LBs Trailer Sales LLC

198 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2904 Harmony Hwy
Harmony, NC 28634
United States
(704) 546-2231
6/19/21 rating

Phillip enjoyed the experience with LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Phillip S gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
6/04/21 rating

Reid gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Reid A gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
6/02/21 rating
Thomas B gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 4 star Rating
6/01/21 rating

Richard is very excited to recommend LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Richard M gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/29/21 text

Professional staff willing to help and thankful for your business....

5/29/21 text

Good down to earth people with the buyer in mind. Everyone there had a part in the sale and I’m very satisfied with my purchase and hope to deal with them for any and all of my future trailers and trailer needs

5/26/21 rating

Kim thinks you should try LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Kim B gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/26/21 text

No BS dealer...the staff let's you know the pros and con's of each trailer manufacturer. This allows you to make the best choice for your business or needs.

5/28/21 rating

Shane LOVED LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Shane W gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/26/21 rating
Bryan P gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 4 star Rating
5/22/21 rating

Michael enjoyed the experience with LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Michael H gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/21/21 text

Very helpful...accommodating valued my time...Straight forward ..Easy going...personnel down to earth..
Very pleased with our purchase.
Stephen Lowe

6/01/21 text

Great people to work with. Was very informative and knowledgeable about their product.am very satisfied with my motorcycle trailer and plan on enjoying it for years.Will use again if I am in the market for another trailer. Ken Amon

5/18/21 rating

LBs Trailer Sales LLC got a great recommendation by Edward

Edward W gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/21/21 text

Great service and follow
Up....

5/20/21 rating

Steven had a great experience with LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Steven T gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/14/21 rating

Leonard suggests you use LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Leonard S gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/08/21 text

Everything at LBs was just smooth and cool. Simply so.

5/08/21 text

I didn't like the way you handled the sales because I didn't get my certificate of origin so I could get the title . I have never purchased anything before and didn't receive it when I paid for the item .I would. Not purchase anything from you or recommend you to anyone.

5/06/21 rating

Scott gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Scott M gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 text

Ashley is great to work with and sold my trailer in just a couple of days. Highly recommend her!

5/04/21 rating

Robert suggests you use LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Robert W gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/06/21 rating

Scott Highly Recommends LBs Trailer Sales LLC to their friends & family!

Scott P gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/05/21 rating

Trudy Highly Recommends LBs Trailer Sales LLC to their friends & family!

Trudy W gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
5/01/21 text

Knowlegeable, friendly and efficient staff. Really good people!

5/02/21 rating

Chris thinks you should try LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Chris S gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
4/28/21 rating
Adam E gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 4 star Rating
4/27/21 text

Ashley Gordon was an amazing person to work with getting our trailer for our business! Thank you so much, keep up the good work!

4/27/21 text

I had a very good experience with all of the employees at LBs. They were very helpful from viewing the trailer and inspecting the trailer to all of the purchase paperwork. The entire staff is friendly.

4/24/21 text

They were awesome to work with. We drove a little over 3 hours to make this purchase. We got there just before the end of normal hours and they stayed late so we wouldn’t have to drive back to pick up our new trailer. Thanks to all for making it so easy today.

It's kinda odd now to go to a place and the people that work at a place like LB's seems to know everyone on a first name basis when they walk in the door. It's a nice small town feel but knowledgeable place to do business. They carry top of the line equipment, so don't go looking for a cheap 2k trailer. If you want a good trailer it's worth the visit

Brian Baysinger gave LB's Trailer Sales a 4 star review

Friendly and honest people that do what they say they are going to do. I did transaction a few states away and it was a pleasure dealing with my salesperson Jeff. He made it so easy and knew I was dealing with a reputable business. He even checked to make sure I got home okay after picking it he trailer up! Great buying experience.

David Burke gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Everyone was so nice and helpful! I came to buy a dump trailer and found what we needed, we review the trailer and even tested it out. Everything was perfect, we were very pleased with the PJ trailer we bought. I would be looking to come back when ever I need another dump trailer. I would 100% recommend you come look at there inventory, they have dozen of trailers to look at!

Jonathan Avelar (Señor Brutal) gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

The folks at the Lexington,Va location are AMAZING!!!!! Dave & Ashley were a treat to work with and made my buying experience GREAT.

Leonard Stewart gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Ashley Gordon was an amazing person to work with getting our trailer for our business! Thank you so much, keep up the good work!

Jessica Terry gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top