Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8442 Old Keene Mill Rd
Springfield, VA 22152
United States
(703) 795-1730
5/06/20

Martha Highly Recommends Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives to their friends & family!

Martha D gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
4/27/20

Nives thinks you should try Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Nives M gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
4/27/20

Dalibor suggests you use Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Dalibor M gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
4/09/20

Sasa enjoyed the experience with Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Sasa H gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
3/04/20

Maria thinks you should try Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Maria R gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
2/04/20

Tracey thinks you should try Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Tracey B gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
3/04/20

Luisa helped me family promptly find a property in the area we needed to live in a matter of weeks Luisa knows the market and was ready to provide a wealth of knowledge as we decided amount the choices of homes we had available

I highly recommend her
5 starts for Luisa Sipple

1/03/20

Braxton thinks you should try Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Braxton L gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
3/04/20

I highly recommend Luisa. Tremendous amount of support while selling a home from out of state and with multiple contractors

12/04/19

Zayd gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives an AWESOME Recommendation

Zayd A gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
11/05/19
Gloria M gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 4 star Rating
11/05/19

Ming thinks you should try Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Ming M gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
11/04/19

Roger thinks you should try Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Roger M gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
10/16/19

Marcela is very excited to recommend Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Marcela A gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
9/19/19

Mary enjoyed the experience with Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives

Mary B gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
9/14/19

Deborah gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives an AWESOME Recommendation

Deborah A gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
9/04/19

Alex gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives an AWESOME Recommendation

Alex K gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
9/03/19

Meghan gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives an AWESOME Recommendation

Meghan N gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
8/24/19

Drew gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives an AWESOME Recommendation

Drew W gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
8/25/19

Juliana Highly Recommends Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives to their friends & family!

Juliana O gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Rating
10/18/17

We worked with Luisa while trying to choose between living in Maryland and Virginia. She was our Maryland agent and she was wonderful! She met with me at a convenient time and place to thoroughly explain the homebuying process. The people sitting next to us asked for her card because they were impressed with her, and I didn’t blame them! She took the time to send us many different options and also show us every single house that we wanted to see even if it wasn’t on her list. She was honest about the... Read More...

Stephanie Hernández gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/16/17
Stephanie Mathias gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/16
Luisa Sipple gave Luisa Sipple RE/MAX Executives a 5 star Review on Facebook

Great Real Estate Brokerage and Broker. Fabulous Agents! Helping Clients, Families, Friends and Associates find their Dream Homes! #valerienordstrom4homes #valerienordstromrealtor #ValerieNordstrom4Homes-RE/MAXExecutives

Valerie Nordstrom gave RE/MAX Executives a 5 star review

It's not easy to sell land, and we had a lot that was a special challenge. The first realtor with whom we listed promised the world and delivered nothing other than list us in MLS. I was referred to David, and I was impressed from the start. He is an experienced, down to earth guy who actually does what we says he will do. He kept us up-to-date frequently, and had ideas for expanding our reach, actively working to sell the land. We were thrilled to get an offer within a few months and just went to settlement! David and Re/Max Executives is the way to go.

Tom Simon gave RE/MAX Executives a 5 star review
Braxton Lollis gave RE/MAX Executives a 5 star review
Virginia Heminsley gave RE/MAX Executives a 5 star review
Alex K gave RE/MAX Executives a 5 star review

I enthusiastically recommend Luisa to anyone coming to the northern Virginia/Fairfax county area. We cold-called her office on a whim when we were in the... more

Josh M. gave Luisa Sipple-RE/MAX Executives a 5 star review

Scroll To Top