Lakeland Disc Center

6 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4720 Cleveland Heights Blvd
STE 303
Lakeland, Fl 33813
United States
863-606-5914
4/27/21

Norman enjoyed the experience with Lakeland Disc Center

Norman M gave Lakeland Disc Center a 5 star Rating
4/22/21

I have been a patient of Dr. kern’s since March 11. I have several herniated disc and was in a lot of pain when I first came here. He had get a new MRI and determined that the best treatment for me would be decompression. I have been extremely pleased as it has greatly reduce my pain. I basically ... See More

4/21/21

The Matrix has done wonders for my plantar fasciitis in both my feet. I was wearing a heel cup and an arch support along with my orthotics and after 5 treatments I have little to no pain in either heel. Dr.Kern and his staff have been amazing. I would recommend them to anyone in pain.

4/22/21

Highly recommend Dr Kern to anyone experiencing pain. He is knowledgeable, caring, professional and is able to improve the quality of your life. He doesn’t hesitate to go the extra mile for you always look big out for your best interests. His staff too is amazing.

4/15/21

Excellent experience best medical staff I have ever been associated with

4/15/21

Amazing, just amazing. Dr. Kern is simply the best and his staff is stellar. The results speak for themselves! It works. Why live in pain or suffer with the permanent and ever predictable results of surgery when you can get real healing and natural pain relief? This works!

I can’t say enough about my experience at Lakeland Disc Center. Dr. Kern and his team are fantastic. Always glad to see you and always so caring. I’ve had lower back issues on and off for the past several years. I just assumed it was over work and lack of proper stretching. Then about 1 1/2 years ago I had an episode that really slowed me down for about 6 weeks but it subsided. Then about 4 months ago I experienced an episode that just wouldn’t go away. After about two months of constant pain down my entire left leg and in lower back, I was looking for a way to get rid of the pain. I tried pain killers, muscle relaxers and even an injection from a pain management doctor. That only lasted for a few hours. Sleep was becoming more difficult and no position was “comfortable”. I have several friends who have gone the surgical route but that was not something I was willing to entertain. I was fortunate to schedule an appointment with Dr. Kern and he talked to me about Spinal Decompression. This was new to me but has been around for many years. He set me up to get an MRI (seated position - completely painless) and we discussed my issue. Four compressed discs and one of them had a tear. Still not willing to even discuss surgery with anyone, we scheduled Spinal Decompression therapy at his office. The results are absolutely amazing. After about 8 weeks of constant pain I started to get relief after only three session on the decompression table (a span of four days). I was pain free after 6 or 7 sessions and it’s been absolutely effortless. I’ve gone through rehab for unrelated surgery that lasted longer and was painful as anyone who’s had to go through it will tell you. My experience has not brought me any additional pain than what I came through the door with. So, in closing I would highly recommend that anyone with disc issues, talk with Dr. Kern and his team about Spinal Decompression therapy. It truly is a no brainer.

norm meier gave Lakeland Disc Center a 5 star review

Amazing, just amazing. Dr. Kern is simply the best and his staff is stellar. The results speak for themselves! It works. Why live in pain or suffer with the permanent and unpredictable results of surgery when you can get real healing and natural pain relief? This works!

Lisa Markovich gave Lakeland Disc Center a 5 star review
Brian White gave Lakeland Disc Center a 5 star review

Scroll To Top