Lee Law Firm, PLLC

182 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8701 Bedford Euless Rd. Suite. 510
Hurst, Texas 76053
United States
(817) 203-0600
12/01/22



I chose Lee Law firm to assist me, out of multiple consistent offers. I can honestly say I made the right choice.
Although, it is only bankruptcy this is a unique case.
I am so pleased, with all the help I have received so far.
I was a nervous wreck,,,, whom at first was reluctant to trust anyo... See More

Tanya B
12/01/22

Lee Law Firm, PLLC got a great recommendation by Sarah

Sarah M
11/30/22

I call Lee law firm with my urgent situation and everyone I talked to Immediately jumped on the situation as if it was their own. Thank you Susan H , Kim M , And most importantly Mr. Lee. He call me back right away. We talked, he made me feel assured and he immediately got the ball rolling. 2 thumbs... See More

11/20/22

Kim is amazing she is very compassionate to your situation and explains everything in detail. And I was very pleased when Mr. Lee called me himself to respond to my questions.

11/18/22

Kim Myers with Lee Law firm saved me right in the nick of time. I don’t know what I would have done if I wouldn’t have stumbled across the Law Firm on google. I am forever grateful and looking forward to a brighter future. Thanks a million.

11/18/22

Marisa is very excited to recommend Lee Law Firm, PLLC

Marisa J
11/17/22

Great customer service and clear processes with expectations and expertise advice

11/15/22

expertise with the Law
excellent. very courteous, would recommend them to all my co-workers and neighbors Kim was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Troy Burton
11/15/22

Kim was very helpful and knowledgeable, very informative, I would recommend them to all my co-workers and neighbors..

Troy B
11/07/22

I love the Lee Law Firm because they helped me out of a stressful situation it was times where I couldn't sleep because of debt and I couldn't see my way out until I found the Lee Law Firm
Especially Marlo Green one of my favorite people.

11/04/22

I was extremely worried about debt and how to file. Lee Law Firm has walked me through each step and made sure I was informed on what to do and how to handle things. Not being alone during this process is extremely helpful and I owe it to them.

11/04/22

Lee Law Firm and their team of experts made the process very smooth! If you are still on the fence rest assured you came to the right place.

11/03/22

I came to Lee Law Firm with little understanding of how the bankruptcy process worked. They guided me through everything step by step with exceptional knowledge and understanding. 2 years after filing with them, I have a better understanding of my finances and have improved my credit score to 700 fo... See More

11/02/22

Kim and Mr. Lee was so great they were so patient and willing to talk to me a couple of times. I was so nerves about doing the bankruptcy, Kim walked me through it and Mr. lee answer my questions and make me feel so comfortable about investing this for myself to rebuild my life again. thank u so much for ur help and support.

Melissa Morton
11/02/22

Kim and Mr. Lee was so great they were so patient and willing to talk to me a couple of times. I was so nerves about doing the bankruptcy, Kim walked me through it and Mr. lee answer my questions and make me feel so comfortable about investing this for myself to rebuild my life again. thank u so muc... See More

Melissa M
11/01/22

The staff here are so kind and friendly. They make you feel very welcomed and will help give you the guidance and support you need. Genuinely a great company to be working with

10/31/22

It was so quick and easy to get ahold of Lee Law firm and start the process. Very transparent and clear up front and helped tremendously with all my issues. I would recommend anyone going through so hardships or financial issues to give them a call.

10/31/22
Steve J
10/31/22

Trenivea LOVED Lee Law Firm, PLLC

Trenivea T
10/31/22

Lee Law Firm is the only Law Firm I have used and I must say I revcommend anyone needing Representation to contact them right away. AAAAA, The Greatest

10/31/22

I would like to give a big thanks to Sharon,Kimberly, Jennifer and Mr Lee for being Awesome at what they do. Y’all are my heroes. I thank GOD for you all. I Believe that you guys are Angels and I will continue to let anyone and everyone know of the Great Services you provide. I will keep you al... See More

10/31/22

Mr. Lee was very kind and transparent. It’s a scary situation to be in, but Jennifer was so patient walking me through our initial conversations. Being at ease helped me make the right decisions for my situation and I never felt like I had to do it alone.

10/31/22

Shiwone Highly Recommends Lee Law Firm, PLLC to their friends & family!

Shiwone G
10/25/22

I love Lee law firm because they work hard to help me and my family.

Claudel J
10/25/22

Very professional!

10/25/22

I really like the Lee law firm because they are honest and upfront. Talk to you like you matter instead of talking at you like you're nothing. Everyone has been a huge help and nothing but professional and very courteous. I would recommend Lee law firm to anyone.

10/20/22

Mr. Lee was knowledgeable, he answered my questions directly. I feel more confident in my decision after speaking with Mr. Lee at the Lee Law Firm. I definitely recommend him to individuals facing eviction.

10/18/22

I thank God for making me choose lee law Firm to help me in my difficulties times.

10/18/22

I have nothing but great things to say about the people at Lee Law Firm. Everyone is extremely kind and I feel that they did everything they could to help me in this process. Thank you Kim and everyone else at Lee Law Firm!!

10/06/22

I love Lee law firm because, they been vey helpful during bankruptcy and after bankruptcy. Thank you for being so kind to me and my husband.

I came to Lee Law Firm with little understanding of how the bankruptcy process worked. They guided me through everything step by step with exceptional knowledge and understanding. 2 years after filing with them, I have a better understanding of my finances and have improved my credit score to 700 for the first time in my life. Thanks to Lee Law Firm for all their help and support!

Drew Cox gave The Lee Law Firm a 5 star review

I really like the Lee law firm because they are honest and upfront. Talk to you like you matter instead of talking at you like you're nothing. Everyone has been a huge help and nothing but professional and very courteous. I would recommend Lee law firm to anyone. They also busted their butts to get my paperwork in and filed under emergency situation. Couldn't ask for better people.

Sara Rutledge gave The Lee Law Firm a 5 star review

Kim and Mr. Lee was so great they were so patient and willing to talk to me a couple of times. I was so nerves about doing the bankruptcy, Kim walked me through it and Mr. lee answer my questions and make me feel so comfortable about investing this for myself to rebuild my life again. thank u so much for ur help and support.

Melissa Morton gave The Lee Law Firm a 5 star review

They really take care of business 👍 They are truly a Team ! I have several great women working on my behalf. I tend to worry about things but these women deal with My anxiety and my worries and they put them at ease. They all are Stars in my eye "Kim" Susan " Sharon " Marlo " Jennifer even the receptionist 👍💗 The Entire staff gets A thumbs up 👍🥰

Reka Wilson gave The Lee Law Firm a 5 star review

I call Lee law firm with my urgent situation and everyone I talked to Immediately jumped on the situation as if it was their own. Thank you Susan H , Kim M , And most importantly Mr. Lee. He call me back right away. We talked, he made me feel assured and he immediately got the ball rolling. 2 thumbs up for you and your team thanks again Mr. Mckinney

Edward M gave The Lee Law Firm a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top