Liberty restoration

Reviews: 19

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2526 S 300 W
Salt lake city, Utah 84115
United States
9/17/18

Did a wonderful job. Very professional

7/17/18

Amazing experience to work with Liberty Restoration.

7/17/18

The Liberty technicians were fantastic and very thorough and clean

4/19/18

Very profession crew, showed up on time, explained the process to me clearly and was able to get my basement back to normal.

1/17/18

Liberty was fantastic!

11/25/17
BRIANNA P gave Liberty restoration a 5 star Rating
10/19/17

I love liberty restoration, they did the work of clearing the water damaged areas of my home and cleaned up as they went. Gregg was helpful and did all he could to help me. Thank you!!

10/18/17

They are awesome they're here on time and they said they would be here and they are a great company I wouldn't I would use them again if I had a problem

10/18/17

All was good with our loss

9/14/17

Liberty Restoration provided high quality disaster assistance during our time of crisis. Thank You Liberty Restoration. Tom Pitt

8/25/17

I work for an agency and i love every thing they offer and the way they do their work and conduct business with us and our customers. I love all the people in the co.wonderful to work with. Our customers

8/24/17

Arrive On Time. . Did a good job at a fair price.

8/24/17

Liberty restoration is prop and friendly. They work very hard to take care of the client and make sure everything is put back correctly. I am an independent agent Ione Penton Insurance Agency

8/23/17

Liberty restoration was on time and prompt and very professional excellent company to deal with okay

8/21/17

LIBERTY RESTORATION IS A PREMIER DISASTER RESTORATION AND REBUILD COMPANY.
ETHICS AND HONESTY ARE THEIR BUILDING BLOCKS AND CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS THEIR WATCHWORD.

Scroll To Top