Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Reviews: 1,612

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

21251 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 140
Sterling, VA 20166
United States
703-450-4300
10/10/19

My personal experience here for the second time was excellent, thanks to the amazing team of physical therapists who worked with me. I can't thank them enough for the treatment given to me with such professionalism and amazing personalities. I do believe however that your facility needs an upgrade i... See More

10/09/19

I was not able to walk or sit long periods of time because of my back pain. Now I am ready to go back to the gym. The therapists are amazing and very knowledgeable with my care. I will recommend LSTC to everyone!

10/08/19

Everyone here is friendly and knows what there doing. This place is also very organized.

10/08/19

I was referred to Loudoun Sports Therapy Center for recovery after I tore my meniscus and am so impressed by their service. The moment you walk in the front door you're greeted with a smile and a positive attitude. Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful, caring and truly cares about each and every patie... See More

10/08/19

Physical therapy appointments were excellent, I feel much better then when I started them. Compliments to the entire staff for being very professional and accommodating with the appointments. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone suffering from back pains. Great job team....

Mario Sosa recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center on Facebook
10/08/19

Physical therapy appointments were excellent, I feel much better then when I started them. Compliments to the entire staff for being very professional and accommodating with the appointments. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone suffering from back pains. Great job team.

10/08/19

LSTC is awesome, great therapists all around. I started therapy after the cast was removed due to fibula fracture. I learned to walk on two feet again. I experinced a lot of pain which made therapy exersises dificult.Ashley put my therapy progress back on track. She kept changing the complexity o... See More

10/08/19

They watched my form on every rep and caught subtle form problems I have had for years that no one else has caught. I highly recommend EVERYONE come in and get highly personalized help here...

Cynthia Croissant recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center on Facebook
10/08/19

I really encourage everyone to come in and get help here. They helped me return to advancedl execises by finding technique problems most would have missed. Highly recommended!

10/07/19

I feel that my knee is way stronger and will try out for tennis in Spring. Everyone at LSTC was professional and helpful. I will recommend LSTC to my friends.

10/07/19

Thank you for helping im prove my quality of life . I am sleeping better and have no neck pain. Everyone is sweet and caring . I would recommend your services to friends and family..

10/03/19

I started PT due to whiplash from a car accident. I was in a lot pain and was unable to turn my head. PT and trainers worked with me for several weeks and I no longer have pain. I'm able to go back to my regular activities. Staff is very professional. And my therapy visits went from being painful at... See More

10/02/19

The therapists were very knowledgeable and professional. They helped me understand my condition and taught me the proper tools to help get better. I will always recommend LSTC!

10/02/19

Very friendly, professional, and able to help me get back to all my activities! I will recommend LSTC to everyone!...

Rudin Marquina recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center on Facebook
10/02/19

Very friendly, professional, and able to help me get back to all my activities! I will recommend LSTC to everyone!

10/01/19

Satisfied with the care I've been given, I had improvements and hopefully it lasts.

10/01/19

Been able to improve my balance and stability since surgery. Back to weight training! My experince with everyone has been amazing. Everyone cares about my progress and improvements.

10/01/19

LSTC helped me get back to running again. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout the process.

9/30/19

They did a great job of helping me recover from my dislocated knee. They were professional and efficient. Had a great experience!

9/27/19

Helpful, informative, sympathetic, knowledgable, patient

9/27/19

I feel like my balance is better and i'M HAVING LESS headaches

9/26/19

Loudoun Sports Therapy Center helped me out when I had bad shoulder pain. They are knowledgable, helpful, and fun to hang out with. They make every visit a pleasant experience even though you are in pain and uncomfortable. I would come back if I needed PT again... in fact, I did.

9/25/19

Thanks to LSTC, I have regained muscle tone and strength in my arm. The staff have been so kind and helpful....

Yvonne D gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
9/25/19

Thanks to LSTC, I have regained muscle tone and strength in my arm. The staff have been so kind and helpful.

9/25/19

The team here took the time to correctly and accurately diagnose me. They then explained thoroughly and upfront thE process from start to finish. Each session was a solid hour and contained exercises and activities that helped me recover from my injury and strengthen so that I would not have a repeat injury....

Derek Miller recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center on Facebook
9/25/19

The team here took the time to correctly and accurately diagnose me. They then explained thoroughly and upfront thE process from start to finish. Each session was a solid hour and contained exercises and activities that helped me recover from my injury and strengthen so that I would not have a repeat injury....

Derek gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for choosing LSTC! We enjoyed working with you!
9/25/19

The team here took the time to correctly and accurately diagnose me. They then explained thoroughly and upfront thE process from start to finish. Each session was a solid hour and contained exercises and activities that helped me recover from my injury and strengthen so that I would not have a repea... See More

9/25/19

This has been a very educational experience and I have learned valuable tools to assist me with improving my overall posture. I am able to address and identify problem areas during muscle engagement. The staff is super friendly and the overall atmosphere is warm and welcoming. It's very peaceful and the other patrons are pleasant also....

