Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

314 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

603 Corry A Edwards Dr
Kennedale, Texas 76060
United States
817-277-6022
11/24/22

Bernice Highly Recommends Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation to their friends & family!

Bernice G
11/23/22
Nelda A
11/22/22
Tammy R
11/22/22

Greg had a great experience with Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

Greg G
11/19/22

Very helpful and thorough. Would recommend!

Molly Neace
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you so much for the kind review, Molly!
11/19/22

Very helpful and thorough. Would recommend!

11/19/22

Gerald thinks you should try Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

Gerald B
11/17/22
Tim Williams
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you for leaving a review, Tim!
11/17/22

Dr. Timothy thinks you should try Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

Dr. Timothy W
11/17/22
Louis Gintner
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you, Louis!
11/17/22

Prompt service, job completed on time

11/17/22

Jasper is very excited to recommend Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

Jasper W
11/16/22

Patsy enjoyed the experience with Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

Patsy M
11/16/22

Lois and Jerry thinks you should try Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

Lois and Jerry T
11/15/22

Great service

11/14/22

I love Lee Engineering because they always take care of my sprinkler needs, scheduling is easy and their employees incredibly nice & efficient.

11/14/22

Eddie gave Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation an AWESOME Recommendation

Eddie E
11/14/22

Joel did a great job exposing oprions that would fix the problem. He was very professional

11/12/22

Prompt and efficient.

11/11/22
Andrew W
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you, Andrew!
11/11/22

Arrived on time! Very knowledgeable of the field.

11/11/22

Mike gave Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation an AWESOME Recommendation

Mike C
11/10/22

The experience was good. They came over and checked the lines. Found three water leaks and fixed them. Put in new sprinkler heads made sure that the others were working properly.

11/10/22

Trey and Ellen thinks you should try Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

Trey and Ellen E
11/10/22

Joel was very professional and patient in explaining things to me. He asked questions that showed he knew what he was talking about! Very polite and respectful.

11/10/22

Colleen is very excited to recommend Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation

Colleen C
11/10/22

5 Stars really doesn't begin to scratch the surface for the service I got with Lee Sprinkler Drainage & Foundation Preservation! From the initial phone call to the last small finishing detail, Lee was professional, courteous, and on kept me informed of everything throughout the whole process. Thei... See More

11/10/22

I had some valves that had been under water for several weeks which was unusual. The Lee crew quickly found the leak at a T joint and fixed it.

Patrick Nash
Lee Sprinkler, Drainage & Foundation Preservation Replied: Thank you so much, Patrick! We are happy we could solve your problem quickly!

Next page

Scroll To Top