Linda McGill- Your Medicare Broker

49 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, PA, DE, TX, NC, GA, MI
United States
(888) 484-1020
7/15/22

Linda McGill is super knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to and deal with. I'm certain I would be lost without her giudence. Thank you Linda!!!👍

Dennis Garner
7/15/22

She's very easy to talk to is a wealth of knowledge. At this point I'm not sure how I could make all these insurance decisions without her. I feel very fortunate that I'm her client

1/12/22

Linda is very knowledgeable and very helpful with my daughter's particular circumstances. I would totally recommend her services.

Kathy Dickens
1/12/22

Linda is very knowledgeable and very helpful with my daughter's particular circumstances. I would totally recommend her services.

1/11/22

Claire suggests you use Linda McGill- Your Medicare Broker

Claire F
1/11/22

Fine

1/11/22

Linda MC Gill was informed as to direct me in the correct options for medigap and social security..

1/11/22
Shery Mikula
1/11/22

Linda has been excellent through the entire process. I still have not received my corrected insurance card but she did call about it as well and supposedly it was mailed but we shall see. She was very thorough in comparing this policy with the policy I already had. I would highly recommend her.

1/10/22

Linda McGill knows from what she speaks. She saved my wife and myself over $1500 annually on our medical and supplemental insurance policies. AND LET ME ADD that our coverage stayed the same.

1/10/22
1/10/22

Linda was very helpful and kind!

1/10/22

Linda McGill has done an amazing job she exceeds all my experience

1/10/22

Linda was very through and helped me with everything. She made the process seamless

1/07/22

I appreciate Linda McGill because she was very informative and sensitive to my needs from the very beginning and she responded to me every time I called with questions. I am a former benefits manager for a large company and I felt like she was treating me corporate stlye and like she was my personal broker. All the best to Linda for continued success.

Linda Marie Sutton Jones
1/07/22

I appreciate Linda McGill because she was very informative and sensitive to my needs from the very beginning and she responded to me every time I called with questions. I am a former benefits manager for a large company and I felt like she was treating me corporate stlye and like she was my persona... See More

1/07/22
George S
1/07/22

Linda was incredibly helpful when we moved to Maryland from out of state and needed to locate a new Medicare Plan. Her advice was helpful, clear and unbiased and led us to choose to change from Medicare Advantage to traditional Medicare with a Medigap policy and a Prescription Drug plan.

1/07/22

Della Marshall thinks you should try Linda McGill- Your Medicare Broker

Della Marshall B
1/06/22

Mary gave Linda McGill- Your Medicare Broker an AWESOME Recommendation

Mary M
6/04/21

To put it the best way I can, SHE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST

Skip Scipioni
6/04/21

If it wasn’t for Linda McGill I would be totally lost with all the Medical coverage out there to pick from. For Thirty Year my Job covered me with everything medical, optical and dental. Now that I’m retired it’s all on me and I’m lost. Linda McGill is a true gift from the heavens up above. ... See More

3/10/21

Linda McGill was fabulous to work with as a Medicare Broker. She will help you find the choices that are right for you!

Wendell Robson
3/10/21

Linda McGill is a professional par excellence. She assisted me and later my husband in finding Medicare insurance two years ago that still works for us. When we decided to move , she helped us find good rates in our new city. I enjoyed working with LInda McGill because she was thorough, thoughtful... See More

3/12/21

Wonderful work!! Thank you!!

3/12/21

She helps me understand what is the best Medicare for me. I think she is helping me for me . She cares about what is best for me. I appreciate her honesty.

3/10/21

Linda McGill- Your Medicare Broker got a great recommendation by Steven

Steven K
2/26/21

Linda showed such compassion when I was in need of coverage. She showed genuine concern for me not just enrolling me in a plan.

2/24/21

Stone Circle Associates in my opinion are all the above. Good quality, good value, professional and responsive.

Jean Rock

Stone Circle Associates
2/24/21

It has been a pleasure dealing with Linda MccGill. She has always been there for me regarding all my questions and helping me with all my insurance concerns. Couldn't ask for a better Broker. Looking forward to using Linda as my Broker for a long time. Thank you Linda.

Jean Rock

Next page

Scroll To Top