Living Healthy List

21 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Minnesota
United States
(507) 202-1034
1/19/21

Andrea Strongly Recommends

Andrea H gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Rating
11/03/20

There is a plethora of information on the internet these days that it is difficult to navigate and find the answers that you are looking for. Many times you have to watch 1 hour videos to find the answers you seek only to have to purchase a program. LIVING HEALTHY LIST is not that. LHL has amazing experts that you can trust. This is not a list of every health expert out there but a solid list of vetted experts in several different areas of health and wellness, especially if you are looking for natural and holistic... Read More

Allison Stagg Burton recommends Living Healthy List on Facebook
11/03/20

There is a plethora of information on the internet these days that it is difficult to navigate and find the answers that you are looking for. Many times you have to watch 1 hour videos to find the answers you seek only to have to purchase a program. LIVING HEALTHY LIST is not that. LHL has amazing experts that you can trust. This is not a list of every health expert out there but a solid list of vetted experts in several different areas of health and wellness, especially if you are looking for natural and holistic... Read More

Allison Burton gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
Living Healthy List Replied: Thank you, Allison B! Our goal is to provide honest, reliable, and unbiased information so our audience can easily find the healthy lifestyle they are looking for.
11/05/20

Allison LOVED

Allison B gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Rating
10/22/20

Such a great website and so user friendly. There is SO much on the internet, it's nice to have a list of health professionals in one place. I find them to be helpful & knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

Sandy Haddick gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
Living Healthy List Replied: Thank you, Sandy! The content on Living Healthy List is just a tease compared to what we are planning. Please continue to visit us. LHL will be the place where any woman who wants to be at her best can find the answers she's looking for. Healthy Living for a Happy Life!
10/20/20

Mark Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Mark S gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Rating
10/22/20

got a great recommendation by Sandy

Sandy H gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Rating
10/28/20

Carl thinks you should try

Carl S gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Rating
7/16/20

Living Healthy List is an incredible online community of wellness professionals dedicated to helping women live healthy, vital and active lives, by providing an abundance of tips, tools and resources for their journey.

Kimberly Ann Price gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
Living Healthy List Replied: Thank you, Kimberly! Our goal is to provide honest and reliable information that our audience can actually use and connect them with experts who care.
7/14/20

Living Healthy List provides a one stop support for natural, effective wellness for women 40 and up. One thing that sets LHL apart is you don't have to question the content. I have enjoyed learning, exploring, and referring clients to the experts I have connected with through LHL. Denise Stegall is energetic, fun, authentic, and gifted in supporting the needs of her clients and experts. Thank you for providing this FREE service to women. So many women need it.

JOYFull Inspirations, LLC gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
7/14/20

Excellent educational and very helpful content!

Leia Ryan gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
7/14/20

Living Healthy List (LHL) is a treasure trove of information for women over 40 who want to actively engage with all aspects of their health and wellness. I read fabulous articles every month from a variety of experts on a wide range of topics. If I need help or advice I know I can find the right resource to work with without having to do all the leg work to find a great doctor or coach. I highly recommend LHL for any woman who wants to take control of her aging in the most fun and engaging way possible.

Lauren Weinberg gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
7/14/20

Living Healthy List is a valuable and much needed go-to resource! The combination of knowledge, simple how-to’s, and trusted experts helps to minimize the overwhelm and maximize empowerment. I also gain awareness of other areas and ways to live healthy and be well. Thank you!

Lisa Medley gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
7/13/20

Living Healthy List is a community of pros! I can lean in on any of them as well as provide support to their people. We’re building a powerful community!

Lisa Pepper-Satkin gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
7/13/20

An excellent group of trusted wellness professionals. A wealth of interesting and helpful resources!

Michelle Boss gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
7/13/20

What an incredible resources of so many qualified experts coming together in one place to support people in a holistic approach to health and wellbeing. I love all the profiles, the content and resources. Thank you!

Maureen Vincenty gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
3/11/20

It's so important to have a trusted source, a place to go for guidance and information.

Sheree Clark gave Living Healthy List a 5 star Review on Google
Living Healthy List Replied: Thank you. Our mission is to provide honest and reliable information from experts you can trust.
11/25/19

Very useful and easy to apply tips for healthier eating and overall wellness. 👍🏿

Alex Dumas recommends Living Healthy List on Facebook
9/30/19

Because anything you need to know about healthy living is there to find.

Marann Faget recommends Living Healthy List on Facebook
8/03/19

OMG I’m honored to not only be a part of LHL but to have all these incredible experts and resources for myself and clients! Denise has nailed it once again with a need for the living healthy community and those seeking wellness, purpose and abundance in life!

Suzanne Taylor recommends Living Healthy List on Facebook

I've gotten to know a good portion of the experts that have founded and make up Living Healthy List. They are reliable, trustworthy, professional and a joy... more

Michelle B. gave Living Healthy List a 5 star review

Scroll To Top