Lemontree Academy

54 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1290 N Cherokee rd
Social Circle, Ga 30025
United States
(770) 464-0768
7/23/20

Been working here for 5 years and I cannot see myself anywhere else. The staff is awesome and the kids are also . I would highly recommend LemontreeAcademy to everyone! #lemontreeproud

Shaquandra Strozier gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/23/20

Being a young mother of two has been tough but Lemon Tree Academy have helped me in so many ways! My oldest son has been going here for about two years and has benefited greatly. I especially appreciate the precautions that have been taken during the current pandemic we are living through now. The team cleans thoroughly at opening and closing; as well as keeping the children’s hands washed! I would like to specifically shine a light on “Ms. Quandra” (as my son calls her). She has always taken her time with him and made him feel like LemonTree is a home a way from home! Thanks a million.

Brooke Ashley gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/23/20

Brooke LOVED

Brooke G gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/23/20

Everyone here has the best interest of your child at heart! Plus there is always an open line of communication between the parents and teachers and the teachers and students. They give every student there top notch quality rated care whether it be a booboo on the playground or being scared of the dark at naptime, they are there to fix it. The love and security every parent wants for their child to have when they send them to school, begins and ends at LemonTree Academy!!!

Lyric Stokes gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/23/20

Lyric Strongly Recommends

Lyric S gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/22/20

David Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

David M gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/22/20

I’ve heard many things about Lemon Tree, all good! I’m truly impressed by Sarah’s level of professionalism and helpfulness.

Alexis Bingham gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/20

My kids love Lemon Tree and so do I. My kid’s can’t get enough of miss Strozier, so i do right by them and take them to her. Your kids wil love lemon tree too!

Jashaevia ray gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/20

Lemon tree academy is a great school for kids! It's nice and clean and Ms. Shaquandra Strozier is sooo great! She treats the kids like they are her own. Would recommend this academy to anyone that wants their child to have a great education in a fun and great environment.

Stormie Wilson gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/20

Shae LOVED

Shae R gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/22/20

got a great recommendation by Alexis

Alexis B gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/22/20

Stormie is very excited to recommend

Stormie W gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/24/20

I have heard many wonderful things about Lemon Tree Academy. They always seem to meet my needs, I can’t wait to bring my child here!

7/15/20

Shaquandra gave an AWESOME Recommendation

Shaquandra S gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/15/20

Danny LOVED

Danny D gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/07/20

got a great recommendation by Andrea

Andrea G gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
8/27/19

Love ❤️ these folks! Finally found a daycare with an amazing staff and smells wonderful 24/7 👏 😌

Smooth Papi gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/30/19

Lemontree has been exceptional with my daughter. They have helped her socially be more comfortable with other kids and people. She has learned a great deal of languages, counting, learning her abc’s ,different countries and there cultural. They have been spectacular with my daughter and I’m very happy that I enrolled her at Lemontree

Anashia Rocke gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/31/19

Anashia suggests you use

Anashia R gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/23/19

Seriously hands down the BEST daycare ever. I feel bad that everyone can’t have them. The ladies are SO loving and caring to the kids. From rocking and patting them to sleep EVERY day at nap time to an owner who will do anything and everything to make sure things are running in tip top shape. If I could give 100 stars I would.

Tesia Chriswell gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/23/19

Tesia LOVED

Tesia C gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/23/19

My daughter has been with the school for over 2 years now. Was not very excited to put her in a big girl school due to she was my first child and just was not ready for her to grow up so quickly. LemonTree made me change my mind very quickly. Warm and welcoming staff, small class sizes so I knew she would be taken care of. They have thought my daughter so much and she has grown in her knowledge of different cultures and place. She know Spanish and has just really taken off in her own way of learning. The best... Read More

Mandy Jones gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/23/19

Mandy LOVED

Mandy J gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/23/19

Monica enjoyed the experience with

Monica C gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
7/23/19

My number 1 choice in where my son attends. The staff and teachers are amazing and sweet. They have gone Above and Beyond to assist me with my child care needs. I would highly recommend them!

Tiffany Alliston gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Review on Google
7/23/19

Tiffany Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Tiffany A gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating
5/08/19
Annette Hodge gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating on Google
5/07/19
Lowana Richardson gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star Rating on Google

My grandson attends Lemontree and he loves all the teachers, staff and children! He learns so much And has a great time doing it. We all feel he is cared... more

Andrea G. gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star review

I love the Lemontree Academy! The teachers are all so nice and welcoming. They keep the parents informed about what happens with their child through out the... more

Beth G. gave Lemontree Academy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top