Leadseen

51 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Cape Coral, FL 33993
United States
(714) 627-5806
11/23/22

I have nothing but good things to say about Amy & Alastair at Leadseen. Not only have I learned a lot from the training they generously share, but I've also used them as a 'turnkey partner'. An existing client of mine wanted more marketing services than I felt comfortable providing. I partnered with Leadseen and they stepped in to help. My client is happy and I get a percentage every month without having to lift a finger. Who wouldn't love that :-) Thanks guys!

Dean Rackley
Leadseen Replied: Dean, thank you for your candor. We really appreciate the opportunity that you have given us!
11/23/22

Dean suggests you use Leadseen

Dean R
11/23/22

I have researched and tried various digital marketing companies and Leadseen and Amy are the best. They take the time to make sure your ads are getting the best results, the CRM they use is by far the best. You can't go wrong with Leadseen

Marty Borges
Leadseen Replied: Really appreciate the trust and confidence, Marty!
11/23/22

Marty gave Leadseen an AWESOME Recommendation

Marty B
11/23/22

The Leadseen team

9/27/21

I would love to leave a 10.star review for Amy Schultz if it was allowed but it only goes up to 5! In any event and in all my years of sales training and coaching, Amy’s system definitely puts her prospects and clients in the driver’s seat. She has the ability to show them all their opportunitie... See More

9/14/21

We wanted to grown Facebook engagement and Leadseen got us there! Leadseen helped us get from ~100 Facebook followers to over 35k followers in less than a year. Plus they helped us created a new private group with more than 6.5k members. Leadseen really did a great job listening to our needs and focusing their efforts on our narrow goals and fitting within our budget. Amy and Alastair tagged teamed to both help us reach our milestones and teach us how to work independently. They had no ego in training us to the... Read More

Oleg Fishel
Leadseen Replied: Oleg, it has been a pleasure working with you and your team. We truly appreciate the trust in our process and helping guide you to grow. Here's to the future!
9/14/21

Leadseen got a great recommendation by Oleg

Oleg F
8/28/21

Amy Schultz presented a comprehensive marketing plan for my life coaching business. She was articulate, pleasant to speak with, and I found her to be very knowledgeable in her area of expertise.

Anastasia Frangakis
Leadseen Replied: Anastasia, thank you for your confidence in our process!
8/28/21

Amy Schultz presented a comprehensive marketing plan for my life coaching business. She was articulate, pleasant to speak with, and I found her to be very knowledgeable in her area of expertise.

6/18/21

Amazed at the incredible ability of this marketing company to produce incredibly results. No wonder google has them test new ad products - these guys know how to deliver. Highly recommended.

Alastair Macartney
Leadseen Replied: Thanks for the props, Alastair! It's definitely fun working with Google!
6/09/21

Excellent firm and thought leader in Digital Marketing space in Orange County CA

CSweet Digital
Leadseen Replied: Hey, Ken, thanks so much!
4/07/21

Dominic had a great experience with Leadseen

Dominic L
4/29/21

ANNA enjoyed the experience with Leadseen

Anna T
4/01/21

Ilias enjoyed the experience with Leadseen

Ilias H
3/31/21

Anthony Strongly Recommends Leadseen

Anthony S
4/12/21

Jock had a great experience with Leadseen

Jock M
3/29/21

These are my go to marketing specialists wheneven I have a problem that I don't know how to fix. Amy and Alastair really know their stuff, and they can get you as many leads as you need. But even more importantly, they've taught me how to position my business so that when those new leads find me, t... See More

10/07/20

It's been a real pleasure working together with Amy Schultz. Powerful, experienced and accountable. Amy Schultz is dedicated, self-motivated, methodical, and very capable. She showed a high level of Marketing technical skills and was a valuable contributor to our projects. Amy Schultz possesses a winning combination of solid tech skills and business sense, I learned a great deal from her. I enjoyed working with her on the different projects we took on.

Alfredo Delgado
Leadseen Replied: Alfredo, thanks for the kind words!
10/07/20

Alfredo had a great experience with Leadseen

Alfredo D
10/07/20

Working with Amy is a pure bliss. Amy's approach is very organised, smooth and seriously impressive! Amy is masterful at identifying best plan using research and data which customises to suit each client. Amy's work is very thorough and leaves no gaps and her attitude is always 100% positive! I fee... See More

9/28/20

Leadseen provides value. They give information you can use and implement. They don't sell you on making tons of money but leave out the key details. They are great about providing providing all the details step by step and working with you through issues. I highly recommend them.

J Sheridan McClees
Leadseen Replied: Wow! Thanks so much!
9/28/20

Leadseen provides value. They give information you can use and implement. They don't sell you on making tons of money but leave out the key details. They are great about providing providing all the details step by step and working with you through issues. I highly recommend them.

9/28/20

Yulianna Highly Recommends Leadseen to their friends & family!

Yulianna C
7/14/20
3/06/20

I greatly appreciate Amy's advice and professionalism. As a new agency owner myself, working with Amy on a client was exactly what I needed to jump start my agency. I wholeheartedly recommend Leadseen and I will absolutely be working with Amy on more clients in the future.

2/28/20

I had the pleasure of partnering with Leadseen this month on a FB Ads campaign and this team is top-notch. The tech, the content, the automated follow-up was all beautifully executed! Looking forward to future partnerships.

Amalia Salazar
Leadseen Replied: Amalia, thanks for the nice words! It's a pleasure working with you, also!
2/28/20

Leadseen! I had the pleasure of partnering with this agency earlier this month and wow, wow, wow! This team is so generous and top-notch. The FB ad campaign was beautifully executed and I can’t wait to continue my partnership with them. Leadseen is the real deal!

Amalia Salazar
2/28/20

Next page

Scroll To Top