LRT Offers

26 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

P.o box 12427
Glendale, arizona 85318
United States
(602) 362-4742
10/12/21

Real estate made simple. If looking for a quick and easy cash offer then LRT Offers is your go to.

Lauren Rosin gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/21

Last year I inherited a property in Show Low that came with unpaid back taxes and debt, and the house needed work that was out of the scope of what I felt comfortable overseeing. I went with one the realtors that my wife knew at the coffee shop she regularly goes to, and were assured that she could sell the house crazy fast with no headaches, well 5 months later we had no bites and had even tried price reductions and still nothing. I saw the LRT Offers commercial on TV one evening and figured they might be able to... Read More

Rory Nosker gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
LRT Offers Replied: Thank you Rory! It was an absolute pleasure helping you through this process. I appreciate you putting your trust in me and the LRT Offers Team! I wish you nothing but the best going forward! -Jared
10/11/21

Last year I inherited a property in Show Low that came with unpaid back taxes and debt, and the house needed work that was out of the scope of what I felt comfortable overseeing. I went with one the realtors that my wife knew at the coffee shop she regularly goes to, and were assured that she could ... See More

9/02/21

I had an outstanding experience working with LRT. Jake was honest, detailed and very responsive. LRT was a hassle free way to sell our home. I would definitely recommend to others!

Mara Curtis gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
LRT Offers Replied: Mara, it was a pleasure working with you and your family with the purchase of your mothers home. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to show you what LRT Offers is about! - Jake Wells
9/02/21

I had an outstanding experience working with LRT. Jake was honest, detailed and very responsive. LRT was a hassle free way to sell our home. I would definitely recommend to others!

8/18/21

The team at LRT really know what they're doing. They displayed complete professionalism and knowledgeability from start to finish. I cannot recommend them enough to someone looking to sell a house to a reliable, efficient and quick team. There's just no doubt that you will be supported throughout the process.

Andrew Boyan gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
8/18/21

Jake, Lauren and the entire team at LRT are exceptional! They are experts in their field, friendly, knowledgeable and make the entire process so easy. I would highly recommend LRT to anyone looking to sell their home quickly and easily, with a team you can trust to take care of you every step of the way!

Jamiee Boyan gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
8/17/21

Went above and beyond. Let me choose my closing date. Such a great experience

Raffaele Facchini, jr. gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
LRT Offers Replied: Ralph, thanks again for choosing to do business with LRT Offers. I know you had other options and we are pleased to have met your expectations! If we can ever help you, your friends and or family in the near future with a convenient As-Is sale please do not hesitate to reach out. - Jake
8/16/21

Lauren has a stellar reputation and with almost 20 years in the business her experience is second to none. I can honestly say Lauren will go the extra mile and do whatever it takes to make her clients happy.

Jess Trader gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
8/16/21

LRT offers is amazing. Very transparent from beginning to end. When I had to sell a family members property, they were here right away and on top of everything. They even paid for movers. I would highly recommend LRT offers to anyone looking to sell a home fast and for the most money possible!

john galaviz gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
8/15/21
J W gave LRT Offers a 5 star Rating on Google
7/27/21
Jeanne M gave LRT Offers a 4 star Rating
6/13/21

Selling our home to LRT was easy and quick. Jake Wells is a great person to work with, he was always easy to contact and will help you with any questions you might have. We were given a flexible closing date and was able to find a home and close in 3 weeks. Simultaneous closing on both homes on the same day with no problems, out of old home and into new home the same day. I would not hesitate to work with LRT Offers and highly recommend them.

Robert Lawson gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/21

Jake was AMAZING!! He did exactly what he said he would, and helped with other things as well!! Made me feel good about the sale!

Kaye C gave LRT Offers a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

Zake was very professional. As well as being very thoughtful. My daughter passed away doing our business transaction Zake was showed compassion and allowed me to handle my situation without any pressure .Thanks Zake I will be contacting u when I am ready to sell my other properties.

Barbara Monroe gave LRT Offers a 4 star Review on Google
LRT Offers Replied: Barbara, You are such a strong and wonderful person! I am beyond blessed to have met you. If I can do anything to help in the future do not hesitate to give me a call! Oh and once we complete renovating the fire damaged house, I will be sure to send you photo's! - Jake
5/03/21

I’m a real estate investor/ Landlord with many rental properties. Decided to sell 1 property “as is” and was very happy with the offer along with a quick close. I worked closely with Jake Wells and was very happy with his professionalism from the beginning until COE. As more of my properties become available to sell I will call both Jake and LRT Offers again.

