LineUp Credit Repair

97 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

300 SE 2nd St Suite 600
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
United States
855-750-5463
7/26/22

LineUp Credit Repair got a great recommendation by irene

irene A
7/22/22

Lee is very excited to recommend LineUp Credit Repair

Lee D
7/20/22

Just finish talking to Jason about my credit report. No smoke only facts he let you know what direction you need to go in order to get you right. If you need his help or not he will give it to 100 percent facts.

Ronald King
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Was a pleasure helping you out! You’ll be buying that new house before you know it!
7/19/22

(Translated by Google) This agency has helped me a lot I am very happy with the results we have obtained so far ❤️❤️

(Original)
Esta agencia me a ayudado mucho estoy muy contenta con los resultados que hemos obtenido hasta ahora ❤️❤️

Dayana Barrios
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: ¡Siempre disfrutamos escuchar lo que nuestros clientes tienen que decir, Dayana! ¡Nos complace poder ser de servicio y apreciamos las amables palabras!
7/19/22

Great customer service,

Randy Vazquez
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Hey Randy, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
7/18/22

Signed up with Lineup credit repair a few months ago. It has definitely been worth it. They really know what they’re doing and has truly been a great experience. Thank you so much.

Marlenis Genao
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for the kind words Marlenis! It’s been our pleasure helping your through this journey.
7/17/22

My credit score was low and a friend recommended I try Lineup Credit Repair. I gave them a call and they were very professional. Jason answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Thanks to Lineup Credit Repair, my credit score has increased drastically. This has given me the opportunity to purchase my first home. I will recommend this business to friends and family. Thank you Jason!

Maria Torres
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Maria you did it! The team at LineUp, would like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you during your credit journey!🤗
7/17/22

I had an amazing experience with Lineup Credit Repair! Jason was very knowledgeable and understanding of my needs and goals. My credit score was in the lower 400s due to student loans and credit card collections. My score is now 680 and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I have purchased my first car and will soon be a homeowner. I never thought this would be possible with how low my credit score was, but Lineup Credit Repair did as promised. Thank you Jason!!

Ashley Balcacer
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: It was our pleasure assisting you in reaching your credit goals! If you know anyone that could use our service, please refer them on over 🤗
7/14/22

cristhian suggests you use LineUp Credit Repair

cristhian V
5/27/22

Lineup Credit Repair has been consistent in taking the steps necessary to improve me credit! Thanks to Jason Moreta and his awesome team!!!

Curtis Earp
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thanks for the review Curtis! We’re glad we could help assist you with all your credit issues 🤓
5/27/22

Lineup Credit Repair has been consistent in taking the steps necessary to improve me credit! Thanks to Jason Moreta and his awesome team!!!

5/27/22

Cirel Strongly Recommends LineUp Credit Repair

Cirel B
5/17/22

Good service so far. In 3 months I’ve had 8 inquiries and late fees removed total. They’re responsive and priced well.

Lance Lamar
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thanks for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Lance. We're glad to have you on board and appreciate your feedback. We aim to provide excellent service at a fair price and it sounds like we're doing just that! If you ever have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We want you to be 100% satisfied with your experience and our team is always happy to help. Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, The LineUp Team
5/17/22

Great people and from what I see it really is working!! Their on it like they said they would be. I'm actually getting results!!

Debbie Escobar
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Debbie. We're glad to hear you're seeing results and that you're happy with our team. We'll continue to work hard on your behalf so that you can improve your credit score and get the financial stability you deserve. Thank you for your business!
5/12/22
Rick V
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Rick, thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair. We are thrilled to have earned your five-star rating and delighted that we could help improve your credit score. We appreciate the trust you have placed in us and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Thank you, LineUp Credit Repair
5/12/22

They care, and Guide you in the right direction.

Amy Portobanco
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Amy! We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our services. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to continue delivering an excellent experience.
5/04/22

I am very satisfied with the customer service experience provided. They were very helpful in fixing my credit

Maria Reyes
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Maria. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service and that we were able to help fix your credit. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you.
4/29/22

I signed up with LineUp Credit Repair a little over a month ago and my credit has gone up 45 points and is continuing to be improved. Allowing me to qualify for a house. Very thankful for this company.

Jamie Montgomery
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Jamie! We're so glad to hear that our services have been able to help improve your credit score and qualify you for a mortgage. We appreciate your business and are happy to be of service.
4/27/22

My wife and I started using Line-up Credit repair 8 months ago. My wife experienced her credit going from mid 500’s to 749 and I have seen my credit come up 60-70 points in that timeframe. Have patience and trust the process and you too can experience this kind of improvement. Thanks to Jason and his team for your help!

Curtis Earp
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair Curtis! We're so glad to hear that your wife's and your credit scores have seen such dramatic improvements. It's because of reviews like yours that we are able to continue providing the best possible service to our clients. Thank you for your trust in us, and we hope that you will recommend us to friends and family in need of our services.
4/15/22

They do the work and it shows within 60 days. I recommend them to all.

Truth Never Lies OneLove ByCirel
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Cirel! We're glad to hear that our team has been meeting your expectations and helping you achieve your credit goals. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you.
4/11/22

(Translated by Google) Very good company, super efficient, I recommend it, and the Treatment of the agents Excellent, in such a short time the results are being seen. Thank you.