Lamonta Wooten gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for choosing LSTC! We enjoyed working with you!
9/25/19

This has been a very educational experience and I have learned valuable tools to assist me with improving my overall posture. I am able to address and identify problem areas during muscle engagement. The staff is super friendly and the overall atmosphere is warm and welcoming. It's very peaceful an... See More

9/24/19

I’ve been going for three weeks and am able to walk, and sleep better with no pains in my knees. I’m still going and recommend the Therapist as they are very supportive and caring!...

Patricia Lepkowicz recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center on Facebook
Mario Sosa Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Physical therapy appointments were excellent, I feel much better then when I started them. Compliments to the entire staff for being very professional and accommodating with the appointments. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone suffering from back pains. Great job team.

5 days ago
Cynthia Croissant Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

They watched my form on every rep and caught subtle form problems I have had for years that no one else has caught. I highly recommend EVERYONE come in and get highly personalized help here

5 days ago
Rudin Marquina Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Very friendly, professional, and able to help me get back to all my activities! I will recommend LSTC to everyone!

2 weeks ago
Derek Miller Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The team here took the time to correctly and accurately diagnose me. They then explained thoroughly and upfront thE process from start to finish. Each session was a solid hour and contained exercises and activities that helped me recover from my injury and strengthen so that I would not have a repeat injury.

3 weeks ago
Patricia Lepkowicz Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I’ve been going for three weeks and am able to walk, and sleep better with no pains in my knees. I’m still going and recommend the Therapist as they are very supportive and caring!

3 weeks ago
Brandy Kuhi Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Fantastic staff and therapists. The exercises have been helpful with my recovery.

3 weeks ago
Susan Everhart Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Once again, I received the care and expertise that I needed. Everyone at LSTC is so helpful and got me through my knee replacement. I couldn't have done it without them!

3 weeks ago
Leigh Heckman Redwine-Ririe Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I want to thank all the PTS and ATs that worked with me dealing with lower back pain issues. They've taught me lots of exercises to build up core strength and my leg and glute muscles. This was the kick start I needed to get back to having a regular exercise program so that I can walk, squat, stand and just move around with less pain and discomfort. Thanks to all the friendly people at LSTC 😃.

4 weeks ago
Karthik Ramamurthi Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had excellent time here. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I have low back pain, which restricted my movements and after my sessions here the pain has been considerably reduced and I feel quite stronger in my core. I would definitely recommend this place.

4 weeks ago
Dana Straub Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Had a great experience with Devin. Came in with vertigo and she made it go away she's very thorough and patient. Thank you Devin.

1 month ago
Natalie Butler-Fisher Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

When I came here my shoulder hurt everytime I worked out. I did not sleep while either. In a short time I could see in prove mentioned in the mobility of my shoulder and neck. I became very a where of my posture flaws and now I make corrections myself which will help my long term health. Thank you so much!

1 month ago
Siobhan Dowling Clements Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

My experience was great. All of the therapists were very nice and professional. My shoulder feels much better.

1 month ago
Jaimee Hardy Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I got amazing results!! When I first came here, I could barley walk without limping now I am back to playing softball almost at 100%. Everyone that works at LSTC is super friendly all the time, and I would look forward to come to physicsl therapy!

1 month ago
Tony Ford Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Absolutely amazing therpist, not enough words to describe how grateful I am to them, and how they worked to improve my health and mobility! I AM ENTERALLY GRATEFUL TO THEM!

1 month ago
Haley Francis Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

LSTC is the BEST! After getting a severe head injury, I was able to work with the most genuine and supportive team to help me regain my strength and clear my symptoms. Through the encouragement of Shannon, Kiara, and Devon I finally feel like myself again. They are such a warm and welcoming family here. I have loved every minute of my recovery process with the lovely LSTC family.

1 month ago
Patricia Kuna Tamaccio Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

My experience here has been 100% excellent. I was skeptical, never having done PT before, but I've achieved my goals . The staff, each one, are professional and knowledgeable. Superb program.

2 months ago
Paige Williams Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Going from being stagnant being in bed...to the walker..to cane, now being able to walk without anything and minimal pain. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, they make you work hard but you will see the results. The front desk is very friendly and worked with my schedule.. extremely entertaining and always providing efficient and effective assistance.

2 months ago
Alicia Alapide Taman Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Awesome improvements! I can finally sleep on both sides and don't need to call my husband to help me get dressed. Overall everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable . I'm not a morning person, but I wanted to come in to see everyone! Highly recommend LSTC!

2 months ago
Charles Lamonica James Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I started because of sharper pains than normal in my right knee and overall aching with both knees after regular workout. After a brief but thorough evaluation it was determined to work on more glute and flexibility excercises, which have been a game change. I feel so much better, pain is gone, feeling more overall strength with workouts and movement.

2 months ago
Jose A. Amor Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

All staff members of LSTC have displayed an extraordinary level of professionalism and pleasant experience since day one. Unfortunately my condition has not improved due to the severity of it. I highly recommend LSTC

2 months ago
Stevie Newsome Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I came to Loudoun Sports Therapy Center for back pain .Now I few so much better and I am super greatfull for the help of their awsome staff.

2 months ago
Brian Mizelle Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Incredible improvement in the mobility of my hip thanks to the dedicated effort of the staff working with me. All of my therapists were knowlegeble and dedicated. We never took a session off ....they worked me hard to my benefit. On top of the great work were even greater people. A pleasure to be around. Thanks to a great team.

