Liberty Financial Solutions

Reviews: 4

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2500 Quantum Lakes Drive
Suite 203
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
United States
1-888-759-2248
5/31/19

So far I have got excellent customer service
From the agents that have helped me in the process of getting my credit fixed. Bruce has been extremely helpful and do not hesitate to call me when I have a question, so far I am happy with the service yet I have not seen the results I really want but it... See More

5/29/19

These guys are effective and work at lighting speed! My friend referred me to them cuz I needed help with my student loans. In less than 45 days they were able to help me consolidate all my student loans into only one loan and lowered my monthly payments by $250! They’re reliable and extremely pro... See More

5/29/19

I was referred to Liberty Financial Solutions by my mortgage guy after he told me I needed to improve my credit before being able to get a loan. All I can say is I’m glad he referred me to them! They helped me get a bunch of collections off my credit report and increased my credit scores so I was ... See More

5/23/19

If you’re looking for an efficient company to help you with your credit, this is DEFINITELY a company you can trust. Bruce and his team did an amazing job helping me improve my credit scores and they even helped me lower my monthly payments on my student loans! Highly recommend them!

Belinda B Bennett Recommends Liberty Financial Solutions

They are so knowledgeable and what struck my interest was the willingness to help so many people battling student loan debt in the process of helping with improving their credit.

4 months ago
Vincent Jackson gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 4 star review

Liberty is an awesome company to do business with! Bruce Is a true professional and he answered all of my questions without hesitation and he's delivered on his word, he's very knowledgeable of what he's talking about. I strongly recommend if you need credit help call Liberty!

11 months ago
Dre Smith gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Liberty Financial Solutions is fast, reliable, and affordable!

1 year ago
Joe Barbosa gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Liberty answered all my questions and gave me the best solutions and options to make involving my finances! Definitely my go to when it comes to financial situations, thanks again!

1 year ago
Yane Ehlert gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Wonderful and professional service! Amazing what liberty financial solutions was able to do for my credit score in a short amount of time! Very knowledgeable and efficient, highly recommend.

1 year ago
Luciene Ehlert gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Liberty financial is the best! High quality services, very professional, knowledgeable and efficient! I totally recommend them for your credit needs.

1 year ago
Leandro Barbosa gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review
1 year ago
Tyrell Davis gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Liberty Financial Solutions is great and Bruce is definitely knowledgeable!! Highly recommend to use them for your credit repair needs.

1 year ago
Cristiane Ferri Nana gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Liberty Financial Solutions is a very knowledgeable, ethical and professional company. They can certainly help correct inaccurate negative information that is on your credit report. Great company! Highly recommend them!

1 year ago
Thales Neves gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Great service and better staff. I Highly recommend them

1 year ago
Leonardo Barbosa gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Liberty Financial Solutions helped me boost my credit score over a 100 points in just a matter of months!

1 year ago
Alef Duarte Almeida gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

First time with them and highly suggest, fast and reliable.

1 year ago
Princess Politano gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review

Liberty Financial Solutions is absolutely amazing! Their knowledge when it comes to credit is second to none. I don't know where my scores would have been today if it weren't for their help!

1 year ago
Bruce Politano gave Liberty Financial Solutions a 5 star review
1 year ago

Scroll To Top