Liberty Credit Experts

549 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3901 North Federal Highway
#201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
(561) 208-1105
5/18/21 rating

Jacqueline had a great experience with Liberty Credit Experts

Jacqueline S gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 rating

Rajlaxmi had a great experience with Liberty Credit Experts

Rajlaxmi T gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 rating

Liberty Credit Experts got a great recommendation by Patricia

Patricia O gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 text

The course was great, very informative and Gabe was very knowledgeable and full of information. I'm glad I took it even though I thought I knew it all.

5/17/21 text

Great insights..a lot more than I expected.

5/17/21 text

So much valuable information received!!

5/17/21
Andrea Scaramucci gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating on Google
5/17/21 rating

Andrea LOVED Liberty Credit Experts

Andrea S gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 text

Like common sense simple to understand presentation.Unfortunately had "major difficulty" logging on to zoom program through brightline...too many confusing steps.

5/17/21
Tova Weinstock gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating on Google
5/17/21 text

It was a very informative course.
Thanks.

5/17/21 rating

ANAT gave Liberty Credit Experts an AWESOME Recommendation

ANAT R gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
5/17/21 text

Webinar was great. Very informative.

5/20/21 rating

Leslie suggests you use Liberty Credit Experts

Leslie T gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
5/14/21
Carolyn T gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating on Google
5/04/21 rating

Rina Strongly Recommends Liberty Credit Experts

Rina B gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
4/24/21

Gabe was awesome. It was a great class. There was a lot of helpful information. I enjoyed the class, very informative.

Lorie Willis gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Review on Google
4/22/21 rating
Dorothy M gave Liberty Credit Experts a 4 star Rating
4/22/21 rating

Theresa C enjoyed the experience with Liberty Credit Experts

Theresa C J gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
4/21/21 rating

Mona suggests you use Liberty Credit Experts

Mona K gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
4/21/21 text

Accurate and excellent information

4/21/21

The training they give is very educational and informative. The instructor was very professional I learned some great topics.

Devin Kanhai gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Review on Google
4/21/21
Bernadelle Guerrier gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating on Google
4/21/21 text

Very knowledgeable. It was a great class. I leaned a lot. Thank you again!

4/21/21 text

It was so interesting and I learned a lot stuff.
Thank you.

4/20/21 rating

Vladimir suggests you use Liberty Credit Experts

Vladimir T gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
4/20/21 rating

Liberty Credit Experts got a great recommendation by Mairim

Mairim C gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
4/20/21 rating

Paul Highly Recommends Liberty Credit Experts to their friends & family!

Paul H gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating

I was part of Gabe's 2 CE hr credit webinar on credit scores. I learned so much and would recommend anyone to use Gabe to help raising and fixing their... more

Jordana F. gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star review

I took a continuing education class for Real Estate with GABE and learned so much. He dropped some gems. I would definitely recommend this class and company. more

Tonia R. gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star review

I'm a Mortgage lender at Peoples Home Equity Inc. I send my clients to Liberty Credit Experts as my go to credit repair specialists because they are very... more

Jon Y. gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top