Longevity Athletics

Reviews: 30

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

20924 N. John wayne Parkway
Ste D-2a
Maricopa, az 85139
United States
(520) 261-4661

I have had an amazing support system here with nutrition and body strengthening. It is not easy for me to lose weight and have strength due to my thyroid issue and autoimmune disorder. Today we did my weigh in. I lost healthy 10 lbs of fat in 6 weeks and gained 1 lbs of muscle! With the dedication and motivation of this caring team you can accomplish it! The team is amazing, knowledgeable, and they will take care of you! They always have an open ear and work with you! This is the best to go! I tried a lot! I thank everyone that pushed me, motivated me to keep going! I am super grateful!

Peggy Hill gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

I’ve been going to Longevity for over a year and a half and I am addicted! I won’t go anywhere else after getting a taste of Aaron’s great workouts. I feel great, get coached on both nutrition and fitness, and have not had any other program give me the results I’ve had here. Everyone supports one another making it feel like a second family. If you’re looking to make a lifestyle change or continue your fitness, I highly recommend Longevity Athletics!

Lindsay Sulik gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

Awesome place. Aaron constantly motivates me. I am so glad to find this place. I have been coming here since October. I recommend Longevity to anyone who wants to transform. Every day is different which I enjoy. After every workout I feel it and to me that is a good thing (I don't get bored😁👍🏽).

leimomi north gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

I would recommend Longevity to anyone and everyone! This is hands down the best gym I have ever been to. Not only do you get amazing results but everyone is so friendly and encouraging throughout the process. Even if you are even just a little curious you should get a consultation. Aaron is really knowledgeable and knows how to kick your butt into shape!

Jessica Vreeland gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

Longevity is hands-down the best fitness facility in Maricopa. I have tried the other options and have only seen results here. In addition to weight loss and increasing my strength, I have made amazing new friends. Everyone at Longevity is friendly and motivating. The trainers are incredibly knowledgeable and make each workout fun and effective. Love my Longevity family!

Sarah M gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review
Charlotte Bennett Recommends Longevity Athletics

Great trainers, workouts and a positive atmosphere!

2 months ago
Silvia Dessi Bear Recommends Longevity Athletics

I started just 1 month ago but it was all I was looking for. I'm personally followed and coached, the group is awesome and I really can't wait to go in the morning. If you asked 6 months ago if I was willing to wake up at 6am to go to work out I would have definitely say no! But now is the highlight of my day!

4 months ago
Jay Remy Recommends Longevity Athletics

We all Need Motivation & someone to reinforce our confidence & keep us honest...that's what I get from longevity a sense of PURPOSE & that moral support to give it all you got!

5 months ago
Charles Allaroundthe-world Stone Recommends Longevity Athletics

Super fun class, gets your heart pumping!

9 months ago
Ellen Zoretic gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

I love how different Longevity is from other gyms. The staff are amazing and they really help you through your workout and make sure you maintain good form.

11 months ago
Laura Henriksen Grosse gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

Think of it this way. You’re not selling a “gym membership “ you are selling a new way of life. I know from my experience that I belonged to a 24 hour fitness and had a personal trainer, I dreaded it. Every day. I only did it because I was paying an arm and a leg. Yours, different. We get up and go because it’s exciting, always new, always great and uplifting. You make it hard for us not to want to come in! Killed me yesterday that I was out!

11 months ago
Peggy Hill gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

I have had an amazing support system here with nutrition and body strengthening. It is not easy for me to lose weight and have strength due to my thyroid issue and autoimmune disorder. Today we did my weigh in. I lost healthy 10 lbs of fat in 6 weeks and gained 1 lbs of muscle! With the dedication and motivation of this caring team you can accomplish it! The team is amazing, knowledgeable, and they will take care of you! They always have an open ear and work with you! This is the best to go! I tried a lot! I thank everyone that pushed me, motivated me to keep going! I am super grateful!

11 months ago
Peggy Hill Recommends Longevity Athletics

I have had an amazing support system here with nutrition and body strengthening. It is not easy for me to lose weight and have strength due to my thyroid issue and autoimmune disorder. Today we did my weigh in. I lost healthy 10 lbs of fat in 6 weeks and gained 1 lbs of muscle! With the dedication and motivation of this caring team you can accomplish it! The team is amazing, knowledgeable, and they will take care of you! They always have an open ear and work with you! This is the best to go! I tried a lot! I thank everyone that pushed me, motivated me to keep going! I am super grateful!

