Leger Landscape

155 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

12307 Gouin O
Pierrefunds, QC H8Z 1W1
Canada
(514) 835-1929
8/21/21

Très bon service et belle équipe de travail.

(Translated by Google)
Very good service and a great work team.

JEAN MARC Legault gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Merci!!
6/20/21

We had our driveway and steps entirely redone by Leger Landscapes.

All the work was on time, from the subcontractor who came to remove the old pavers, to the delivery of the new pavers the day later, all the way to Leger's team working and installing the brand new pavers a couple of days later. The work was done very quickly, it took 3 days total and the professionalism throughout the construction was amazing. Leger and his team cleaned up our yard and street after every work day, Etienne was on the worksite... Read More

Daniel Del Vecchio gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much for the review!!! Enjoy the driveway for many years to come!!!!!
5/26/21

Équipe professionnelle. Travail de qualité. Excellents conseils de la part du propriétaire M. Léger. Respecte leur engagement et donne un très bon service après vente.

(Translated by Google)
Professional team. Quality work. Excellent advice from the owner, Mr. Léger. Respect their commitment and provide very good after-sales service.

Francis Hanna alkass gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Merci beaucoup!
5/07/21

2021-05-07 as mentioned I am adjusting the review accordingly. After establishing communication will the Leger team, and meeting Etienne, I am more than happy to provide a full 5 star review for the estimation process.

I am moving forward with Leger to have them fix 200 sq feet of sunken pavers.

2021-05-02

Called for an estimation and even wrote using their website to get in touch....never got any replies back.

Will adjust rating if the situation is adressed.

Patrick gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Hey really sorry about that! We have been experiencing a lot of calls and request for quote volumes and working out some software glitches as well! Feel free to reach out to admin@legerlandscapes.com and our office manager will reach out to you within the hour ! All the best thank you very much!
5/06/21

Very satisfied with the work done. Great service, professional and showed up as scheduled and confirmed progress of work.

Steve Clark gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much ! Enjoy the summer !
3/20/21

Incredible service, quality workmanship and extreme professionalism, that’s what Leger Landscapes is all about. When our clients ask us to recommend a service provider, they expect the best. Etienne and his team never fail to impress. A true 5 star organization

Plantenance Landscape gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you! Much appreciated!!!
2/11/21

Leger Landscapes is a wonderful company to work for. It's a family run business and they make their employees feel like they're part of the family. Very supportive environment, they are always there to help + guide and always do it with a smile. I only have positive things to say. Highly recommend!!

Claudia Ducra gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you for the recomendation!
12/02/20

Great service! Easy to work with and professional. There were a few items that needed fixing after the job was completed and the Leger team came right back to take care of it. I would definitely use this company again for other projects

Tanya Gans gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much for your review! Have a wonderful day!
11/13/20

Working with Etienne and the rest of the crew was a great experience from start to finish. My job consisted of correcting pavers that were installed eight years ago as well as installing new pavers. There were challenges with sloping given proximity to trees etc. Etienne listened and proposed various options and costed out everything clearly. Their submission summary software lays details out clearly and allows for customer comments which they follow up promptly. I’ve spent several years trying to get the work... Read More

ANTONIO IOANNONI gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words and review! Our team loves this type of feedback!
11/11/20

Personnel poli et courtois et ouvert aux discussions.
Je recommande cette compagnie.

(Translated by Google)
Polite and courteous staff and open to discussions.
I recommend this company.

Selim Massad gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Merci beaucoup!
11/10/20

We were very satisfied & impressed with the work done by Mr.Leger and his team. We commend each team member including the office for their above and beyond service. Very organized, efficient, professional, teamwork, thorough, good communication, and courteous are just a few qualities that describe this team. Highly recommend!

Zorina Ali gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you ! Enjoy your project for many years to come!
11/07/20

After having had quite a few issues with all previous landscaping contractors, I decided to give Leger Landscapes a try for some of the repair work that was needed. The team came by to work on a unusually very cold day and worked hard to complete the work as requested. I appreciated the professionalism and transparency of the information provided but most importantly, carrying out the work in the right way and not cutting corners. Thank you to you and your team.

