Liberty Restoration LLC

239 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2526 S 300 W
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
United States
1 (801) 485-1979
6/14/21
Justin Bailey gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
6/05/21

Don is very excited to recommend Liberty Restoration LLC

Don B gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

Joel suggests you use Liberty Restoration LLC

Joel M gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

Pamela is very excited to recommend Liberty Restoration LLC

Pamela B gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
4/23/21

Bryce is very excited to recommend Liberty Restoration LLC

Bryce H gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
4/23/21

Jason was fantastic at communicating throughout the entire process. He was patient and facilitated every step of the process. The work was professional and done timely. I couldn’t be happier with the end result.

Katie Coverstone Piz gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/21/21
Feleti Matagi gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
4/21/21

Fred had a great experience with Liberty Restoration LLC

Fred M gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
4/23/21

Katie is very excited to recommend Liberty Restoration LLC

Katie P gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
3/15/21

Lainie thinks you should try Liberty Restoration LLC

Lainie H gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
3/03/21
Kelly Amundsen gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
3/03/21

Kelly had a great experience with Liberty Restoration LLC

Kelly A gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
2/17/21
Robert Trumble gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
2/17/21

Robert is very excited to recommend Liberty Restoration LLC

Robert T gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
1/11/21

The team at Liberty Restoration are awesome, I can't recommend them enough.

Tyler Otto gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/11/21

The team at Liberty Restoration are awesome, I can't recommend them enough.

Tyler Otto gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Review on Google
1/06/21

Handling payment was a long process, but pending a partial refund from the owner, the company was fine to work with.

Gray Bertelsen gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 4 star Review on Google
Liberty Restoration LLC Replied: Gray we are sorry for your frustration. As you mentioned in your review the price came back higher than what you were supposedly quoted over the phone. Our technician gave a ballpark figure of $200-$300 for the work. As you can see we did adjust the bill down to $223 to try and stand by what you felt what was quoted to you. If the $23 is worth a one star review then please let us know and we will gladly refund your $23.
1/06/21

Rick is super responsive and talked to me on a Sunday about an issue we needed help with. Highly recommend Rick and his team at Liberty if your in an unfortunate situation that you need their services!

Joe Libin gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Review on Google
1/06/21

Joe is very excited to recommend Liberty Restoration LLC

Joe L gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
1/06/21

The team at Liberty Restoration are awesome, I can't recommend them enough.

1/03/21
Henry Whetstone gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
12/03/20

We refer our insureds to Liberty after working with different restoration companies we finally found the one. They always keep us in the loop of progress, I definitely recommend!

Maria Rodriguez gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Review on Google
12/02/20

Elaine enjoyed the experience with Liberty Restoration LLC

Elaine L gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
12/01/20
Linda Miller gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
12/01/20

Linda thinks you should try Liberty Restoration LLC

Linda M gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
12/03/20

Maria Highly Recommends Liberty Restoration LLC to their friends & family!

Maria R gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating
12/01/20

Our technician, Carson, was very knowledgeable, professional and polite. He and his assistants did a great job of drying out, then removing the water damaged walls and flooring. They also cleaned up after themselves after each visit which was also very professional.

April H gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Review on Google
11/27/20
jen larose gave Liberty Restoration LLC a 5 star Rating on Google

Our upstairs toilet flooded which just grossed me out so much! Liberty had someone out within an hour to start demo. They had all of the carpet out, drywall... more

Makelle F. gave Liberty Restoration a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top