Language Kids World

28 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Houston, TX 77496
United States
2815651388
10/21/20

Me encanto trabajar en Language Kids, fue una experiencia muy agradable, trabajar con niños pequeños y enseñarles mi Cultura que tanto amo. Muchas gracias Language Kids 🤩

(Translated by Google)
I loved working at Language Kids, it was a very pleasant experience, working with young children and teaching them my Culture that I love so much. Thank you very much Language Kids 🤩

Mariela Cecilia Thomas gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Hi Cecila! Thank you so much for your review. We loved working with you too. You are an amazing teacher that has helped many children learn Spanish in such a loving and nurturing way! We are grateful for your service and we look forward to working with you again when you move back to Houston!
8/19/20

My daughter and I have have enjoyed the classes Senora Vanessa. She loves all the games and toys she brings out and makes it fun.

Thuy Nguyen gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/16/20

One of the best experiences for my child and I ♥️

Kelly Jackson gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Hi Kelly, I am so happy to hear your child had a great experience with our program!
8/15/20
RENATA MARICEVICH gave Language Kids World a 5 star Rating on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for your review!
8/13/20

In past summers, our kids have participated in Spanish and Mandarin immersion camps with Language Kids. We keep coming back because we love the teachers’ enthusiasm, joyful learning style, and welcoming presence. This summer, we tuned in for virtual classes and once again Language Kids did not disappoint! Thank you, Ms. Vanessa and team!

Kelsey Johnson gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Hi Kelsey, thank you so much for your kind words. It means the world to us to hear we have had a positive impact in your children, we put all our love into our programs and I am so happy you family has felt welcome! We look forward to serving your family again soon!
8/12/20

My 4 children learn a lot from the Spanish camp online. Vanessa does a great job. She makes it fun and simple. The kids pick up Spanish very naturally. Thank you, Vanessa!

DavidandConnie Vuong gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I am so happy to hear your children are picking up the Spanish language naturally! That's the entire goal of our program and it makes me very happy to hear that. Thank you again!
8/12/20

My 4 children learn a lot from the Spanish camp online. Vanessa does a great job. She makes it fun and simple. The kids pick up Spanish very naturally. Thank you, Vanessa!

DavidandConnie Vuong gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/20

My son loves his virtual class. The teacher does a great job of engaging the students!

Melissa Arvide gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Hi Melissa, I am so happy that your son loves our class! It means so much to hear that. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our program, we really appreciate it!
8/12/20

Fun, interactive and engaging! We’ve truly enjoyed it

Dominique Buerkett gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Hi Dominique, I am so glad your children had a fun and engaging experience with us! That's exactly what we want children to experience in our programs. Thank you so much for sharing this!
6/08/20

My daughter just completed a week of virtual French camp. It was well coordinated, fun and interactive. I especially appreciated all the advance communication about the day to day activities so I could have her prepared. My daughter enjoyed it so much she wants to keep practicing all summer...and that says a lot! Thanks for a great week!

Kara D'Agostino gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for your review Kara! I am so happy to hear your daughter enjoyed camp and learned French! We appreciate the opportunity to serve your family.
6/08/20

My daughter just completed a week of virtual French camp. It was well coordinated, fun and interactive. I especially appreciated all the advance communication about the day to day activities so I could have her prepared. My daughter enjoyed it so much she wants to keep practicing all summer...and that says a lot! Thanks for a great week!

Kara Infante D'Agostino gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/20/20
Tina Wang gave Language Kids World a 5 star Rating on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for your review Tina, we appreciate it!
10/18/19

My children enjoyed attending Language Kids World’s Spanish camp at the Rice Village location this summer. It helped my daughter feel comfortable about starting Spanish-immersion Pre-Kindergarten at Wharton Dual Language Academy and my son retain the Spanish he learned the previous school year.