2 months ago
Sherri Lynn Yacobucci Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

So happy to move and sit without back pain. Learned several new exercises to help and I look forward to getting back my daily activities. The staff is amazing and very friendly. Thank you to everyone for your help!

2 months ago
John McLaine Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Therapy here is absolutely great! The whole staff here is very helpful and knowledgeable. My foot feels great and I owe it to LST!!

2 months ago
Heidi Rackoski Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The staff is wonderful and do a great job assessing and treating pain. Five stars all the way!

2 months ago
Sean Mack Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The team did an excellent job of working with me to alleviate my knee pain and strengthen my hips, quads, hamstrings, and glutes. I learned new exercises and proper technique.

2 months ago
Darrel Zhang Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

This was a really good experience for me. I learned where my pain is coming from and also where there is a muscle imbalance in my lower body which helped me understand what is contributing to my pain. Although my session is ending early, I learned what I can do to better my condition.

2 months ago
Holly Stasik Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I came in with pain behind my knee when I was kicking off my shoes and I could feel it when I slept. After a few weeks of PT I am now able to kick my shoe off, and my sleep is not interrupted. I can also cross my legs while sitting, get up and not feel pain. Thank you.

2 months ago
Rob Mancilla Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great team, they help me whit my problem , l feel much better thank you. -- Jose M

2 months ago
Kevin Virnelson Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great staff! Very professional.Feel some real improvement . I would recommend them to anyone!

2 months ago
Liana Bananna Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

What a wonderful office! Everyone worked as a team to help my shoulder regain strength and stability. I am so thankful I came when I did!

3 months ago
Lisa Thaxton Landers Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I was having a lot of knee pain to the point where I could no longer enjoy running. The excellent staff at LSTC helped me gain back the muscle strength I had lost and now I am back to the activities I enjoy!

3 months ago
Andy Piedra Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Awesome experience so far! It's a long road for me, and it's going much faster than I expected!

3 months ago
Anna Cross Cadin Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had a great experience at LSTC. I had moderate symptoms from concussion and am back to all my activities including swimming!

3 months ago
Bassima Esbeyt Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Had neck pain and it is improved tremendously! All the staff were very professional and friendly! Thank you all!

3 months ago
Todd Cessna Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The team was fantastic! After 3 weeks I was able to raise my arm above my head without any pain. I would definitely recommend Loudoun Sports Therapy Center to anyone with any type of pain. Thank you for helping me regain the use of my shoulder again.

3 months ago
Ivy Aramayo Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The staff here at LSTC has helped me get back to enjoying working out and I'm having a blast being able to be on the floor playing with my little grandchildren. Thank you for helping me move again .

3 months ago
Prasad Kasturi Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Therapists know what they are doing. With the exercises, I find good improvements.

3 months ago
Zille Husnain Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had a great experience will definitely come back if ever needed

3 months ago
Liz Danielson Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I was in so much pain when, I came a few months ago. I can hardlly put any weight on my right leg today I'm almost pain feee, thanks to all the terapist and trainer one more time I'm back to normal your dedication and hard work is greatly apreciated your make my life so much better. Liz Danielson

3 months ago
Kayla Pham Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The people of Loudoun Sports Therapy Center were very kind and helpful during my whole experience. I would definitely come here again, if I need any more physical therapy. I would highly recommend this place to others.

3 months ago
Scott Fujiwara Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I came to Loudoun Sports Therapy because I was having knee pain keeping me from playing lacrosse. Years of bad gym habits had developed unbalanced muscles in my legs and glutes. After working with Shannon, Cierra, Kiara and Jeremy, I have improved my form and have a new exercise routine to develop key muscle groups . I am feeling strong again and am looking forward to playing lacrosse into my 50s and beyond!!

3 months ago
Stefanie Thomas Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Really good and pleasant. Everyone knows you and easy to work with. Will recommend to everyone.

3 months ago
Elaine Puening Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Excellent therapists! I'm experiencing less pain and increased range of motion in my shoulders. I highly recommend Loudoun Sports Therapy!

3 months ago
Stephanie Bode Tongue Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great experience and results.

3 months ago
Billy Forrest Hicks Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Always the professionals, no matter which individual was going through my exercises. Treated me with respect even though the exercises were the simplest.

4 months ago
Marsha Lawson Asencio Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Came to LSTC with pain in my lower back from my SI joint . The therapist are very knowledgable and friendly. They have helped me a great deal. I highly recommend LSTC

4 months ago
CR Dutton Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

There is a vibe about the place....everybody is working with everyone....from the time you sign in till you walk out the door someone has eyes on you , helping you do your work correctly and safely. It's not just a bunch of book learned kids trying to help you...they KNOW what they are doing....

4 months ago
Brad Jefferson Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The physical therapists at LSTC helped me get better mobility with my shoulder through a structured series of exercises.

4 months ago
Soochan John Kim Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Everyone at LSTC is very nice and understanding, always pushing progression and motivation.

4 months ago
Pete Kim Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The facility is nice but the staff makes the recovery experience great -- enjoyed gleaning insights from their collective knowledge base and enhancing my ability to maintain my body. Plus, their banter is a lot of fun!

4 months ago
Velinda Bowman Sutton Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had a great success!! My shoulder is working again.

