Love Power Washing

70 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1381 Commonwealth Ave
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
United States
(216) 533-8419
5/16/22

Ron enjoyed the experience with Love Power Washing

Ron K
5/08/22

Jennifer suggests you use Love Power Washing

Jennifer M
5/05/22
Matthew Stringer
5/05/22

Matt is very excited to recommend Love Power Washing

Matt S
5/03/22

I had a great experience with Love Power Washing and will continue to use thier services for future projects. Communication and services was excellent. I highly recommend using Lover Power Washing!

5/01/22

Noah Strongly Recommends Love Power Washing

Noah
5/01/22

Competent dependable contractor.

4/29/22

Prompt consultation. Came as scheduled. Did an excellent job getting everything we agreed upon shiny and clean. Left my property looking much better than before ... all for ~ ½ to ⅔ less than some quotes from the competition. Will definitely use them again.

4/27/22

Luis is great! He came out to quote quickly after I contacted Love Power Washing, and all his communications were timely. He explained the services on offer but did not push me to pay for anything I didn’t want. Pricing was very reasonable and was in line with what some neighbors had paid with other service providers. Luis was very clear he would not be happy if I wasn’t happy with the results. Our house looks squeaky clean, and I have good trust for Luis and will absolutely use Love Power Washing again.

Allison O'Brien
4/26/22

Jessica thinks you should try Love Power Washing

Jessica
4/26/22

Love power washing did a fantastic job cleaning our home. They also clean the roof. Our home looks new.

Andrew Decker
4/26/22

Andy gave Love Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Andy D
4/26/22

Yee-Hsee enjoyed the experience with Love Power Washing

Yee-Hsee H
4/25/22

Communication was great, job was done perfectly. Highly recommend.

4/21/22

Luis did a really great job. Very nice guy. Did everything we requested n more. I would highly recommend him.

4/21/22

Bridget suggests you use Love Power Washing

Bridget R
4/13/22

Love Power Washing provided outstanding services and was great to work with. We definitely will be recommending this company to family and friends.

Alysha & Chad Borntreger
11/04/21

Love Power Washing’s communication was exceptionally and the end results were great. Would highly recommend for any of their services.

Jamison Days
11/03/21

Luis is very professional, fair, and responsive! He did a thorough survey of my property and quoted exactly what needed done. I don’t live in the same city as my property, so Luis provided before and after pictures. He did an excellent job! Highly recommended!

Jeff Baker
11/03/21

Jeff gave Love Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeff B
11/04/21

Jamison enjoyed the experience with Love Power Washing

Jamison D
10/25/21

Great job, very professional.

10/24/21

I found Luis Verde by googling and Google put my name and number out to every power washer out there I think.lol. Luis by chance came to my door and I'm so grateful we went with him. I truly believe he will be with us for the loong haul. You really don't know someone until you learn how they deal with problems. Luis is so very level headed and reassuring. His work is impeccable. His attention to detail is spot on! Yes very friendly and kind- nice guy.

Sherry Whalen McEntee
10/21/21

Luis did a wonderful job on our property. He was prompt and thorough. He did our house and concrete and both look fantastic. We will definitely use his company again!

Bec S
Love Power Washing Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with my company. I look forward to working with you again!
10/21/21

Rebecca gave Love Power Washing an AWESOME Recommendation

Rebecca M
10/21/21

Bill suggests you use Love Power Washing

Bill C
10/20/21

Robin Strongly Recommends Love Power Washing

Robin
10/20/21

Louis did a great job, would highly recommend , he is very professional.

Terry Myerson
10/20/21

Tosh LOVED Love Power Washing

Tosh W
10/20/21

Louis did a great job washing my house and roof. He was a total professional and I would highly recommend him.

Next page

Scroll To Top