Loving Phoenix Team

52 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

17235 N 75th Ave
Suite C-190
Glendale, AZ 85308
United States
623-206-9936
10/10/21

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Karen rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform were very helpful .I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she perform a great work and strategy on my investment, and now i'm earning profits every week just because of karen effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of investing with your platform i'm so much grateful, please contact her for legit investment.
Email:karenfoo777@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+13153028777

Kimberly Aaron gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/21

Jennifer Haugebak was awesome 👌

Mark Terrill gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
9/29/21

Cheryl was my realtor in 2011 when I bought my first home. The buying experience I had with her was amazing! Buying a home can be overwhelming and stressful, but Cheryl made the process and experience stress free and memorable. Her experience, knowledge, and passion to find the perfect home for our family was invaluable. She truly set the bar for my expectations in selecting a realtor. I loved her so much, she was my realtor again in 2017 when I sold the home to move out of state. My experience, this time as a... Read More

Elisa Monica gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/21
Andy Benjamin gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Rating on Google
2/08/21

We have used Cheryl for 1 Sale and 2 Purchases in 1 year of moving to AZ.
With her knowledge of the market and the west valley area it was a no brainier to have her as our agent. I consider Cheryl a friend foremost then our agent. I would refer her to anyone looking for quality service and knowledge of the real estate market.

Don Giorgi gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
1/05/21

I could not have been happier with my recent listing experience. Eric helped to walk me through every step of the selling process and was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. He encouraged me to list my home at a higher price than I initially suggested, and we ended up accepting an offer even higher than the list price. Not only that, but we were able to close early! Eric truly puts the best interest of his clients first and you can tell just by speaking with him that he truly cares.

If you are looking to buy... Read More

Cody Alliston gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/31/20

Amanda is awesome! Amanda showed us many homes and we found a great new construction home we really liked. As that home was nearing the end of construction, we listed our home with Amanda and the Cheryl Benjamin/Realty One group. Our house was listed on a Thurs and we had 10 offers over the weekend. We settled on a very strong offer 10% above our asking price. We're now in our new home and love it.

Amanda is very professional, always easy to get in touch with, and really put in the effort with our purchase... Read More

Brent Bottolfson gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/12/20

I recently moved to the Phoenix area and needed to find a home and a realtor. I started my search on Zillow... and here is what I learned:
When I look at realtor reviews on Zillow, I very seldom see a realtor without five solid stars.

That's unfortunate.

I say this because I don't think clients are really critiquing their realtors like they should. Clients want to be nice or not hurt feelings. I am basing this assumption on a couple of things.
First--I've run across more than one review where the buyer gives five... Read More

Marlana Robles gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
5/13/20

It was a pleasure working with Cheryl! She was so friendly and helpful. She was quick to respond to our questions and went above and beyond in guiding us through the whole home buying process.

Leah Tuttle gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
4/13/20

In the past 20 years we've bought and sold several homes and many of those moves were relocation related due to my husband and his employment. Eric is exactly the type of realtor that takes the stress out of buying a home long distance. We made two trips from out of state to the Phoenix Airport and Eric was available and knowledgeable about the areas we were interested in buying a home. He handled all things with skill, expertise and enthusiasm. We highly recommend Eric to be your chosen realtor in either buying or selling your home.
Yes, we would definitely use Eric to be our realtor again.

Duchess Boyles gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
2/27/20

Heather was great, as well as everyone on the team. She helped us through the whole process of buying our beautiful new home. She always answered our calls and our questions, which were many. She is friendly and knowledgeable which we appreciated very much. We would recommend her to anyone wanting great service. Heather you are awesome!!!!

Vicki Gyorkos gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
2/27/20

Heather Brester was great, as well as the whole team. She was friendly and kept us informed about everything that was needed and helped us accomplish what was necessary to reach our goal of a beautiful new home. Thank you so much Heather.

Vicki Gyorkos gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/16/19

Heather was very punctual and very responsive to my needs and accommodated all the showings in a short time. I would recommend her very much.
Only thing I would add would be to allow the prospective buyer to make their own real offers and not put much pressure price-wise and let the buyer take or leave their own consequences of their offers or counter offers.

Riaz Hussain gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
9/29/19

Finding a reputable, successful professional was important since we owned a home in Surprise but live in Ohio. Cheryl, one of the top professionals in the area, has an in-depth understanding of the market and what's important to home buyers. We followed her suggestions and had multiple offers within a few hours of listing. We chose a buyer and closed within 30 days. Cheryl and her team skillfully guided us through a stressful process with ease. Its wonderful to work with an experienced team.

