Leadseen

43 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

15761 Belfast Ln
Huntington beach, CA 92647
United States
(714) 627-5806
6/18/21

Amazed at the incredible ability of this marketing company to produce incredibly results. No wonder google has them test new ad products - these guys know how to deliver. Highly recommended.

Alastair Macartney gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Thanks for the props, Alastair! It's definitely fun working with Google!
6/09/21

Excellent firm and thought leader in Digital Marketing space in Orange County CA

Ken Carpenter gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Hey, Ken, thanks so much!
4/07/21

Dominic Highly Recommends Leadseen to their friends & family!

Dominic L gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

ANNA suggests you use Leadseen

ANNA T gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Amy and Alastair have helped redefine the sales and marketing process. I can now confidently tailor the value proposition to current and future clients! I now have a more compelling offering which will help me close more clients and scale faster! Thank you thank you thank you!

Ilias Hamm gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Thanks so much!
4/01/21

Ilias suggests you use Leadseen

Ilias H gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Anthony suggests you use Leadseen

Anthony S gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

Jock thinks you should try Leadseen

Jock M gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
3/29/21

These are my go to marketing specialists wheneven I have a problem that I don't know how to fix. Amy and Alastair really know their stuff, and they can get you as many leads as you need. But even more importantly, they've taught me how to position my business so that when those new leads find me, t... See More

10/07/20

It's been a real pleasure working together with Amy Schultz. Powerful, experienced and accountable. Amy Schultz is dedicated, self-motivated, methodical, and very capable. She showed a high level of Marketing technical skills and was a valuable contributor to our projects. Amy Schultz possesses a winning combination of solid tech skills and business sense, I learned a great deal from her. I enjoyed working with her on the different projects we took on.

Alfredo Delgado gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Alfredo, thanks for the kind words!
10/07/20

Alfredo is very excited to recommend Leadseen

Alfredo D gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
10/07/20

Working with Amy is a pure bliss. Amy's approach is very organised, smooth and seriously impressive! Amy is masterful at identifying best plan using research and data which customises to suit each client. Amy's work is very thorough and leaves no gaps and her attitude is always 100% positive! I fee... See More

9/28/20

Leadseen provides value. They give information you can use and implement. They don't sell you on making tons of money but leave out the key details. They are great about providing providing all the details step by step and working with you through issues. I highly recommend them.

J Sheridan McClees gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Wow! Thanks so much!
9/28/20

Leadseen provides value. They give information you can use and implement. They don't sell you on making tons of money but leave out the key details. They are great about providing providing all the details step by step and working with you through issues. I highly recommend them.

9/28/20

Amy is TOP OF THE LINE! If you seriously want results, work with her. I have worked with her and I have seen a complete change. Thank you, Amy!

Yulianna Cox gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Really appreciate it!
9/28/20

Yulianna LOVED Leadseen

Yulianna C gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating
3/06/20

I greatly appreciate Amy's advice and professionalism. As a new agency owner myself, working with Amy on a client was exactly what I needed to jump start my agency. I wholeheartedly recommend Leadseen and I will absolutely be working with Amy on more clients in the future.

2/28/20

I had the pleasure of partnering with Leadseen this month on a FB Ads campaign and this team is top-notch. The tech, the content, the automated follow-up was all beautifully executed! Looking forward to future partnerships.

Amalia Salazar gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Amalia, thanks for the nice words! It's a pleasure working with you, also!
2/28/20

Leadseen! I had the pleasure of partnering with this agency earlier this month and wow, wow, wow! This team is so generous and top-notch. The FB ad campaign was beautifully executed and I can’t wait to continue my partnership with them. Leadseen is the real deal!

Amalia Salazar gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/20

Leadseen has helped us improve our branding and our on-line presence. They are also split testing ads for us on social media and improving the SEO for our business. They are professional, responsive and highly knowledgeable. We look forward to continuing our relationship with them.

Blu Chi Charters gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Thank you for the kind words!
11/12/19
James Whitehead gave Leadseen a 5 star Rating on Google
Leadseen Replied: Hey, thanks James!
9/30/19

Hi, this is Brian from Chicago, I wanted to do a quick compliment for Amy and the team at Lead Seen to say how grateful we are to work with them.

Amy’s experience is online marketing is second to none. She works with a variety of clients and is always hands on. Amy asks the tough questions and applies her knowledge to produce results.

As a trusted colleague and friend, we know that when we work with Amy and her team, we are going to receive honest answers and help.

If you are looking for a trusted source to help you, call Amy today!

Brian Dunlap gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Big thanks, Brian!
9/29/19

I have been working with Leadseen for several months now. They are a solid company that truly understands what I needed help with. Unlike a lot of other marketing companies that try to sell you what they think you need, Leadseen will find out how you stack up against your competition and then help you put together a plan to get more clients and be noticed in your marketplace. I owe a lot of my success to them, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to improve their business and bottom line. They will get you tangible results!

Darcy Aleck gave Leadseen a 5 star Review on Google
Leadseen Replied: Wow! Thanks, Darcy!
9/27/19

I have been working with Leadseen for several months now. They are a solid company that truly understands what I needed help with. Unlike a lot of other marketing companies that try to sell you what they think you need, Leadseen will find out how you stack up against your competition and then help... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top