Law In Kansas City

45 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

721 NE 76th St.
Kansas City, MO 64118
United States
(816) 479-2700

I was very pleased with my atty. Carrie Sue Doxsee. She was very thorough and her follow up was excellent.

Law In Kansas City Replied: Thanks Tanya! It was a pleasure... Read More
11/03/22

Carrie Sue impressed me because before I made contact with her I reached out to several other lawyers and they seemed to just be salesmen and Carrie took the time to discuss several different ways I could file for divorce that may not leave me bankrupt. I really appreciated that and thats why I ultimately chose her to help me

Patrick Tinkey
Law In Kansas City Replied: Thanks Patrick for the awesome review. I will keep working on providing you with an awesome experience!
11/03/22

Carrie Sue impressed me because before I made contact with her I reached out to several other lawyers and they seemed to just be salesmen and Carrie took the time to discuss several different ways I could file for divorce that may not leave me bankrupt. I really appreciated that and thats why I ulti... See More

8/29/22

Carrie Sue responded quickly to taking my case. She started right away She explained everything and gave me payment options. My case got filed fast and is moving along smoothly and fast. I’ve been notified of everything happening. I’m very pleased with Carrie Sue. She is wonderful!

Cindy Burton
6/03/22

I was given information for me to be able to decide if my case was reasonable and able to move forward. The Paralegal and Attorney were professional and courteous and helped out our family.

12/16/20
Ryan Thomas-williams
Law In Kansas City Replied: Thanks Ryan!
8/20/20
Daenna Kellogg
Law In Kansas City Replied: Thanks Daenna!
8/20/20

Law In Kansas City got a great recommendation by Daenna

Daenna E
8/05/20

They helped with my daughter's ticket. Wonderful and quick service.

Keith Kitelinger
8/05/20

Keith gave Law In Kansas City an AWESOME Recommendation

Keith K
4/08/20

Carrie and Sherry are amazing to work with. Replies fast to questions and get things done fast! They are amazing people! Would definitely recommend them.

Grace Siegfried
3/05/20

They took care of a traffic ticket for me. Convenient, competitive price, and got it done in one day. Will definitely use again!

Mike McDonald
Law In Kansas City Replied: Thanks Mike! We appreciate your business and loved getting to know you. Don't forget we have Friends and Family Discounts if you ever get a ticket again.
3/05/20

They took care of a traffic ticket for me. Convenient, competitive price, and got it done in one day. Will definitely use again!

1/14/20

Carrie is a great lawyer and advocate. She has had my back the whole way through my divorce and it has been a long one. Thank you Carrie

Marilynn Kimsey
1/13/20

Very professional and worked with me on getting stuff taken care of. I definitely recommend

Liz Clark
1/13/20

I requested information online and was contacted back as soon as they opened. I was given information for me to be able to decide if my case was reasonable and able to move forward. The Paralegal and Attorney were professional and courteous and helped out our family.

Tanya Tessman
Law In Kansas City Replied: Tanya, you are the best!
1/13/20

Elizabeth had a great experience with Law In Kansas City

Elizabeth C
1/13/20

Gerado is very excited to recommend Law In Kansas City

Gerado D
1/13/20

Jessica LOVED Law In Kansas City

Jessica F
1/14/20

Law In Kansas City got a great recommendation by Marilynn

Marilynn K
10/11/19

Carrie Sue and her staff Always take care of me!!! Thanks!!!!

Todd J. Doxsee
7/01/19
Keith Smith
Law In Kansas City Replied: Thanks Keith!!!!
1/30/19
Alexis Madel
1/23/19

Worked with me and my son with the courts for guardianship. Took time to explain all the processes thoroughly and was prompt when getting back with issues that arose.Would recommend to other special needs families!!

Chris Velasquez

Next page

Scroll To Top