Lead Up for Women

58 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

MESA, AZ
United States
(602) 730-5121
1/25/22

I truly love being a member of Lead UP For Women because Colleen is a wonderful leader and supports you in any way she can. I love Teaching Tuesdays as I learn something new each time. Today's session with Katrina Sawa and automating and creating systems was pure gold. Thank you for such a wonderful session!

-- Marelda R

Marelda Rodrigues gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Review on Google
Lead Up for Women Replied: Thank you Marelda for committing to your growth and success by showing up to these weekly Teaching Tuesday events within the lead Up community. It's great to have attendees that are accepting to the information as much as it is to have amazing presenters!
1/25/22

I truly love being a member of Lead UP For Women because Colleen is a wonderful leader and supports you in any way she can. I love Teaching Tuesdays as I learn something new each time. Today's session with Katrina Sawa and automating and creating systems was pure gold. Thank you for such a wonderful... See More

1/25/22

This tsunami of great information on getting down to brass tacks (where does that come from, anyway?!?) and succeeding is a bit like one of those fabulous new foam mattresses that take 48 hours to fully come to fruition. I will be watching the video more than once and printing out the to do lists. What a dynamic session, and baskets of enthusiasm.

Marlis Broadhead gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Review on Google
Lead Up for Women Replied: Thank you Marlis for attending the event this morning! We always have dynamic presenters, Like Katrina Sawa, who presented this morning. We pride ourselves on having powerful women that are here to help all of us succeed!
1/26/22

Lead Up for Women got a great recommendation by Marlis

Marlis B gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
12/02/21

Melissa thinks you should try Lead Up for Women

Melissa D gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
10/13/21

I loved Lead Up for Women because of finding my target clients who I can work with and help style. The education resources are great and help get my messaging out there.

9/14/21

Lead Up for Women got a great recommendation by Jaci

Jaci F gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Carolyn gave Lead Up for Women an AWESOME Recommendation

Carolyn C gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Erin Strongly Recommends Lead Up for Women

Erin L gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

MY BEST TRADING EXPERIENCE EVER
Must people are complaining about the pandemic disaster that they can not afford $500 there is no job so I saw a review on investment tried it with $1,000 even though they are lower cost of investment. starting from the range of $500 but I got a multiplication of my funds to over $8,500 in a week time it's magical because I never believe until I gave it a trial that is why I need to post an epistle of this online. If you are scared to invest a little bit of your money? Why you make... Read More

Adeola Badejo Olonade gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/31/21

Catherine LOVED Lead Up for Women

Catherine L gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
8/24/21

Helen thinks you should try Lead Up for Women

Helen Z gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

WOW....what a time of encouragement, wisdom and lots of laughter. Starting a new business AND being a Solopreneur can be an isolating journey, for a season. Spending time with women who have already been down this path and are committed to helping other women along their journey.....JUST WHAT I NEEDED! KUDOs to Lead Up for Women & Colleen!

Theresa Custis gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Review on Google
Lead Up for Women Replied: Thank you Theresa! We loved sharing time with you and being the beacon for your journey. We are all in it together and we are honored you chose Lead Up for Women to take that journey with you!
8/06/21

Theresa Strongly Recommends Lead Up for Women

Theresa C gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
8/02/21

Sharon thinks you should try Lead Up for Women

Sharon M gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Katrina Strongly Recommends Lead Up for Women

Katrina S gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Takiyah thinks you should try Lead Up for Women

Takiyah D gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Kenya Strongly Recommends Lead Up for Women

Kenya S gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
7/29/21
Valerie M gave Lead Up for Women a 4 star Rating
7/26/21

Leslie Highly Recommends Lead Up for Women to their friends & family!

Leslie M gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

Ashley Highly Recommends Lead Up for Women to their friends & family!

Ashley B gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
7/22/21

Carmen suggests you use Lead Up for Women

Carmen P gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
7/13/21

Helen had a great experience with Lead Up for Women

Helen Z gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
7/06/21

Great Teaching Tuesday webinar! Excellent opportunity to be in community with other women entrepreneurs and learn tools that will help our businesses grow.

Amy Pierre gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Review on Google
Lead Up for Women Replied: We are so happy you joined us and took away value!
7/06/21

I like the engaging topics shared on this forum. There is a lot to learn.

Thank you Colleen Biggs for the hard work.

Monica T Katsigazi gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Review on Google
Lead Up for Women Replied: We are so happy you enjoy hearing for or members weekly! The Teaching Tuesday workshop weekly platform is great for the members to receive additional visibility for their brand!
7/07/21

Monica is very excited to recommend Lead Up for Women

Monica K gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
7/07/21

Brett gave Lead Up for Women an AWESOME Recommendation

Brett D gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

Such a great supportive group and the events are just what women business owners need to succeed! Love Colleen and all the guest speakers that she brings in.

Amy Strang gave Lead Up for Women a 5 star Review on Google
Lead Up for Women Replied: Thank you Amy for your support as well for Lead Up for Women. We are only as good as our members, and YOU are what makes us shine!

Next page

Scroll To Top