Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Reviews: 1,214

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

21251 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 140
Sterling, VA 20166
United States
703-450-4300
6/24/19

I'm so happy to have met Devin she has showed me things I van do to help my vertigo symptoms I will continue to work at home thanks for the great experince

6/24/19

I am so glad I found this wonderful team of people. My shoulder is feeling great and I am back to doing my workouts without pain. I do have to say I will miss coming here. All the therapists are professional but fun.

6/24/19

The facility is nice but the staff makes the recovery experience great -- enjoyed gleaning insights from their collective knowledge base and enhancing my ability to maintain my body. Plus, their banter is a lot of fun!

6/21/19

LSTC helped me immensely in fixing my hip immobility and spine misalignment. The personal trainers were kind and helpful. They helped me improve my form for compound lifts such as deadlift and squat. LSTC is a facility that is very successful in helping people of all problems recover and improve up... See More

6/21/19

First I had to deal with dizziness which reduced a lot and instructors were very helpful regarding that.

6/20/19

Great people who really care and make sure you reach your goals.

6/19/19

The staff was patient, knowledgeable and professional. I found my experience to challenging but easy to adapted to with great results. Thank you to all!

6/19/19

I had a great experience the staff was great and helpful

6/19/19

LSTC provides compassionate and outstanding professional care. The care and knowledge applied greatly helped my post-op recovery. I have and will continue to recommend LSTC.to everyone who may have a need for these services.
Thanks LSTC! !

6/18/19

The staff is very professional and very friendly. They are very knowledgable . I am happy that I chose this place in the first place. I definitely recommend this place to my friends and colleagues....

Venkat Anuraag Bahudodda gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
6/18/19

The staff is very professional and very friendly. They are very knowledgable . I am happy that I chose this place in the first place. I definitely recommend this place to my friends and colleagues.

6/18/19

Love eveyonr here they are well train and give me a lot of support, my pain in my aram is still there guess I need more therapy. I highly recommend this place to family and friends

6/18/19

It has been excellent here. Everyone is kind. I feel so much better.

6/17/19

The staff here are friendly and accommodating. This has a great deal to do with my successful treatment.

6/14/19

Thank you for curing my vertigo!

6/13/19

LSTC taught me how to gain strength in posterior chain so I could get back to exercising without pain. I loved working with the staff here

6/13/19

This place was very helpful and friendly, all the times that I've been here I felt like I got better and better each visit. I enoyed the staff and everything , i definitely will be back if needed....

Diamond Page gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for the review and choosing LSTC!! We really enjoyed working with you!!
6/13/19

This place was very helpful and friendly, all the times that I've been here I felt like I got better and better each visit. I enoyed the staff and everything , i definitely will be back if needed,

6/13/19

It has been a great experience with PT. I had given up on the idea of resolving my pain and dysfunction in my wrist before I came here. With the teams expertise and help, I am now pain free most of the time and can perform most things without any problem. Thanks!

6/11/19
Nicole Gaynor gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/19

The employees as LSTC helped me go through stretching and strengthening my knee to help me do gymnastics pain free because my knee hurt when I did certain events.

6/11/19

The rehab I received after shoulder surgery was exceptional. Daily tasks are no longer painful and I can play sports with my kids again. I highly recommend the team at LSTC!!!...

Julie Bowman gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for your review and choosing LSTC! We really enjoyed working with you!
6/11/19

The entire staff is friendly and really care about your success. My rehab after having shoulder surgery exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this team!

6/11/19

The folks at Loudoun Sports therapy are very organized and very compassionate towards the patients and very professional and that comes through when they are dealing with you. They are well prepared and the exercises really help with the healing. I would definitely recommend this place to others and... See More

6/11/19

I came LSTC with severe shoulder pain and movement was limited. I can now raise my arm, wash my hair and brush my teeth with no pain. My range of motion is good and daily activities are much easier. I appreciate the support and encouragement I have received here.

6/10/19

All the staff are very friendly and actually care about how I feel and how I'm progressing. The exercises they gave me helped alot. Best therapy experience I think I have ever had....

Alan Eriksen gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for your review and for choosing LSTC! We really enjoyed working with you!
6/10/19

The staff is incredible. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable . I am definitely leaving stronger and more flexible than when I came in!...

Angie Erschens gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for your review and choosing LSTC! We really enjoyed working with you!
6/10/19

The staff is incredible. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable . I am definitely leaving stronger and more flexible than when I came in!

6/10/19

I thought the staff was wonderful to work with and had a lot of knowledge when it came to helping me heal my shoulder. I will definitely come back to get my knee work on.

6/10/19

All the staff are very friendly and actually care about how I feel and how I'm progressing. The exercises they gave me helped alot. Best therapy experience I think I have ever had.

Velinda Bowman Sutton Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I had a great success!! My shoulder is working again.

