Lariat Builders Group Corp

Reviews: 8

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

3 Butterfield Trail Ste 101
El Paso, Texas 79906
United States
915-599-9898
6/12/19

Carlo and his staff took care of us like they were working on their own home. They were courteous and extremely professional. We recommend Lariat 100%

1/07/19
Kipper G gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star Rating
8/27/18

I am satisfied with Lariat's quality of work for my home repairs due to damage caused by water leakage. They have kept me updated regularly on the progress of the repairs and provided me with info on what to expect for the following days/weeks. One suggestion for improvement would be to inform the c... See More

7/31/18
Lonnie L gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star Rating
7/31/18
Paola M gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star Rating
7/23/18

The team of workers was very thoughtful and handled all of my stuff with care. I would definitely recommend them.

7/23/18

Amazing customer service and great work! Will definitely use them again!!

Dini Parra gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ana Catalina Colon gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review

Great work, very professional, and trustworthy. Thank you Lariat Builders!

1 year ago
Kevin Held gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
1 year ago
Sonia Rodriguez Magana gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
1 year ago
Edward Brown gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review

Professional service with a friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff.

1 year ago
Marques White gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review

Lariat lives up to their name! Cream of the crop. They’re the best around and very nice group of people too.

1 year ago
Mayra Torres-Mitchell gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review

Thank you, for all you have done and continue to do at our church. You have been a blessing to God's bride, even with all the unpredictables you continue to do what is right and we thank you and your employees for all your hardwork!! Forever thankful!!

2 years ago
Ricardo Gutierrez gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
2 years ago
Annie Perez gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
3 years ago
Jesus Melendez gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
3 years ago
David Luevano gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
3 years ago
Carlo Quintana gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
3 years ago
Morales JM gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
4 years ago
Nicole M Grado gave Lariat Builders Group Corp a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top