11 months ago
Teri Lynne gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

The vibe is so positive and so are the people that go there. It’s motivating and makes working out great. In addition, the personal trainers are great and knowledgeable. I’m so glad I joined! �

11 months ago
Gina Norton Brawner gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this gym. Took me over a year to finally decide to walk through those doors, and I ask myself now why? This is hands down the best gym in Maricopa. I totally look forward to coming in and enjoy every workout with my Longevity family. Aaron and his staff are great. Bulldog and Jaylen are always challenging you to do more than you thought you could. Thank you Longevity!!

12 months ago
Amie Nicole gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

Just moved to the area and this gym is exactly what I was looking for! Amazing, challenging, encouraging, positive, friendly, supportive and excellent workouts! I look forward to building a new foundation with Longevity!!!

12 months ago
Jenna McHitwood gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

I wanted to try this gym for a coupe years and I'm so happy I finally did. It's hands down the best gym I've been a member of and I have 0 regrets. The enviroment they create makes you want to go and the workouts give you the results you want. I love all the trainers, they have great advice to get you to your goals. All the members I've met are pretty awesome, as well! I highly recommend them!

12 months ago
Sarah Prew McGinnis gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

Longevity is hands-down the best fitness facility in Maricopa. I have tried the other options and have only seen results here. In addition to weight loss and increasing my strength, I have made amazing new friends. Everyone at Longevity is friendly and motivating. The trainers are incredibly knowledgeable and make each workout fun and effective. Love my Longevity family!

12 months ago
Ben Cook gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

Great workout, great atmosphere, awesome support.

12 months ago
Lindsay Sulik Recommends Longevity Athletics

I’ve been going to Longevity for over a year and a half and I am addicted! I won’t go anywhere else after getting a taste of Aaron’s great workouts. I feel great, get coached on both nutrition and fitness, and have not had any other program give me the results I’ve had here. Everyone supports one another making it feel like a second family. If you’re looking to make a lifestyle change or continue your fitness, I highly recommend Longevity Athletics!

12 months ago
Joli Nelson Bjorklund gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

Learning how to do it right !!!!

12 months ago
Robert James gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

This place is awesome. Aaron and everybody there keep you motivated and push you to achieve your goals. If you want to get in shape, lose weight and/or put on lean muscle go to Longevity Athletics.

12 months ago
Jessica Vreeland gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

I would recommend Longevity to anyone and everyone! This is hands down the best gym I have ever been to. Not only do you get amazing results but everyone is so friendly and encouraging throughout the process. Even if you are even just a little curious you should get a consultation. Aaron is really knowledgeable and knows how to kick your butt into shape!

12 months ago
David Best gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

Great Facility with great coaches and people to workout with.

12 months ago
Kim Peaslee gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

Best place to workout in Maricopa! Fun, energetic and friendly members! Come check it out!!!

12 months ago
Felix Cbo Claros gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

El mejor Lugar que e encontrado para entrenar muy professional y los resultados son rapidos!!...se los recomiendo a todos!!💪😎💪

12 months ago
Ollie Ivy Recommends Longevity Athletics

I started with Aaron last year and I can honestly say that I feel better I’m shaping up to because me the old me. I’ve lost Wieght and my clothes fit so much differently than they used to. He is a true motivator and leads by example.

1 year ago
Tetonia Blossom gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

After 2 years of rehabbing crossfit injuries, I am happy to have found a gym where I can get a great workout with out fear of re-injury. Aaron is a great coach, the facility is well equipped, and the atmosphere is one of support and accountability.

1 year ago
Stephanie Prastio gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

I'm so glad I made the choice to stop in and check out Longevity! Everything is a positive experience from the start, whether you choose to do the bootcamp or the one on one trainings, and Aaron is amazing! He makes each class challenging, fun, and keeps everyone motivated from beginning to end. The other trainers and members also contribute to the positive and fun atmosphere and make the experience even better. I highly recommend Longevity! Thanks Aaron for all that you do!

1 year ago
Sherri Manning Staehs gave Longevity Athletics a 5 star review

I have been going to Longevity for 4 months. It’s the best decision I could of made!! I love the one on one attention in an encouraging and non judgemental environment!! It’s fun too!!

1 year ago
Scroll To Top