Little Building Blocks

Reviews: 34

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

813 E Lincoln Ln
Gardner, Kansas 66030
United States
913-856-5633
5/16/19

We love LBB. Teachers are amazing and caring. They treat your kids as their own. The owner is wonderful as well, if you ever have any concerns big or small she makes sure they are addressed and follows up with you. Love this place and wouldn't want to take my kids anywhere else....

Mandy Meier gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star Review on Google
5/15/19

I would just like to say that if you’re looking for childcare you will not be disappointed with Little Building Blocks! Honestly, my husband and I were adamant on not putting our kiddos in daycare but due to a better job opportunity we were faced with having to. I was so scared and they reassured me that the feelings I was experiencing were completely normal. They made the transition as effortless as possible not only for my kiddos but for myself as well. I seriously cannot be more happy and grateful... Read More...

Lydia Rachelle gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star Review on Google
5/15/19

I would just like to say that if you’re looking for childcare you will not be disappointed with Little Building Blocks! My husband and I were adamant on not putting our kiddos in daycare but due to a better job opportunity we were faced with having to. I was so scared but I cannot be more happy wi... See More

3/13/19

I moved my little family out to Gardner last May!
I was nervous about transitioning my youngest (4) to a different daycare, but quickly learned that they are THE BEST DAYCARE around!

Marcia (Director);
is always engaging with parents during drop off/pick-up or setting up some awesome extravaganza for the kiddos.

Mrs. KELLY;
We absolutely love Mrs. KK! My kiddo absolutely ADORES her! We love all of the projects he gets to do with the class! Not to mention all of the daily updates Mrs. KK gives!

My... Read More...

Delaney Shannon gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star Review on Google
3/05/19

We on our 4th kiddo at LBB and couldn't be happier! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for Preschool and Pre-K programs. All if our kids were more than kindergarten ready after spending time at here!...

Melroy Amber McKelvey gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star Review on Google
11/17/17

Both of our kids have attended Little Building Blocks for Pre-School and we could not be happier with the experience. They take great care of the kids and make learning fun. It is an amazing atmosphere where they really care about the emotional and educational development of the kids....

Michael Blanchard gave Little Building Blocks a 4 star Review on Google
9/07/16
Brandon Block gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star Rating on Google
Ashley Reynolds Recommends Little Building Blocks

All of the staff is absolutely wonderful! They care for our boys as if they are their own. We love them and more importantly, our boys love them.

1 week ago
Teresa Martell Recommends Little Building Blocks

We love it here. Only positive things to say about the center. It’s a second home for our daughter. The staff is amazing and so caring. They have an app you can download and get updates and pictures of your child throughout the day. Our daughter is 3 and has learned so much with their educational program. Definitely 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

2 months ago
Chris Minor Recommends Little Building Blocks

I love the structure. The staff is so caring. I drop my little one off each day and go to work knowing they are safe and sound in a loving learning environment

2 months ago
Alexandria Taylor Recommends Little Building Blocks

Amazing daycare! My daughter and son love it there!

2 months ago
Heather Smith Recommends Little Building Blocks

My kids go to Little Building Blocks and absolutely love it. The teachers and all staff are very dedicated to the kids. And I love getting updates throughout the day on what they are doing. We definitely reccomend.

2 months ago
Lisa Ramsour Recommends Little Building Blocks

We couldn’t love LBB any more than we already do. My daughter loves going to school every day and is never ready to leave when I get there to pick her up. She is feeling completely prepared for Kindergarten thanks to her teachers at LBB, but this means she will be starting School in the Fall and she and I are both so sad to be leaving! My only regret is that we didn’t start sooner at LBB.

2 months ago
Ashley Eutsler Recommends Little Building Blocks

Great teachers. Awesome staff. My daughter loves it there. ❤️

2 months ago
Amber McKelvey Recommends Little Building Blocks

We on our 4th kiddo at LBB and couldn't be happier! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for child care!

2 months ago
Stephany Belcher gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

Both of my grandchildren go to Little Building Blocks. I feel very confident that their Wild Things teachers are loving and understanding individuals and make my grandkids feel loved. The activities the center puts on for the families is amazing! We could not have asked for a better place for our precious angels. Thank you to all the staff!!

