Lee acupuncture

235 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

425 Old Newport blvd
Suite E
Newport Beach, California 92663
United States
949-723-0054
6/23/21 rating

Ayden LOVED Lee acupuncture

Ayden A gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating
6/20/21 rating

Sheri had a great experience with Lee acupuncture

Sheri B gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating
6/14/21 rating
Mai L gave Lee acupuncture a 4 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Lee acupuncture got a great recommendation by Erica

Erica D gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating
6/06/21 rating

Janet suggests you use Lee acupuncture

Janet N gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating
5/30/21 rating

Krysyal enjoyed the experience with Lee acupuncture

Krysyal P gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating
5/28/21

Highly recommend! The new patient process was very easy, as the receptionists are very efficient and welcoming. Dr. Lee and the rest of the practitioners are so knowledgeable and explain everything very thoroughly. They paid great attention to detail regarding the reason I wanted to try acupuncture and also brought attention to other things I could do to improve my overall health and wellbeing. I felt great after my first appointment and will continue to come here!

Lindsey Gorman gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21

I can’t say enough good things about Lee Acupuncture! Dr. Nam Lee took such time and care with the initial consultation, thoroughly evaluating my current state and setting a plan to achieve my goal of a healthy pregnancy. Dr. Seong Jo is amazing and is always so gentle and intentional with a personalized treatment. The office staff is very kind and accommodating. The overall feel is friendly and calming. The soft music and complimentary healthy snacks are nice touches.

Hillary Blake gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/28/21

This is my first experience with acupuncture and I’m almost mad at how good they are, because I know can never go to any other place again! All the doctors are beyond experts in their study and treat you how they would their own children. I was referred to Lee Acupuncture by my urogynecologist, but treatment here has helped every aspect of my health. And their herbal treatments do not mess around!!

Paige Okey gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21

How rare it is to find a doctor that will pick up the phone and actually talk to you even though you’re not there patient yet. Thank you so much for all your help

Christy Jones gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/19/21 rating

Jordan suggests you use Lee acupuncture

Jordan M gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating
5/18/21

My first visit consultation was very thorough explanation of the treatment/process. Doctors are nice and caring.

NH Kong gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/18/21 rating

Tina Highly Recommends Lee acupuncture to their friends & family!

Tina K gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating
5/14/21

Highly recommendable. I love this place. Dr lee. Dr. Joe and all her assistants are VERY HELPFUL. Ive been coming for a year and i love it here

Shay gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/11/21

Very friendly staff! And I always leave feeling so much better.

Lauren Pettee gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/10/21

This was my first experience with acupuncture. I did research on how it helps when going through the IVF process. They came highly recommended through Dr. Werlin. At Coastal Fertility. Initially I came in for a consultation where I was offered snacks, tea coffee or water. The staff was very nice and and Dr. Lee went over my patient forms line by line. I am finding my sessions very helpful and the experience is extremely relaxing. I like my appointments early in the day so I can actively feel the results throughout the day.

Terrence Alinaghian-Green gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/09/21 rating

Michelle Strongly Recommends Lee acupuncture

Michelle B gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating
5/09/21

Lee acupuncture has helped me regain control over my health and well being. My body feels great and I am sleeping so much better. Very grateful for finding this place.

Samantha X gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/09/21
Arias & Assoc. Design gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating on Google
5/09/21

Very nice doctor , very knowledgeable

Lola Arias gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/09/21

Everyone at the office is extremely nice and welcoming & take extensive covid precautions. After just one session I can see results! I can’t wait to continue my sessions! Thank you doctors!

Jaslynn Arias gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/09/21

Everyone at the office is extremely nice and welcoming & take extensive covid precautions. After just one session I can see results! I can’t wait to continue my sessions! Thank you doctors!

Jaslynn Jimenez gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/08/21

I was referred to Lee Acupuncture by my doctor and was extremely happy with how welcoming and clean the facility is. That has been my first concern during these covid times and it is a place I truly feel safe. I’ve only had acupuncture done a few other times previously, but this is my best experience so far. It is a calm, peaceful environment and I feel refreshed when my treatment is over. It’s shocking how getting poked with needles can feel like a mini vacation! Thank you all for such a fantastic service :)

Lesley Krakosky gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/07/21

Dr. Lee and her team are very knowledgeable about holistic wellness! Our sessions together are very relaxing and I leave feeling less stress. The office is clean and charming with friendly staff. I love coming for my appointments every week!

Taylor Kinzie gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/07/21

My general practitioner recommended acupuncture. I found Lee Acupuncture via Google and am so glad I did. All of the doctors and staff are so kind and knowledgeable. I have visited multiple times per week for the last 2+ month and had great results/improvement. Highly recommend!

Brittney Reed gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/05/21

The doctors and staff at Lee Acupuncture are the best I’ve worked with. They are knowledgeable, kind, and extremely conscientious in their care.

Cara and Nick Smith gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
5/04/21
Joseph Stack gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating on Google
5/03/21

Excellent care, knowledgable doctors, and supportive staff.

Robert Stack gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/03/21

Lee acupuncture currently specializes in fertility and hormone management and has been well known for treating chronic pain and sports management. I highly recommend giving their friendly staff a call if you have any questions or concerns in regards to your health and wellness.

Paige Grigus gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/06/21 rating

Vanessa Strongly Recommends Lee acupuncture

Vanessa C gave Lee acupuncture a 5 star Rating

I have been a customer of Lee for over a year now and come twice weekly. I can"t imagine not having this team work with me . On so many levels I feel better... more

Ray M. gave Lee Acupuncture a 5 star review

Acupuncture is the most relaxing and effective way to balance my body and mind. Staff are very nice and welcoming. Acupuncturists are very professional and... more

Vanessa C. gave Lee Acupuncture a 5 star review

Everything was explained in depth and the acupuncture didn't hurt one bit The atmosphere is so relaxing you will want to go to sleep! I was very impressed... more

Mackie Z. gave Lee Acupuncture a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top