Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

Reviews: 25

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

13875 Hwy 13 S #225
Savage, Minnesota 55378
United States
612-202-8321
1/07/19

I really enjoyed working with the Mike Ouverson team because I felt like they genuinely cared about all of the questions and concerns I had. They took the time to explain all of my options, and in the end I feel very comfortable that I got the best deal possible. Thanks Team Ouverson and Leader One... See More

1/03/19

I am so happy with the service I received from Mike and his team, they went through everything and answered every question I had. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

1/02/19

Mike Ouverson and his team could not have been more helpful when my wife and I were looking as first time home buyers. We were presented with multiple options to complete our process. Eventually we closed on our house two years ago and couldn't be happier or better positioned to build serious equi... See More

Adam P gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
1/02/19
Adam B gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
1/02/19

Mike Ouverson and the team took all the stress out of buying a home. Mike made himself available 24-7 to answer questions and met with me in person multiple times. He explained the process very thoroughly from start to finish. The checklist for all the necessary documents also made the process very ... See More

1/02/19

Mike Ouverson and Team.. gets the Job done!

1/02/19

Can't say enough good things about Mike and his team! They are easy to work with and professional from start to finish! Would highly recommend for anyone looking to buy or build a home.

1/02/19

Mike was responsive and friendly —I learned so much along the way for this transaction as well as planning for my future. Mike is top notch!

1/02/19

I've been working with Mike and his team for years. They have very good communication with both me (the agent) and the client. I love working with them and would highly recommend them!

Kyle W gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
1/02/19
Kelly H gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
1/02/19

Mike and his team was great to work with! The entire team worked diligently to help get us in our home on a very tight timeframe. My husband and I recommend all our family and friends to use Mike for any of their financial needs!

1/02/19
Jerik B gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
1/02/19

Mike and his team does an amazing job. As a builder, it's so important that we are aligned ourselves with a top notch lender, and Mike Ouverson and the Leader One team is exactly that! We highly recommend the Leader One team!

12/18/18

Mike and his team are wonderful to work with. When I felt like getting the house of my dreams was impossible because the banks are so strict with their rules, he thought outside of the box and got me a wonderful mortgage for a house I now call home that I absolutely love. I can't thank him and his ... See More

Maria S gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
12/18/18
Joshua Z gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
12/05/18
Jason T gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
12/05/18

Mike is very professional and knowledgeable on the steps of buying a new home. He follows up on how the search is going and if he can help any questions I may have. Great team to work with. LeaderOne Financial is my team

Matt S gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
12/05/18

Mike is easily the most helpful, efficient, and hard working mortgage rep I have ever met or worked with in my entire financial career. I have and would recommend him to friends/family/colleagues of all sorts and have yet to be disappointed.

Nick B gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
12/05/18
Trevor Z gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
12/04/18

Mike and his team are so excellent to work with! They are so knowledgeable in everything mortgage related.

Alicia J gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
11/30/18

Great!!!

Kayleigh D gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
11/30/18
Steve D gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
11/30/18
Mark F gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star Rating
Tony VanDemark Recommends Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

Very knowledgeable, understands how to handle complex financial situations and credit scenarios. Never felt like I was treated as I did not know what I was talking about, even when I was unaware of a new process since the last time I did the mortgage process years ago. Flawless document prep and clear directions and instructions along the way helped the process.

2 months ago
Steve Boss Recommends Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

Team was very responsive. I was well prepped on next steps & what to expect at each stage of the process. They worked well with my Realtors. Everything went smoothly!

3 months ago
Brad Barrott Recommends Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

Mike's knowledge of the mortgage industry is as good as you will find anywhere and the products Leader One offers are also excellent

6 months ago
James Partin Recommends Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

Mike was great from start to finish. 3 other MLO's dropped the ball and couldn't get my relatively simple situation done. Mike worked hard, made the contacts, had the necessary conversations, and got it all done. Swift, efficient, professional and responsive. I would absolutely recommend Mike and his team to anyone who reads this review. Don't go anywhere else for your mortgage needs!

6 months ago
Matthew Schuette Recommends Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

Mike is very professional and knowledgeable on the steps of buying a new home. He follows up on how the search is going and if he can help with any questions I may have. Great team to work with. LeaderOne Financial is my team -- Matt S

7 months ago
Dave Vance Recommends Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

Mike and his team are Amazing! They were incredibly patient with our situation and made this process easy & stress free. We can't recommend them enough!

10 months ago
Tiffany Dekker Recommends Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

Seriously the best experience. Mike and his team blew me away! I will never use or recommend anyone else in mortgage lending. The process was stress free. His team updated me on everything timely, and stayed on top of the process from start to finish. My questions were answered quickly. I couldn’t be more impressed! 5 stars just isn’t enough for this amazing team.

11 months ago
Tara Qualey Recommends Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

Exceptional service by all the team members!! HIGHLY recommend Mike and his team.

11 months ago
Jennifer Strangis Lundquist Recommends Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial

As the buyers agent, it was fantastic that Mike and his team gave me an up to date status as the loan went through each process. There was never a time I wondered where we were at. The buyer also made comments that she felt great knowing where everything was at! I highly recommend Mike and his team! Great job!

