Little Treasures Child Care Home

10 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3523 Broadway
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
United States
(716) 683-0632
6/01/21

Both my children go or have gone to Little Treasures! Best decision my husband and I made! My daughter is in pre-k now and we love her development!

Ann Ostrowski-Roland gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/20

I am now 31 years old and I went to little treasures when I was growing up and I loved it there... I still have awesome memories from there I'll never forget! ❤

Rachel Doyle gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/10/19

Both my kids went there. My son from 8 months to pre-k. They are 18 and 21 now and have many wonderful memories from there!! Amazing place!

Robin ODonnell Suffoletta gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/22/19

been part of their family for 3 years now....have loved on both my kids (ages 7 and 3) like they are their own ! always attentive and flexible. I feel confident with all of the staff. caring for our kids!

Kristin Marie gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/18

I’m 20 years old now but I went here as a little kid and I remember it so well and loved it here! I always remember Santa coming to visit �

Nicole Dzienciol gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/07/18
Sabina Cizmic Avdagic gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/17/17

They take very good care of my little man!!! My husband and I are extremely happy.

Melissa Helak gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/05/16

One of the best choices we made! It's been 8 years now and counting.

David Wachala gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/13
Thomas Montgomery gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/16/13
Donna Whitehead Petroski gave Little Treasures Child Care Home a 5 star Review on Facebook

Very happy we chose this daycare. One of the nicest features that they offer (actually don't offer) is the absence of any TV's in the building, I thought that was a huge plus.

Eddie Kasprzyk gave Little Treasures Child Care Home, Inc. a 5 star review
Owen Liszewski gave Little Treasures Child Care Home, Inc. a 5 star review

Scroll To Top