Lead Central Ltd.

74 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1530 Garland Crescent
Pickering, Ontario L1V 7B3
Canada
+18889247878
10/21/20

Patience is the key but as far as expertise, Mike and his team know how to generate leads. The added value from the service is the quality of leads. We've increased our sales 6x and on plan to increase 12x!

8/08/20

great service thus far.

7/13/20

Solid leads and great service. Been a customer for 6 years, no regrets.

6/10/20

Linda Strongly Recommends

Linda B gave Lead Central Ltd. a 5 star Rating
5/24/20

We signed up about a year ago, couldn't be happier with the results.

4/20/20

The plan they have put together to help my business grow has been outstanding. They stay involved with the client and deliver on every commitment. My internet leads have outpaced my expectations thanks to Scott and Team. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

3/02/20

Justin Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Justin R gave Lead Central Ltd. a 5 star Rating
2/05/20

They made my phone ring...hiring additional resources to handle the new found volume of new customers!

1/07/20

Lead Central has been amazing, I've been a customer for over 3 years now and this company's marketing has effectively transformed my company, making it so busy that I had to hire a full time associate attorney to keep things running properly and efficiently. Its just amazing the quality of leads you... See More

12/02/19

Jackie suggests you use

Jackie S gave Lead Central Ltd. a 5 star Rating
11/03/19

Lead Central has greatly enhanced the image of my law firm and transformed my practice. The team are friendly, informative and easy to reach. They are very knowledgeable about what it takes to gain the right exposure to be successful. I anticipate a tremendous increase in revenue.

10/25/19

The results exceeded my expectations. It took awhile but we're growing each day with more leads.

9/16/19

I have been a client of Lead Central for a couple of years now. They have exceeded my expectations. Not only in measurable results but in customer service as well.

8/28/19

Great service. Great insight into online marketing as a whole. Our leads took time to generate but it was worth the wait.

7/29/19

Very transparent in their approach and business plan. Did not make me feel pressured into spending a ton of money as a first time client like other companies. Hope to continue to build a strong business relationship.

4/20/19

The people at Lead Central have delivered quality service and have made me happy for over 24 months now, we in the painting industry require quality leads delivered daily, our cost per lead has dropped significantly since we started working together. I would recommend Lead Central to anyone in the r... See More

3/18/19

We were skeptical about hiring LC at first, but after speaking with Andrew a few times, we decided to go for it. We couldn't be happier with our decision!! Andrew was great at walking us through the process and explaining every step of the way in great detail so we fully understood the whole proce... See More

2/25/19

Very transparent in their approach and business plan.Did not make me feel pressured into spending a ton of money as a first time client like other companies. Hope to continue to build a strong business relationship .

1/16/19

Leads took longer than expected but that's Google for you. I was well informed of progress and opportunities along the way. Our business is thriving now.

12/13/18

happy with the service and result. I was overanxious about the timing of the results but that's my fault. Time builds longevity and the service leads has contributed to my companies success this year.

10/10/18

We needed leads for our business. We knew it was important but never had enough time to focus on acquisition. Ran into a sales rep (Jeff) from lead central at an airport of all places. He didn't sell me but rather he tried to understand our business and offered suggestions for lead generation. M... See More

9/10/18

So good for your business. Reliable and result driven.

7/03/18

As a new agent, I love getting leads every few days. I have a large SOI but not a lot of business yet so connecting with people who don’t know me is a big bonus. After receiving my first 6 leads, I am communicating with a new client who is relocating.

5/13/18

Great people to work with! Have used them for many years now and everyone I've worked with has been extremely willing to help. In addition to coming to the table with their own ideas to help increase our leads, they are very willing to listen to our ideas and try to incorporate those as well.

4/09/18

Working with Lead Central has been a great experience. Even though we are probably small in terms of customer size, I always get quick responses and follow up. The leads they generate have led to some very solid opportunities and sales. I highly recommend them to manage and build your sales funnel!

3/06/18

The knowledgeable account manager that handled my account. He quickly assisted my company needs and made recommendations based on the information I provided him. He also worked out a program that fit within my budget...but also suggested some solutions we had not thought of.

2/21/18

Great team. Would highly recommend using their services to anyone. They provide an excellent service at a great value. Leads are pouring in hourly!

1/30/18

Great service and strategy based business. They found holes in our marketing plans and they delivered on their promise. Our business has grown 165% yr/yr thanks to the service. It's worth the time and effort to any business.

12/19/17

Customer Service, weekly to monthly reporting, organizational skills. They have great client relations experience. Very adaptable.

Next page

Scroll To Top