Law Office of Mark Nicholson

66 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7007 Graham Rd Suite 102-A
Indianapolis, IN 46220
United States
317-667-0718
11/19/22

Attorney Mark Nicholson found a so called 'error' by the opposing party and with his professional demeanor and experience, called it for what it was with the proof in the pudding, and his client was off paper completely within eleven days. The 'system' would have held this person four more months even with doing 2 for 1. Thank you Mark for facing corruption and doing something about it!!

Lana Freeman
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Lana, thank you for your kind words! It is with patience, calmness and the power of GOD that I am able to prevail in so many cases, especially criminal defense cases. It's situations like the one you mentioned that makes me proud to be a criminal defense lawyer. I'm passionate about fighting for my clients and and fighting against injustice! Thanks again for witnessing me fight for criminal justice!
9/14/22

it was such an honor to actually meet him,i thought i was just meeting with staff to copy things,but he actually took the time out of a busy schedule to meet me & my husband,wonderful gentleman,i am truly looking forward to watching them squirm when they meet him in court..it will be lunchtime🤣

Mark Rego
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm glad I was able to meet you both, too! It was an honor and privilege! I look forward to helping you.
7/07/22

By far the best attorney I have ever dealt with. He fought for me when I felt like Probation was trying to send me back to prison. It’s no question in my mind that if I did not have him as my attorney I’d be in prison today. It’s nice to know that it is a man out here who practices law the right way and values the freedom of his clients. I am recommending him to any and everyone who has any kind of criminal charge. He’s worth every single penny. So thank you from the bottom of my heart I appreciate you fighting for me I needed you today.

Terrance Hood
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Terrance, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for such a nice review. It was a travesty of justice in what they tried to do to you. But we fought hard, the court saw through their lies and we prevailed. Keep on prevailing because you have an amazing story and I know you have inspired people. Respectfully, Mark Nicholson
7/06/22

Attorney Mark Nicholson is not only a hard working, talented, capable lawyer, he is a fighter, who is not intimidated by the system. I hired him to help my son, and could not have chosen better. He got my son's charges dismissed. He is also a good and compassionate human being whose support helped me get through the process with some peace of mind. He is probably the best attorney in Indianapolis. I highly recommend him.

Linda Freshour
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Dear Linda, It was an honor to help serve you and your son. This was a long and difficult case but I’m so happy that we were able to get it dismissed. As a criminal justice attorney, I look for the opportunity to fight against a travesty of justice. I wish you and your son the absolute best. Sincerely, Mark Nicholson
7/03/22
Charles Burton
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you for the 5-star rating of our law firm.
6/27/22

Great for all types of Law. Respectable and commendable man.

Brandon Warren
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Brandon, thank you for the five-star review! It has been a pleasure helping you through your situation.
6/24/22
Marilyn Davis
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Marilyn, Thank you for the review. Please contact us directly at 317-668-0718 to let us know how we could earn a 5 star review from you.
4/04/22

I highly recommend Mark Nicholson and the Law Office of Mark Nicholson. Since last year, I have needed his services (and to this day, as always the service exceeds my expectations) after a couple of my loved ones had gotten themselves in some serious trouble with the law for the first time. Mark Nicholson and the rest of his team eased not only my mind about the whole process but the rest of the families minds as well. At any time I need Mark and his team, they are always available to help quickly, all while... Read More

Felicity DeCamp
4/04/22

I highly recommend Mark Nicholson and the Law Office of Mark Nicholson. Since last year, I have needed his services (and to this day, as always the service exceeds my expectations) after a couple of my loved ones had gotten themselves in some serious trouble with the law for the first time. Mark Nicholson and the rest of his team eased not only my mind about the whole process but the rest of the families minds as well. At any time I need Mark and his team, they are always available to help quickly, all while... Read More

Felicity DeCamp
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Felicity, thank you so much for the very kind words. It's been an absolute joy getting to know you. I'm always here for you and contact me anytime. Best of luck in everything you do and wishing your family well.
3/01/22

I have been very impressed by the professionalism of Mark and his staff, in particular Maya and Candace. They are all a pleasure to work with!

Larry Ingraham
2/27/22

hi dad

Kaden Nicholson
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thanks but you can tell me hi in person. LOL. No need to leave a review:-)
2/27/22

He is the best lawyer and highly suggest him. serves people amazing and everyone there is so nice. So go to law office of Mark Nicholson

Maya Nicholson
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thanks.
2/27/22

I love Mark Nicholson he is an amazing attorney and a dad!!!

Kaden Nicholson
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thanks. You are an amazing and supportive son. I appreciate you acknowledging the hard work I do for my clients and our family.
2/26/22

Mark Nicholson aka the Indiana Battery Man fights rigorously for his clients and to uphold the most finite degrees of the law. The Law Office of Mark Nicholson is an A+ criminal justice attorney team!

