Liberty Credit Experts

667 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3901 North Federal Highway
#201
Boca Raton, FL 33431
United States
(561) 208-1105
9/23/21

Great presentation and very informative!

9/22/21

Valuable content, and very informative.

Shirley Badillo P.A. gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21
Lurrich gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating on Google
9/22/21

Liberty Credit Experts got a great recommendation by Diana

Diana E gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

It was not what I expected. Format didn’t seem to match learning goals.

9/21/21

You can never have enough knowledge. I thought I knew a lot about credit options and how it affects your score, but this 2 hour class helps to fine tune and close the gap on what you think you know. Beginner or oldie…there is something to learn here.

9/21/21

Elizabeth suggests you use Liberty Credit Experts

Elizabeth N gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Amanda LOVED Liberty Credit Experts

Amanda V gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

This happened to be a very interesting and informative class. The instructor was very easy to follow and the information was explained very clearly. I highly recommend this course!

9/20/21

Gabe's class was so informative and the chapter tests were perfect to absorb the info. I recommend this class - excellent. Thanks.

Adrienne Foland gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Review on Google
9/20/21

Gabe's class was so informative and the chapter tests were perfect to absorb the info. I recommend this class - excellent. Thanks.

9/20/21

The course is very informative and is one that every realtor should take so that they may better serve their clients.

9/20/21

JENNETE Strongly Recommends Liberty Credit Experts

JENNETE A gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Jill Highly Recommends Liberty Credit Experts to their friends & family!

Jill G gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

I took a 2 hour CE class today and the 2 hours flew by because the content was delivered in an easy to understand and interesting format. I would definitely use Liberty Credit Experts.

Amy Romero gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Review on Google
9/20/21

I took a 2 hour CE class today and the 2 hours flew by because the content was delivered in an easy to understand and interesting format. I would definitely use Liberty Credit Experts.

9/20/21
natacha errea gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating on Google
9/20/21

Great a lots of information!! Love it.

9/20/21

The credit score class was not only informative but the instructor engaged everyone for a very pleasant learning experience!

9/20/21

Irene had a great experience with Liberty Credit Experts

Irene M gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Great explanation from the instructor !

9/20/21

Merline LOVED Liberty Credit Experts

Merline B gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Gabe is very informative, knowledgeable. Great experience! Thank you so much! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

9/20/21

Crystal suggests you use Liberty Credit Experts

Crystal M gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

The information was presented in a logical stream. Was presented clearly and in a manner that was easy to understand snd comprehend.

9/22/21

Lurline enjoyed the experience with Liberty Credit Experts

Lurline R gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

Shirley enjoyed the experience with Liberty Credit Experts

Shirley B gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating
9/06/21
Amelia Doyling gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star Rating on Google

I was part of Gabe's 2 CE hr credit webinar on credit scores. I learned so much and would recommend anyone to use Gabe to help raising and fixing their... more

Jordana F. gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star review

I took a continuing education class for Real Estate with GABE and learned so much. He dropped some gems. I would definitely recommend this class and company. more

Tonia R. gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star review

I'm a Mortgage lender at Peoples Home Equity Inc. I send my clients to Liberty Credit Experts as my go to credit repair specialists because they are very... more

Jon Y. gave Liberty Credit Experts a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top