Anna S gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/02/19

One of the most professional real estate teams I've ever worked with!

Michael Freeman gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/19

We received Cheryl's name as a real estate contact from a friend so our expectations were high and we were very happy after we contacted her. Since we were out of state remote buyer's, we had the additional challenge of communicating all of our expectations via phone, text or email. Cheryl was very responsive to all methods. Her knowledge and experience helped set us at ease that she would be able to handle everything we needed and she did this like the expert she is. Our whole process to purchase the house in Sun... Read More

Dave Berry gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
4/04/19

Heather Brester and the Team at Realty One Group have been fantastic with the purchase of our new home. We are out of state buyers and the information and reminders of what needs to be done has been very helpful and greatly appreciated I will recommend them to all my friends and family for their real estate needs.

Pam Fix-Marchant gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/13/18
Eric Bemis gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Rating on Google
11/06/18

Shannalee was such a pleasure to work with. I was in the market to purchase my first home and Shannalee made the process simple. She took the time to listen to my concerns and needs and was very patient and calming along the way. Thank you Shannalee for all your help!

Nikki Hill gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/15/18

having a great stressful experience lolol

Jimi Deibert gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/18

Cheryl was a pleasure to work with! She helped us sell our house and purchase a new build. She’s very knowledgeable and always gets back to you either by text or phone call. She took us to a few houses when we were looking to buy a bigger home and she kept in mind what we were looking for. She had some great suggestions too. She didn’t waste our time and was very open and honest. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!

Marisol V. Mendoza gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/02/18

Cheryl was a pleasure to work with! She helped us sell our house and purchase a new build. She’s very knowledgeable and always gets back to you either by text or phone call. She took us to a few houses when we were looking to buy a bigger home and she kept in mind what we were looking for. She had some great suggestions too. She didn’t waste our time and was very open and honest. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!

Marisol Valadez Mendoza gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/24/18

Cheryl knows the market and set a very good price on my condo. It sold in 2 days.

Karen Butterbaugh gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/26/18

Cheryl and her team were fantastic. Cheryl made us feel well taken care of every step of the way. Her team contacted us promptly whenever we reached a new phase of the process and continuously provided us with complete and correct information as well as answering any of our questions quickly and thoroughly. We enjoyed working with the Loving Phoenix team and we’d recommend them to anyone!

Erin Dean gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
4/26/18

Cheryl and her team were fantastic. Cheryl made us feel well taken care of every step of the way. Her team contacted us promptly whenever we reached a new phase of the process and continuously provided us with complete and correct information as well as answering any of our questions quickly and thoroughly. We enjoyed working with the Loving Phoenix team and we’d recommend them to anyone!

Erin Dean gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/18/18

We are moving from The Florida Keys to Surprise, AZ to be closer to family. A few friends had recommended Realtors in the Phoenix area that they knew or worked with, but after doing a great deal of online research and speaking to several Realtors, I decided to call Cheryl Benjamin to talk to her. After speaking with her for 30 minutes or so I was very impressed and we decided to work with her to find our Arizona house. We flew out the week of Thanksgiving, and spent an entire day with Cheryl looking at more than... Read More

Bill Bramucci gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
8/08/17

Cheryl was our agent during the sale of our old home and buying of our new one. Her local knowledge of the West Valley is unmatched. Her expertise and experience shows during all phases of the sale or buy. Her input was vital in us selecting our new home because knows certain things to look for that we might not think of. But what really sets Cheryl and her team apart is the fantastic marketing person. This guy really knows his stuff and spared no expense. We will refer every one we know to Cheryl and the Loving Phoenix Team.

David Prusick gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/24/17

Cheryl we cannot thank you enough! This is our second time buying with her and first time selling with Cheryl. She is so proactive in every aspect of the process. Hilarious to house hunt with, and overall a great person. She is so knowledgeable, makes the process easier when you are from out of state too. We are truly thankful for all of her help, support and kindness. We recommend her to all our friends/family. She has become our family realtor. No need to look any further.

Nicole Nivia Wellman gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/11/17

The Loving Phoenix team exceeded our expectations in every way. From the amazingly marketing, negotiation and the sale of our previous home. Cheryl and Andy were always available and by our side throughout the process. They took the time to educate us regarding our best options, We recommend Cheryl and the Loving Phoenix team with the extreme confidence; and we would choose them again for any future real estate needs. They demonstrated what it takes to run a business that is customer service focused,... Read More

RafaelLinda Cruz gave Loving Phoenix Team a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top