4 months ago
Alan Eriksen Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

All the staff are very friendly and actually care about how I feel and how I'm progressing. The exercises they gave me helped a lot. Best therapy experience I think I have ever had.

4 months ago
Scheryl Cannon Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I enjoyed coming here I loved my experience especially with the staff because of their encouragement and guidance

4 months ago
Nancy Shafferman Long Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Excellent help in treating my inner ear vertigo! Thank you Devin!

4 months ago
Carol Anne A Petit Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I can't say enough about the excellent service I got here . I had the pleasure of working with various members of the rehab team and they all exceeded my expectations. I will recommend this place in a heartbeat. The only problem I really had is that my time here was way too short and I am going to miss them all . It felt like family taking care of family. Keep doing what you do guys 💙💙💙💙💙💙

4 months ago
Andrea Pace Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Kind, expert professionals. Best ever!

4 months ago
Sean Bodkin Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The team was very helpful. They work with me to make sure I had the correct form and gave me a program I can take with me. Great people and I would recommend the for those looking to rehab an injury.

4 months ago
Grimaldo Arturo Pizarro Miyake Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I am feeling much better. The staff was very friendly and professional.

4 months ago
JohnAmy Bria Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I enjoyed my time at LSTC. All of the therapists, athletic trainers and front desk staff were wonderful. Everyone was very professional and extremely friendly. They made my time during PT very enjoyable. If I’m ever in need of PT again, I know where to go. Thank you LSTC!!

4 months ago
Neomar Martinez Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great staff and very helpfull

5 months ago
Isaac Owusu Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I really appreciate all your kindness and helped getting me to the level that I am today. I was really in pain and had sleepless night when I first came in. As of today, I can sleep well albeit that I am not 100% as yet. Now my symptoms are random and not as painful. Thank you for all the help I have received from you team

5 months ago
Bonnie Jeanne McGann Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Excellent program. All the assistants as well as my physical therapist, Jason were extremely knowledgeable, polite, respectful and fun. I mostly worked with Michael, and these last two visits, Shannon. Support and admin people were great.

5 months ago
Indu Gulati Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Very good helped a lot with my symptoms !! !!!!!!

5 months ago
Monique Redwine Evans Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I've been to physical therapy several times and this has been my best experience thus far. I can now walk without pain. Going up and down stairs is no longer an ordeal. The therapy I received at the Loudoun Sports Therapy Center was amazing. Every therapist and athletic trainer I saw was knowledgable, helpful and friendly. They really made my recovery a pleasure rather than a chore. Thank you, LSTC.. The next time I injure something I'll be back. Lol

5 months ago
Daniel Csizmar Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Everything at Loudoun Sports Therapy Center was fantastic! The staff is very professional, helpful and personable. Even when the exercises were tough, they made it seem fun with their good nature and sense of humor. I enjoyed doing my therapy exercises here and would recommend it to anyone.

5 months ago
Francisco Fernandez Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

LSTC was tremendous, they patiently showed me how to rehabilitate my shoulder after surgery. Additionally, they listened to my concerns and we worked hand in hand to strengthen and increase my range of motion. I couldn't be happier and if I ever find I need PT in the future, I know where I will go in the future.

5 months ago
Rochelle Sitcharing McKenzie Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I am impressed with the INITIALCONSULTATION AND overall administration The care is fantastic and effective

5 months ago
Nilda Cepeda Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I'm so happy with this center terapist this is better and last before, everyone is good in special the lady her name is Angie. I will recommend it.

6 months ago
Kassie Lawson Layne Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I really enjoyed working with everyone. I gained flexibility aND strength in my neck, back, and shoulders. All of the exercises really have made a difference.

6 months ago
Sue Good DeLeon Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

A good experience. All staff very helpful and upbeat

6 months ago
Sue Martinez-Hokland Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The staff here is very welcoming made me feel comfortable and confident in what exercises I was learning

6 months ago
Lindsay Pietropaolo Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great experience! Wonderful staff and environment will be returning here for more PT in the near future

6 months ago
Krystyna Bucky Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I developed pain in my shoulder which was restricting my daily movements. After my therapy sessions the pain is almost gone. All therapists were very attentive and patient with me. The therapy was very helpfull. Thank you all very much.

6 months ago
Noel Henninger LaBert Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I came to therapy because I had discomfort in my lower back. After a few sessions I was without pain and was able to do exercises again. Im stronger now. Thank you guys!

6 months ago
Allison Coffey Richter Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The team at LSTC is great! They helped me get the mobility in my arm almost back to 100%...a vast improvement! I definitely recommend LSTC for anyone experiencing pain or loss of mobility! These guys are the best!

6 months ago
Darren Coker Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Thanks again to the awesome staff at LSTC for all the effort you put in to help me rehabilitate my knee after my partial replace surgery. I

6 months ago
Joyce Peetz Clark Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The staff was professional, fun and did a great job working together as a team. -- Joyce C

6 months ago
Alison Poe Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Excellent. Customer service is top notch. I'm so thankful for Devin's expertise and that you offer these services thank you .

6 months ago
Jen Campbell Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional Z?

