Leadseen

48 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Cape Coral, FL 33993
United States
(714) 627-5806
9/27/21

I would love to leave a 10.star review for Amy Schultz if it was allowed but it only goes up to 5! In any event and in all my years of sales training and coaching, Amy’s system definitely puts her prospects and clients in the driver’s seat. She has the ability to show them all their opportunitie... See More

9/14/21

We wanted to grown Facebook engagement and Leadseen got us there! Leadseen helped us get from ~100 Facebook followers to over 35k followers in less than a year. Plus they helped us created a new private group with more than 6.5k members. Leadseen really did a great job listening to our needs and focusing their efforts on our narrow goals and fitting within our budget. Amy and Alastair tagged teamed to both help us reach our milestones and teach us how to work independently. They had no ego in training us to the... Read More

Oleg Fishel gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Oleg, it has been a pleasure working with you and your team. We truly appreciate the trust in our process and helping guide you to grow. Here's to the future!
9/14/21

Leadseen got a great recommendation by Oleg

Oleg F gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
8/28/21

Amy Schultz presented a comprehensive marketing plan for my life coaching business. She was articulate, pleasant to speak with, and I found her to be very knowledgeable in her area of expertise.

Anastasia Frangakis gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Anastasia, thank you for your confidence in our process!
8/28/21

Amy Schultz presented a comprehensive marketing plan for my life coaching business. She was articulate, pleasant to speak with, and I found her to be very knowledgeable in her area of expertise.

6/18/21

Amazed at the incredible ability of this marketing company to produce incredibly results. No wonder google has them test new ad products - these guys know how to deliver. Highly recommended.

Alastair Macartney gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Thanks for the props, Alastair! It's definitely fun working with Google!
6/09/21

Excellent firm and thought leader in Digital Marketing space in Orange County CA

CSweet Digital gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Hey, Ken, thanks so much!
4/07/21

Dominic had a great experience with Leadseen

Dominic L gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

ANNA enjoyed the experience with Leadseen

ANNA T gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Amy and Alastair have helped redefine the sales and marketing process. I can now confidently tailor the value proposition to current and future clients! I now have a more compelling offering which will help me close more clients and scale faster! Thank you thank you thank you!

Ilias Hamm gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Thanks so much!
4/01/21

Ilias enjoyed the experience with Leadseen

Ilias H gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Anthony Strongly Recommends Leadseen

Anthony S gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

Jock had a great experience with Leadseen

Jock M gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
3/29/21

These are my go to marketing specialists wheneven I have a problem that I don't know how to fix. Amy and Alastair really know their stuff, and they can get you as many leads as you need. But even more importantly, they've taught me how to position my business so that when those new leads find me, t... See More

10/07/20

It's been a real pleasure working together with Amy Schultz. Powerful, experienced and accountable. Amy Schultz is dedicated, self-motivated, methodical, and very capable. She showed a high level of Marketing technical skills and was a valuable contributor to our projects. Amy Schultz possesses a winning combination of solid tech skills and business sense, I learned a great deal from her. I enjoyed working with her on the different projects we took on.

Alfredo Delgado gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Alfredo, thanks for the kind words!
10/07/20

Alfredo had a great experience with Leadseen

Alfredo D gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
10/07/20

Working with Amy is a pure bliss. Amy's approach is very organised, smooth and seriously impressive! Amy is masterful at identifying best plan using research and data which customises to suit each client. Amy's work is very thorough and leaves no gaps and her attitude is always 100% positive! I fee... See More

9/28/20

Leadseen provides value. They give information you can use and implement. They don't sell you on making tons of money but leave out the key details. They are great about providing providing all the details step by step and working with you through issues. I highly recommend them.

J Sheridan McClees gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Wow! Thanks so much!
9/28/20

Leadseen provides value. They give information you can use and implement. They don't sell you on making tons of money but leave out the key details. They are great about providing providing all the details step by step and working with you through issues. I highly recommend them.

9/28/20

Amy is TOP OF THE LINE! If you seriously want results, work with her. I have worked with her and I have seen a complete change. Thank you, Amy!

Yulianna Cox gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Really appreciate it!
9/28/20

Yulianna Highly Recommends Leadseen to their friends & family!

Yulianna C gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
3/06/20

I greatly appreciate Amy's advice and professionalism. As a new agency owner myself, working with Amy on a client was exactly what I needed to jump start my agency. I wholeheartedly recommend Leadseen and I will absolutely be working with Amy on more clients in the future.

2/28/20

I had the pleasure of partnering with Leadseen this month on a FB Ads campaign and this team is top-notch. The tech, the content, the automated follow-up was all beautifully executed! Looking forward to future partnerships.

Amalia Salazar gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Amalia, thanks for the nice words! It's a pleasure working with you, also!
2/28/20

Leadseen! I had the pleasure of partnering with this agency earlier this month and wow, wow, wow! This team is so generous and top-notch. The FB ad campaign was beautifully executed and I can’t wait to continue my partnership with them. Leadseen is the real deal!

Amalia Salazar gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/20

Leadseen has helped us improve our branding and our on-line presence. They are also split testing ads for us on social media and improving the SEO for our business. They are professional, responsive and highly knowledgeable. We look forward to continuing our relationship with them.

Blu Chi Charters gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Thank you for the kind words!
11/12/19
James Whitehead gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating on Google
Leadseen Replied: Hey, thanks James!

Next page

Scroll To Top