Linda McGill-Medicare Broker

28 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, PA, DE, TX, NC, GA, MI
United States
(888) 484-1020
6/04/21

To put it the best way I can, SHE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST

Skip Scipioni gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/21

If it wasn’t for Linda McGill I would be totally lost with all the Medical coverage out there to pick from. For Thirty Year my Job covered me with everything medical, optical and dental. Now that I’m retired it’s all on me and I’m lost. Linda McGill is a true gift from the heavens up above. ... See More

3/10/21

Linda McGill was fabulous to work with as a Medicare Broker. She will help you find the choices that are right for you!

Wendell Robson gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Review on Google
3/10/21

Linda McGill is a professional par excellence. She assisted me and later my husband in finding Medicare insurance two years ago that still works for us. When we decided to move , she helped us find good rates in our new city. I enjoyed working with LInda McGill because she was thorough, thoughtful... See More

3/12/21

She helps me understand what is the best Medicare for me. I think she is helping me for me . She cares about what is best for me. I appreciate her honesty.

3/10/21

Linda McGill-Medicare Broker got a great recommendation by Steven

Steven K gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Rating
2/26/21

Linda showed such compassion when I was in need of coverage. She showed genuine concern for me not just enrolling me in a plan.

2/24/21

Stone Circle Associates in my opinion are all the above. Good quality, good value, professional and responsive.

Jean Rock

Stone Circle Associates gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Review on Google
2/24/21

It has been a pleasure dealing with Linda MccGill. She has always been there for me regarding all my questions and helping me with all my insurance concerns. Couldn't ask for a better Broker. Looking forward to using Linda as my Broker for a long time. Thank you Linda.

Jean Rock

2/28/21

Tesfa gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker an AWESOME Recommendation

Tesfa B gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

Has been very helpful in guiding me to medicare, medical and dental plans. have started on them.

2/27/21

Marie gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker an AWESOME Recommendation

Marie I gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Rating
3/05/21

Linda I love you you and you did a great job look to work whit the coming your. Thank

2/18/21
Scott Lloyd gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Rating on Google
2/18/21

Linda came up with a plan that was as good or better than our old plan and saved us about $1,000 in 2020.

2/18/21

Linda McGill-Medicare Broker got a great recommendation by Cheryln

Cheryln A gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Rating
2/17/21

Patricia thinks you should try Linda McGill-Medicare Broker

Patricia R gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Rating
2/17/21

Linda was not pushy and aloud me to take all the time needed to better understand the process. When all was said and done I became somewhat of an expert of MC and will personnelly send clients to her. Thank you Linda!

2/16/21

Linda McGill was wonderful to work with. She made the entire process so easy. She helped my husband last year and I worked with her this year. She is very accessible and is great with her follow up. I had a wonderful experience working with her and will refer family and friends to reach out to her. Thank you Linda

Linda Thompson gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Review on Google
3/10/21

Linda McGill was fabulous to work with as a Medicare Broker.

2/16/21

I love Linda McGill. She is very efficient and professional. She is also a very pleasant person to speak with. She has a great spirit. Thank you for all your help Linda.

2/17/21

Linda has been a life saver for us. Her knowledge is superb and her patience, outstanding.

2/18/21

She was very nice and informative.she made changing my insurance easy and checked back to make sure everything was good.

2/16/21

Linda McGill is a very competent & extremely helpful Medicare Broker. We have been very satisfied with her service over the years.

2/16/21

Linda McGill-Medicare Broker got a great recommendation by Jerry

Jerry S gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Rating
2/16/21

Linda McGill was wonderful to work with. She made the entire process so easy. She helped my husband last year and I worked with her this year. She is very accessible and is great with her follow up. I had a wonderful experience working with her and will refer family and friends to reach out to h... See More

2/18/21

Alder Highly Recommends Linda McGill-Medicare Broker to their friends & family!

Alder N gave Linda McGill-Medicare Broker a 5 star Rating

Scroll To Top