Landon Home Inspections

Reviews: 55

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Brooklyn, NY 11229
United States
917-860-1917
12/11/19

Steve was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave thorough, but easy to understand answers to both my client and I. He also came out the very next day after we called, allowing us to get our inspection done quickly. Thanks Steve!

10/29/19

I have had the best house inspection experience ever by selecting Stephen from Landon Home Inspections. Stephen gave me a quote and when he came down to doing the job. He is honest, fair, and goes above and doing great job. I am 100% sure you won’t be sorry for calling Stephen from Landon Home Ins... See More

9/25/19

Excellent and detail orientated inspection with many useful tips

9/26/19

Stephen was extremely thorough and knowledgeable during the inspection. He was also very friendly, and offered great tips for when we finally move into our beautiful home.

9/10/19

Landon home inspection is always my first choice. Stephen he is the one inspection my new house. Stephen is a very kind, responsible, and helpful. Very well done I would recommend from my truly heart. I would give Stephen 5 STAR.

8/11/19

The best of the best inspection 10 of 10

8/12/19

Excellent service. Great communication. Inspection was done very carefully and I am very pleased with everything that was done at the property.

8/11/19

I am very pleased with all the work performed at the property. Super awesome well done and well explained. All my questions were answered. Thank you
.

8/09/19

Steve with Landon Inspections is very thorough. He does not skip a beat when it comes to inspecting a home. They are professionals, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

8/09/19

The technician was very thorough and gave me the peace of mind in the purchase of my new home .

8/02/19

My inspector was on time, did a detailed inspection, and took the time to clearly answer all my questions. I HIGHLY recommend Landon Home Inspections.

7/24/19

STEVE was very thorough and informative.

7/12/19

Very prompt scheduling and very thorough home inspection. Extremely professional!

7/12/19

Great service! Highly recommend-I feel very confident with my home purchase based on the thorough inspection provided.

5/17/19

Steve did a great job with the inspection. Friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent service.

5/07/19

My inspector was so thorough and explained so much to me...way beyond my expectations. I highly recommend the company...they made me feel very comfortable being this will be my first house.

4/26/19
Blanca Portillo gave Landon Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
5/03/19

The inspection was better than expected...extremely thorough. Highly recommended!

4/26/19

Great customer service! I was able to book a appt on the spot for the next day.

4/12/19

The home inspection with Stephen was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgable and explained all of his concerns to me in a language I could easily understand. I would highly recommend him.

2/15/19

Adelana suggests you use

Adelana O gave Landon Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
1/21/19

I received 5 star treatment. Steve is extremely nice and very articulate. He is very thorough and a real pleasure to work with!

12/09/18

Steve was very detailed and explained everything to me. He was very patient and clearly had my best interest at heart.

Curtis S gave Landon Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
12/02/18

The inspector was very thorough and informative. He took his time and educated me on the home buying experience. I would definitely recommend him to any new home owner.

12/01/18

Steve & Landon Home Inspections were diligent & thorough. It was a relief & a pleasure working with them! Highly recommend!

11/17/18

Perfect and wonderful job l nevr see something like that

11/12/18

Steve did an amazing job! He was very thorough with his inspection. He left no stone left unturned. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

11/04/18

The inspector was very thorough. He found small defects with the house and potentially troublesome issues down the road. He had a very good eye for spotting issues. He also provided great advice to make any potential fixes or aesthetic improvements. He was also personable and knowledgeable. He excee... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top