Landon Home Inspections

Reviews: 50

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Brooklyn, NY 11229
United States
917-860-1917
9/09/19

Landon home inspection is always my first choice. Stephen he is the one inspection my new house. Stephen is a very kind, responsible, and helpful. Very well done I would recommend from my truly heart. I would give Stephen 5 STAR.

8/11/19

The best of the best inspection 10 of 10

8/11/19

Excellent service. Great communication. Inspection was done very carefully and I am very pleased with everything that was done at the property.

8/11/19

I am very pleased with all the work performed at the property. Super awesome well done and well explained. All my questions were answered. Thank you
.

8/09/19

Steve with Landon Inspections is very thorough. He does not skip a beat when it comes to inspecting a home. They are professionals, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

8/08/19

The technician was very thorough and gave me the peace of mind in the purchase of my new home .

8/02/19

My inspector was on time, did a detailed inspection, and took the time to clearly answer all my questions. I HIGHLY recommend Landon Home Inspections.

7/23/19

STEVE was very thorough and informative.

7/12/19

Very prompt scheduling and very thorough home inspection. Extremely professional!

7/12/19

Great service! Highly recommend-I feel very confident with my home purchase based on the thorough inspection provided.

5/17/19

Steve did a great job with the inspection. Friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent service.

5/07/19

My inspector was so thorough and explained so much to me...way beyond my expectations. I highly recommend the company...they made me feel very comfortable being this will be my first house.

4/26/19
Blanca Portillo gave Landon Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
4/26/19

The inspection was better than expected...extremely thorough. Highly recommended!

4/26/19

Great customer service! I was able to book a appt on the spot for the next day.

4/12/19

The home inspection with Stephen was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgable and explained all of his concerns to me in a language I could easily understand. I would highly recommend him.

2/15/19
Adelana O gave Landon Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
1/18/19

I received 5 star treatment. Steve is extremely nice and very articulate. He is very thorough and a real pleasure to work with!

12/08/18

Steve was very detailed and explained everything to me. He was very patient and clearly had my best interest at heart.

Curtis S gave Landon Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
12/02/18

The inspector was very thorough and informative. He took his time and educated me on the home buying experience. I would definitely recommend him to any new home owner.

12/01/18

Steve & Landon Home Inspections were diligent & thorough. It was a relief & a pleasure working with them! Highly recommend!

11/17/18

Perfect and wonderful job l nevr see something like that

11/12/18

Steve did an amazing job! He was very thorough with his inspection. He left no stone left unturned. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

11/04/18

The inspector was very thorough. He found small defects with the house and potentially troublesome issues down the road. He had a very good eye for spotting issues. He also provided great advice to make any potential fixes or aesthetic improvements. He was also personable and knowledgeable. He excee... See More

11/01/18

great service a pleasure to deal with

11/01/18

This is a very professional service.
Landon home inspections gives a great inspection. He spent hours explaining details. I wish that I could give them 10 stars. CD

10/21/18

Steve was very professional and provided a through inspection.

10/18/18

Full and thorough inspection to my satisfaction. GREAT communication...ALL of my questions were clearly answered. Would highly recommend the company.

10/16/18

I had a great experience with Steve. Steve is very thorough with great demeanor. Steve explained everything very calmly and patiently. I also liked Steve because he is not a deal killer he points out the things that need to be corrected without overdoing it.

Next page

Scroll To Top