6 months ago
Katy Foster Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Enjoyed working with all the therapists

6 months ago
Matthew K. Duley Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Loudoun Sports Therapy has been instrumental in getting my running back on track . The exercises and the insight gained from the trainers will enable me to take my training to another level . I feel like part of a new family and highly recommend them for your rehabilitation needs !

6 months ago
Aya Koike Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

It took time to not feel pain but I was so happy that I finally feel no pain. The stuff were so kind and considerate.

6 months ago
Gedey Jamal Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

It’s very academic and friendly environment. The staffs are very nice and professional.

6 months ago
Kaitlyn Whitaker Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Very impressed and appreciative with the connection each ATC and PT built that worked with me!

6 months ago
Dana Bacanskas Glaudemans Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Everyone was very friendly and made the therapy enjoyable!

6 months ago
Stephen J. Leete Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had gone to another PT practice last year with very little benefit LSTC has been very different, with new learning and progress with every visit. I made lots of progress and am all set for continuing on my own. The PTs, trainers, and other staff are all great!

6 months ago
Alicia Miller Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great physical therapy center. Therapists are all excellent.

6 months ago
Cari Zakrzeski Wilson Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Love Dr.Ashley. Border and Kiera Holmes! I had bad complications with a knee operation and had a slow recovery until I came Loudoun Sports Therapy! I had such positive teaching from Dr Ashley that gave me confidence and a great positive attitude after my complications from my operation ! I got exercises to do at home and I have learned so much about my knee and whole body! Thank you for giving me my active life back! Cari Wilson ,

7 months ago
Kathy Anderson Miars Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I am thrilled that I came back to Loudoun Sports Therapy for my care! the therapists here are really great, always patient, and truly care about helping you!

7 months ago
Joseph Cicirelli Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Highly recommended. Great place and great staff.

7 months ago
Dan Almasy Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Exceeded my expectations to get back to throwing a baseball in a short period, with little to no pain. Great staff!

8 months ago
Enedina Perez Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I have a very good time !

8 months ago
Rhonda Church Harrison Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Dr. Wurman was able to fully explain what was going on with my vertigo. She treated it in 2 sessions! I feel awesome without all the spinning.

8 months ago
Clarisa Brand Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I came here with headaches in the back of my head from weak muscles and haven't had any more headaches after building up my necks muscles. I really enjoyed my experience here and all of the staff.

8 months ago
Karen McAnnany Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The entire staff is welcoming, knowledgable, and caring. I cannot recommend LSTC enough.

8 months ago
Julie Graves Mann Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Kelan M. (Age 11): I hurt my ankle playing soccer and LSTC got me back to playing soccer fast! Everyone at LSTC was amazing!

8 months ago
Beth Harman Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Devin was awesome! She helped me get rid of my vertigo and taught me all the exercises to continue until it’s fully gone. The office is very well ran and efficient.

8 months ago
Trevin Dunn Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had a great experience getting treatment at LSTC! The staff is very attentive and make it a great environment. I looked forward to leaving work and coming to the facility and I want to thank the entire staff for making my road to recovery something to look forward to!

8 months ago
Deena Duncan Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I'm glad I finally came into Loudoun Sports Therapy. All the staff was great and things run so smoothly. Thank you so much!

8 months ago
MaDonna Mudd Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Since I have started physical therapy I have never felt more better more alive. Not only were the staff very knowledgeable and professional but they gave me the cofidence to be very motivated walking again after a shattered patella. Thank you

8 months ago
Frank Boateng Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I came in with neck pain and feel better with the help of the various exercises. I love this facility experience professional staff.

8 months ago
Steven Hall Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

They care about you and your recovery. You always know what and why you are doing the exercises.

8 months ago
Caitlin Campbell Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Came to LSTC for back pain, left feeling strengthened and confident that I can exercise without pain!

8 months ago
Farrida Rajah Sadiq Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Best staff ever very professional and extremely kind helped me tremendously with my ankle I am able to go back to my normal activities with no pain I will definitely be recommending this place to any one who may need it

8 months ago
Lara Martin Langdon Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

LSTC is awesome for PT. Extremely knowledgable staff!

9 months ago
Raja Rajeshwari Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

It’s awesome. I felt better and my strength got getter and I can work comfortably now. Thanks Lstc.

10 months ago
Maggie Apsey Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Very attentive, knowledgeable and positive team! -- Margaret A

10 months ago
Ken Chen Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good experience s. Would be better with newer instruments.

10 months ago
Nicole Williamson Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I was having pain in my right knee and having difficulty with getting up and down stairs. The staff and therapists helped me gain strength in my legs. They also helped increase my balance which was really bad. -- Nicole W

10 months ago
Lisa Braham Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had a very positive experience at Loudoun Sports Therapy. The therapists are easy to work with, thorough with the exercises and committed to help with my condition. They truly care about making progress at every visit. I definitely recommend them for physical therapy. -- Lisa B

10 months ago
Michelle Crown Bias Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The team at Loudoun Sports Therapy really helped me work through a very painful injury and I'm happy to be on the other side of it. Every single therapist here is so positive and supportive . They really make you feel like family and they get the job done. -- Michelle B

11 months ago
Lauren McCord Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

LST has really helped me over the last few weeks really learn exersises to help with my hip and knee pain, these exercises have been a great way to relieve some of the pressure and tension at home causing the inability to sleep. -- Lauren M

11 months ago
Trevor Colby Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Thank you LSTC for reducing the pain in my back and making every day tasks that much easier. I Will be recommending you all to anyone who needs physical therapy in the future.