Glenn Gold gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
LRT Offers Replied: Glenn, This will be a fun project! I strive to provide an honest and professional experience. It looks like I was able to accomplish just that! Thank you greatly for the kind words. If I can help you with anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out! - Jake Wells
4/19/21

From start to finish Jake Wells’ professionalism was unmatched with anyone else I’ve interacted with. His knowledge on the matter and natural ability to simplify what’s seems like miles of red tape that is inheriting a property made things feel easy. It felt like he wanted to help more than chasing a buck which I really appreciated. Jake is the man when it comes to this industry!

Joe Kiowski gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
LRT Offers Replied: Joe, There were some fairly complex issues needing to be addressed during this transaction. Thanks for trusting in me to help navigate all the issues associated with this transaction. The goal is always to go above and beyond. Customer service is very important to me. Thanks again Joe it was a blast working together on this one! - Jake Wells
4/14/21

I am a realtor and had a client from out of state. My client evaluated updating the home or selling it to an investor. Jake meet us at the home. He was professional and made a solid offer. My client accepted his offer. Jake and I worked together to make it a win -win !

Kelly Reeves gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
LRT Offers Replied: Kelly, I really value the kinds words and I am happy to have provided a professional experience! The goal is to create Win-Win situations and it seems we did just that! I'll be sure you send photo's once the rehab is complete! If I can ever help you again in the future please do not hesitate to give me a call! - Jake Wells
1/28/21

Honest, professional, and just a solid team to work with

Lauren Rosin gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
1/12/21

I had an amazing experience working with Jake Wells. Jake made the buying process smooth and as stress free as I could ask for! I was impressed with his professionalism and his patience as well! This can be a stressful time, but having Jake's help made it easier. I highly recommend Jake and his team!

Jaime LaMore gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
LRT Offers Replied: Jaime, I wanted to thank for you taking the time to share your experience working with me! I know you had a lot of options when it came to selling and you deciding to work with me really made my day. I strive to provide anyone I work with a professional and honest experience. Thanks for the opportunity to show you what LRT Offers is all about! - Jake Wells
12/20/20

I had the pleasure of meeting with Jake Wells in 2018 when I decided to sell my home of thirty nine years. He was very professional, patient and understanding. He made sure that I understood the contract and continued to check with me to see if I needed assistance with finding another residence and moving. I felt no rush or pressure and I appreciated his kindness. I was able to sell my home as is for the price I asked for and didn't have to worry about removing everything. I never dreamed that it would be so easy. He even checked on me after the closing and the move.

Annestine Gillespie gave LRT Offers a 5 star Review on Google
LRT Offers Replied: Annestine, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your experience years after! I never will forgot our interaction. You had 100's of mailers from competitors and you choosing to work with me really made me feel like I did a fantastic job. I work hard every day to give everyone the best version of myself as possible. Its important to go above and beyond while being transparent throughout the entire transaction. I hope you are doing wonderful, be blessed! - Jake Wells
12/17/20

I recently sold my home that needed an extensive amount of work that I could not take on. I also had a large lien on the property that LRT Offers assisted in clearing. The process was fantastic, ethical and the offer was more than I expected. If you are struggling and need assistance with selling yo... See More

12/17/20

I had the pleasure of meeting with Jake Wells in 2019 when I decided to sell my home of thirty nine years. He was very professional, patient and understanding. He made sure that I understood the contract and continued to check with me to see if I needed assistance with finding another residence and ... See More

12/16/20

Jake Wells was recommended to me by a friend. We inherited a property and it needed quite a bit of work. Jake was very upfront and honest during our appointment. My family and I felt comfortable and trusted Jake and his team at LRT offers could get the job done. He gave us a fair price, flexible ter... See More

1/12/21

Jaime is very excited to recommend LRT Offers

Jaime L gave LRT Offers a 5 star Rating
12/17/20

September 23, 2020

To whom it may concern;

I am writing this letter to recommend the Real Estate services of one Jake Wells.
I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Wells recently on the sale of a property. In my life I have made many such sales and purchases in several different states, principall... See More

Scroll To Top