Landon Home Inspections

Reviews: 40

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Brooklyn, NY 11229
United States
917-860-1917
5/17/19

Steve did a great job with the inspection. Friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent service.

5/07/19

My inspector was so thorough and explained so much to me...way beyond my expectations. I highly recommend the company...they made me feel very comfortable being this will be my first house.

4/26/19
Blanca Portillo gave Landon Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
4/26/19

The inspection was better than expected...extremely thorough. Highly recommended!

4/26/19

Great customer service! I was able to book a appt on the spot for the next day.

4/12/19

The home inspection with Stephen was extremely helpful. He was very knowledgable and explained all of his concerns to me in a language I could easily understand. I would highly recommend him.

2/15/19
Adelana O gave Landon Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
1/18/19

I received 5 star treatment. Steve is extremely nice and very articulate. He is very thorough and a real pleasure to work with!

12/08/18

Steve was very detailed and explained everything to me. He was very patient and clearly had my best interest at heart.

Curtis S gave Landon Home Inspections a 5 star Rating
12/02/18

The inspector was very thorough and informative. He took his time and educated me on the home buying experience. I would definitely recommend him to any new home owner.

12/01/18

Steve & Landon Home Inspections were diligent & thorough. It was a relief & a pleasure working with them! Highly recommend!

11/17/18

Perfect and wonderful job l nevr see something like that

11/12/18

Steve did an amazing job! He was very thorough with his inspection. He left no stone left unturned. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

11/04/18

The inspector was very thorough. He found small defects with the house and potentially troublesome issues down the road. He had a very good eye for spotting issues. He also provided great advice to make any potential fixes or aesthetic improvements. He was also personable and knowledgeable. He excee... See More

11/01/18

great service a pleasure to deal with

11/01/18

This is a very professional service.
Landon home inspections gives a great inspection. He spent hours explaining details. I wish that I could give them 10 stars. CD

10/21/18

Steve was very professional and provided a through inspection.

10/18/18

Full and thorough inspection to my satisfaction. GREAT communication...ALL of my questions were clearly answered. Would highly recommend the company.

10/16/18

I had a great experience with Steve. Steve is very thorough with great demeanor. Steve explained everything very calmly and patiently. I also liked Steve because he is not a deal killer he points out the things that need to be corrected without overdoing it.

10/12/18

Steve did a great thorough job. He explained everything very well. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

10/08/18

thorough and professional.
Explained everything in detail.
I stayed with Steve during the
whole inspection,
I learned a lot
Thanx Steve

10/02/18

My experience with Landon home inspection was a great one. Steve, the inspector took his time and was quite knowledgeable. He worked around our schedule and took calls after inspection and money had changed hands. I would highly recommend them and would work with them again. Steven T

9/18/18

Great people. Very friendly, thorough and professional.

9/18/18

Great service and knowledgeable. Would use again.

9/17/18

The inspector was very thorough, informative and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend this company.

9/06/18

Steve was thorough and very professional. He explained everything in simple terms. Highly recommended.

9/03/18

Had a Great Experience working with Mr. Stephen Grill from Landon Home Inspections , he was Thorough and precise, my clients were extremely satisfied with his 27 Pages Report, photos and Education on the whole process of maintaining a house...Thanks for your time and your recall report of the appli... See More

8/21/18

Steve has twice inspected a property for me and both times he has been extremely meticulous and ensures all aspects of the property is checked and recorded.

8/03/18

My inspector was very thorough with the inspection and took the time to clearly communicate the status of the house both during and after the inspection. He answered all of my questions and gave me helpful suggestions. He really made me feel comfortable about choosing my new home.

Next page

Scroll To Top