11 months ago
Patty O'Day Bonnette Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

LSTC rocks! I cannot say enough great things about this awesome physical therapy practice! They are always on time and have many dedicated people working here. They are very knowledgeable and have helped improve my shoulder range of motion. I highly recommend! -- Patty B

11 months ago
Greg Giovanis Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Everyone was so friendly and professional. They made the exercises specific for my needs. -- Greg G

11 months ago
Michael Ernst Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Staff was awesome and very helpful

11 months ago
Rebecca L James Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Fantastic This was the best experience for PT I have ever had. I went to all the appointment s and I enjoyed them all. Each trainer was caring and fun. If I ever have to do this again I would come back here.😆 -- Rebecca D

11 months ago
Gina M. Flores Stumpf Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I appreciate the care I was given especially to strengthen my core, glutes, and hip flexibility. Ready to go back to my Barre exercise. -- Gina F

11 months ago
Cassie Blodgett Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Devin was great. I was having dizzy spells while I was sleeping. It was really scary. I was cured in one sessiin. -- Cassie B

11 months ago
Shy Hangtime Johnson Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

They understand whats going on and i felt results the first day going im so excited to continue physical therapy!

11 months ago
Aasim Dewji Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The staff were very fruendly and professional they all worked collectively to help me get better -- Aasim D

11 months ago
Roosevelt Butler IV Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had a great experience while doing physical therapy here. The employees were pleasant and helped me to reach my goal of going back to full duty at work. -- Roosevelt B

11 months ago
Daniel Centeno Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Loudoun Sports Therapy is the first therapy session I ever attemded. Loudoun Sports Therapy helped me get back to my daily activities, and basketball. When I was in 7th grade, I injured myself and I couldn't play the same. Now I am back to full strength. -- Daniel C

11 months ago
Laura Marie Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The staff here is great! They truly care about their clients and give you excerises that are easy to do at home. I appricitae their professionalism and their kindness! I would highly recommend them! -- Laura M

12 months ago
Peter Stasik Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The therapists at LSTC really and kicked my butt back into shape after my minesectomy. I am able to walk, run, and jump again. I really have no issues and I'm getting back into my workout routine again. The atmosphere is relaxed but there is no slacking. Thank you everyone at LSTC! -- Peter S

12 months ago
Sean Bonnette Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Everyone at LSTC was extremely nice, helpul, and knowledgeable. My back pain has improved tremendously and my posture and lifting mechanics have also improved. -- Sean B

1 year ago
Susan Lynn Clevenger Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

am happy that I am able to have more mobility in my knee thanks to these professionals at LSTC. They led me through exercises that enabled me to move more easily and return to my normal fitness routine. I have learned how to maintain these exercises at home as well. I highly recommend the people at LSTC! -- Quran C

1 year ago
Rey Silvestry Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Overall experience at LSTC has been great. The staff is very friendly, they demonstrate strong knowledge, and always try to keep you engage and motivated while making sure the exercises are performed correctly. The environment at LSTC is very professional and fun at the same time. After several therapy sessions I was able to identify and address the issues preventing me from performing my favorite hobbies. -- Reinaldo S

1 year ago
Josh DePriest Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Would definitely recommend. All therapists showed alot of attention to detail. Very confident they were a big part in the proper healing of my knee. -- Josh D

1 year ago
Scott Fuller Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The team was great in pushing me at the right level to drive progress at a reasonable pace. The whole group was a lot of fun and made the hard work enjoyable!

1 year ago
Rashid Khan gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Excellent facility and knowledable staff -- Mohammed K

1 year ago
Jeremy Schain Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had a good experience here -- Jeremy S

1 year ago
Doug Mason Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great experience! The staff is very helpful and friendly. -- Douglas M

1 year ago
Ricky Alford gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I had a great time with all the patient therapists they were all concerned with the patient's well being and rehabilitation. Each one cared for you indivually and as a group. Highly recommend them for any rehab needs.

1 year ago
Christine W. Jessee gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

My experience has been really good. All the therapists have been attentive and informative when I asked questions.

1 year ago
Christina Wick gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Before coming here I could barely function. After one visit I was able to resume my normal day to day and couldn't have done it with Loudoun Sports Therapy Center. -- Christina W

1 year ago
Lynn Dimoff Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great facility and exceptional staff! I learned a lot about shoulders and how to exercise correctly without causing damage. I am grateful for such a caring experience as I recovered.

1 year ago
Dhiraj Chaudhari Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Diagnosis and treatment to my right foot was pretty accurate and completely satisfied with the service received. Super like. -- Dhiraj C

1 year ago
Jon Ackerman gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Fantastic PTs...incredibly skilled and wonderfully friendly and supportive from the first visit to the last . Great facility and staff . Couldn't ask for better. -- Jon A

1 year ago
Emily Ping Cripps gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I love coming here. The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. When I'm here the hour flies by. My lower back feels so much better. If I start having back pain I now know the proper exercises and stresses to do to relieve it. Thank you Loudoun Sports Therapy Center!

