Leger Landscape

170 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

12307 Gouin O
Pierrefunds, QC H8Z 1W1
Canada
(514) 835-1929
11/14/22

We had an excellent experience with this company. They removed all pavings in the driveway and backyard (a big area) and levelled everywhere in two days. They made sure everything was perfect before they left. We were particularly impressed by William; very friendly, approachable and professional!

Amir Aghdam
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much for the kind review :)
10/27/22

The most efficient, most reliable company I have ever seen. I requested a quote, they were there at the exact time and date, send me an estimate in a very timely manner, not only that but a video as well to describe what they will do. The work was done so quickly, the results are amazing!!

Eileen Schiff
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you for the kind review :)
10/20/22

Contacted Leger for unistone restoration and levelling from a referral. William the estimator arrived on the same day and provided a well explained quote. The work started exactly when they said it would. The work was impeccable and completed exactly on time, in scope and as per the estimated budget. Etienne the company owner came in person to ensure the job was complete. Have not seen professionalism like this in years. I doubt any competitors can match this level. Thank you, Leger Landscaping!
Frank
Ile-Bizard

Francesco Beddia
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much really appreciate your kind words!!!
10/20/22

E.T. and his crew just finished the work and these are the folks you would want and need to do the job!! Stand alone from the rest of the companies out there. Call them you won't be disappointed.

Ritchie B
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you!!!
10/18/22

The Team at Léger Landscapes did a « facelift » job on my pave uni (walkway, around the pool, backyard deck). From the very first contact my entire customer experience was impeccable. They called when they said they would, the came when they said they would, they did what their quote said they would at the price quoted. They also cleaned up perfectly once everything was done. Very professional from A to Z which is unfortunately a rarity these days.

Christian Roy
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words and glad you enjoyed the experience!!!
9/01/22

I hired Leger Landscapes to repair the steps leading up to our condo units. I was very impressed with their professionalism, their work and follow-through. They were right on top of things so to speak with communication and were very understanding with my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Leger Landscapes and will definitely use them again for any future projects. Thank-you ET William Anita and the rest of the team! Good job 👏🏻

Myrna Harrison
Leger Landscape Replied: Very much glad your steps will be solid for many years to come!
8/31/22
Michael Mustillo
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you for the review!
8/25/22

My favourite thing about being a Leger Landscapes employee is that it's a family run business and you can really feel that in our day to day operations. I always feel like I am a valued member of the team and treated with respect. The company values are not only present within our organization every day but they are always passed onto our clients as well.
Leger Landscapes is a wonderful place to work!

Sara Cleary
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much for being a part of our awesome team ☺️☺️
8/04/22

Leger removed and replaced my polymer sand in my paving stone joints, levelled my front entrance landing and side door entrance. If it lasts as long as it looks good, it should last for years to come! Check out the photos for yourself! It looks amazing! Excellent service, professional and on-time. Nicely done! I highly recommend them.

John A
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much for your kinda words! Enjoy your project for many years to come!
7/13/22

we were very satisfied and the professional work and making everything look as when installed many years ago.

Donna Arciero
Leger Landscape Replied: Thanks for the review!
7/12/22

(Translated by Google) We are delighted with the project we carried out with this company in our backyard. Very professional, good value for money, meticulous work. Really, they give more than the customer asks for and it is a rather rare quality in the field! Leave the place spotless afterwards and we pay attention to detail. In addition, the whole team is very pleasant and attentive. Thanks again !

(Original)
Nous sommes enchantés du projet que nous avons réalisé avec cette compagnie dans notre cours arrière.... Read More

Justine Soucy
Leger Landscape Replied: Merci beaucoup!!!
5/15/22

Adam and Julian were very efficient and real
Pros! They did an amazing job changing the slabs polymer on my condo terrasse.
They did an outstanding clean job.
The back up support and customer service team were also amazing in their follow up!
I would recommended Paysagistes Léger to any project.

Fadi Roumie
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words! Enjoy your clean terrasse for many years to come! :)
5/03/22

Great team from the inside out. Hassle-free and work well done.

Le Monde des Tout-Petits
Leger Landscape Replied: Thanks for the review 😊😊! Glaf you enjoyed the experience!
11/05/21

Working with ET and Chelsea means working with some of the most positive and competant people in the industry.

They are responsive, professional and always open to suggestions. I LOVE working with them! Léger Landscapes has hundreds of 5-star reviews for a reason.

V Sauve
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much! Looking forward to working together for many years to come!
10/22/21

Wow! This company was absolutely fantastic. I wanted my front stairs rebuilt. The team was hard working and professional. Service was excellent and stairs look great. I would highly recommend.

