Lenka Doyle

47 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3015 SW Pine Island Rd
#114
Cape Coral, Fl 33991
United States
(239) 823-9553
Featured

Thanks to Lenka Doyle we closed on the purchase of our retirement home in Cape Coral in June 2021. Prior to working with her we had 3 rejected offers on 3 houses due to the extreme sellers market in Lee County right now. Lenka’s advice on what to offer and how to structure it made the difference i... See More

10/11/21

I would like to thank Lenka Doyle for the p

10/11/21

Lenka did an amazing job of selling our house. She is collegial, capable, competent, and a great communicator. The house sold the day it was listed. We were very happy with the service received. Lenka is great!

9/10/21

Brett Highly Recommends Lenka Doyle to their friends & family!

Brett G gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

As a real estate professional, Lenka was outstanding! She was professional and knowledgeable on the market. We bought from out of

8/03/21

Lenka Doyle got a great recommendation by Nicholas

Nicholas R gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
7/09/21

Andrew had a great experience with Lenka Doyle

Andrew T gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
6/27/21

Lenka is simply the best. An excellent listener, she realized exactly what we wanted, even before we did. Lenka always goes the extra mile to make sure

6/22/21

Lenka Doyle got a great recommendation by Darlene

Darlene S gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

It was an awesome experience everything worked out just fine. She is the BEST!

4/11/21

Lenka was amazing. I was looking for a property from out of town. This can be quite difficult. But she found the perfect place, she went to see it and sent me a video of her walk through. Her knowledge of Cape Coral is so extensive and was so beneficial in helping me decide. She was beside me every ... See More

2/05/21

We love Lenka Doyle. She’s the very best most knowledgeable agent! Great people skills. Fabulous follow up. Strong tough negotiator.

2/02/21

David suggests you use Lenka Doyle

David L gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
1/31/21

Lenka was referred to me from friends and I couldn’t be happier with her. Very soon after my initial contact, Lenka called me to get a feel for my likes and dislikes, while trying to determine exactly the exact home for me. I arrived in Cape Coral on December 26th with the idea of just looking a... See More

11/30/20

G LOVED Lenka Doyle

G S gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
11/30/20

Dhanraj is very excited to recommend Lenka Doyle

Dhanraj J gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
11/30/20

Jerry thinks you should try Lenka Doyle

Jerry R gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
9/28/20

Lenka truly knows what she’s doing! Got an offer for our house in 12 days after listing with her and ended up getting more than we expected in the end! She was professional and communicated with us almost daily with any updates. We definitely recommend using her whether buying or selling a house!

Melissa Schwarz gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/28/20

Lenka truly knows what she’s doing! Got an offer for our house in 12 days after listing with her and ended up getting more than we expected in the end! She was professional and communicated with us almost daily with any updates. We definitely recommend using her whether buying or selling a house!

9/01/20

Lenka was very aggressive in selling my house she had open houses allmost every weekend and was always available for phone calls she was also very helpful with negotiations with home inspection. And purchase of some of the furniture.

9/02/20

Dan is very excited to recommend Lenka Doyle

Dan S gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
8/14/20

Lenka Doyle is exactly what every realtor should emulate. From day one until the final process, Lenka treated every situation with a great deal of knowledge, confidence, and expediency. She is always there for you even after hours whether communicating significant news or just answering a simple question. She always instilled her personal touches and experience to enhance the selling potential of my home. Lenka is a true professional and a genuine joy to work with.

Leo Plantada gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/24/20

Go with the best! Professional, knowledgeable and available. Really glad we went with Lenka. She knows this town! Most importantly she listens to her customers. This is a lost art now a days. So yourself a favor and use Lenka.

Ryan Morse gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/20

Ginnie thinks you should try Lenka Doyle

Ginnie T gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
8/14/20

Lenka Doyle is exactly what every realtor should emulate. From day one until the final process, Lenka treated every situation with a great deal of knowledge, confidence, and expediency. She is always there for you even after hours whether communicating significant news or just answering a simple que... See More

7/20/20

Lenka Doyle got a great recommendation by Ryan

Ryan M gave Lenka Doyle a 5 star Rating
7/10/20

Lenka did a great job. I would give a five star. She managed 4 owners on the condo

Thanks to Lenka Doyle we closed on the purchase of our Cape Coral retirement home in late June 2021. Prior to working with her we had 3 rejected offers due to the extreme sellers market that currently exists in Lee County. Lenka’s advice on what to offer and how to structure it made the difference in our offer being accepted. She is highly knowledgeable, very professional and unfailingly helpful to her clients. We would use her again and would recommend her without reservations.

Christina Belew gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

Lenka was amazing. I was looking for a property from out of town. This can be quite difficult. But she found the perfect place, she went to see it and sent me a video of her walk through. Her knowledge of Cape Coral is so extensive and was so beneficial in helping me decide. She was beside me every step of the way, and she took the lead in getting what I want! If you are looking anywhere is Southwest Florida, look no further. Call Lenka!!

Eileen Morrison gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

Lenka did an amazing job of selling our house. She is collegial, capable, competent, and a great communicator. The house sold the day it was listed. We were very happy with the service received. Lenka is great!

Gene Lewis gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

Great to work with! Lenka knows what she’s doing. All around professional, yet is very laid back to talk to. Awesome negotiator with getting what you need done!

Andrew T gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

Lindsey represented me as a buyer and navigated a VERY difficult closing with a difficult seller on a multi family investment property. She is a pleasure to work with and is willing to do whatever it takes to benefit my interests. Would definitely recommend her and would use her the next time I buy or sell!

Graham Facer gave Cape Premier Realty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top