1 year ago
Sherry Closterman gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

We have 2 kids that attend Little Building Blocks. We love it there. They enjoy going everyday. The teachers are great, you can tell they really care about the kids. All of the teachers and Marcia are super helpful when I have questions. They do a great job communicating everything that's going on within their classrooms and facility. I would highly recommend LBB!

1 year ago
Kristin Swartz gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

My son has attended Little Building Blocks for 3 years. The teachers have become our family and they care for the kiddos as their own! He’s learned so much and we are very pleased with the education he’s receiving in their Pre-K program! I have and will continue to recommend LBB!

1 year ago
Erin Moeder gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

Both of my kids attend LBB and love it! The teachers are caring and provide fun and educational activities on a daily basis. My kids are happy there and I know they are in good hands when I drop them off each morning. Marcia (the owner) is fantastic to work with. You can tell she cares about her staff and is always looking for ways to involve parents in fun activities throughout the year. I couldn't be happier with my choice for childcare.

1 year ago
Danielle Goff gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

My son has been attending LBB for almost 3 years now and we couldn’t be happier with the care and education he receives there. The owner, teachers, and staff all seem to genuinely care for our child. He comes home each day that he is at daycare seems extremely happy and energized. We recently moved out of Gardner, and we commute to town to drop him off because we all love it so much.

1 year ago
Candace LeAnne gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

My daughter and I love LBB! She has learned so much in the past few months and I could not be more pleased! The staff is like family and they are so great with all of the children! I cannot say enough good things about them! Wish I would have chose to put her in here sooner

1 year ago
Sara Brown DuBois gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

The staff and teachers are wonderful. They have been very quick to respond with any questions we have. It has been a great place for our daughter.

1 year ago
Lacelyn Hernandez gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

Our daughter Demi was referred to Little Building Blocks by a friend and absolutely loves her teacher, her friends, and the staff. Making sure that she was comfortable in any setting was the most important thing to us and we love how they all make us feel like family!

1 year ago
Whitney Slenker gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

We love Little Building Blocks!! All of the teachers are amazing and care about my son! They are very accommodating with schedule changes or anything else that comes up. If my son isn't feeling well they always give him the tlc he needs until we can get there! We would recommend Little Building Blocks to anyone!!

1 year ago
Lacey Lance gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

We've been at lbb since May 2016. My daughter loves her school and all her teachers. I love that all the teachers know all of the children. It's a great small family feel!

1 year ago
DeAnn Griffiths VanHouten gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

We have been at Little Building Blocks since we moved here in 2010 & Love It! The teachers have all been great. I love having a place to leave my boys that I know they will be well cared for & loved. I trust them & know that my boys habe always been in great hands! I am very sad to think that my last kiddo will be graduating from pre-school this year. Come next school year we will definitely be missing all the staff there!

1 year ago
Mandy Meier gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

We love LBB! The teachers treat the kids and parents like family. Couldn’t imagine a better place for my kiddos.

1 year ago
Kathy Blanchard gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

Both of my sons have attended Little Building Blocks for preschool. We have had a great experience with their teachers and the director. Our boys were well-loved and taken care, and were able to be kindergarten ready.

1 year ago
Michael Blanchard gave Little Building Blocks a 4 star review

Both of our kids have attended Little Building Blocks for Pre-School and we could not be happier with the experience. They take great care of the kids and make learning fun. It is an amazing atmosphere where they really care about the emotional and educational development of the kids.

1 year ago
Brandy Sharp gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

My daughter has been going to LBB for almost 2 years now and we love it! This was our first center daycare and we were nervous but Marcia and the teachers made us feel right at home. My daughter loves to go to “school” now.

1 year ago
Mary F. Humerickhouse gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review

Our son started attending this fall and he loves it. The staff and teachers are so organized and friendly. We get daily electronic reports for how his day went. We couldn't be happier with our choice to send him to LBB.

1 year ago
Tim Phillips gave Little Building Blocks a 5 star review
2 years ago

Scroll To Top