LBs Trailer Sales LLC

319 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2904 Harmony Hwy
Harmony, NC 28634
United States
(704) 546-2231
9/06/22

I had a wonderful experience with LBs Trailer I was really pleased with my purchase and the help I got. Thanks to my father taking me years ago to get a new work trailer I was happy to make my first purchase.

9/06/22

LBs Trailer Sales LLC got a great recommendation by Tammy

Tammy M
9/03/22

Delores had a great experience with LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Delores V
8/29/22

They had the product I was looking for.

8/26/22

LB’s Trailer Sales we’re very professional and jumped right on fixing a part that was missing on the trailer I purchased.

8/24/22

Paulette is very excited to recommend LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Paulette B
8/24/22

Sean had a great experience with LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Sean H
8/21/22

They did a great job swapping the bed on my f450. The price was fair and they went above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed.

8/07/22

LBs Trailer Sales LLC got a great recommendation by David

David B
8/01/22

Josh thinks you should try LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Josh L
7/28/22

Good

7/23/22

The experience was so easy starting from my inquiry online and someone reaching out to me shortly after to answer all of my questions. They were not pushy at all and extremely accommodating. It’s also very nice to know that if I ever need maintenance on my trailer I could always go there and they ... See More

7/23/22

Dannny thinks you should try LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Dannny W
7/22/22

Aaron gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Aaron G
7/20/22

Ricky LOVED LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Ricky B
7/17/22

Had great inventory found what I needed and left with it that day

7/12/22

I had great service and a good finished product

7/05/22

Love this place. Very friendly and professional.

6/29/22

It was a pleasure working with this company. They communicated with us very well and pulled strings for us to get our trailer. I'd absolutely buy from this company again in the future.

6/22/22

They had what I wanted in stock

6/18/22

Appreciate the knowledge and professionalism that LBs provided. Some of the nicest people in the business!

6/18/22

Willmer gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Willmer R
5/27/22

Brandon Strongly Recommends LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Brandon H
5/12/22

Great people great service

5/11/22

LBs Trailer Sales LLC got a great recommendation by Tim

Tim P
5/09/22

Patricia gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Patricia C
5/05/22

Great service. Highly recommend!

4/30/22

LBs Trailer Sales LLC got a great recommendation by Mark

Mark E

I had a wonderful experience with LBs Trailer I was really pleased with my purchase and the help I got. Thanks to my father taking me years ago to get a new work trailer I was happy to make my first purchase for my own business.

Zack Blackburn gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

It was a pleasure working with this company. They communicated with us very well and pulled strings for us to get our trailer. I'd absolutely buy from this company again in the future.

Yvonne Gabel gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

They did a great job swapping the bed on my f450. The price was fair and they went above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed.

steven sexton gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Jeff Kramer was my salesman at LB’s Trailer Sales. Everything that was represented about the trailer I saw online was correct and when I went to see it, prepared to purchase as well, I had total confidence in Jeff. His costumer service is excellent. They installed a fantastic hydraulic lift with all the bells and whistles and on top of that my trailer was delivered. I highly recommend doing business with LB’s Trailer Sales.

Mary LaVigne gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top