David Malin
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much!
10/15/21

I have only positive things to say about my experience with Leger Landscapes. From email responsiveness, to the workers being on time, efficient and nice, and the work itself being so great we've had people stop and ask us about it. It's clear that they like what they are doing, that they are good at it and that they care about their clients.

Monica Farag
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you for your review! Glad your walls will be safe for many years to come :)
8/21/21

(Translated by Google) Very good service and a great work team.

(Original)
Très bon service et belle équipe de travail.

JEAN MARC Legault
Leger Landscape Replied: Merci!!
6/20/21

We had our driveway and steps entirely redone by Leger Landscapes.

All the work was on time, from the subcontractor who came to remove the old pavers, to the delivery of the new pavers the day later, all the way to Leger's team working and installing the brand new pavers a couple of days later. The work was done very quickly, it took 3 days total and the professionalism throughout the construction was amazing. Leger and his team cleaned up our yard and street after every work day, Etienne was on the worksite... Read More

Daniel Del Vecchio
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much for the review!!! Enjoy the driveway for many years to come!!!!!
5/26/21

(Translated by Google) Professional team. Quality work. Excellent advice from the owner Mr. Léger. Respects their commitment and gives a very good after-sales service.

(Original)
Équipe professionnelle. Travail de qualité. Excellents conseils de la part du propriétaire M. Léger. Respecte leur engagement et donne un très bon service après vente.

Francis Hanna alkass
Leger Landscape Replied: Merci beaucoup!
5/07/21

2021-05-07 as mentioned I am adjusting the review accordingly. After establishing communication will the Leger team, and meeting Etienne, I am more than happy to provide a full 5 star review for the estimation process.

I am moving forward with Leger to have them fix 200 sq feet of sunken pavers.

2021-05-02

Called for an estimation and even wrote using their website to get in touch....never got any replies back.

Will adjust rating if the situation is adressed.

Patrick
Leger Landscape Replied: Hey really sorry about that! We have been experiencing a lot of calls and request for quote volumes and working out some software glitches as well! Feel free to reach out to admin@legerlandscapes.com and our office manager will reach out to you within the hour ! All the best thank you very much!
5/06/21

Very satisfied with the work done. Great service, professional and showed up as scheduled and confirmed progress of work.

Steve Clark
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much ! Enjoy the summer !
3/20/21

Incredible service, quality workmanship and extreme professionalism, that’s what Leger Landscapes is all about. When our clients ask us to recommend a service provider, they expect the best. Etienne and his team never fail to impress. A true 5 star organization

Plantenance Landscape
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you! Much appreciated!!!
2/11/21

Leger Landscapes is a wonderful company to work for. It's a family run business and they make their employees feel like they're part of the family. Very supportive environment, they are always there to help + guide and always do it with a smile. I only have positive things to say. Highly recommend!!

Claudia Ducra
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you for the recomendation!
12/02/20

Great service! Easy to work with and professional. There were a few items that needed fixing after the job was completed and the Leger team came right back to take care of it. I would definitely use this company again for other projects

Tanya Gans
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much for your review! Have a wonderful day!
11/13/20

Working with Etienne and the rest of the crew was a great experience from start to finish. My job consisted of correcting pavers that were installed eight years ago as well as installing new pavers. There were challenges with sloping given proximity to trees etc. Etienne listened and proposed various options and costed out everything clearly. Their submission summary software lays details out clearly and allows for customer comments which they follow up promptly. I’ve spent several years trying to get the work... Read More

Antonio Ioannoni
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words and review! Our team loves this type of feedback!
11/11/20

(Translated by Google) Staff polite and courteous and open to discussions.
I recommend this company.

(Original)
Personnel poli et courtois et ouvert aux discussions.
Je recommande cette compagnie.

Selim Massad
Leger Landscape Replied: Merci beaucoup!
11/07/20

After having had quite a few issues with all previous landscaping contractors, I decided to give Leger Landscapes a try for some of the repair work that was needed. The team came by to work on a unusually very cold day and worked hard to complete the work as requested. I appreciated the professionalism and transparency of the information provided but most importantly, carrying out the work in the right way and not cutting corners. Thank you to you and your team.

George K
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you for the review and those kind words we will pass the word on to the team!
11/06/20

Quality work from a very efficient crew! Highly recommended.

Jessica Spoor
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you!!!! Enjoy your landscape project !
10/30/20
Patricia Rochette
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much!!

Next page

Scroll To Top