Luff Orthodontics

Reviews: 27

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3465 East Meridian Park Loop
Suite B
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
United States
9073736411
Featured

Luff Orthodontipfcs has been so great to work with. They are professional and friendly. The staff has been great to work with and Dr. Luff is so good with his patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Featured

The providers here are always welcoming and make sure that all my appointments are comfortable. I’m excited to see the finished results of my Invisalign treatment.

7/05/18

They are great quick and done before u know it

12/12/17
Amy H gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star Rating
Eudy Gomez Recommends Luff Orthodontics

Really amazing people!! They did an amazing job! really happy.

1 week ago
Ricardo Rodriguez Recommends Luff Orthodontics

Lo mejor no dejen de visitar este lugar tan bueno,se los recomiendo queridos amigos.....

2 weeks ago
Amy Lynn Grue Recommends Luff Orthodontics

2 of my daughters are patients here and we have had only the best experiences with their office. Highly recommend.

3 weeks ago
Abigale Hicks Recommends Luff Orthodontics

The people at Luff are very wwlcoming. I would recommend them if you want a place that has welcoming people and make sure you are comfortable during your visit.

3 months ago
Kristi Harper Waisanen Recommends Luff Orthodontics

Kaelin is getting braces right now and all the staff are so nice and helpful! Thank you Luff Orthodontic!

3 months ago
Jamie Metcalf Recommends Luff Orthodontics

Best orthodontist in town ❤️🦷❤️

3 months ago
JoseJulia Medrano Recommends Luff Orthodontics

We are new to the area and were referred to Luff Orthodontics and as soon as we walked in, everyone from the receptionist to the clinical staff were super friendly and very professional! My daughter had to get a palatal expander put in and they explained everything thoroughly and showed us a quick video of how it worked. When she went in for her appointment Dr. Luff and his staff were very patient and accommodating to my daughter and made her feel at ease during the procedure. For a patient centered dental experience, we highly recommend Luff Orthodontics!

4 months ago
Patti Etheridge Recommends Luff Orthodontics

Great staff!! Extremely professional. Looking forward to our next appt to see my sons progress! I highly recommend Luff Orthodontics!!!

8 months ago
Tracy Frost Recommends Luff Orthodontics

Great staff, timely appointments, excellent orthodontic work! I recommend these guys for sure

8 months ago
Karen AndDanny gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review
9 months ago
Ruth Malak gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review

My experience at Luff orthodontics has been fantastic from start to finish. The staff takes great care of their patients. I am so happy with my smile now, thanks to Luff! 😁

10 months ago
Makalia Smith gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review

I am enjoying my experience with Luff so much! The staff is so welcoming and makes you feel at home, such a great environment! Can’t wait to see my ending smile �

10 months ago
Becca Gall gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review

The staff is amazing and my son’s experience has been great.

11 months ago
Crystal Gumlickpuk gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I love how they know my daughter when we show up and check in.

12 months ago
Vanessa Klein Recommends Luff Orthodontics

Dr. Luff is great with kids and the staff at the Wasilla office are very attentive and kind. They go above and beyond to make sure my daughter is happy.

1 year ago
Chandra Burbage gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review

I am 46 years old and have always been unhappy with my teeth and for some reason or another braces just kept getting put on the back burner. 17mos ago I decided to jump in and have them put on...I couldn’t be happier!! Dr Luff and his team are all so experienced and positive! He had his work cut out with my teeth and the final product that I walked out with yesterday was so amazing! Emotional for me to say the least! After a lifetime of hiding my smile I feel like grinning from ear to ear! �Great job team Luff!!

1 year ago
Melissa Manrique gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review

The entire staff at Luff Orthodontics is amazing! They are friendly, kind, and personable. Dr. Luff gives you all the information you need, goes over the care plan, and leaves you without any questions, as well as feeling comfortable with the treatment. I know my son is receiving the best care through Luff Orthodontics!

1 year ago
Stephanie Sammartino gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review
1 year ago
Marilou Yap gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review
1 year ago
Cheryl Smith gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review

Wonderful place. They took the time to explain everything to my family & treated us like people, not numbers.

1 year ago
Sher Morrison gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review
1 year ago
Donna Monaghan gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review

The staff here at Luffs are awesome. The text reminders are really appreciated too �

1 year ago
Crystal Beardsley gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review
1 year ago
Iñuquyuk Matumeak Lincoln gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review
1 year ago
La Korita gave Luff Orthodontics a 5 star review

I have a 15-year-old daughter who got her braces and was very scared They have been there since day one very helpful and comforting staff. The day after she got her braces they called to check up on her the doctor did too thank you so much

1 year ago

Scroll To Top