11 months ago
Stephen Gibbs gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Mike and his team were awesome!! Communication was superb throughout the entire process, from day 1 to closing. The team was very responsive to my questions and needs. I felt very informed the entire time. Two thumbs up! Highly recommended!!

1 year ago
Kathleen Landgrebe gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Mike was very thorough and clear on my lending requirement and details. Everything was completed ahead of time. It was very helpful knowing the lending process was going to be the least stressful part of moving! Great experience working with the team at LeaderOne! Katie L.

1 year ago
Paul Docauer gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Steve D & Mike O are very professional, timely, & extremely knowledgeable when it comes to the mortgage side of buying a home.. if you like to stay updated through your mortgage process, get ready to be in the know. You can’t go wrong w/ Mike Ouverson and his OUTSTANDING TEAM.!

1 year ago
Kimberly Anne gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
1 year ago
Jamie Ward gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

My experience was 1000% better than I expected! Smooth process and appreciated the great communication. Go LeaderOne, go! And I loved the videos. I really appreciated Mike meeting with us and giving us a breakdown of what our payment would be to the dollar and running the different scenarios for us!

1 year ago
Darin Bjerknes gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

I have worked with Mike Ouverson and his team for many years now. I am a Realtor and having an excellent lender to refer to my buyer clients is very important for my business. Whenever my clients use Mike and his team I know they are in wonderful hands. I never have to worry about last-minute delays, problems, or issues. After being in the business over 12 years I can strongly say Mike and his team are top-notch and one of the best that I have worked with. Keep up the good work! - Darin

1 year ago
Lindsay Teed gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Mike is professional, caring and has a great team!

1 year ago
Rhonda Blonigen Judge gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Mike Ouverson was wonderful to work with! He was always available to answer any questions that we had and did a great job explaining things thoroughly. We had a great experience working with Mike and his team! They helped to make our dream home possible!

2 years ago
Kyle Keller gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

I had a great experience working with Mike Ouverson and the team at Leader One Financial. He laid out the process very clearly and made sure we were doing everything needed to get our loan approved on time. Anyone looking for a loan should give Mike a call.

2 years ago
JJ Frazho gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Outstanding! If you want a prompt, professional and painless (as painless as it can be) home loan process then look no further. Mike and his team are terrific!!!

2 years ago
سعيد بونويجي gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
2 years ago
Nikolas Ziradnemra gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Great team that made the house buying process as simple and painless as possible. Always upfront, always honest. 100% A+ great working with them.

2 years ago
David Meyer gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Mike and his team have been awesome to work with. They have helped many of my clients determine just what they can afford and what they actually want for a mortgage payment. They have also provided solid guidance and suggestions for those clients with credit challenges. It's great to have an experience, customer friendly lender to send my clients to. LeaderOne's level of service is just unmatched, I highly recommend them.

2 years ago
Kirsten Tappe gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

As a realtor, I appreciate communication and updates from lenders! Mike Ouverson at LeaderOne kept in constant communication with me on my client's file and progress toward closing. No surprises!! Both my clients and myself were very happy with the service and we all would recommend LeaderOne to others!

2 years ago
Debra Melde Taylor gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kristi Moore gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

It was so great working with the team for my first home buying experience. The thing I liked the most is the screen sharing Mike did with my financial information so that I could see all the different scenarios we were talking about for myself.

2 years ago
Kayleigh Del Terzo gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
2 years ago
Narom Kuoch gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

It was great experience working with Mike. He explained every detail, and made me really comfortable with my decision that I was making.

3 years ago
Sally Gill gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Mike is very professional and great to work with! I have always received a prompt and thorough response. From the first to final stages he keeps everyone involved informed and stress free. I will definitely always refer him and his team to friends and family.

3 years ago
Laura McMahon Madigan gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

We just closed on our house today! Mike and his team were all very professional and prompt with any questions we had. I would highly recommend them. I also enjoyed their video updates on the progress of our loan.

3 years ago
David Pritchett gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Mikes always comes through for all of my clients. Very professional and keeps everyone informed on the status of the process in a timely matter. I always highly recommend Mike!

4 years ago
Kelsey Wade gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
4 years ago
Judy Harms gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 4 star review

I think he's cute!

5 years ago
Michele Starbeck gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dallas Clarksean gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
6 years ago
Elizabeth Walgrave gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nick Brandanger gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
6 years ago
JT Johnson gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
6 years ago
Steven A. Dearborn gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
6 years ago
Chris Hubbard gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review
6 years ago
Felicia 'Schwan' Burch gave Mike Ouverson Mortgage Team - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Mike goes above and beyond to get my loans done for my clients! He genuinely cares and is there every step of the process!

6 years ago

Team was very responsive. I was well prepped on next steps & what to expect in each stage of the process. Everything went smoothly! more

Steve B. gave Mike Ouverson - LeaderOne Financial a 5 star review

Scroll To Top