LBs Trailer Sales LLC

230 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2904 Harmony Hwy
Harmony, NC 28634
United States
(704) 546-2231
9/25/21

This place was absolutely top notch. The customer service went above and beyond. We were traveling north from Florida to Ohio when we noticed a spring was broken on our trailer. The place was recommended by a local business, and that was definitely appreciated. We will most certainly be back ( proba... See More

9/26/21

They were great to work with — buying a trailer from Dave and his team couldn’t be easier!

9/21/21

LB’s was great to work with. Jeff made the process very easy and communicated through the entire process. Would recommend to anyone looking for a trailer or service.

9/23/21

Curtis LOVED LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Curtis H gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
9/11/21

Great guys - friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!

9/07/21

Allison Highly Recommends LBs Trailer Sales LLC to their friends & family!

Allison P gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Chance LOVED LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Chance T gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Excellent service from Jeff and smooth transaction!
And Charlie is Top Notch!

8/16/21

David and his team at the Lexington store always do a great job. These days, talk has little value, the fact is; over the last several years we have bought multiple types of trailers from Dave at LBs.
Their prices are fair and extreme work conditions have confirmed the quality of the trailers. Af... See More

8/11/21
Eric R gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 4 star Rating
8/11/21

Austin gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Austin M gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
8/06/21

Knowledgeable staff, friendly staff and fair price for trailers

8/06/21

Christopher Highly Recommends LBs Trailer Sales LLC to their friends & family!

Christopher A gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
8/03/21

Chad LOVED LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Chad R gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
8/01/21

Gary Highly Recommends LBs Trailer Sales LLC to their friends & family!

Gary L gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Steven thinks you should try LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Steven K gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

Having just purchased my sixth trailer from LB’S, i am thoroughly impressed with their service and products. Phillip and Laura are just great to deal with. Give them a try and you won’t be disappointed.

Don Crissey

7/28/21

Glen is very excited to recommend LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Glen S gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

LBs Trailer Sales LLC got a great recommendation by John

John K gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
7/25/21

David had a great experience with LBs Trailer Sales LLC

David M gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
7/25/21

I wired the money for a trailer at 9am on Tuesday morning and they drove it 850 miles by 2:30am Wednesday morning. Can’t say enough good things about Jeff and their company!

8/03/21

Randy Highly Recommends LBs Trailer Sales LLC to their friends & family!

Randy H gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
7/18/21

Perfect transaction, Ashley was awesome helping me through the options. Drove 3 1/2 hours to pick up my trailer and everything was ready to go. Jared was very professional and had me on my way in no time. Highly recommend LBs, and even though some distance from me have earned my business.

7/07/21

Mark had a great experience with LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Mark Y gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
7/13/21
Richard D gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 4 star Rating
7/07/21

Owen Strongly Recommends LBs Trailer Sales LLC

Owen F gave LBs Trailer Sales LLC a 5 star Rating
7/04/21

The staff here in Harmony was just great. Had a blowout on trailer tire on Rt 77. They went out of there way to get me back on the road with all the correct parts to get us home safely. Thanks to whole staff. Dave and Debi

This was a positive experience for me. I found a used trailer through Facebook marketplace and contacted LB’s. To keep it simple, I received good communication, a quality trailer at a fair price. When I picked it up they were forthright on everything and helpful; with suggestions and a couple added things I needed. I would return to deal with them again and certainly can recommend them to anyone.

Gary Lowes gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

LB’s was great to work with. Jeff made the process very easy and communicated through the entire process. Would recommend to anyone looking for a trailer or service.

Ivan Javier gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Very friendly and helpful. Made purchasing a trailer super easy and helped out with my vehicle wiring harness as well. Thanks for all the help!

Christopher Andrews gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

The staff here in Harmony was just great. Had a blowout on trailer tire on Rt 77. They went out of their way to get me back on the road with all the correct parts to get us home safely. Thanks to whole staff. Dave and Debi -- David P

David Paxson gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Perfect transaction, Ashley was awesome helping me through the options. Drove 3 1/2 hours to pick up my trailer and everything was ready to go. Jared was very professional and had me on my way in no time. Highly recommend LBs, and even though some distance from me have earned my business.

Jim Peach gave LB's Trailer Sales a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top