Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

137 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

603 Corry A Edwards Dr
Kennedale, Texas 76060
United States
817-277-6022
8/09/22

We made the choice to use Lee Engineering.. the best money spent and the best result you could get when faced with a drainage problem!.. Staff and employees are customer service oriented, highly trained and highly skilled! Thank you!

Debra Hosey
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you so much for the kind and detailed review, Debra!
8/03/22

It was refreshing to have a courteous, knowledgeable technician, who communicated well. I'm very happy with the service & repairs.

Danielle Reboli
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you, Danielle! We are thrilled to hear you are happy with the service!
8/02/22

Tyler is my go sprinkler system professional. I request him every time I need a replacement or repair. Highly recommend him and Lee-Engineering.

Charles Cole
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: We love Tyler! Thank you so much, Charles!
8/01/22

Daniel was extremely helpful and he and his colleague worked really hard to get our concerns fixed!! Sprinkler systems is something we have no knowledge about so it was nice to know we could trust him to get the job done! Thank you!!!

Olivia Alaniz
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you for leaving a review, Olivia! We are glad you are happy with Daniel's work!
7/27/22

Workers were courteous, professional, and informative. He offered to answer any remaining questions after the job.

Willie Parker
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Awesome! Thank you, Willie!
7/22/22

Good job guys ! Thanks for all your help !

Mike Warren
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you, Mike!
7/20/22

The guys were professional, efficient and courteous.

Jim Rowell
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you for leaving a review, Jim!
7/13/22

Max explained what needed to be done. The guys showed up to reroute irrigation system and were great! Worked hard and made sure we were satisfied with the job before leaving. Cleaned everything up before leaving as well. I highly recommend Lee Engineering!

Julie Jacobs
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you for the review, Julie! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience!
6/30/22
Heidi Pouch
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you, Heidi!
6/27/22
Beth Gunn
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Beth, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were please with our service. Have a wonderful day!
6/20/22

We always do business with Lee Engineering. They do a great job with installation, and every repair is done correctly. Great customer service, whether calling their office to set up an appointment, or talking with the techs who come to the house.

Cynthia Sangenito
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you so much for your review, Cynthia! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our services!
6/14/22

I had a sprinkler system that needed repair. I was told by the technician what the issue was. I was skeptical and had my doubts about what I was being told. However, my doubts were wrong and I learned that the people from Lee Engineering know their stuff & I am quite pleased with the end result.

Michael McNamara
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Michael - We are so pleased that we were able to resolve your issue. We think our guys are the best and we truly appreciate when someone takes their time to provide some positive feedback. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
5/26/22

Mr. Steve is a highly professional licensed Irrigation Expert. Lee Engineering is the top #1 Irrigation Company in Texas. Lee Engineering is also in the top 3 Irrigation Companies in America. I highly recommend all Lee Engineering services as explained on the Company's website. I greatly look forward to excellent work and service for our upcoming Irrigation project! Thank you!!

Shalonda Johns
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Shalonda, thank you for your high praise of Steve! He is one of the best Irrigators in town and we are proud to have him on the team. We appreciate your positive feedback of our services!
5/23/22
Don Mecca_
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you, Don!
5/12/22

Daniel was great, as always. Lee Engineering installed the system originally and always provide excellent service. They are on time, let you know of any potential issues and solutions, and leave the system in excellent working order.

Cathleen Baulisch
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you so much, Cathleen!
5/06/22

Great service. Went over what was needed and the price before doing any work.

Drew Shivley
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you for leaving a review, Drew!
4/11/22

So pleased with Wilfredo and Lee Engineering. Professional. On time. Job well done. Wilfredo was so good and both my husband and I were pleased and we are very picky. This is a great employee and a great company.

Taylor J.
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you so much, Taylor! We are so happy you are pleased with the service.
4/07/22

Lee Engineering is a great irrigation company. Have used them for 4 years. 2 of my neighbors picked them because I really liked the service.

Tlknobel
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: That is amazing! Thank you so much for leaving a review and we are proud to hear you love the service!
3/30/22

We have a lake pump that Lee’s has serviced for years. Wilfredo Salizar is always excellent, going above & beyond. He even helped us get our pedal boat out of the lake yesterday, before the bad weather came in!!

Victoria Warner
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you for leaving a review, Victoria! We are thrilled you had a great experience!
3/18/22

Excellent and professional service

Phil Craddock
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you, Phil!
2/18/22

Daniel took time to explain my problem and what it would take to fix it. Cordial and courteous. Thank you sir

Andrew Onyango
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: We are glad to hear you had a great experience!
2/18/22

Daniel was very professional, knowledgeable and was respectful of my home.

Martin Contreras
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you for leaving a review, Martin!
2/14/22

From the outset of the appointment Wilfredo was both professional and patient as he explained to me the needs for our irrigation system. Cannot recommend more highly.

Swartz Swartz
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you for recommending us, Swartz!
2/04/22

Excellent suggestions by Willy Gugel who made sure all plans were executed. We were very pleased with the professional outcome. We would recommend Lee Engineering highly.

Brent Heatherly
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Awesome! Thank you for leaving a review for us, Brent!
1/28/22

Daniel came out the same day I called, to look at my broken sprinkler system. He then came back out 2 days later and installed a new system and walked me through how to operate it. He was extremely friendly, yet professional, and I would definitely recommend Lee Engineering Company and Daniel!

Robin Dotson
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you so much for leaving a review, Robin! We are glad you were happy with your service.
1/07/22

Tyler was the technician sent to troubleshoot our sump pump Myspy Messenger alarm. He was courteous and very patient. Also, Lee Engineering did a major job for us couple of years ago. It seems that Lee Engineering hires top quality people.

NEM
January, 2022

Nel Mar
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Awesome! Thank you for leaving a review, Nel!

Woke up one morning to a leak in one my front sprinkler valves. One sprinkler zone was stuck on, and there was water everywhere. I was unable to turn off... more

George V. gave Lee Engineering a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top