Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

3,618 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

21251 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 140
Sterling, VA 20166
United States
703-450-4300
8/11/22

Bright and cheery environment plus staff. Know.edgeab.e and accommodating. Always listening and offering advice. I'm ready to be pain free. .

8/10/22

It's been a pleasant experience the therapist are kind MD knowledgeable and I would recommend coming here to anyone.

8/10/22

This place has the friendliest staff there is, they are very nice and open minded it didn't feel like it was boring or awkward.The exercises really helped me improve my injury.I had a great time whenever I came here for appointments.

T C S
8/10/22

This place has the friendliest staff there is, they are very nice and open minded it didn't feel like it was boring or awkward.The exercises really helped me improve my injury.I had a great time whenever I came here for appointments.

8/10/22

The thing that surprised me the most was the work culture and teamwork here! Everyone at Loudoun Sports physical is incredibly nice. Over the course of 12 sessions my injury has improved greatly. I am now ready to workout again!

8/10/22

I had a great experience. All the therapist did a great job,my ability to gain strength has improved I'm walking better.

8/10/22

I came into pt because of my back pain stopping me from playing soccer, now I am mostly pain free and back to soccer.

Sam Gregory
8/10/22

I came into pt because of my back pain stopping me from playing soccer, now I am mostly pain free and back to soccer.

8/10/22

Worked out my sore shoulder and helped find new exercises so I can keep working out at the gym after therapy is done

8/10/22

Flexible scheduling for early and late sessions. Very friendly staff with great atmosphere.

Michael Crawford
8/10/22

Flexible scheduling for early and late sessions. Very friendly staff with great atmosphere.

8/09/22

I had a good experience overall. The instructors were very enthusiastic and friendly and I gained more confidence in getting better because of them.

8/08/22

This same staff helped me with my back and now my shoulder. LSTC puts its patients first with a fun goal oriented approach. I would recommend them to anyone ready to improve their daily activities though pain reduction and increased mobility!

Thomas J. Dalton
8/08/22

Great exercises and help with proper form to improve nerve pain in foot. Everyone was great and very helpful.

Bill Russ
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you so much for the review and for choosing LSTC! If you know anyone else we can help be sure to refer them to us! It is our goal to help as many people as possible.
8/08/22

This is an amazing place with great staff. My shoulder pain is greatly reduced.

8/08/22

Great exercises and help with proper form to improve nerve pain in foot. Everyone was great and very helpful.

8/08/22

Great moment to work with you guys,but disappointed for you to stop me

8/08/22

Great place with awesome people! They have helped me rehab my left knee. I could barely walk when I came in, but my excellent physicsl therapists at LSTC (Cierra, Lindsey and Noble to name a few) now have me running again. I strongly recommend LSTC! Thank you all!

Mike Burke
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you so much for the review and for choosing LSTC! If you know anyone else we can help be sure to refer them to us! It is our goal to help as many people as possible.
8/08/22

Great place with awesome people! They have helped me rehab my left knee. I could barely walk when I came in, but my excellent physicsl therapists at LSTC (Cierra, Lindsey and Noble to name a few) now have me running again. I strongly recommend LSTC! Thank you all!

8/08/22

These guys are friendly and energetic when walking me through exercises and stretches. They really take their time to make sure I'm not simply going through a motion, but am targeting the exact muscles that they need me to. Since coming here I not only see improvement in my initial injury, but also in my overall outlook on the importance of health and motion in prevention of future flare ups. Definitely recommend!

Shelby Brady
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you so much for the review and for choosing LSTC! If you know anyone else we can help be sure to refer them to us! It is our goal to help as many people as possible.
8/08/22

These guys are friendly and energetic when walking me through exercises and stretches. They really take their time to make sure I'm not simply going through a motion, but am targeting the exact muscles that they need me to. Since coming here I not only see improvement in my initial injury, but al... See More

8/05/22

Tbe therapists and staff are all excellent and worked me really hard, in a good way! They have shown me stretches and strengthening exercises I can do on my own.

8/04/22

Great rreat ment

8/04/22

This center and staff have immensely improved the quality of my life! I was experiencing severe back pain that was preventing me from sleeping comfortably and caring for my young child. After six weeks here, I'm waking without pain, caring for my daughter, and even starting to run again. Trust the s... See More

8/03/22

Great experience staff is great and friendly

Charles Cepero
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you so much for the review and for choosing LSTC! If you know anyone else we can help be sure to refer them to us! It is our goal to help as many people as possible.
8/03/22

Great experience staff is great and friendly

8/02/22

Awsome staff. Tended my needs very professional. Would highly recommend them 👌

8/02/22

My weeks doing PT have been increasingly helpful in restoring pain-free movement in my right shoulder. The staff has been patient and enthusiastic and I appreciate their skill and thoughtfulness.

Anne Cormier
8/02/22

My weeks doing PT have been increasingly helpful in restoring pain-free movement in my right shoulder. The staff has been patient and enthusiastic and I appreciate their skill and thoughtfulness.

8/02/22

The staff herewas very knowledgeable and friendly. I was in pain when I came in and after a few weeks I am almost pai. Free and know what I need to do at home to continue my journey.

I took a bad tumble and dislocated my shoulder. A couple of weeks afterwards, I contacted Doctor Steve and he did a thorough exam. Although he thought I... more

John P. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

LSTC exceeded my expectations. I was hesitant at first but I leave, now, feeling stronger and empowered. The staff is amazing and recommended w/o reservation. more

Jamahl T. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

A few months ago, I wrote a pretty detailed review on social media . Since then, I have had over 12 -14 questions from both sites from potential/current... more

Rai R. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top