all done. Swift, efficient, professional and responsive. I would absolutely recommend Mike and his team to anyone who reads this review. Don't go anywhere else for your mortgage needs!

James Partin gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/02/19 text

I am so happy with the service I received from Mike and his team, they went through everything and answered every question I had. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

1/02/19 rating

Mike Ouverson and his team could not have been more helpful when my wife and I were looking as first time home buyers. We were presented with multiple options to complete our process. Eventually we closed on our house two years ago and couldn't be happier or better positioned to build serious equi... See More

Adam P gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Rating
1/05/19 rating

Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans got a great recommendation by Adam

Adam B gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Rating
1/02/19 text

Mike Ouverson and the team took all the stress out of buying a home. Mike made himself available 24-7 to answer questions and met with me in person multiple times. He explained the process very thoroughly from start to finish. The checklist for all the necessary documents also made the process very ... See More

1/03/19 text

Mike Ouverson and Team.. gets the Job done!

1/02/19 text

Can't say enough good things about Mike and his team! They are easy to work with and professional from start to finish! Would highly recommend for anyone looking to buy or build a home.

1/04/19 text

Mike was responsive and friendly —I learned so much along the way for this transaction as well as planning for my future. Mike is top notch!

1/02/19 rating

I've been working with Mike and his team for years. They have very good communication with both me (the agent) and the client. I love working with them and would highly recommend them!

Kyle W gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Rating
1/02/19 rating

Kelly enjoyed the experience with Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans

Kelly H gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Rating
1/02/19 text

Mike and his team was great to work with! The entire team worked diligently to help get us in our home on a very tight timeframe. My husband and I recommend all our family and friends to use Mike for any of their financial needs!

1/04/19 rating

Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans got a great recommendation by Jerik

Jerik B gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Rating
1/04/19 text

Mike and his team does an amazing job. As a builder, it's so important that we are aligned ourselves with a top notch lender, and Mike Ouverson and the Leader One team is exactly that! We highly recommend the Leader One team!

12/20/18 rating

Mike and his team are wonderful to work with. When I felt like getting the house of my dreams was impossible because the banks are so strict with their rules, he thought outside of the box and got me a wonderful mortgage for a house I now call home that I absolutely love. I can't thank him and his ... See More

Maria S gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Rating
12/20/18 rating

Joshua is very excited to recommend Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans

Joshua Z gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - Luminate Home Loans a 5 star Rating

My wife and I have used Hudson on two occasions. First to build and purchase a home with new construction and 2nd to purchase an existing home. Hudson’s team was there to answer any questions we had during the process and they made everything seem effortless. It didn’t matter what the question was. It is a nerve racking time as a buyer and they helped make it easier. We highly recommend using them for either purchase and will definitely call on them again when needed.

Matt Soucek gave Luminate Home Loans a 5 star review

Smooth easy refi as you can get. Basic info is needed and Hudson and his team will do all the work for you and get you a great rate. I will continue to look at LeaderOne for my mortgage needs. Thanks again

Wayne Rhoades gave Luminate Home Loans a 5 star review

Mike and his team are fantastic. They have helped me on 1 home loan and 2 refis. Professional, helpful, easy to work with, etc.... There are lots of adjectives I can use but see for yourself. They get the job done right.

Raymond Monson gave Luminate Home Loans a 5 star review

Mike and the team at LeaderOne did a great job on our mortgage refinance. We had done a previous mortgage with them and were very satisfied so we wanted to use them again, we weren't disappointed. If we need a mortgage in the future they will be my first call.

Gary Ridenhower gave Luminate Home Loans a 5 star review

We had a great experience working with them. Highly recommend! They gave us answers other companies couldn’t.

Alyssa Hepworth gave Luminate Home Loans a 5 star review

Mike is downright stellar at working through the finances of purchasing a home. We appreciated his authentic nature, knowledge, ease of communication,... more

Joshua O. gave Mike Ouverson - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Team was very responsive. I was well prepped on next steps & what to expect in each stage of the process. Everything went smoothly! more

Steve B. gave Mike Ouverson - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top