Live Well Chiropractic

Reviews: 44

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4645 S Midland Dr.
West Haven, UT 84401
United States
6/01/19

The staff is amazing. They are so friendly and genuinely care to know how you are. The service is great. Even if they are behind they always make sure that you are aware of what is going on and feel like you aren’t forgotten. Scheduling is very easy. I’ve had a great experience coming Live Well ... See More

6/01/19

I hit my head in September and really was having a hard time with headaches. I came in to get adjusted and got immediate relief! Everyone is so friendly here!

6/01/19

5 stars! I like Live Well Chiropractic

5/31/19

One of the best chiropractors office in Utah. The staff are really friendly and willing to alway be helpful.

5/03/19

The staff there is amazing. They are always kind and welcoming. If things are running behind or something is wrong, they always try to make sure that you are aware of what is going on. Scheduling and rescheduling is very easy. I have had an awesome experience with Live Well Chiropractic and would re... See More

5/03/19

After two adjustments my headaches had stopped and I’m not taking my antihistimines!

4/05/19

Love this place. He fixed me after my accident and I kept coming back.

2/21/19
Lexi W gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
2/20/19
Janel T gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star Rating
2/20/19

Live Well Chiropractic has introduced me to the great benefits of chiropractic care. Great care, great staff, great success!

2/20/19

I just had the best neck adjustment by Dr. Bess!

1/11/19

Love going to the chiropractor and love leaving with no complaints or questions about what’s next. That is what you get when you go to Live Well Chiropractic! Very family oriented and a good atmosphere to be in. Left feeling amazing and looking forward for my next appointment.

1/11/19

I love coming to Live Well Chiropractic, because they make you feel comfortable and always keep you informed on your care. For me, I was very anxious when I first started going, but everyone did everything they could to ease the anxiety of it, and I see it more as a positive place rather a negative ... See More

12/21/18

I look forward to my appointments at Live Well Chiropractic because the staff always greets my wife and I with such excitement and they make you feel like family. We love all of their staff, they all have such bubbly personalities and are happy. Dr. Tolman and Dr. Bess are the best chiropractors I ... See More

12/19/18

I had no intentions in going to a chiropractor when i had the option to go somewhere convenient for me. Everyday i wake up i feel so much better, not only my back but my attitude as well! I love getting the massages! I have also enjoyed learning exercises i would have never known about before. They ... See More

12/19/18

Live Well Chiropractic has helped me with all of the small things that kept me away from my health. They taught me how to be obedient with my bodies lifestyle! Thanks guys!

Andrew Eichorst Recommends Live Well Chiropractic

Great staff. Always a pleasure to see them.

2 weeks ago
Nikita Beagley Recommends Live Well Chiropractic

I absolutely Love Live Well Chiropractic. The staff is so knowledgeable and treat you like family, Doctor Tolman has been seeing my little girl for a few months now. My Little girl has Dravet Syndrome, a very Sever Epilepsy Disorder. Dravet Syndrome is not easily managed with Medication, in some cases not at all. Addalynn is on her 10th different type medication. She's had Seizures since birth. April of this year, Addy had a Tonic-Clonic Seizure and had to be transported to the ER, after she was released we went straight over to Live Well, and Dr Tolman saw her. That was the FIRST seizure that Addy had that didn't take 2 weeks for her to get back to full self. Her Seizures last 1 -2 Hours. with Emergency medication. Since seeing Doctor Tolman she has improved in Motor skills and physical movement, and the best thing. her seizures aren't as frequent as they were. although everyday is a new adventure. Addalynn hasso many different types of Seizures, and I haven been able to see Seizure activity decrease, can I just say, that's absolutely amazing, even though EEG's show that she is constantly having Seizure activity the ones that I can pin point are decreasing.. Dr Tolman and his staff not only care about you they want to help you and your family, from the inside out. Changing one family at a time. Creating Healthy family's. Thank you Dr Tolman and Live Well Chiropractic Thank You for caring about my little Trio.

2 months ago
Cade Hooper Recommends Live Well Chiropractic

Great friendly staff, very knowledgeable, and easy to find location!!

3 months ago
Janel Tisinger-Ledkins Recommends Live Well Chiropractic

The Doctors are super knowledgeable and care about your overall health!

