LRT Offers

36 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

P.o box 12427
Glendale, arizona 85318
United States
(602) 362-4742
7/08/22

Jared was very professional, respectful and transparent with information. The whole experience was quick. Would recommend to anyone selling a property here in AZ.

6/30/22

Very professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. Jared kept us informed through the entire process. We would highly recommend Jared and LRT. We cannot express how completely satisfied we were and how wonderful this process has been. Definitely 5 star in all aspects.

Sus Artyn
LRT Offers Replied: Thank you Sue! You and the family were truly a pleasure to work with! You'll always be part of the LRT Offers family! -Jared
6/29/22

LRT was

Sue M
6/28/22

Jake was a blessing coming in to my life and making my life so much easier and my experience was excellent. highly recommend to friends

6/11/22

great co. honesty,integrity. Jake is the man,5 stars for Jake too, he goes beyond an was so helpful an wasn't in a hurry

Richard A Griffith
6/11/22

Honesty,Profesional. Jus great people you can count on an trust. No bullshit

Richard G
5/31/22

I love LRT Offers! Not only did they buy my house As-Is for a fair price but they also helped me find my next one! Jared made my life so easy and took care of everything! He was a class act and went above and beyond to make sure my husband and me were taken care of.

When we had some hiccups caused by errors my husband and I had made years ago he was very kind and walked us through how to fix them one by one together! Because of Jared we were able to sell our old house and buy our next one in a simple and easy... Read More

Mary Tamin
LRT Offers Replied: Thank you so very much Mary! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and seeing you along to your new home. Your kind words mean the world to us here at the LRT Offers family! -Jared
5/31/22

I love LRT Offers! Not only did they buy my house As-Is for a fair price but they also helped me find my next one! Jared made my life so easy and took care of everything! He was a class act and went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were taken care of. When we had some hiccups caused by... See More

11/13/21

I had a lot of work to do on our home and with a new baby and other family responsibilities competing, I am so grateful to have found LRT! Jared and the whole team have been so helpful to our family. I now get to spend more time with my wife and son. Jared said that the process would be simple, and no hassle which he was dead true to his word about; LRT even covered ALL CLOSING FEES AND COSTS! I’ve had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone any day! Super friendly, flexible, understanding staff with a streamlined process!

Daniel Aubel
11/13/21

Daniel LOVED LRT Offers

Daniel A
11/04/21

Jamiee had a great experience with LRT Offers

Jamiee B
10/12/21

Real estate made simple. If looking for a quick and easy cash offer then LRT Offers is your go to.

Lauren Rosin
10/11/21

Last year I inherited a property in Show Low that came with unpaid back taxes and debt, and the house needed work that was out of the scope of what I felt comfortable overseeing. I went with one the realtors that my wife knew at the coffee shop she regularly goes to, and were assured that she could sell the house crazy fast with no headaches, well 5 months later we had no bites and had even tried price reductions and still nothing. I saw the LRT Offers commercial on TV one evening and figured they might be able to... Read More

Rory Nosker
LRT Offers Replied: Thank you Rory! It was an absolute pleasure helping you through this process. I appreciate you putting your trust in me and the LRT Offers Team! I wish you nothing but the best going forward! -Jared
10/11/21

Last year I inherited a property in Show Low that came with unpaid back taxes and debt, and the house needed work that was out of the scope of what I felt comfortable overseeing. I went with one the realtors that my wife knew at the coffee shop she regularly goes to, and were assured that she could ... See More

9/02/21

I had an outstanding experience working with LRT. Jake was honest, detailed and very responsive. LRT was a hassle free way to sell our home. I would definitely recommend to others!

Mara Curtis
LRT Offers Replied: Mara, it was a pleasure working with you and your family with the purchase of your mothers home. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to show you what LRT Offers is about! - Jake Wells
9/02/21

I had an outstanding experience working with LRT. Jake was honest, detailed and very responsive. LRT was a hassle free way to sell our home. I would definitely recommend to others!

8/18/21

The team at LRT really know what they're doing. They displayed complete professionalism and knowledgeability from start to finish. I cannot recommend them enough to someone looking to sell a house to a reliable, efficient and quick team. There's just no doubt that you will be supported throughout the process.

