LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER

Reviews: 5

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1787 N 21ST ST
NEWARK, OH 43055
United States
740-366-0788
6/15/19

I cannot say enough good things about Little Einsteins and the teachers here! The teachers are remarkable and the owner of the center takes pride in her staff and the program she runs! Our son has thrived in speech and motor skills since attending LE! We wouldn’t send our kids anywhere else!

6/15/19
Tisha M gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star Rating
6/15/19
Kaylee M gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star Rating
6/15/19

We love Little Einstein! It’s so much more than a daycare center. It’s the perfect mix of play and learning. Our boys have been in the infant room, toddler room, and preschool room and have had great experiences in each one. It is evident that the teachers truly care about each child.

6/15/19
Lauren L gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star Rating
Ryanne Hisey Recommends LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER

Absolutely love everything about this school. My son has been going here for a year and has grown so much! The owner and teachers are all so wonderful. They are always planning fun activities for the kids. I have never felt concerned or worried after dropping him off. Highly recommend.

3 weeks ago
Abbey Leibold Hobbs gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

We love Little Einstein! Our son has learned SO much in the short time he’s been going there!

1 year ago
Ashley Grosse gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

We loved Little Einstein. Only left to attend our local preschool at our school district where she will be going to school!!! Emily still talks about her teachers here!!

2 years ago
Jenna Dennis gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ruth E. Zander gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ron Graves gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sue Porter Pettigrew gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kayla Gillham gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

My son attended LE from the time he was 8 weeks old until 2.5 when we moved out of the area. He loved his time at LE and still goes back to see his friends if we’re in town during school hours. The owner always knows what’s going on in each classroom and always has fun themed parties and activities planned for the kids. The teachers are very caring and attentive to each child. Highly, highly recommend!!

2 years ago
Megan Fitzgerald gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

My son has been at the school for 2 years and we have experienced nothing but caring, amazing teachers and staff ! He looks forward every morning going to "school" to see see his classmates. I appreciate these people in my child's life ! My trust is in this establishment.

2 years ago
Jessaca Graves gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
2 years ago
Brittany Dugan gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
2 years ago
A.J. DeNune gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
2 years ago
Meghan Stoker gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

The staff here are amazing!! My kids love it just as much as we do! Truly couldn't ask for a better center for the days we needed help with!

2 years ago
Jessica Kaercher gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

Our son is in the infant room and we're very happy with the care he receives while we're at work - except for being at home, there's no place we'd rather take him for care . His teachers as well as the rest of the staff are all friendly and caring. We love the activities and interaction he is a part of and the special care he receives day to day.

3 years ago
Jason Stoyle gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

Love this place. They have done an amazing job with our two kids. Could not be happier.

3 years ago
Katie Anna McCarty gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
3 years ago
Brooke McLaughlin gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
3 years ago
Mary Watson gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

Great preschool!My girls have learned so much in a short amount of time and love going there. The staff is amazing!!

3 years ago
Ashley Basham gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
4 years ago
Brandi Evans gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
4 years ago
Alli Morrow gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
4 years ago
Sarah Scott gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
4 years ago
Johanna Denise gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jodi Graber gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

I worked there for 4 years while obtaining a degree in education. The director is very caring and makes sure the children have a safe and enjoyable time! Highly recommend.

5 years ago
AmberandDustin Walker gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
5 years ago
Trina Mallory Gilbert gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

I cannot say enough GREAT things about Little Einsteins. They are truly amazing. They have great teachers that are patient, caring and treat the children with respect. They are phenomenal at their teaching and curriculum. My children have been going here for over 4 years. This week Julia Gienger Graves went above and beyond for our family. I want to extend a heartfelt Thank You for ALL they do!

5 years ago
Tina Helser gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
6 years ago
Holly Webber gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kimberly Christensen gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
6 years ago
Carl Eppley gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
6 years ago
Cara Fleenor gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
6 years ago
Drisa Paynter gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tammy Hone gave LITTLE EINSTEIN LEARNING CENTER a 5 star review

I have had the pleasure to work at Little Einstein this past year and what a wonderful place to work! I sure loved teaching those little tikes and helping them learn and grow and I really enjoyed working for Julia, what a great gal! Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of something great!!!

6 years ago

Scroll To Top