2 weeks ago
Alan Eriksen Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

All the staff are very friendly and actually care about how I feel and how I'm progressing. The exercises they gave me helped a lot. Best therapy experience I think I have ever had.

2 weeks ago
Scheryl Cannon Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I enjoyed coming here I loved my experience especially with the staff because of their encouragement and guidance

2 weeks ago
Nancy Shafferman Long Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Excellent help in treating my inner ear vertigo! Thank you Devin!

3 weeks ago
Carol Anne A Petit Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I can't say enough about the excellent service I got here . I had the pleasure of working with various members of the rehab team and they all exceeded my expectations. I will recommend this place in a heartbeat. The only problem I really had is that my time here was way too short and I am going to miss them all . It felt like family taking care of family. Keep doing what you do guys πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

3 weeks ago
Andrea Pace Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Kind, expert professionals. Best ever!

3 weeks ago
Sean Bodkin Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The team was very helpful. They work with me to make sure I had the correct form and gave me a program I can take with me. Great people and I would recommend the for those looking to rehab an injury.

3 weeks ago
Grimaldo Arturo Pizarro Miyake Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I am feeling much better. The staff was very friendly and professional.

4 weeks ago
JohnAmy Bria Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I enjoyed my time at LSTC. All of the therapists, athletic trainers and front desk staff were wonderful. Everyone was very professional and extremely friendly. They made my time during PT very enjoyable. If I’m ever in need of PT again, I know where to go. Thank you LSTC!!

4 weeks ago
Neomar Martinez Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great staff and very helpfull

4 weeks ago
Isaac Owusu Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I really appreciate all your kindness and helped getting me to the level that I am today. I was really in pain and had sleepless night when I first came in. As of today, I can sleep well albeit that I am not 100% as yet. Now my symptoms are random and not as painful. Thank you for all the help I have received from you team

1 month ago
Bonnie Jeanne McGann Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Excellent program. All the assistants as well as my physical therapist, Jason were extremely knowledgeable, polite, respectful and fun. I mostly worked with Michael, and these last two visits, Shannon. Support and admin people were great.

1 month ago
Indu Gulati Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Very good helped a lot with my symptoms !! !!!!!!

1 month ago
Monique Redwine Evans Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I've been to physical therapy several times and this has been my best experience thus far. I can now walk without pain. Going up and down stairs is no longer an ordeal. The therapy I received at the Loudoun Sports Therapy Center was amazing. Every therapist and athletic trainer I saw was knowledgable, helpful and friendly. They really made my recovery a pleasure rather than a chore. Thank you, LSTC.. The next time I injure something I'll be back. Lol

2 months ago
Daniel Csizmar Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Everything at Loudoun Sports Therapy Center was fantastic! The staff is very professional, helpful and personable. Even when the exercises were tough, they made it seem fun with their good nature and sense of humor. I enjoyed doing my therapy exercises here and would recommend it to anyone.

2 months ago
Francisco Fernandez Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

LSTC was tremendous, they patiently showed me how to rehabilitate my shoulder after surgery. Additionally, they listened to my concerns and we worked hand in hand to strengthen and increase my range of motion. I couldn't be happier and if I ever find I need PT in the future, I know where I will go in the future.

2 months ago
Sarah Myers Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Amazing staff and environment they made physical therapy fun. Will definitely come back if I ever need more PT.

2 months ago
Rochelle Sitcharing McKenzie Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I am impressed with the INITIALCONSULTATION AND overall administration The care is fantastic and effective

2 months ago
Nilda Cepeda Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I'm so happy with this center terapist this is better and last before, everyone is good in special the lady her name is Angie. I will recommend it.

2 months ago
Kassie Lawson Layne Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I really enjoyed working with everyone. I gained flexibility aND strength in my neck, back, and shoulders. All of the exercises really have made a difference.

2 months ago
Sue Good DeLeon Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

A good experience. All staff very helpful and upbeat

2 months ago
Sue Martinez-Hokland Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

The staff here is very welcoming made me feel comfortable and confident in what exercises I was learning

2 months ago
Lindsay Pietropaolo-Rodriguez Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Great experience! Wonderful staff and environment will be returning here for more PT in the near future

2 months ago
Krystyna Bucky Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I developed pain in my shoulder which was restricting my daily movements. After my therapy sessions the pain is almost gone. All therapists were very attentive and patient with me. The therapy was very helpfull. Thank you all very much.

2 months ago
Noel Henninger LaBert Recommends Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

I came to therapy because I had discomfort in my lower back. After a few sessions I was without pain and was able to do exercises again. Im stronger now. Thank you guys!

2 months ago

The therapist got me back on my feet within days with back problems and completely recovered by the end of my sessions. The therapist where great to work... more

Gordon L. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Great staff. Excellent customer service. Professional environment. Fantastic therapy. more

Melvin S. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Herniated a disk in my back while lifting my son from his wheelchair. After some rest/ recovery, I needed PT to strengthen my back and increase its... more

Mike B. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top