1 year ago
Fran Labate gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Everyone at LSTC has been incredibly helpful and generally awesome. After 3 hip surgeries and several prehabs and rehabs my strength and stability are greatly improved. -- Fran L

1 year ago
Frank Amorosi Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great professional team. These people truly know their business. My strength has improved to my satisfaction. I highly recommend this company for your physical therapy needs.

1 year ago
Gus Gloeckner Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

My experience here has been wonderful, I have steadily approved under the care and knowledge of my therapists and trainers. Because of my therapists hard work and attention to detail, with my personal care and health in mind, they have worked me back to running, pain free.

1 year ago
Adriana Melgarejo Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

My experience here was nice. The staff is wonderful. I am feeling better and I see more progress.

1 year ago
Kathy Bills Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Dedicated, knowledgeable, personable staff who all helped make a painful back feel so much better and who taught me the tools to continue improving.

1 year ago
Nabil Fahmy gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 4 star review

It was helpful to me my back got better than first time I got here every one here frindly

1 year ago
Camryn Fagan gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely helpful and made my recovery fun while still challenging me. I loved every session and looked foward to coming to every session.

1 year ago
Heather Reagan Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

So helpful and responsive at LSPT. Devon very quickly fixed my vertigo and I am so pleased with their professionalism.

1 year ago
Kim Christensen Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

So happy I decided to do PT. I was a bit overwhelmed with the big open room environment at first and trying to focus on doing my exercises correctly but was ok after a session or 2. All of my therapists were very helpful and made sure I was doing my exercises accurately. PT has made me more aware of how long I'm sitting at work and reminding me to do my exercises. I've even set the timer on my phone to get up and move around every hour. I was so worried I wouldn't be able to work out after hurting my back and 2 weeks with my therapists worked miravles. Can't thank everyone enough!

1 year ago
Darla Brown gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 4 star review

Staff was very helpful, courteous, and seemed genuinely concerned with my goals and wanted me to reach them as much as I did. The facility was set up very nicely with plenty of room and all the necessary equipment

1 year ago
Guy Kramel gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Very professional in their approach. Extremely friendly. Would recommend to anyone.

1 year ago
Sydney Knego gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Loved the staff and experience at LSTC. I finally don't have annoying neck pain anymore.

1 year ago
Michaela Hansen gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

My experience was great! Everyone pushed just the right amount. I will definitely be coming back here in the future if I have to. I've had many different sports injuries in my life and have gone to many different physical therapy centers and this one has been the best by far.

1 year ago
Jena Kocur gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I really likes the therapy here

1 year ago
Isabel Gorbach gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Very friendly staff, clean and well organized

1 year ago
Isaac Cruz gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Best place, with the best people!!

1 year ago
Dustin Bunting gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Great Experience

1 year ago
Jerry Sanders gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

All therapists are awesome, very concerned about well being and progress. In all everyone is awesome. Exercises and stretches fit to my problem and very helpful.

1 year ago
Danny Eleazer gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

The staff at LSTC was phenomenal with helping me get my knee back into shape.

1 year ago
Michele Nichols Lloyd gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Thanks to the staff at Loudoun Sports Therapy I am now able to enjoy more activities with my 3 Year old.

1 year ago
Jimece L. Scarbrough gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I have been to physical therapy multiple times over the past 6 to 8 years. This is the first time that my back pain and left hip pain has decreased. I truly appreciate the caring staff beginning at the front desk to the patient liason to the athletic trainers to the physical therapists. I highly recommend and will recommend LSTC to everyone that I meet that needs physical therapy. Thank you so much LSTC!!!

1 year ago
Matthew Popovich gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

They were great with helping relieve my back pain and giving me exercises to do at home.

1 year ago
Giridhar Kalupukuri gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

The staff is so attentive and try to help you in all possible ways. Kate is so helpful with so many suggestions and exercises tailor made for you.

1 year ago
Kemi Le gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I had a great experience here. Each of the therapists took the time to make sure I was performing my exercises correctly and that they didn't cause pain. I felt like they were really invested in my success.

1 year ago
Julie Renan gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Friendly and professional service. Saw results right away

1 year ago
Srikala Kanumuru gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 4 star review

Had a great experience. The therapists were friendly,fun and knowledgeable.

1 year ago
Cynthia Miller gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

You guys did a great job! Very professional. Everyone worked so well together to help me heal. Much appreviated!

1 year ago
Tim DeSantis gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

My experience in therapy has been extremely positive My leg is a lot stronger now

1 year ago
Rachel Ford gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Had many great sessions. Everyone on the staff is so friendly! Feeling more confident with trying new things and feel more balanced now.

1 year ago
Daniel Hilliard gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Sharp pain in my knees has lessened. Am now more educated on how to strengthen underactive muscles and how to prevent future injuries.

1 year ago
Tobey Balazs gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Great experience! Dr Devin helped me with my dizziness and vertigo.

1 year ago
Andrea Poole gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

The staff at LSTC work together foe each patient to ensure the best possible care for each parient. The caring and friendly therapists were professional and knowledgable about every step of the way.

1 year ago
Steve Chao gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

After knee surgery, staff at loudounsportstherapy help me strengthen muscle and range of motion on my surgical knee. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I wish to express my gratitude to them for everything they have done for me.