(Original)
Muy Buena Compañía super eficiente la recomiendo, y el Trato de los agentes Excelente, en tan poco tiempo se están viendo los resultados Gracias.

Josue Isaac
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Gracias por elegir LineUp Credit Repair, Josue. Nos alegra saber que está satisfecho con nuestros servicios y que el trato de nuestros agentes ha sido excelente. Esperamos seguir brindándole la mejor experiencia posible. ¡Gracias por hacer negocios!
4/11/22

(Translated by Google) We are very pleased with their services, from day one they clarify all your doubts and go hand in hand with you through the process and the most important thing is that in 45 days or a little less you see changes and an increase in your credit report, they are truly recommended from me Congratulations for your excellent service!!!

(Original)
Estamos muy complacidos con sus servicios, desde el día uno aclaran todas tus dudas y van de la mano contigo mediante el proceso y lo más importante es... Read More

Yamira Enamorado
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: ¡Gracias por elegir LineUp Credit Repair, Yamira! Estamos muy contentos de saber que ha tenido una experiencia positiva con nuestros servicios. Nos enorgullecemos de brindar una comunicación clara y concisa, así como un excelente servicio al cliente. Es maravilloso ver que nuestros esfuerzos han resultado en un aumento de su puntaje de crédito y esperamos que continúe viendo cambios positivos en el futuro. Gracias por recomendarnos y esperamos seguir sirviéndole bien.
4/04/22

(Translated by Google) At the moment everything is fine

(Original)
Asta el momento todo bien

Carmen Yzquierdo
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Gracias por elegir LineUp Credit Repair, Carmen. Nos alegra saber que hasta ahora está satisfecho con nuestros servicios. Si hay algo que podamos hacer para continuar brindando un excelente servicio, no dude en hacérnoslo saber. ¡Gracias por hacer negocios!
4/04/22

I am very satisfied with all the work and help. They are very professional and excellent team. I personally recommend them to everyone who may need their help to repair the credit with closed eyes,,, they are very professional and very good I give them 100%

Ana Gonzalez
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Ana Gonzalez! We appreciate your 5-star review and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to have been able to help you achieve your credit goals. Thank you for choosing us as your credit repair provider, and we hope to continue serving you in the future.
3/29/22

Great credit repair company. They do a very great job of explaining everything about the process and they also give you tips along the way to maintain a good score.

Terrence Clark
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Terrence! We're so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience and that our team was able to explain the process clearly. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and it's great to know that we were able to deliver on that for you. We hope you'll continue to work with us as you maintain your good credit score. Thank you for your business and feedback!
3/28/22

I absolutely love working with Lineup Credit! Everyone is so friendly and kind. They really care about you and it shows. My score has increased and so will yours!!!

Michelle Rivera
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you so much for choosing Lineup Credit Repair, Michelle! We are so happy to hear that you have had a positive experience working with us. Our team is passionate about helping our clients achieve their credit goals and we are glad to hear that your score has improved. We look forward to continue working with you and helping you reach your credit goals. Thank you for your business!
3/28/22

My wife and I are using Llineup Credit Repair it has only been a couple months and it’s already paying off we are seeing progress and the costumer service Chris has shown us has been greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend anyone who is trying to repair their credit contact lineup credit repair you won’t regret it

Edwin Rivera
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing Lineup Credit Repair, Edwin. We are so happy to hear that you and your wife are seeing progress! The entire team appreciates the great feedback about Chris customer service. It is our goal to continue providing excellent service that helps improve your credit score. Thank you again for choosing Lineup Credit Repair and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
3/25/22

Great company! Joined not even a month ago and i am already seeing and improvement on my credit. Will definitely recommend to everyone i know

Lorent Angarita
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Lorent. We're so glad to hear that you're seeing results and that you would recommend us to others. We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you achieve your credit goals!
3/25/22

(Translated by Google) Good service 🤩🤩 it helped me a lot to repair my score thanks lineup credit repair

(Original)
Buen servicio 🤩🤩 me ayudo mucho a reparar mi puntuación gracias lineup credit repair

Lissette Villanueva
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: ¡Gracias por tus amables palabras, Lissette! Estamos muy contentos de saber que LineUp Credit Repair pudo ayudarlo a mejorar su puntaje de crédito. Le deseamos todo lo mejor en sus futuros esfuerzos financieros.
3/25/22

Line Ip Credit Repair has been a blessing to my family. I felt hopeless that we would always have bad credit. This process works!! Jason Moreta and his team are very knowledgeable and will walk you through the process. My credit started at 589 and within months it is 749, I believe soon it will be up to 800 or more. If you thinking about getting help with your credit please give them a call.
Recommend 100%!!!

Kimberly Earp
LineUp Credit Repair Replied: Thank you for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, Kimberly! We're so happy to have been able to help you improve your credit score. Our team is passionate about what we do and are glad to hear that we've been able to make a difference in your life. If you ever have any questions or need assistance with anything related to your credit repair, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here for you! Thank you again for choosing LineUp Credit Repair, and best wishes for continued success in the future.

Next page

Scroll To Top