Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

2,673 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

21251 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 140
Sterling, VA 20166
United States
703-450-4300
6/16/21

Very attentive therapy clinic and knowledgeable about their craft. Very grateful for their efforts in managing my leg pain and I am looking forward to continuing to get better with a lot of the practices I've learned here.

6/16/21

LCST was an awesome experience for my first time ever having to go to physical therapy. These girls work as team like a well oiled machine, each one knowing exactly where you're at in the process and encouraging you and cheering you on as they work with patience and expertise. I would absolutely rec... See More

6/16/21

LSTC has helped me with my foot pain and I'm able to play softball with minimal pain. Everyone at LSTC was helpfull in my success and I can't thank them all enough. I feel stronger with every visit and I can't recommend them enough.

6/15/21

I have been to Loudoun Sports Therapy Center several times. I keep coming back because they are always friendly and knowledgeable. Currently, I am in therapy for a frozen shoulder. I actually have only one more day of therapy, and I am about 98 % better. My range of motion and strength in my arm is almost normal. I can do all of my daily tasks with minimal pain. With a continuation of the exercises at home, I should be at 100 % very soon. Thank you LSTC!!!

Melinda Gonzalez gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for choosing LSTC! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and are back to living pain free!
6/15/21

Melinda suggests you use Loudoun Sports Therapy Center

Melinda G gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

Everyone I worked with was friendly and attentive while helping me work through my shoulder pain. Not only has the pain improved but the range of motion for my shoulder has improved significantly. Thank you!

Victoria ah gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for choosing LSTC! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and are back to living pain free!
6/15/21

Everyone I worked with was friendly and attentive while helping me work through my shoulder pain. Not only has the pain improved but the range of motion for my shoulder has improved significantly. Thank you!

6/09/21

The staff at Loudon Sports Therapy are just the best! I came in with a torn shoulder and received a comprehensive plan to recover and try to avoid surgery. I was always greeted with a smile and compassion, genuine interest in my home life, and spent every session laughing while I worked hard. Ifeel so much stronger now than when I started. I would definitely recommend LST!

Kristin Brunett gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here and we are glad you are feeling better! If you know anyone else that would benefit from PT be sure to refer them to us! It is our goal to help as many people as possible.
6/08/21

Exactly what I needed after breaking my wrist and reinjuring it. I wasn't sure how or if to rehab it to get back to normal, but they helped me get back to doing push-ups and my wrist is feeling strong and normal again.

Yannick Faubert gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for choosing LSTC! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and are back to living pain free!
6/08/21

Exactly what I needed after breaking my wrist and reinjuring it. I wasn't sure how or if to rehab it to get back to normal, but they helped me get back to doing push-ups and my wrist is feeling strong and normal again.

6/08/21

Great staff! My knee was in bad shape when I first came in and now its 90% better! The other is due to the numbness in my knee. If it hadn't been for the ladies working with me on my knee it wouldn't be where its at now!

Trammel Trammel gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/08/21

Great staff! My knee was in bad shape when I first came in and now its 90% better! The other is due to the numbness in my knee. If it hadn't been for the ladies working with me on my knee it wouldn't be where its at now!

6/09/21

The staff at Loudon Sports Therapy are just the best! I came in with a torn shoulder and received a comprehensive plan to recover and try to avoid surgery. I was always greeted with a smile and compassion, genuine interest in my home life, and spent every session laughing while I worked hard. If... See More

6/08/21

The trainers are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Each 60 minute session efficiently focused on the problem area with improvements each time.

Thomas Joynt gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for choosing LSTC! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and are back to living pain free!
6/08/21

The trainers are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Each 60 minute session efficiently focused on the problem area with improvements each time.

6/07/21

I really liked the people here they were all very helpfull and I almost always looked forward to coming in! The workouts were fairly difficult but the results showed quickly so I would say those workouts were very worth it. Again the people were very helpful they explained the workouts well and going through the entire process was really easy because of how helpful the people were. Overall I loved the experience here and I would recommend it to people!

Ali Johnson :b gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 4 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for choosing LSTC! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and are back to living pain free!
6/07/21

I really liked the people here they were all very helpfull and I almost always looked forward to coming in! The workouts were fairly difficult but the results showed quickly so I would say those workouts were very worth it. Again the people were very helpful they explained the workouts well and goin... See More

6/07/21

The therapists at the Loudoun Sports Therapy Center are fantastic! After completing my therapy, I'm feeling 100 times better than when I walked in the door. The nerve pain I was experiencing at the onset is pretty much gone. With the exercises I’ve learned during my time here, I’ll continue the exercise routine to ensure my lower back stays strong and pain free.

I would’ve given the therapy center a five star rating except that one of the bikes had a bent pedal that doesn’t seem to be getting fixed. A minor thing, but it is part of the overall experience.

Craig Muczko gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 4 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for choosing LSTC! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and appreciate your feedback!
6/07/21

The therapists at the Loudoun Sports Therapy Center are fantastic! After completing my therapy, I'm feeling 100 times better than when I walked in the door. The nerve pain I was experiencing at the onset s pretty much gone. With the exercises I learned during my time here, i'll continue the exerc... See More

6/04/21

I recommend this place all the staff members are good 👍

Josefina Deaver gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for the review and for choosing LSTC!
6/04/21

I recommend this place all the staff members are good 👍

6/02/21

I loved my experience at LST. All the trainers and therapists are very knowledgeable and explain what you're doing any why, which was really important to me. Very easy to get in touch with, and flexible on scheduling! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for help with pain.

Claire McCartney gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: Thank you for continuing to choose LSTC! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and are back to living pain free!
6/02/21

I loved my experience at LST. All the trainers and therapists are very knowledgeable and explain what you're doing any why, which was really important to me. Very easy to get in touch with, and flexible on scheduling! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for help with pain.

6/01/21

I had an absolutely amazing experience . Everyone is very knowledgeable and genuinely concerned with your physical, improvement. Not only did I make significant improvement with my left arm issues but I also learned a lot about my body movements that had been doing incorrectly the last 15 years of working out.

Faisal Younas gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star Review on Google
Loudoun Sports Therapy Center Replied: We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here and we are glad you are feeling better! If you know anyone else that would benefit from PT be sure to refer them to us! It is our goal to help as many people as possible.
6/01/21

I had an absolutely amazing experience . Everyone is very knowledgeable and genuinely concerned with your physical, improvement. Not only did I make significant improvement with my left arm issues but I also learned a lot about my body movements that had been doing incorrectly the last 15 years of ... See More

6/01/21

Loudoun Sports Therapy is fantastic! All of the therapists are knowledgeable. I feel 100% better and feel completely healed from my broken hip. I highly recommend Loudoun Sports Therapy.

A few months ago, I wrote a pretty detailed review on social media . Since then, I have had over 12 -14 questions from both sites from potential/current... more

Rai R. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

I had a total knee replacement and I did pre-op and post-op physical therapy at LSTC. I was very pleased with my results. The plan for my recovery was great... more

Ernie F. gave Loudoun Sports Therapy Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top