4 months ago
Anne Robinson Recommends Live Well Chiropractic

I love how warm and inviting the environment is the minute you walk through the door. A+

5 months ago
Britney Shines Recommends Live Well Chiropractic

I look forward to my appointments at Live Well Chiropractic because the staff always greets my wife and I with such excitement and they make you feel like family. We love all of their staff, they all have such bubbly personalities and are happy. Dr. Tolman and Dr. Bess are the best chiropractors I have been to, they are super diligent and efficient and make sure you are the best you when you leave. -- Britney S

6 months ago
Denelle Miner Recommends Live Well Chiropractic

Friendly staff. Thorough consultation. Great job educating and explaining. Best of all they actually care.

6 months ago
Kris Zupan gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

Best chiropractor and staff out there, very friendly and actually care for your health and needs.

1 year ago
Adrienne Rees gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

Love Dr. Tolman and the staff and the massages by Charlotte!! He has helped me SO much after my bad car accident.

1 year ago
Shalice Stephens gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

I just interviewed with this office they whole staff is amazing!! :)

1 year ago
Tawnie Moore gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

Excellent facility! I am very impressed with the operating procedures and I am enjoying my time here. I absolutely love the goals and dedication behind this place.

1 year ago
Ana Navarro gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review
1 year ago
Toni Nessa gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review
1 year ago
Aaron James Kelly gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

The Dr and staff are awesome, very professional and extremely experienced. Highly recommend. Best care I have ever recieved. They truely care about you as a person.

1 year ago
Ashley Champlin Zaugg gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review
1 year ago
Rachel Williams Cook gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

I went to several chiropractors that would only get me well enough to last a few days between visits. There was never improvement just maintance. I was going 3 times a week for several months. I decided to take a break since i wasnt sure what to do. A few weeks later i tore a disc in my back. I picked Dr. Tolman at random and he got me in right away. Within two months i was able to space my appointments out a month apart and the pain is finally gone. So much improvement and it all happened after an injury! Thats how good he is at what he does. He teaches exercises and healthy habits to really get you better and not just get you to your next appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Tolman!

2 years ago
Donovan Alexander Novak gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

Got a massage today! This place is awesome! Very affordable as well!

2 years ago
ZachandElle Core gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Tolman and his team are the best. Not only do I always feel better after my adjustments but going in is a learning and education experience. Dr. Tolman is always teaching me ways to prolong how well I feel when I leave-not only that but it's not just about getting adjusted. He takes a total wellness approach including information on nutrition and supplements [only if you're interested]. I never leave without learning something new and taking something home to better my well being and life. It's a gift I found this clinic! Each person who works here works with excellence including the massage therapists, receptionist and assistants. They also are constantly giving back to the community with things like food drives and collecting school supplies. I can't say enough good things about this place. Check them out. You'll feel better when you do!

3 years ago
Stella Martinez gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

Tolman Chiropractic is the best thing that has ever happened to me, because of what I have learned over the past years. Simple, healthy, and natural solutions have saved me from sinus and carpal tunnel surgery. With the adjustments, massages, and therapies I have felt immaculate results. I would recommend Tolman Chiropractic to all. Thank you Dr. Tolman and staff

3 years ago
Lucille Gonzales gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Toleman and his staff are the greatest. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. I feel like I'm part of a family. I first went years ago because of my elbow. One day I reached for a cup of coffee and couldn't lift it. Dr. Toleman helped me through chiropractic adjustments, home exercises, and massage therapy to get the movement back and now it's like it never happened. I continue to see him for all around wellness and maintenance. I love it there.

3 years ago
Loni Carver gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

We absolutely Live Tolman Chiropractic! My husband, my daughter and I have all been seen there and I have referred anyone looking for a chiropractor to be seen by him! 2 of my friends now love it as much as we do!!!!

3 years ago
Amy Brian Berry gave Live Well Chiropractic a 4 star review
4 years ago
Melissa Buck gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

I've had SO many instances where I've had to call upon Tolman or Lea and they give their all in helping those that are suffering. And also such a big advocate for preventative care!! Love these guys!! <3

4 years ago
Piper Wild gave Live Well Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr Tolman has been instrumental in my daily health. He is very knowledgeable about not only chiropractic care but nutrition, and daily living benefits. The staff is excellent! They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I would be bed ridden if it wasn't for Tolman Chiropractic! Thank you so much for everything.

4 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top