Legacy Financial Services

70 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

710 Van Ness
Ste 192
Fresno, Ca 93721
United States
5598256707
10/01/21

Legacy Financial Services got a great recommendation by Phillip

Phillip C
9/28/21

Shannon had a great experience with Legacy Financial Services

Shannon G
9/27/21

Jose Highly Recommends Legacy Financial Services to their friends & family!

Jose F
9/27/21

John gave Legacy Financial Services an AWESOME Recommendation

John R
9/30/21

Lateca is very excited to recommend Legacy Financial Services

Lateca M
9/26/21
Antjen Tyler
9/25/21

They are black owned

9/26/21

LaTisha thinks you should try Legacy Financial Services

LaTisha H
9/26/21

Anthony gave Legacy Financial Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Anthony T
9/23/21

My experience with Legacy has exceeded my expectations. Sabrina answered questions thoroughly and didn’t make me feel embarrassed about how horrific the shape of my credit was in . My score has increased 115 points and fast !!!!!!

Please reach out to Legacy for your credit repair needs .

9/25/21

This company is legit! They will help you get credit back in order. I’m grateful!

9/22/21
10/02/21

Candace gave Legacy Financial Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Candace E
9/21/21

Sherrell gave Legacy Financial Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Sherrell P
9/23/21


My review : I think Legacy Financial is the best

9/29/21

Alicia had a great experience with Legacy Financial Services

Alicia L
9/20/21

Legacy Financial Services has provided me the stability to grow my personal and business credit. I look forward to the continued contact and other ways to stay connected with Legacy Financial Services.

9/18/21
Christy Walker
9/16/21

I got exactly what I hired her for! My credit scores increased in 7 months and it was way better than waiting years! Work with legacy and trust the process she is on your side even after you end services.

9/16/21

Sabrina is knowledgeable and efficient, and ensures that her clients have a stress-free experience. I saw results quickly, and still practice all of her suggestions to maintain a better credit score and financial management.

Nicolia Stephens
9/16/21

Tiffany gave Legacy Financial Services an AWESOME Recommendation

Tiffany M
9/18/21

Christy Highly Recommends Legacy Financial Services to their friends & family!

Christy B
9/15/21

I highly recommend Legacy Financial Services, they were able to get my credit repaired in a decent amount of time. I will definitely be working with them again!

Veronica King
9/16/21

Nicolia thinks you should try Legacy Financial Services

Nicolia S
9/15/21

Veronica thinks you should try Legacy Financial Services

Veronica K
9/15/21

Brian enjoyed the experience with Legacy Financial Services

Brian D
9/12/21

After joining the The Big Business Bootcamp I now have everything I needed to get my business set up right and I am now getting business credit approvals!

6/10/21

Sabrina provided great knowledge & answered all of my questions in detail. Great service. Looking forward to more services

Kimberly Payton
6/10/21

Kimberly enjoyed the experience with Legacy Financial Services

Kimberly P
6/14/21

Tia had a great experience with Legacy Financial Services

Tia O

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top