Law Offices of Edward A. Smith

Reviews: 30

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1900 Point W Way #200
Sacramento, Ca 95815
United States
916-921-6400
3/14/19

He and histaff are very helpful and efficient while keeping your best interests at heart. They always returned phone calls promptly making you feel secure and confident that you were very important to them. I would definitely recommend this firm to anyone looking for help. On a scale of 1 to 10 I... See More

I just want to say that this should be your first choice for legal help if you were in a car accident. I saw a lot of great reviews of this firm, and they did not disappoint. They made it easy and painless. I went to them to make sure all medical parties were reimbursed (including the money that I had to pay for therapy) due to being rear-ended by a teenager. Kudos to Megan McGuire of Edward Smith Law Office who managed to get me with a strange twist of fate, quadruple the amount I was hoping to get. Wow. They are the best!

Alisa Austin gave Edward A Smith Law Offices a 5 star review

Robert Smith handled my whole case. Process was very fast. Easy to contact answered all my questions very glad I chose to work with them. Thank you again.

Alexander Cioli gave Edward A Smith Law Offices a 5 star review

kind, caring, compassionate, professional, articulate, smart, insightful, Ed Smith and his staff mean what they say when they tell you they want to help you. They make you feel like you are their only client.

Richard Jaffe gave Edward A Smith Law Offices a 5 star review

I found Mr Smith on a google search and after reading the reviews I gave them a call. I must say they were wonderful to work with and should I ever find myself in need of legal assistance again they will be my first call. I also want to recognize George Chryssafis who was efficient, effective and concise in ever aspect of his job. Through my ordeal there was a lot of stress and uncertainty but your office was a breath of fresh air in a time when I needed it most. Thank you all for helping me when I was down.

Tim Nalley gave Edward A Smith Law Offices a 5 star review

Ed is a California legal marksman. Anyone, especially in the Sacramento area needing a lawyer should consult with Ed. Ive been very impressed with him.

Jason Melton gave Edward A Smith Law Offices a 5 star review
Kelly Norris Recommends Law Offices of Edward A. Smith

Truly kind and knowledgable staff - would absolutely recommend to anyone needing a great injury attorney.

4 days ago
Christian Clavere Recommends Law Offices of Edward A. Smith

Great Service and Representation

4 days ago
Debbie Doss Recommends Law Offices of Edward A. Smith

Ed's office is personable, and staff is willing to help you through the process so it does not feel so intimidating. In addition, Ed is not your typical lawyer--he wants to get to know you and really help you.

8 months ago
Angel Stain gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review
10 months ago
Isela Martínez-García gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

f you’ve been in a car accident and need a TRUSTWORTHY attorney to represent you, I highly recommend Ed Smith and his team, specifically George and Linda. Believe that they truly are a 5+++ star firm. My case was settled after more than a year, but it took this long because George and Linda fought for me to get the last penny possible. I loved that they both kept me informed of every single update on my case, no matter how small it was. Both George and Linda responded to my emails, texts, and calls PROMPTLY. I wish I never went through what I did, but I am glad I chose them. Right from the start until the very end they will take care of you. I cannot day enough how much I appreciate that Ed lowered his fee so I could have more money in my pocket. Linda was the most assuring all along, and George never failed to answer my questions while reminding me that I was in good hands- and he was right ! Bottom line is, I will always be so thankful to this firm because when they say they treat their clients like family, they mean it, at least that’s how they made me feel. Now I see why your reviews are nothing but good things.

11 months ago
Jon Pershing gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

Jeanette was unequivocally the most loyal and dedicated legal advocate I've ever employed. She was honest and succinct in each of our interactions, creating rapport while building familiarity at every turn. To say I was impressed is to understate to no end. Despite my being overwhelmed at times, she never wavered in her constant adherence to optimism regarding the outcome of my case. In the end, her words proved true, and I couldn't be happier. My thanks for such diligence and effort!

2 years ago
Jessica Katz gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 4 star review
2 years ago
Cerelia Wharton gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

I have sent family and friends to Ed when they needed a personal injury attorney... I love that they are a law firm who'll only take a case if they know it's in the best interest of their client. Plus, awesome staff!

2 years ago
Whitney Renee Worthey gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

Ed is amazing, but the real star is Megan. She has been there for me every step of the way with my case and I was truly grateful and knew I was in good hands as soon as I step through their doors!

2 years ago
Jodi Ford gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review
2 years ago
Adel Hernandez gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 4 star review

I was represented by this company Chad was the person out of the firm who work on my case he was extemly helpfull, keep in contacted with me on my case I was very please with out come and with this firm I would suggest this firm to any one looking for help thank u to this firm

2 years ago
Emily Sykes gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review
2 years ago
Sarah L Cook gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

We are so grateful for the service Edward A Smith and his team provided for me and my daughter after our car accident. They are fabulous!!

3 years ago
Nicole Wencke Elder gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review
5 years ago
Helen Mercado gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

Ed did great job..

5 years ago
Steve Angelo gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

Edward Smith is the best at what he does. Ed and his staff handle their business with the utmost professionalism and personal care with nothing but your best intentions in mind. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services to anyone,

5 years ago
Michelle Ball gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

I refer folks to Ed Smith all the time and find he and his staff professional and helpful!

5 years ago
Sopheak Kruy gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 4 star review
5 years ago
Kirsten- Metzner Teves gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review
5 years ago
Zina Harris gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review
5 years ago
Pinkie Rideau gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

Ed Smith is the king of Zen Law Practice!!! Love his office and staff!!!!!

5 years ago
Jay Cavileer gave Law Offices of Edward A. Smith a 5 star review

Ed and his entire staff are some of the most wonderful people my family has ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They are efficient, professional and friendly. Special thanks from the Cavileer family.

5 years ago

I was injured in a car accident in February 2018 and was referred to Edward A. Smith Law Offices by a friend. The staff was very friendly and professional.... more

Vernell W. gave Edward A Smith Law Offices a 5 star review

We received consultation from Attorney Smith and George in regards to a car accident my wife was involved in. Mr. Smith met with my wife and explained the... more

Monish A. gave Edward A Smith Law Offices a 5 star review

Had a chance to sit down and talk with Ed yesterday. Really great guy seems to know what he's talking about and i feel like his heart's in the right place.... more

Patrick H. gave Edward A Smith Law Offices a 5 star review

Scroll To Top