Love Power Washing

39 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1381 Commonwealth Ave
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
United States
(216) 533-8419
10/04/21

It was great having my house power wash it needed it very badly. Love power wash did a excellent job and it was quick. As the commercial go I felt in love with my home again. And the cost was very very reasonable.
Roy Williams

Roy Williams gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/04/21

Ray LOVED Love Power Washing

Ray W gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Love Power Washing got a great recommendation by Kenny

Kenny M gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/26/21

I called for a quote and received a very expedient response. He came out and provided a quote on site. I explained what I wanted with the power washing and sealant. Luis listened and explained the process in detail. Very thorough and delivered exactly as he said he would. Professional and polite during the entire process. I highly recommend Love Power Washing!

Kathy Fischer gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/26/21

I called for a quote and received a very expedient response. He came out and provided a response on site. I explained what I wanted power washed and sealed. Lois listened and explained the process in detail. Very thorough and delivered exactly as he said he would. Professional and polite during... See More

9/23/21

Agnes LOVED Love Power Washing

Agnes M gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

There work is excellent!

9/17/21

Excellent customer service and precision in the work. Highly recommended 👌

Thang Pham gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Love Power Washing Replied: Thank you Mr. Pham. I appreciate your review!
9/17/21

Love Power Washing is thorough, fast, and friendly. Will definitely use them again!

Victor Pyre gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/21

So glad I called Love Power Washing! What an amazing difference it made to our walkway, patio and driveway. Luis was prompt, professional and took pride in doing a great job. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Marsha Rozelman Levin gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/21

So glad I called Love Power Washing! Luis did an amazing job power washing our walkway, patio and driveway. What a difference it made. He was prompt, professional and truly took pride in doing a great job. I will surely use his services again and will recommend him to my friends and family.

9/14/21

Prompt and hard working. We have a big commercial side and Love’s Power Washing handles it like a champ. Concrete that was grease stained looks new again!!

Mike-Laurie Camerieri gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/14/21

They did a great job removing years of environmental elements from our 8 story building. The brick looks brand new and all of the black markings from the window corners are gone as well as all of the rust stains. I would definitely recommend Love Power Washing!

Carol Ruff gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Love Power Washing Replied: Thank you for your business Carol and for entrusting us to take on such a big job. I'm glad you are happy with the results.
9/14/21

I was selling a property and needed to have the house power washed for a point of sale requirement
He was able to squeeze me in for a last minute request and he did a good job for a fair price. 👍🏾

Thanks again

Danielle Lumpkin gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Love Power Washing Replied: Thank you for the 5-star review Danielle. I'm glad everything worked out and we were able to get it done in time!
9/11/21

Love Power Washing got a great recommendation by Bridget

Bridget R gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Love Powerwashing did a great job and reccomended some future work .

9/01/21

They arrived on time and did a very goog job. I was very satisfied with the results.

8/31/21

Best pressure washing service ever!

8/31/21

Love Power Washing is amazing! I work for a restaurant and was really struggling with maintaining clean side walks. Between foot traffic and grease spills…some spots were impossible to get clean. I tried other companies and they were not able to make the concrete look any better. Luis has been great since day one. He is very friendly, clear, thorough, and honest! His work has exceeded my expectations. Prices are very reasonable for the work that gets done! I was lucky to find Luis and his company.

Elizabeth Sleek gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Love Power Washing Replied: Thank you Liz! I've seen how busy your restaurant gets so I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad we were able to remove those stubborn grease stains!
8/31/21

Liz is very excited to recommend Love Power Washing

Liz S gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Liz Strongly Recommends Love Power Washing

Liz S gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

Luis is an honest, hardworking businessman. He does great work!!!!

8/29/21

Thank you Love Power Washing!!! Luis was a pleasure have at our home. He gave great attention to every detail. Super happy with the final results

Monica Tatterson gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/29/21

Very efficient and excellent quality
Highly recommend Love Power Washing

Norm Mentall gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/28/21

Love Power Washing is a reliable and trustworthy company in our area! We are beyond satisfied with their work and their attention to detail in the job done at our house. Thank You Love Power Washing

Rachel Porostosky gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/28/21

Very responsive and exceptional customer service. Highly recommend Love Power Washing

Norman Mentall gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Love Power Washing Replied: Thank you Norman. We were able to achieve tremendous results on your roof and siding! So glad you are pleased with the work!
8/27/21

Excellent in communication and ind in service! Louis was informative and has great customer service skills. Give Love Power-washing a try he will not disappoint!

Bill Medsker gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
Love Power Washing Replied: Thank you so much Bill! I appreciate your positive review and I'm glad you were satisfied with the work we did. Your house does look amazing!
8/27/21
manuel coluby gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Love Power Washing Replied: Thank you for your positive rating Manuel
8/26/21
Alan Wesen gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
Love Power Washing Replied: Thank you for your 5-star review Alan.
8/15/21

Recently had them power wash my entire house, decks, walks patio roof and patio furniture. Extremely pleased with his work. Highly recommend!

Elaine Cabot Newman gave Love Power Washing a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top