George K gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you for the review and those kind words we will pass the word on to the team!
11/06/20

Quality work from a very efficient crew! Highly recommended.

Jessica Spoor gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you!!!! Enjoy your landscape project !
10/30/20
Patricia Rochette gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Rating on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much!!
10/27/20

I would give them 7-Stars if I could. Incredibly professional, friendly and knowledgeable support staff and crew. From the online quoting tool to the on-time delivery of a top-quality job to the post job follow-up - everything was above and beyond expectations! Can't say enough about how impressed I was with this company. Highly recommend them for any paver restoration work.

Scott Broady gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much Scott !
10/07/20

The ongoing communication and physical work related to our retaining walls and drainage issues was done in a proficient manner. Thankyou to the team at leger Landscapes

robyn Gordon-Brown gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you for the opportunity to repair your project ! All the best !
9/23/20
Lucio Passaglia gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Rating on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much!!
8/14/20

Professional. Pleasant. They are quick to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Definitely would use them again or highly recommend to others.

Marianna Perna-Shenouda gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much for the review!
8/10/20

Léger Landscape team worked on our family property in late July. They accomplished their job in a professional way, on scheduled and even suggested a correction to my drainage system. They are supported by a friendly, well organized administration team and are easy to reach.

Denis Lepage gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words! Very happy you are happy with the results
7/05/20
Lody Z gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Rating on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review!
6/30/20

Nous sommes vraiment enchantés de notre nouvelle entrée. Quel professionnalisme ! Étienne et son équipe ont été à notre écoute depuis la conception du projet jusqu’à la finition. Et que dire de la gentillesse de son personnel! Vraiment une adresse à retenir et à recommander. Bravo!

(Translated by Google)
We are really delighted with our new entry. What professionalism! Etienne and his team were there to listen to us from project design to completion. And what about the friendliness of its staff! Truly an address to remember and recommend. Well done!

Diane Bienvenu gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Merci beaucoup! Passez une belle été!
6/24/20

We had our front steps reconfigured so they were more updated! Leger worked with me every step of the way to ensure that my vision was brought to life. They were timely and incredibly professional. He has a very hardworking group who made sure that every detail was perfect! I highly recommend them.

Rita Ricci gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much for the review enjoy the new steps!!!!
6/22/20

Our entrance needed quite extensive repair work, including stone capping for the concrete entrance steps, replacement of the paving stones in front of the entrance steps, complete repair of the retaining wall on the side of the entrance, as well as paving stones around the semi-circle of our driveway. ET and his team did an absolutely wonderful job! They started exactly on the scheduled day and worked incredibly hard to finish all the work in the promised time. The entrance looks beautiful now and the curb appeal... Read More

R. Mara Brendgen gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much for the kind review enjoy your project for many years to come!!
5/29/20

TLDR: Amazing job

Leger fixed my retaining wall and did a great job. The job was a bit more difficult due to a touchy-situation with a neighbor but ET and his team did a great job handling that situation, fixing the wall and above-and beyond helping me with some other requests. I would easily recommend Leger Landscapes: they are polite, professional, their prices are very fair and the quality of the work is outstanding. Thanks!

Ryder Strong gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you so much for the awesome review! Glad your project went smoothly! All the best!
4/23/20

They don't stop until the job is done right. I've seen these guys work in all conditions. Great attitudes. They did my father-in-law's back deck. Highly recommended.

Daniel Jonathan gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thank you!
1/11/20
Ben Ruga gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Rating on Google
Leger Landscape Replied: Thanks man!
1/08/20

professional, courteous, good work, good price!

William Loo gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/03/20

Excellent service by conciencious professionals

Goudarz Salehi gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/31/19

ET and his team were amazing. They fixed some badly laid stones another company had done. They came over, gave me a couple of options for how to fix the issue and then sent an estimate for our different options.
On the day of they arrived early, worked so hard and efficiently and got the work done in a day. It’s not ever easy fixing someone else’s as work, but they did an exceptional job.
I was so impressed with their professionalism and efficiency.
Would hire again without question.

Meagan Ainsworth gave Leger Landscape a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top