Andrew Boyan
8/18/21

Jake, Lauren and the entire team at LRT are exceptional! They are experts in their field, friendly, knowledgeable and make the entire process so easy. I would highly recommend LRT to anyone looking to sell their home quickly and easily, with a team you can trust to take care of you every step of the way!

Jamiee Boyan
8/17/21

Went above and beyond. Let me choose my closing date. Such a great experience

Raffaele Facchini, jr.
LRT Offers Replied: Ralph, thanks again for choosing to do business with LRT Offers. I know you had other options and we are pleased to have met your expectations! If we can ever help you, your friends and or family in the near future with a convenient As-Is sale please do not hesitate to reach out. - Jake
8/16/21

Lauren has a stellar reputation and with almost 20 years in the business her experience is second to none. I can honestly say Lauren will go the extra mile and do whatever it takes to make her clients happy.

Jess Trader
8/16/21

LRT offers is amazing. Very transparent from beginning to end. When I had to sell a family members property, they were here right away and on top of everything. They even paid for movers. I would highly recommend LRT offers to anyone looking to sell a home fast and for the most money possible!

John Galaviz
8/15/21
J W
7/27/21
Jeanne M
6/15/21

Jake was AMAZING!! He did exactly what he said he would, and helped with other things as well!! Made me feel good about the sale!

5/18/21

Zake was very professional. As well as being very thoughtful. My daughter passed away doing our business transaction Zake was showed compassion and allowed me to handle my situation without any pressure .Thanks Zake I will be contacting u when I am ready to sell my other properties.

Barbara Monroe
LRT Offers Replied: Barbara, You are such a strong and wonderful person! I am beyond blessed to have met you. If I can do anything to help in the future do not hesitate to give me a call! Oh and once we complete renovating the fire damaged house, I will be sure to send you photo's! - Jake
5/03/21

I’m a real estate investor/ Landlord with many rental properties. Decided to sell 1 property “as is” and was very happy with the offer along with a quick close. I worked closely with Jake Wells and was very happy with his professionalism from the beginning until COE. As more of my properties become available to sell I will call both Jake and LRT Offers again.

Glenn Gold
LRT Offers Replied: Glenn, This will be a fun project! I strive to provide an honest and professional experience. It looks like I was able to accomplish just that! Thank you greatly for the kind words. If I can help you with anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out! - Jake Wells
4/19/21

From start to finish Jake Wells’ professionalism was unmatched with anyone else I’ve interacted with. His knowledge on the matter and natural ability to simplify what’s seems like miles of red tape that is inheriting a property made things feel easy. It felt like he wanted to help more than chasing a buck which I really appreciated. Jake is the man when it comes to this industry!

Joe Kiowski
LRT Offers Replied: Joe, There were some fairly complex issues needing to be addressed during this transaction. Thanks for trusting in me to help navigate all the issues associated with this transaction. The goal is always to go above and beyond. Customer service is very important to me. Thanks again Joe it was a blast working together on this one! - Jake Wells
4/14/21

I am a realtor and had a client from out of state. My client evaluated updating the home or selling it to an investor. Jake meet us at the home. He was professional and made a solid offer. My client accepted his offer. Jake and I worked together to make it a win -win !

Kelly Reeves
LRT Offers Replied: Kelly, I really value the kinds words and I am happy to have provided a professional experience! The goal is to create Win-Win situations and it seems we did just that! I'll be sure you send photo's once the rehab is complete! If I can ever help you again in the future please do not hesitate to give me a call! - Jake Wells
1/28/21

Honest, professional, and just a solid team to work with

Lauren Rosin
1/12/21

I had an amazing experience working with Jake Wells. Jake made the buying process smooth and as stress free as I could ask for! I was impressed with his professionalism and his patience as well! This can be a stressful time, but having Jake's help made it easier. I highly recommend Jake and his team!

Jaime LaMore
LRT Offers Replied: Jaime, I wanted to thank for you taking the time to share your experience working with me! I know you had a lot of options when it came to selling and you deciding to work with me really made my day. I strive to provide anyone I work with a professional and honest experience. Thanks for the opportunity to show you what LRT Offers is all about! - Jake Wells

Next page

Scroll To Top