Kindra LeFevre gave Language Kids World a 4 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to having your children again at camp next year!
10/18/19

My children enjoyed attending Language Kids World’s Spanish camp at the Rice Village location this summer. It helped my daughter feel comfortable about starting Spanish-immersion Pre-Kindergarten at Wharton Dual Language Academy and my son retain the Spanish he learned the previous school year.

Kindra LeFevre gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/19

This school is amazing. It worth every penny i paid for. My girls 9 & 7 always attend to french camp during the summer. This yr we decided to try Language Kids World, even though it was 1 hr away from home. The girls learned: days of the week, months of the year, weather,animals, food, and members of the family and a lot songs that they keep singing over and over. All of that during 3 weeks camp session. Pretty impressive to me. Especially since they did not learned as much before.

Plus the customer services... Read More

Anabel Pepe gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your daughter's experience at our camp. It means a lot to us. We look forward to having your girls back at camp next summer!
4/04/19
Dakota Evans gave Language Kids World a 5 star Rating on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our camp. It means a lot to us.
9/12/18

Excellent! My kid was in the summer camp and it was great! The teachers and the method. He was so happy. We love it!

Paulina PE gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/31/18

I had one of my kids in the Mandarin, French and Spanish camps. My child had fun in all three of them. In particular, my child liked the Spanish one at the Museum of Natural Science where he heard about Aztec and Mayan legends and also got to sing and move around in Spanish. The groups are mixed in terms of ages so that was a welcomed change from the typical school structure.

Mercedes Briceño Pulido gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our camp. We really appreciate it!
8/11/18

We have attended many of the camps and have enjoyed them. I would highly recommend any of the camps to learn another language while having fun too!

Becky Venissat-Jones gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for your review! We love having Carsen at camp!
6/29/18
Zijun Xu-Monette (Yidan) gave Language Kids World a 5 star Rating on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it.
6/25/18

My little one did one week at the Science Museum location... beside we already love the place ... my son enjoined the camp so much. The teachers are amazing as well as the activities. They learn playing with songs and may activities. I do highly recommend this camp for any kid. Plus they are very good keeping the kids safe. Looking forward to another time with them.

gilrodri01 gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review our summer camps. We are glad your child had a great experience with us! We enjoy very much helping children learn another language while having fun, and we plan all our activities carefully to incorporate learning objectives while keeping it enjoyable for the kids.Thank you so very much for your review!
11/14/17

My children have enjoyed both the after school classes and summer camps in Spanish for the last couple of years. I can tell they truly improve their Spanish when immersed for longer periods of time. I know the language material is well thought out and crafted to be interactive, educational, and fun. I highly recommend Language Kids World!

Ruby Powers gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you so much Ruby! We love working with your children!
11/13/17
Tatiana Villalón Valdés gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/25/16
John Galios gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/10/16
LoreLey CroVer SJ gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/23/16

My kids are wrapping up their 3rd week at Language Kids Spanish immersion in Houston and all I can say is WOW! My kids had never learned Spanish before and although the first week was tough going into a full immersion program, they are already talking in full sentences, they have learned a huge amount of words, and they are having a blast. I am so happy with this program and highly recommend it! Vanessa has also been fantastic and very accommodating for our family.

Maya MB gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/26/16

Wonderful program, my kids have enjoyed both the classes and summer camps for years.

Matthew Warren gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Google
Language Kids World Replied: Thank you!
2/28/14

So Cool! Finally a great program in Houston. My son and daughter love the summer program and my son takes a class at his school during the year and he absolutely loves it too.

Matthew Warren gave Language Kids World a 5 star Review on Facebook

My kids attended the free online Spanish classes during the summer. It was wonderful! Ms. Vanessa is a great teacher. She is very easy to watch, kept the... more

S D. gave Language Kids World a 5 star review

We were planning on attending a summer camp that was cancelled due to COVID-19, but I enrolled my kids in the virtual summer camp so they could continue to... more

Alex T. gave Language Kids World a 5 star review

Scroll To Top