LBs Trailer Sales LLC

294 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2904 Harmony Hwy
Harmony, NC 28634
United States
(704) 546-2231
5/12/22

Great people great service

5/11/22

LBs Trailer Sales LLC got a great recommendation by Tim

Tim P
5/09/22

Patricia gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Patricia C
5/05/22

Great service. Highly recommend!

4/30/22

LBs Trailer Sales LLC got a great recommendation by Mark

Mark E
4/28/22

LB’s trailer buying experience was professional and courteous. Everything was ready for us when we made our purchase. Friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable people.

4/21/22

Eugene Highly Recommends LBs Trailer Sales LLC to their friends & family!

Eugene N
4/18/22

OME enjoyed the experience with LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Ome L
4/18/22

They sold me a great trailer at a good price! Would buy here again!

4/15/22

Took a little while to get my truck bed but given the current situation with supply chain, manpower and fuel prices. It was well worth the wait! Very professional install and easy to deal with in keeping me updated on the progress from start to finish. I’m very pleased with the outcome.

4/14/22

Very good experience

4/11/22

I’ve bought 2 skirted cm truck beds from LBs in the last year I thought their price was fair and they’ve always done what they said they were going to do if I needed another bed I would call them today Dennis from Virginia

4/06/22

My buying experience was exceptional at LB's. The staff was very friendly, professional and, exceeded my expectations! They had exactly what I needed to tow all of my lawn care equipment IN STOCK! I was looking for a light weight aluminum trailer I could tow with my Subaru outback and ended up buyi... See More

4/01/22

Great customer service and very pleased with my trailer set up.

4/01/22

Always had great inventory and knowledgeable staff. I drive from hours away to do business with LBs

3/26/22

Very friendly and delivered what I wanted, could not be more pleased with my purchase.

3/24/22

Susan thinks you should try LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Susan M
3/22/22

Bradley gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Bradley A
3/22/22

Jeffery LOVED LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Jeffery R
3/17/22

Justin is very excited to recommend LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Justin K
3/17/22

The experience of purchasing a trailer was very easy and fast. Ashley was very helpful with all the paperwork and made it a pleasant experience.

3/15/22

Brenda had a great experience with LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Brenda L
3/09/22

Being new to the area was a concern for me when it comes to dealing with new businesses. Working with LB trailers was a good experience from the first minute. They had what I was looking for and helped through out the whole process with the bank and all. Looking forward to buying with them again in ... See More

3/01/22

Great dealership and good selection of equipment.

2/25/22

Randy LOVED LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Randy D
2/16/22

LBs Trailer Sales LLC got a great recommendation by Brandon

Brandon L
2/08/22

Great service and pricing. Definitely will return in future for all my trailer needs.

2/05/22

Within an hour and a half ,the purchase was completed and I was hooked up and ready to roll. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend LBs to my friends

2/01/22

Very helpful. Even showed me some good tips . Awesome people

2/08/22

Wren Song suggests you use LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Wren Song E

Jeff Kramer was my salesman at LB’s Trailer Sales. Everything that was represented about the trailer I saw online was correct and when I went to see it, prepared to purchase as well, I had total confidence in Jeff. His costumer service is excellent. They installed a fantastic hydraulic lift with all the bells and whistles and on top of that my trailer was delivered. I highly recommend doing business with LB’s Trailer Sales.

Mary LaVigne gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

I love LB’s trailers of VA because I am always taken care of right away. They always go above and beyond. If they can’t help me they find someone that can. The trailers we have purchased from them have all been quality trailers. Thank you LB’s team for always giving me the best service!!

Amy Moore gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Great service. Highly recommend!

D Graham gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Very nice staff and I got the trailer I wanted.

John Strong gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top