Luma teeth whitening

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1814 N 1120 W
Provo, Utah 84604
United States
(801) 997-1710
4/03/21

Was honestly surprised at how well this worked! Also had no sensitivity during the whole process or after!! Highly recommend!

Jordan Tueller gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
Luma teeth whitening Replied: Thank you SO much!!!
3/13/21
Lizie Allen gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Rating on Google
3/04/21

The owner, Tera is fabulous and she really cares about her customers and the excellence of her service! Teeth have never looked whiter!

Sorella Oliver gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
2/09/21

Tera is seriously one of the sweetest people I have met! She made the hour I was there fly by. She was extremely helpful beforehand as well, she texted me detailed directions the day of my appointment. I also really appreciated the huge bottle of water she gave to me afterwards. And of course, my teeth look amazing!!! I had a fantastic experience! 😊 Thanks Tera!

Liliana Dinwoodey gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
2/08/21

Tera did a wonderful job! My teeth look so good, and I feel like a million bucks. Thank you so much! Stop waiting y’all, book right now!

Madyson Walter gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
2/04/21

I love going to Luma! Tara is seriously the best at caring for all of her guests. The location feels so homey and smells so good! I go every few months to keep my teeth white and am always treated so well! Can’t recommend Luma enough!

Mallory Stack gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
12/12/20

Tera was so great! Loved this experience, very relaxing and great results. I felt very prepared both before and after.

Nate Heaps gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
12/07/20

Best teeth whitening experience. Tera does great work! I will be back!

Briana Whatcott gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
10/26/20

I’ve been going to Luma Teeth Whitening for a couple of years and love it!! I used to be a smoker & drank lots of coffee, so I had quite a bit of yellowing & dark spots between my teeth. Yikes!! When I scheduled, I was on a limited time of availability & Tera got me right in & even had the option of 2 convenient locations.
She was so thorough with her explanation of the process. (I was a little nervous) She made sure I was comfortable and came out with the whitest teeth she could safely get me to... Read More

Marci Memmott gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/20

Amazing results i will come back for touch up

Karim Bakri gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/20

I can't say enough good things about Luma Teeth Whitening! Tera does such an amazing job and my teeth look great! I love the results and the customer service I got. My smile has never looked better.

Gabby Villanueva gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Google
1/11/20

Love love getting my teeth whitened! It has no sensitivity and is also plant based! Everyone there is super friendly! Would highly recommend Luma!!

Alyssa Sharp gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/29/19

I absolutely loved my experience and results. My teeth were able to get to the whitest shade possible and I have never been able to get my teeth so white! And the best part is I experienced no sensitivity at all. The results are instant and you get to sit in a massage chair the whole time! Loved it!

Kyla Jackson gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/05/19

To be honest, I didn’t know what to expect when I came in to Luma. In fact. I was kinda nervous as I have really sensitive teeth, and have had to change dentists multiple times due to that.
No. Sensitivity. At all.
I went 9 shades whiter in an hour. And I already had decent teeth.
To put it frankly, I never write reviews. But this is truly an INCREDIBLE service. Will definitely be coming back.

Ben Osguthorpe gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/19

I loved my experience with Luma. The staff were professional and friendly. The whitening process was pretty easy, and not painful at all.

The technician applies a gel to your teeth and puts a UV light on your teeth in three 20-minute sessions, with a water rinse in between.

I could not believe how white my teeth got just after one appointment! I had very little sensitivity afterward, and mostly if I was drinking something very cold. I think this is because Luma uses 100% plant and mineral based whitening gel... Read More

Leah Nance gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/29/18

I absolutely loved my experience with Luma Teeth Whitening! They are seriously the best when it comes to caring for their clients and making sure they leave with the prettiest bright, white smiles. I highly recommend to anyone wanting whiter teeth!

Mallory Stack gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/18/18

I recently got my teeth whitened here and I love the results! I’ve used whitening strips off and on for years but getting your teeth professional whitened is a game changer! 🦷✨ I loved it for the following reasons:

Convenience: I walked in and 80 minutes later I walked out with teeth 3 shades whiter! As a busy mom, It was so nice to have it done in one sitting.

Sensitivity: I have the most sensitive teeth. When I used white strips, if I left them on even just a few minutes past the recommended timeframe, my... Read More

Courtney Pruitt gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/28/18

From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, I felt important. Not to mention, the amazing results. Our smiles are so important for every aspect of our lives - I would recommend everyone visiting Luma so they too can have a smile that sparkles!

Michelle Hughes Barber gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/14/18

Amazing results and Alyssa was so sweet and informative. I love that it's plant based and good for your teeth too! I had no sensitivity problems after. Would definitely recommend!

Amy Hackamack gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/09/18

Amazing customer service and I love the results! My teeth are 6 shades whiter after just one visit and I haven’t noticed any sensitivity! I would definitely recommend Luma Teeth Whitening

Bailey Livingston gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/18

I LOVED my experience at Luma Teeth Whitening! The ladies were so kind and careful with my sensitive teeth. They were able to whiten my teeth five levels in an hour! I highly recommend.

Mariah Wellman gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/12/18

My hubby love � his teeth! It’s look 10 time better then before! They did great � job��

Monu Adhikari gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/23/18

Tera is very professional, knowledgeable, and made sure I was very comfortable the whole time! And I'm so excited that my teeth are whiter than they've ever been!! (Even after using bleach trays from the dentist!) I totally recommend Luma!!

Leandra Anderson Weech gave Luma teeth whitening a 5 star Review on Facebook

I recently got my teeth whitened here and I love the results! I've used whitening strips off and on for years but getting your teeth professional whitened... more

Courtney P. gave Luma Teeth Whitening a 5 star review

Luma Teeth Whitening is the best! It's the only place that offers 100% mineral and plant based products. I recommend them to everyone. They are so friendly,... more

Vanessa G. gave Luma Teeth Whitening a 5 star review

I was so happy with my experience at Luma. I have veneers on my top teeth and wasn't sure how it would work, so I couldn't believe how white my teeth were... more

Michelle H. gave Luma Teeth Whitening a 5 star review

Scroll To Top