Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training

54 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7050 W Palmetto Park Rd
Suite 15-675
Boca Raton, FL 33433
United States
561-948-2127
5/22/22
5/21/22
5/21/22
5/21/22
5/20/22
4/24/22
3/27/22
3/26/22
3/26/22
Ansar Hosein
3/26/22
3/25/22

I became one of Lex's student after the pandemic and it's transformed my life completely. I've always been passionate about real estate and having a mentor like him really sped the learning process.

Ismagom2012
1/21/22

Michael gave Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training an AWESOME Recommendation

Michael D
6/23/21

Before I found about Lex and the Distressed Real Estate Institute, I was attempting to purchase real estate the traditional way which isn’t a bad way to buy real estate but, in the market, I was in (south Florida) cash is king. One day I was on Kindle looking for information and guidance about real estate and I saw Lex’s “Wholesaling Bank Owned Properties” book, and man once I finished reading that book, I immediately signed up for Lex’s private coaching program because I felt that a guy who gives out that much... Read More

Davidson Francois
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the review Davidson!
6/21/21

After calling multiple Real estate investing coaching programs, I found that the program that Lex Levinrad was offering is far superior. So I made the decision that if I want to learn about real investing I must attend Lex's coaching classes .I took Lex’s real estate mentoring program a little more than a year ago as a private coaching student. I now own two rental properties and can honestly say that it was the best investment that I have ever made. The depth and knowledge that Lex provides in his Boot Camps and... Read More

Kb Factory Outlet Countertops
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the review Manish!
5/27/21

My brother and I first attended Lex's bootcamp in Oct of 2020. Since then, the journey with Lex has been one of the best investments that we have ever made. The guidance and strategy Lex provides is tailored to our unique goals and situation. He truly gives you a solid plan and great direction. In just the last month we have been able to close 2 rental properties, one with over 50k in equity and the other, our first rehab project, with another 50k in equity once completed. Lex has a proven record of success with... Read More

Kadi-Ann Calvin
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the nice review Kadi Ann and Dale!
10/04/20

First and foremost, Lex has changed our lives. Everything you thought you knew about real estate should be tossed out because Lex teaches you beyond real estate. He is very passionate about what he teaches which may come off as though but know that his intentions are to help you achieve the financial freedom you want IF you are willing to put in the work. This training is worth the time and money. You have nothing to lose but LOADS of knowledge to gain.

Rubie Julien
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the review Rubie!
9/30/20

Lot of people don’t believe real estate meetings and Boot Camps. But Lex Levinrad made my wife and I believe, and he also helped make it become a reality for us.

We have 3 houses today. We can say thank you to the main architect of the universe and a big thank you to Lex who held our hands with his perfect knowledge, and was always full of encouragement.

When my wife purchased the coaching package, I was not very happy. In life you need to always give everything a chance. So I gave the chance to my wife And I am... Read More

Anna Kalinina
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the review!
5/06/20

If you're thinking about getting into this business, then you must do it with Lex. He is very knowledgeable, and sets you up to succeed!
His course is excellent, but the private coaching is the best way to go if you have the means to do it. You wont regret it!

Silvia Freitas
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thank you Silvia
1/31/20

Prior to becoming students, we spent a considerable amount of time searching for the right mentor - We'd known for several months that we were ready to become real estate investors but we lacked the support, guidance and expertise we needed to fully commit to the process. We visited local REIAs and none of the coaches/mentors seemed fit the bill - they just weren't a good match for us. We came across DREIA on Meetup one day and after researching Lex further, we decided to sign up for the boot camp.
The boot camp... Read More

Sharalyn Robinson
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the great review! And congratulations on your first deal!
10/11/19

Im so glad I joined this boot camp last month. If you need a weight off your shoulders in knowing what direction to take I highly recommend Lex, he’s the real thing and will help you to the max.

Monica LaRochelle
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thank you for the review Monica!
9/26/19

Awesome real estate training program, learned a lot, implementing new. Couldn’t be happier

Philip Blake
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the review Philip
9/26/19

Lex is really knowledgeable about fix and flipping homes! Learn from the best!

RJ Pepino
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the review RJ
4/20/19

Top notch Real Estate Professional, Investor and Educator.
When it comes to Real Estate, in my 15 years in the Business, I have met very few people whose opinion and knowledge I respect so much.
He has a unique ability to convey to others what he knows, in simple, clear terms, regardless of your previous experience.
Highly Recommended.

Mario Alfonso,
Real Estate Broker and Instructor.
Mortgage Sr. Loan Originator

Mario Alfonso
1/29/19

my journey into RealEstate was 1 year ago.
During this time I needed a change in my life coming from the medical field and seeing how corporate this industry has become I felt their was more to Life Than this... It occurred to me that Realestate was my Solution.

I herd about a popular meetup group that led Me to Distressed Reia meeting when I met Lex.

After this meeting and listening to such detailed knowledge and passion from Lex I New I had to investigate further!

Lex has Guided me and taught me how to... Read More

Mark Sanchez
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the review Mark
11/03/18

Lex is a great mentor and a great person. I am learning a lot. Can’t wait to do my first deal.

Sangeetha Hanlon
8/14/18

My wife and I just recently married....just before we started our course with Lex. I have had many years of experience in Construction and real estate developing and I found that I thought I knew a lot more than I did.
I have always tried to stay on top of my game but there is NO OTHER LEX out there. Our first deal after starting with Lex made us just over $100,000 Now we are into a 3/2 in Traditions that may only net $20,000.

We love the real estate game and continue to stay humble as we trudge the happy road... Read More

Ken Baxter
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks Ken!
8/08/18

If real estate is your vehicle of choice to create wealth and you are bold and ready to face your realities and take action to address them,

then without any hesitation, I recommend you Lex Levinrad and his Team

Lex's mission and passion is to educate and motivate you to succeed and excel in real estate investments like the way he did (and still does) for himself and his students, regardless of market cycles, your background education, age and knowledge

Make plans to attend his next event. I'm positive such... Read More

Marcos Germano
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thank you Marcos!
8/08/18

Lex Levinrad is a great teacher and motivator. He is very passionate and knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate investing.

Ashley Parola
Lex Levinrad Real Estate Training Replied: Thanks for the review!

Next page

Scroll To Top