Legacy Law of Louisiana

43 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

324 E Worthey St
Gonzales, Louisiana 70737
United States
(225) 396-5179
11/07/22

I have worked with the Legacy Law of Louisiana team for at least two years now. Their expertise is spot on, and Angela and her team are very quick to respond. The idea that Angela is a Rotarian let me know that her practice would be run well, and with integrity.
If you are looking to start a non-profit, need corporate assistance, or have any other legal need, I would highly recommend working with Legacy Law of Louisiana.
Cheers!
Chuck

Chuck Mutz
Legacy Law of Louisiana Replied: Thanks for your kind words.
11/07/22

Mutz gave Legacy Law of Louisiana an AWESOME Recommendation

Mutz C
11/05/22
Ann Bruner
Legacy Law of Louisiana Replied: Thanks!
11/05/22

My husband and I met with Angela about our living will. She was very professional, listening to all of our concerns. She answered our questions and gave us much helpful feedback. We highly recommend her!

9/26/22

The team at Legacy was efficient and easy to work with. Thank you for your help

9/17/22

I’m thankful for the service of Legacy Law. The owner Angela Decoteau has been very professional, gives personal attention to your request, and is very detailed in the work being done to meet your satisfaction. In short she goes above and beyond your expectations.

-- Donald R. M

Dr M
9/17/22

I’m thankful for the service of Legacy Law. The owner Angela Decoteau has been very professional, personal attention to your request, very detailed in the work being done to meet your satisfaction. In short she goes above and beyond your expectations.

9/18/22

Gary is very excited to recommend Legacy Law of Louisiana

Gary B
9/16/22

Review for Angela Decoteau. She is a great friend and neighbor to me. I have known her for 4-5 years, could not have a better person for a friend or attorney for help when in need. She is a great person

9/16/22

Angela and her team are prompt, professional and reliable! It is a true pleasure to work with Angela. I recommend her to anyone needing estate planning.
Thank you for all that you do!

Amanda Boudet
9/16/22

In preparing our financial plan Angela Decoteau with a Legacy Law came to mind. No one wants to have this conversation, but estate planning is needed. She walked us through the process remaining informative and knowledgeable with any questions we had. 10/10 would recommend Angela with Legacy Law.

Kim Domangue
9/16/22

Kim had a great experience with Legacy Law of Louisiana

Kim D
9/16/22

Angela is always available, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend her with confidence.

Debbie Hall Martin
9/16/22

Very Professional & Caring! All about satisfying the customer and seeing the process through. I highly recommend Legacy Law!

Courtney Oliver
Legacy Law of Louisiana Replied: Thanks for the kind words.
9/16/22

Angela is always available, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend her with confidence.

9/16/22

Amanda Strongly Recommends Legacy Law of Louisiana

Amanda W
9/16/22

Courtney Highly Recommends Legacy Law of Louisiana to their friends & family!

Courtney O
9/14/22

The staff is very polite and knowledgeable.

Sharon Morris
Legacy Law of Louisiana Replied: Thanks for the review! We appreciate you.
9/14/22

the staff is very professional and knowledgeable.

Sharon Morris
9/14/22
Sharon M
9/11/22

Thank you to the team at Legacy Law for all their help, kept the process easy to understand and took care of everything so quickly! Highly recommend

9/02/22

I came to legacy law of Louisiana for a succession case and they were so nice and helpful. They really cared about my time and what was best for me!

Alainna R
Legacy Law of Louisiana Replied: Thanks for your kind words Alainna!
9/02/22

I came to legacy law of Louisiana for a succession case and they were so nice and helpful. They really cared about my time and what was best for me!

Legacy Law of Louisiana Replied: We truly have the best clients. Thanks Alainna!
9/02/22

had a great experience with Legacy Law fast easy to work with

alexa V
Legacy Law of Louisiana Replied: Thanks for the review! Happy to serve all of your family's needs.
8/04/22

I loved Legacy Law because they have been very helpful and willing to go aboveand beyond.

8/04/22

Troy gave Legacy Law of Louisiana an AWESOME Recommendation

Troy M
8/04/22

Angela is so sweet and so personable but don’t let that fool you! She is so incredibly motivated to her passion of helping people in their time of need. She really wants to make people’s lives easier so when your time comes everyone will be prepared.

Adine Gauthreaux
Legacy Law of Louisiana Replied: Thanks so much!
8/04/22

Great overall experience! Quick response time. I would recommend to others!

Joanna Rome
8/04/22

Wonderful and compassionate people!

Kaitlyn Jones
Legacy Law of Louisiana Replied: Thanks for the review!
8/04/22

Joanna Highly Recommends Legacy Law of Louisiana to their friends & family!

Joanna R

Next page

Scroll To Top