1 year ago
Parthik Parikh gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 4 star review

It was good to get the therapy done definitely helped with my knees. I can do normal activities now.

1 year ago
Colton Carrington gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Coming to LSTC has completely changed me! The staff are amazing and truly cared about my progression. I will always recommend LSTC to anyone who is having any issues.

1 year ago
Sally Barnes gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I am very happy with LSTC. MY BURSITIS PAIN HAS IMPROVED SIGNIFICANTLY and I am much stronger.

1 year ago
Debi DeSantis gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

This has been a very positive and beneficial experience for me I wasn't sure what to expect but the caring and professional staff were so helpful and made it easy

1 year ago
Ram Shukla gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Great experience. Everyone was very professional. Treatment program was very effective.

1 year ago
Ginger Griffin gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

This has been my 4th time seeking care at Loudoun Sports Therapy. I have only great things to say about my PT. My therapists have been great explaining what I need to do to feel better .

1 year ago
Terry Stultz gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Dr Devon is great. I would recommend this place to everyone

1 year ago
Tim Morris gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

This is the 4th time I-ve used this facility for physical therapy. They are the most knowledgeable and helpful folks i've ever worked with. Simply outstanding.

1 year ago
Jill Marie Fowler Gotimer gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Pain is all but gone in foot. The exercises and stretches given have helped me make many improvements in both strength and balance. So happy that I'm on my way back to walking several miles a day!

1 year ago
Donna Schmith Lemert gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Everyone has been absolutely fantastic every visit. I am pain free!

1 year ago
Robin Donaldson Ellison gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I'm back in my heels again, thanks to the wonderful therapists who pushed me to do more and more, after having a full knee replacement. Everyone has been extremely helpful and worked with me to get to my goal. In a little over a year since the onset of symptoms, I've managed to rack up 34 weeks of PT. I feel very comfortable with all the therapists - just one of the family. My sincere thanks to all for pushing me to go the extra mile.

1 year ago
Paul Clemens gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review
1 year ago
Barbara Knight gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

LST did a wonderful job in getting my wrist back to normal after a recent fall. The people are so nice and very professional. Thank you for getting my wrist working again!

1 year ago
Michael Kim gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

My experience at LSTC was amazing. The istructors here were absolutely just kind and caring. (Ms. Ceara was the best in my opinion but that is also because she was the one that was instructing most of the time). But I loved all of you even if you weren't my instructor. Thank you LSTC for helping me get back into sports.

1 year ago
Sylvia Y Washington-Smith gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I'm very impressed with the progress I have made frome coming here. The staff work as a team and everyone is very attentive knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend this Loudoun Sports Therapy Center to anyone I know experiencing any type of pain or discomfort. I came in hurting with burning pinching numbing pain, I could not sleep i used to cry myself to sleepI could not wear any clothes near my mid section and after 9 visit I can attest that I feel 100% BETTER actually after my first visit I felt better honesty. The excerise that were given to me to do on the days I was not here helped me tremendously. I'm glad I came . I can't say it enough how much I'm glad I came.

1 year ago
Jacinda Russell gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I came to LSTC for hip, leg, and shoulder pain. My range of motion is almost back 100% and I am back to skiing, exercising, and traveling without pain!

2 years ago
Maria Colby gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

The staff here are very attentive and friendly. They made having to come to PT for a couple months fun! Kate and Kieran are especially awesome!!! I went from having to take NSAIDS daily for pain to barely having go use them at all. My daily pain is almost nonexistant. I would highly recommend them!

2 years ago
Marie Kennedy gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Fantastic , Great team approach to getting me back to doing the things I love!!!!

2 years ago
Gabbie Galvez gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

LSTC has been amazing! Everyone who works here is super friendly and knowledgeable! 10/10 would recommend

2 years ago
Greer Holder gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I would recommend Loudoun Sports Therapy Center to anyone who needs physical therapy the staff are all very knowledgeable The time I spent here was very helpfull to my recovery .

2 years ago
Stephen M Dye gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Excellent, friendly and professional care that built up the strength in my neck to the point I now have little to no pain.

2 years ago
Mary Jo Purcell gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Very professional program. HIGH QUALITY staff. All my questionns answered with correct information. Feeling much better.

2 years ago
Kayla Dongieux gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I had an absolute amazing experience at Loudoun Sports Therapy Center! Every Athletic Trainer and Therapist wanted you to achieve your goal and feel better. They're personable and make Physical Therapy fun!

2 years ago
Maddie Saunders gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Thank you to Devin, Misha, Kate, Alyssa, Xavier, and Kieran for helping me after a very rough shoulder replacement surgery. Today I learned that I gained a huge amount in my range of motion after 10 visits! I have a long way to go but the staff has been so helpful and given me the exercises I need to improve! Thank you all!

2 years ago

Thanks to LSTC, I have regained muscle tone and strength in my arm. The staff have been so kind and helpful. more

Yvonne D. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

My personal experience here for the second time was excellent, thanks to the amazing team of physical therapists who worked with me. I can't thank them... more

Carol Anne P. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 4 star review

The therapist got me back on my feet within days with back problems and completely recovered by the end of my sessions. The therapist where great to work... more

Gordon L. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top