Mad Tate
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you for the wonderful compliment and review!
2/23/22

I am a Volunteer Chaplain with the Marion County Sheriff‘s Department. I spoke with Attorney Nicholson today and he was so knowledgeable and concerned I’ve had to fight back tears all afternoon. I know three gentlemen Who were unjustly given 100 year prison sentences. Attorney Mark Nicholson was recommended highly to me and I know he is a man of integrity just from our first conversation today. He is willing to accept this challenge so that these innocent men can be set free!!! I said some unfair things to him... Read More

Ruth Cosby
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Ruth, thank you so much for your very kind review. I could feel how much you cared for these men and for justice. I hope I can help get them justice. What I learned from you was that the justice system treated these men unfairly. I appreciate you recommending me as a good attorney in Indiana that fights for his clients.
2/22/22

Mark Nicholson is a criminal defense attorney in Indianapolis and I would want nobody else representing me in a situation as such than him. Mark possesses a passion for helping others and that shines through in the courtroom. Highly recommend!

Rebecca Rowley
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you! We appreciate the 5 star review and the recommendation!
2/15/22
Mariah Trench
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you. It was a pleasure speaking with you.
2/14/22

Mr. Nicholson was a great asset as my lawyer, when my public pretender gave up and wouldn't put up a fight for me, Mark definitely stepped in and stepped up. I was told I would never get to see evidence against me if I went to trial, without going to trial I got to see the evidence against me thanks to the help of Mr. Nicholson, anytime I had questions, concerns or worries he was there for me every step of the way.. definitely a 5 star lawyer that I highly recommend.

Kristen Dee
2/13/22

Attorney Mark Nicholson is passionate about helping his clients. He is determined to fight for justice and really cares about the people he helps. He puts his 100% into everything which makes him the best Attorney in the Indianapolis area!

Alison Shields
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate being recognized for our hard work fighting against a travesty of justice!
2/07/22

Attorney Mark Nicholson is a fierce advocate for his clients. He works hard to get the best result for his clients, no matter how difficult the case.

Enrique Flores
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Enrique, Thank you for this amazing review! We strive hard to get the best results for our clients. Respectfully, Mark Nicholson
2/06/22

I've known Mark professionally for close to 15 years. Mark is a person of the highest integrity as well as being a skilled attorney. He cares deeply about his clients and fights hard to get them the best possible outcome.

Victoria Bailey
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you very much for your kind words. We fight hard for every client.
1/20/22

talked with him about a case he was very nice and full of information

Steve Brunk
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you! We wish you the best of luck in your case.
1/19/22
James Penn
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thanks for the rating. It's always a pleasure working with you.
1/16/22

Used Mr. Nicholson for family law and he was great to work with. He helped navigate the entire process and made sure I was heard and exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend.

Joni Cook
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you for the kind review. I appreciated having you as a client.
1/07/22

I believe that Mark is one of the best attorneys in the state, if not the country and we are lucky enough to have him here. He is a true fighter for justice . In the courtroom he was ruthless against corruption. He will not fail his clients . He was by my side through a very difficult, high profile case. This is a warrior for innocence who will not back down. Through the entire process I knew that I was safe because he was fighting for the truth and for me as a client.

Kristine Barnett
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you! It has been an honor to represent you. You are a good person and have been a good client. I appreciate you allowing us to help you through a very difficult and unfortunate period of your life. Hopes for continued success!
12/30/21

Thank you so much Law Office of Mark Nicholson!!! I am over the moon. You changed a life today for the better.❤️

Not only is this law office professional && friendly but you can really feel the passion behind their work. They are here to seek righteousness && to bring you justice. I highly recommend!

Thank you all again so much!
Abigail

Abigail Duff
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Dear Abigail, thank you so much for the kind review. We are "over the moon" that we were able to help you. Take care and have a Happy New Year!
11/27/21

Attorney Smith helped me expunge a criminal case off my record that has been holding me back and preventing me from moving up in my career field. My case was handled quickly and efficiently. I received the Judge’s Order granting my expungement the day before Thanksgiving and now I can finally move forward. Thank you!!!

Madelyn Eastland
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you, sir! I am so glad we were able to help you. Hopefully, this brings more opportunity and a Happy Thanksgiving. Sounds like a very good early Black Friday present!
10/22/21

I used Attorney Mark Nicholson to represent me in my case against the state of Indiana. Mr. Nicholson and his team are the best to work with! They are responsive, timely, professional, and committed to their clients. Attorney Nicholson was the voice I needed to represent me in my case. When it was all said and done Attorney Nicholson presented the facts in my case. In the end I was found not guilty by the jury. I recommend Attorney Mark Nicholson because he has a strong presence when it comes to speaking on your behalf. He and his team will fight for your justice. You won’t be disappointed!

Nicholson DFG Trucking LLC
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you and it was an honor to fight for you. It was a shame what the government did and their attempt to cover up their corruption. I'm glad we were able to tell the jury your truth and they they found you not guilty. You should have never been arrested and charged from the start.
10/16/21

My mother-in-law contacted him and had a video consultation with him, he was very polite and helpful in answering all our questions and concerns.

Racheal N.
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Dear Racheal, thank you for the review. It is great to hear that I was able to answer your mother-in-law’s legal questions and concerns. Sorry, you did not think the consultation was worthy of 5 stars instead of 4. Due to COVID-19, we were limiting our in-person (face-to-face) meetings. However, I am glad she was able to receive some benefit from the video consultation. If you or your mother-in-law would like a follow-up consultation to address any other questions or concerns, please let me know.... Read More
9/29/21

Good lawyer

Sardor Alimov
Law Office of Mark Nicholson Replied: Thank you so much for the nice review. It is an honor to help you.

Next page

Scroll To Top