Luma teeth whitening

34 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1814 N 1120 W
Provo, Utah 84604
United States
(801) 997-1710
11/27/22

Tasha suggests you use Luma teeth whitening

Tasha T
11/25/22

Melodie gave Luma teeth whitening an AWESOME Recommendation

Melodie G
11/22/22

Nic Highly Recommends Luma teeth whitening to their friends & family!

Nic S
11/22/22

Brenda thinks you should try Luma teeth whitening

Brenda F
11/20/22

Jennifer Highly Recommends Luma teeth whitening to their friends & family!

Jennifer T
11/17/22

Devin thinks you should try Luma teeth whitening

Devin J
11/17/22

Emily suggests you use Luma teeth whitening

Emily V
12/07/21

Painless and relaxing! I got 6 shades brighter in 1 session. The owner, Tera takes such good care of her clients. Clean environment. I can’t wait to go back in for my touch up.

Hailey Chamberlain
12/02/21

Jayne Highly Recommends Luma teeth whitening to their friends & family!

Jayne A
11/26/21

Luma teeth whitening got a great recommendation by Jenny

Jenny K
4/03/21

Was honestly surprised at how well this worked! Also had no sensitivity during the whole process or after!! Highly recommend!

Jordan Tueller
Luma teeth whitening Replied: Thank you SO much!!!
3/13/21
Lizie Allen
3/04/21

The owner, Tera is fabulous and she really cares about her customers and the excellence of her service! Teeth have never looked whiter!

Sorella Oliver
2/09/21

Tera is seriously one of the sweetest people I have met! She made the hour I was there fly by. She was extremely helpful beforehand as well, she texted me detailed directions the day of my appointment. I also really appreciated the huge bottle of water she gave to me afterwards. And of course, my teeth look amazing!!! I had a fantastic experience! 😊 Thanks Tera!

Liliana Dinwoodey
2/08/21

Tera did a wonderful job! My teeth look so good, and I feel like a million bucks. Thank you so much! Stop waiting y’all, book right now!

Madyson Walter
2/04/21

I love going to Luma! Tara is seriously the best at caring for all of her guests. The location feels so homey and smells so good! I go every few months to keep my teeth white and am always treated so well! Can’t recommend Luma enough!

Mallory Stack
12/12/20

Tera was so great! Loved this experience, very relaxing and great results. I felt very prepared both before and after.

Nate Heaps
12/07/20

Best teeth whitening experience. Tera does great work! I will be back!

Briana Whatcott
10/26/20

I’ve been going to Luma Teeth Whitening for a couple of years and love it!! I used to be a smoker & drank lots of coffee, so I had quite a bit of yellowing & dark spots between my teeth. Yikes!! When I scheduled, I was on a limited time of availability & Tera got me right in & even had the option of 2 convenient locations.
She was so thorough with her explanation of the process. (I was a little nervous) She made sure I was comfortable and came out with the whitest teeth she could safely get me to... Read More

Marci Memmott
10/12/20

Amazing results i will come back for touch up

Karim Bakri
10/12/20

I can't say enough good things about Luma Teeth Whitening! Tera does such an amazing job and my teeth look great! I love the results and the customer service I got. My smile has never looked better.

Gabby Villanueva
1/11/20

Love love getting my teeth whitened! It has no sensitivity and is also plant based! Everyone there is super friendly! Would highly recommend Luma!!

Alyssa Sharp
12/29/19

I absolutely loved my experience and results. My teeth were able to get to the whitest shade possible and I have never been able to get my teeth so white! And the best part is I experienced no sensitivity at all. The results are instant and you get to sit in a massage chair the whole time! Loved it!

Kyla Jackson
12/05/19

To be honest, I didn’t know what to expect when I came in to Luma. In fact. I was kinda nervous as I have really sensitive teeth, and have had to change dentists multiple times due to that.
No. Sensitivity. At all.
I went 9 shades whiter in an hour. And I already had decent teeth.
To put it frankly, I never write reviews. But this is truly an INCREDIBLE service. Will definitely be coming back.

Ben Osguthorpe
8/12/19

I loved my experience with Luma. The staff were professional and friendly. The whitening process was pretty easy, and not painful at all.

The technician applies a gel to your teeth and puts a UV light on your teeth in three 20-minute sessions, with a water rinse in between.

I could not believe how white my teeth got just after one appointment! I had very little sensitivity afterward, and mostly if I was drinking something very cold. I think this is because Luma uses 100% plant and mineral based whitening gel... Read More

Leah Nance
12/29/18

I absolutely loved my experience with Luma Teeth Whitening! They are seriously the best when it comes to caring for their clients and making sure they leave with the prettiest bright, white smiles. I highly recommend to anyone wanting whiter teeth!

Mallory Stack
12/18/18

I recently got my teeth whitened here and I love the results! I’ve used whitening strips off and on for years but getting your teeth professional whitened is a game changer! 🦷✨ I loved it for the following reasons:

Convenience: I walked in and 80 minutes later I walked out with teeth 3 shades whiter! As a busy mom, It was so nice to have it done in one sitting.

Sensitivity: I have the most sensitive teeth. When I used white strips, if I left them on even just a few minutes past the recommended timeframe, my... Read More

Courtney Pruitt
11/28/18

From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, I felt important. Not to mention, the amazing results. Our smiles are so important for every aspect of our lives - I would recommend everyone visiting Luma so they too can have a smile that sparkles!

Michelle Hughes Barber
11/14/18

Amazing results and Alyssa was so sweet and informative. I love that it's plant based and good for your teeth too! I had no sensitivity problems after. Would definitely recommend!

Amy Hackamack

Next page

Scroll To Top